search
Health Insiders
Synbiotic 365 Review – Is This Probiotic By United Naturals Safe To Use?

Synbiotic 365 Review – Is This Probiotic By United Naturals Safe To Use?

This article reviews the safety and effectiveness of Synbiotic 365. Learn the Science behind this product.

About Synbiotic 365

Synbiotic 365 is a digestive health product that contains a blend of probiotics, prebiotics and B vitamins. This product is a 3 in 1 probiotic supplement that claims to replenish the gut flora that maintains the digestive tract.

United Naturals, a digestive health company based in Canada, formulated the product. The company claims that its product is made using carefully researched ingredients that may support digestive function.

Apart from digestive health, Synbiotic 365 may help to supplement vitamin B deficiencies. It also might help reduce food cravings and relieve bloating.

The inspiration behind this product was that the founder’s girlfriend had digestive health issues. After thorough research, the founder collaborated with clinicians and came up with the supplement.

Synbiotic 365

Synbiotic 365 Review – Health Insiders Images

Synbiotic 365 Ingredients – What to Look For

The ingredients used to formulate this product are:

  • Thiamin (Vitamin B1) – This vitamin occurs naturally in food but the amount we utilize can be enhanced through supplementation. Research by the American Society for Microbiology says it may support healthy metabolism in the gut, consequently supporting growth, development, and cell function.
  • Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) – Also found in food, this ingredient is a major component of two essential coenzymes FMN and FAD. These enzymes may take part in energy production, growth and development, cell function and metabolism of drugs, steroids, and fats as indicated in an article by the Office of Dietary Supplements on the National Institute of Health’s website.
  • Niacin (Vitamin B3) – Niacin is another important B vitamin when in the body it is transformed to NAD, which is a coenzyme that is then converted to NADP. Both NAD and NADP may be essential in the metabolic redox processes as suggested in an article in the journal Advances in Nutrition.
  • Pyrodixine HCl (vitamin B6) – As a coenzyme, this vitamin plays a major role in a number of enzyme reactions, as indicated in an article in the journal Cells. It is mostly associated with protein metabolism.
  • Folate (vitamin B9) – This vitamin functions as both a co-substrate and a coenzyme in the synthesis of nucleic acids; RNA and DNA. It is also concerned with the metabolism of amino acids, as suggested in a review article in the Biochemical Journal.
  • How Does It Work | The Science Behind Synbiotic 365

    This 3 in 1 probiotic may work to refresh the gut flora that usually maintains digestive health. These useful bacteria get destroyed through poor eating habits and smoking.

    Since probiotics have been used to replace gut bacteria for years, this formulation is packed with it. One capsule of Synbiotic 365 contains 20 billion CFU, which makes the dose very potent, with few side effects.

    The formulation is made up of 15 probiotic strains. Each of these strains is claimed to be thoroughly researched to support digestive health benefits. The strains are also suggested to contain anti-allergy and immunity health benefits.

    Apart from probiotics, the product packs prebiotics in the form of chicory root inulin. This ingredient is a source of fiber, which can help reduce hunger pangs. Vitamins B1 to B9 are also in the mix to support vitamin B deficiencies. Lastly, Synbiotic 365 has rice hull concentrate and hypromellose as the inactive ingredients.

    Synbiotic 365 Pros & Cons

    This product comes with the following pros and cons:

    Pros

    • May benefit digestive and immune system health
    • Contains eight essential vitamins and fifteen probiotic strains
    • As an added benefit, it may help support weight loss
    • Consumers may achieve relief from their digestive issues

    Cons

    • Users may experience side effects such as abdominal bloating and gas
    • It is not clear if users will continue enjoying healthy gut benefits after the dose is finished
    • You may only be able to order through the official site
    • The product appears to not be very popular online

     

    Customer Questions and Answers

    Q: How to Use Synbiotic 365

    A: The product contains 30 capsules per box, with one to be taken daily for thirty days. In the question and answer section of the manufacturer’s website, clients who asked to add their dosage to more than one a day were warned against it because of side effects.

    Q: Does Synbiotic 365 Have Any Side Effects?

    A: This product is free of gluten, dairy, soy, nuts or eggs. It is also GMO free. However, possible side effects of prebiotics and probiotics are gas, bloating, constipation, diarrhea and loss of appetite.

    Q: Can I Take Synbiotic 365 If I Have A Health Condition?

    A: There are no warnings issued against this product. Synbiotic 365 is free from a number of food allergens which suggest that the product might be safe for all.

    Q: Does Synbiotic 365 Work?

    A: With the extensive ingredients in this formulation, this supplement could be effective. However there are no customer reviews to back it up, which is an oddity. This may be because it is a newer product.

    Q: Can I take my multi vitamins with this supplement?

    A: Keep in mind that it's safe to take probiotics and multi vitamins at the same time. If you take other medications or supplements, it's best to discuss potential interactions with your healthcare provider. That's because probiotics may increase their effectiveness.

    Q: Is There Anywhere In London UK To Buy Synbiotic 365?

    A: We don't believe they directly ship to England. But, there are services where you can have the product shipped to a USA address, and they’ll forward it on to your England address.

    Q: What Is Synbiotic 365 Moneyback Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

    A: The Company offers a 60 day money back guarantee for customers who are not satisfied with their results.

     

    Synbiotic 365 Alternatives

    Similar Product – Probiotic 40-Billion is currently the most advanced, effective and economical probiotic supplement on the market. Find out by reading our full Probiotic 40-Billion review here.
    Brand Price Active Ingredients
    Trubiotics $14.50-20 Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium animalis
    Bio X4 $99.00 Probiotic Blend (4 Billion CFU), Digestive Enzyme Blend (43mg), Weight Management Blend (100mg), Craving Control Blend (166mg)
    Colon Detox Plus $24.80 Aloe Vera, Alfalfa Leaf, Cascara Sagrada, Buckthorn, Rhubarb
    Vital Reds $69.95 Green tea, Aronia berries, grape seed extract, mulberry extract, bitter melon extract
    Florajen 3 $17.59 Lactobacillus acidophilus, bifidobacterium longum, bifidobacterium lactis, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate.

    Is Synbiotic 365 Safe? – Warnings & Complaints

    This formulation might be safe since it is allergen-free. There are no complaints currently since there are no reviews for the product on the manufacturer’s site.

    Synbiotic 365 Customer Reviews & Results

    As of current, there are no customer reviews for this product on the official website. However, the producer mentions that people who have used their products have emailed them saying they are happy with the results.

    Synbiotic 365: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It

    There are 30 capsules in one box of the product and it costs $45.

    • 3 Boxes = $119 (save $16)
    • 6 Boxes = $229.00 (save $41)

    RELATED PRODUCT – Our team has reviewed hundreds of popular supplements. Probiotic 40-Billion is One of them, you may want to Try this Product by Visiting the Product’s Official WebSite

    The Bottom Line

    A healthy gut is key to the proper functions of virtually all other biological functions in the body, including brain health. Maintaining the gut flora may require supplements such as Synbiotic 365.

    With the fifteen probiotic strains and eight essential vitamins in its ingredients, this formulation could be the solution for digestive issues.

    It is also important to note that while this product claims to reduce bloating and other digestive issues, probiotics and prebiotics are known to heighten the problem for some individuals. As such, you want to check for other similar products such as Peptiva and ProbioSlim and settle for the one that suits your unique needs.

    Is There Anything Else You Should Know About Synbiotic 365?

    While this supplement claims to help achieve a healthy gut, it is not known if it will be in the long run. For that reason, you need to adjust your lifestyle as well.

    To improve your gut health, you should:

    • Reduce your added sugar intake.
    • Supplement your diet with plant-based foods
    • Eat foods naturally rich in probiotics: eat fermented foods such as kimchi, kefir, Greek yogurt, and sauerkraut.
    • Eat plenty of lean protein choices daily
    • Increase the fiber content in your diet, this can be achieved via fruits and vegetables. Remember to make at least half of your plate fruits and vegetables at every meal!

    How To Cancel Your Order and Ask for a Refund?

    Phone Support
    1-844-794-7728
    (Live support is available Monday to Friday 9AM – 5PM EST)

    Address
    United Naturals
    1300 Altura Rd
    Fort Mill SC 29708

    Canadian Address
    United Naturals Health Inc.
    1790 Rue Du Canal St 401
    Montreal QC H3K 3E6

    Product Returns
    1300 Altura Rd
    Fort Mills SC 29708

    You may also want to contact their support team, click here.

Synbiotic 365 Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
Average Customer Rating:2.8 
18 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
4
Great 
5
Average 
1
Poor 
0
Bad 
8
Bottom Line: 50% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Gayle Tite 

    Can I buy Synbiotic 365 in Canada

    I did use the product for 3 months and it was so good but I wondered if we can order from Canada instead of the USA.

    Flag

    August 31, 2020 7:48 am

    By Marcus 

    Overpriced and Shady Company - Avoid

    Synbiotic 365 supplement is overpriced and the company is shady. Stay away! Customer service is terrible and you can get much better synbiotics elsewhere.

    Flag

    August 28, 2020 9:44 pm

    By Camron 

    Synbiotic 365 is the worst company to buy anything from...

    Synbiotic 365 are total crooks to keep your money they never send you the product and they keep telling you it’s back-ordered. If you complain about Synbiotic 365 to hang up the phone and you would never hear anything from them. I’m surprised they’re still in business. Do not order anything from them or give up your credit card number because they will charge you and you will never get your money back.

    Flag

    August 16, 2020 12:18 am

    By Leah 

    Finally, a probiotic that holds to its claims.

    So if anyone has had Lymes disease can testify it trashes your gut along with everything else. I got Synbiotic 365 to boost my immune system after trying other brands, expensive ones, with no or adverse results. So the first thing I noticed was that this ulcer I’ve had since I was a child stopped hurting in 2 weeks after starting. I was not expecting that, I’ve had it for 30 plus years. That alone is enough convincing for me and I’ve taken it for over a year now.

    Flag

    July 24, 2020 5:04 am

    By Penelope Alexitch 

    I had only good results from this product.

    I am recommending it to friends and family. It really cleans you out daily, I feel like my gut is better than ever. No digestive problems…for me this works fantastically. I am going to the bathroom sometimes 3 times a day. I feel very good with it

    Flag

    July 18, 2020 5:56 pm

    By Joo Hyang Kim 

    Poor products and customer services-waste of money

    I tried to cancel the order when I didn’t receive the products over a month after placing the order, but they ignored my request and sent the products. I tried them and didn’t like them. They have Stevia (an artificial sweetener which is not good for you) and made me sick. I’ve been trying to return them, to no avail for 3 weeks. The customer services don’t respond. I would not buy these products. The company is a bit shady, and don’t trust that doctor they are fronting.

    Flag

    July 7, 2020 2:50 pm

    By Annie 

    A reason this company doesn't have Reviews on their Website.

    As you can read from reviews at the Better Business Bureau most customers don’t receive their product for about a month. WHY? Because THE 60 DAY RETURN POLICY STARTS FROM THE DAY YOU PLACE THE ORDER. And you will be stonewalled when you try to resolve the issue. NO 100% Customer satisfaction. United Naturals LLC seems to spend a great deal on marketing and training their representatives to repeat that YOU WILL NOT GET A REFUND…NO MATTER WHAT. I did not get any results from the 3 months of taking the gut supplements. It kind of smelled like peanut butter powder. AND THE COMPANY IS HORRID. I would definitely stay very far away from them!

    Flag

    June 30, 2020 3:21 pm

    By John 

    Wouldn't Recommend This Product to Anyone

    This product is way overpriced and there are way better alternatives. The company has terrible support.

    Flag

    June 24, 2020 1:05 am

    By Mary West 

    So far this product works for me.

    I am a relatively new user of this Synbiotic 365. It has worked well for me so far. No side effects have lost some weight which has been good, and I have appreciated some good email recommending easy recipes for eating better that has fit into my very busy lifestyle. I’m finishing up my first 90 days so I’ll know very soon how the to reorder process works – favorably or not. Fingers crossed I have no negative experiences. Good or bad, I’ll let everyone know.

    Flag

    June 10, 2020 3:30 pm

    By Michael k Rollins 

    Happy tummies for happy aloha 😊 smiles

    Great product! If you’re looking for a mellow probiotic that really produces results..and have tried just about everything on the market, and nothing works…then 365 synbiotic might be your answer! It has for me and I give it a 5-star rating I can prove it!! I’ve been using it for over 2yrs now. Aloha God Bless. Michael K Rollins.

    Flag

    June 4, 2020 3:36 pm

    By Deborah 

    Synbiotic 365 should make canceling easy

    when a person wants to cancel an order it should be just as easy to cancel as to order, I can’t find the place to make sure that Synbiotic 365 will not send me any more orders during these scary difficult time of COVID-19 thank you

    Flag

    May 7, 2020 12:06 am

    By Gary P. 

    Look forward to keep using it again and again!

    First time user of the Synbiotic 365 and not an issue with the stomach at all. While trying anything and everything for my stomach issues this is the first product to NOT make me sick and cramp…look forward to keep using it again and again!

    Flag

    May 5, 2020 11:59 am

    By Judy DeMott 

    This is the only Digestive product I have tried that actually works!

    I take this product because I have digestive issues. I had bloating, constipation and gas before taking this. I am 71 years old and have tried many pre and probiotics. This is the first probiotic product that I have taken that really works. Within a week of taking it, I found a big difference in how I felt. No more bloating, constipation or gas. I purchased Synbiotic 365 on Jan 15, 2020, on eBay. Unfortunately, it is no longer being sold on eBay.

    Flag

    April 8, 2020 3:19 am

    By Benno Von Archimboldi 
    VerifiedThe "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.
    Benno Von Archimboldi,  was invited to write this review Learn More

    A billing scam built around snake oil

    After watching Dr. Pedre’s promotional video, and reading testimonials of an immediate boost in both energy and mental function, I purchased the Synbiotic 365 28 day kit for $399.00. There was no immediate change. There was no change after one week. There was no change after 28 days.

    To make matters worse, my card was billed again after three weeks. Resolving the billing issue required an agonizing marathon of phone calls, promises, hangups, and rude customer service reps who claimed that I had agreed to be billed on a recurring basis (I had not).

    I now know that this man is a talentless snake-oil salesman trying to get rich off the ‘miracle cures’ craze. He has no specialized expertise related to gut health or microbiome. Don’t be a sucker like me; change your diet, exercise both body and mind. There are no miracle cures.

    Flag

    April 5, 2020 5:26 pm

    By Aaron Brandt 

    Terrible Company and Terrible Product

    I was taking this product to help me with my digestive issues and to get the right amount of healthy pylori. Not only does the product not work, but the company charges your credit charge with extra addons during the checkout process. A very shady company with very unethical practices. Stay far away as you can from this place.

    Flag

    March 25, 2020 9:05 pm

    By Rochel Marie 

    Side Effects--Caused lots of bloating initially

    I saw an ad on social media and thought I would give it a try after watching the sales video. I did not have any abdominal bloating prior to taking the product however upon beginning the daily intake of the product of 1 capsule a day I experience abdominal bloating, no decrease in cravings for sugar however I did feel like I had more energy. I decided to stick with taking the product and eventually the bloating subsided after about 30 days into taking it for the 90 day supply that I had purchased.

    Flag

    March 20, 2020 2:05 am

    By Tina S. 

    I have never felt better since

    I’ve been taking these capsules. I’m literally never bloated. I know it is said that there are no reviews and that puzzles me. How can this be true? anyway, I’m 54 years old, and since I’ve been taking these, my gut health has improved 100% and it isn’t my imagination. So, I definitely recommend this product. It takes time to work to be patient.

    Flag

    March 18, 2020 1:51 am

    By Sheila 

    A great probiotic for gut health

    The United Naturals Symbiotic 365 is one of the few that contains S boulardii which is very important for gut health.

    Flag

    March 11, 2020 11:59 am

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.