search
Health Insiders
Lift Factor Plus Review – Is This Anti-Aging Cream Good?

Lift Factor Plus Review – Is This Anti-Aging Cream Good?

Looking for Lift Factor Plus review? Find out here! We talk about price, how it works, pros, cons, and more.

About Lift Factor Plus

Lift Factor Plus is an anti-aging cream that is purported to smooth out wrinkles and fine lines on the skin instantly and to last for 8 hours.

The product claims to help further firm and tighten the skin as well as help alleviate under-eye puffiness and dark circles. 

Lift Factor Plus

Lift Factor Plus Review – Health Insiders Images

Lift Factor Plus Ingredients – What to Look For?

There are a number of ingredients in this cream, but 4 key active substances:

  • Aloe Vera – Derived from the aloe vera plant, it’s rich in Vitamins A, C, and E. Such vitamins function as antioxidants and help protect the skin from damage imposed from outside stressors. Aloe vera further helps to moisturize the skin, protecting the impaired skin barrier. Aloe vera has been shown in limited studies to help promote collagen synthesis, and thus firming the skin. Aloe vera has been utilized in various cultural practices in the treatment of superficial skin wounds.
  • Green Tea – It’s rich in healthy anti-oxidants, and also with free radicals named polyphenols. Asian cultures use green tea extract for the treatment of acne, dry skin and anti-aging; however, little scientific evidence has been proposed with primarily anecdotal studies.
  • Argireline – Comprised of acetyl hexapeptide-3. This ingredient has been shown to help in the treatment of wrinkles by relaxing the muscles.
  • Niacinamide – An ingredient shown to help further enhance the elasticity of the skin and non invasively reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkes. 

How Does It Work | The Science Behind Lift Factor Plus

The active ingredients collectively may promote the production of collagen and elastin which are essential in the repair of damaged tissue.

The ingredients above, more importantly, provide hydration to the skin wherein restoring the protective skin barrier.

The inactive and active ingredients promote anti-oxidative effects on the skin, which is a key attribute to any anti-aging product. 

Lift Factor Plus Pros & Cons

Pros

  • The product may help smooth out wrinkles and fine lines on the skin over long-term use.
  • Promote skin hydration and may help brighten the skin in addition to moisturizing.

Cons

  • Cost of the product.
  • Unclear use of the product in all skin types.
  • May exacerbate acne break outs via occlusive effects of some of the above noted ingredients.
  • May cause or exacerbate allergic reactions on the skin.

Customer Questions and Answers

How to Use Lift Factor Plus?

Cleanse your skin with your regular cleanser, and dry with towel.

  • Take a pea-sized amount onto your fingers and rub it on all of your problem areas.
  • Make sure you don't get any of the serum in your eyes.
  • Let it dry on your face for 10 minutes before applying makeup.
Does Lift Factor Plus Have Any Side Effects?

The manufacturer claims that there are no side effects at all to this product. However, it can certainly cause an allergic reaction. There may be some ingredients which cause a rash or irritation in some people.

Can I Take Lift Factor Plus If I Have A Health Condition?

You can take Lift Factor Plus if you have a health condition, but not if you have a skin condition or very sensitive skin. It has a few ingredients which are skin irritants.

Does Lift Factor Plus Work?

Based on the ingredients included, it definitely should have some effect. However, there are few reviews to go on to consider whether customers found it effective.

What Is Lift Factor Plus's Moneyback Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

The company is offering a 180-day refund policy. If you're dissatisfied with the product, return it within 180 days of the original purchase date to get your money back.

How To Cancel/Ask for Refund Life Factor Plus?

If you think that the Life Factor Plus is not for you, you can easily request your money back by sending an email to [email protected], or contacting their Customer Support Team at (844) 568-0010.

Lift Factor Plus Alternatives

Brand Price Active Ingredients
Lift Factor Plus $79 Aloe Vera, green tea, arginine
DermaSet $134.25 Hyaluronic Acid, Apple Stem Cells, Sea Fennel Stem Cells, Argireline Extract
Crepe Erase $49.95 Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Beeswax
Meaningful Beauty Variable Palmitic Acid (Age recovery Cream), Sodium Hydroxide (Skin Softening Cleanser), Dextrin Palmitate (Plumping Lip Gloss)
LifeCell $189 Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol, Deanol, Ubiquinone

Is Lift Factor Plus Safe? – Warnings & Complaints

Safety data on this product has not been well-established. However, there are limited negative reviews claiming concerns regarding product safety. 

Caution with use in the setting of active acne breakouts, skin rashes and dermatitis and history of allergic contact dermatitis.

Recommend discontinuation of a product if the consumer experiences itching, burning, flaking, pain and swelling on applied skin. 

Lift Factor Plus Customer Reviews & Results

Limited consumer reviews online are available. Many of which claim improvement in skin hydration; however, there are variable reviews regarding impact on fine lines, wrinkles and appearance of under eye circles and puffiness. 

Lift Factor Plus: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It

You can purchase the product on the official website:

  • 1 bottle costs $79 – save $10
  • 3 bottles costs $177 – save $30
  • 6 bottles costs $294 – save $120

There are no third-party websites where you can purchase the product.

The Bottom Line on Lift Factor Plus

Lift Factor Plus is an anti-aging product that contains active ingredients that have been shown to have promising qualities including anti-oxidant effects.

This product may help promote hydration of the skin and protection of the damaged skin barrier; however, regarding the notable improvement of fine lines, wrinkles and skin firming qualities additional research and long-term follow-up are recommended.

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About Lift Factor Plus?

Keeping your skin youthful and in good condition is about more than just an anti-aging cream alone.

Here are some tips for how to keep your skin young:

  • Eat healthy, nutritious food like fruits and vegetables.
  • Follow a regular skin regimen including cleansing, toning, and moisturizing in the morning and again before you go to sleep. 
  • Try to keep your stress level in check. Yoga or meditation classes may help.
  • Make sure to get regular exercise, at least 3x a week for a minimum of 30 minutes.
READ NEXTPlexaderm and Joyelle Derma Cream

Lift Factor Plus Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Average Customer Rating:1.3 
48 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
0
Great 
2
Average 
3
Poor 
4
Bad 
39
Bottom Line: 9% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Gaye F. 

    How do I cancel? Where do I go to cancel?

    How do I cancel? I did not order a subscription. The product is awful. I threw the first one away. DO NOT DEBIT MY ACCOUNT! There is no price on the invoice. NEVER SEND THIS PRODUCT TO ME AGAIN! Tell me how to CANCEL!

    Flag

    June 29, 2020 7:19 pm

    By Carolyn Parker 

    Bad experience. Cancel Lift Factor!

    How do I cancel? Please stop sending it. Do not charge me anymore and cancel Lift Factor. The product is impossible to cover with makeup or sunscreen. My face is breaking out since using it. Cancel!

    Flag

    June 28, 2020 5:51 pm

    By Chris L. 

    Cancelled Subscription. Still Sent and Charged

    I received this in April not realizing It was a subscription purchase. Received again in May and promptly cancelled. Received AGAIN in June and refused the packaged. After numerous emails and a phone call, they will only refund the purchase price and not the restocking fee even though it was their error for sending after cancelling. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    Flag

    June 17, 2020 8:08 pm

    By Mary 

    No customer service no response to any communication

    My problem is the company keeps sending me the product and debt my bank and can not contact them by phone or email. I now have no recourse but to contact my bank fraud department. They claim I agreed to monthly shipments… Not true!

    Flag

    June 15, 2020 3:01 pm

    By Dianne Austin 

    Lift Factor Plus doesn’t work as shown

    This product didn’t work & the full refund of every penny is a lie. Don’t purchase this product. It does not work as shown.

    Flag

    June 10, 2020 6:25 pm

    By Pat Davis 

    Did not request and only ordered samples.

    Placed on automail, order sample. Received 2 small bottles and was charged $38 3 times. I have apparently been put on auto-send. Cancel, Cancel, Cancel. If I receive any more, I will refuse it and you are to refund money. There was no Purchase Bill with the order. Apparently came from China.

    Flag

    June 7, 2020 5:53 pm

    By Shirley Smith 

    Canceled the order

    I never received any product and after reading the reviews that is why I canceled the order, I hope this matter can be taken care of soon before I take other action.

    There are two separate charges on my credit card dated 4/29. I had canceled immediately after reading reviews but the charge is still there. If this isn’t taken care of immediately I will contact the BBB plus my credit card company. the no. on my charge is 8554132863 IL.

    Flag

    June 4, 2020 6:14 pm

    By Yasmine 

    This product is a total rip-off. I am so disappointed.

    I was so excited for a cream to help my wrinkles and dark circles. This definitely isn’t it. I have been using the Lift Factor Plus and Vitamin C and there is absolutely no difference. Total rip off.

    Flag

    June 3, 2020 6:59 pm

    By Cathi 

    No product delivered and no response from the company

    I’m very upset, on 5/4/2020 I made a purchase of $96, I have not received my product if I don’t get a response today I will contact the BBB.

    Flag

    May 27, 2020 4:40 pm

    By Kathi Brown 

    Scam. They take your money but you do not get the product. BBB says they are out of business.

    They do not send you a receipt and you do not get the product. SCAM ALERT They suck you in with cheaper if you buy more so you spend a lot of money.

    Flag

    May 7, 2020 5:14 am

    By Chloe P 

    Finally, a natural moisturizer that works

    I don’t see why people see it fit to put a bunch of chemicals and stuff on their faces. My face is the most delicate part of my body so why would I want to put it at risk with unnatural junk? I go out of my way to find natural beauty products but so many of them are just fluff. I came across Lift Factor Plus last month and tried it because it was a natural moisturizer. I am so glad that someone is finally making a natural moisturizer and anti-wrinkle cream that actually works.

    Flag

    May 5, 2020 11:53 am

    By Smith A. 

    Didn't like, wouldn't refund all my money

    I didn’t like it and the company wouldn’t refund all my money. It didn’t do what they said it would do.

    Flag

    May 4, 2020 11:33 pm

    By Kim Ramsey 

    Lift factor serum for under your eyes

    I bought the serum and do not like it. I tried to call and cancel so they won’t ever send me anymore I could not reach anyone. So please cancel my orders.

    Flag

    April 23, 2020 10:41 pm

    By Patricia Gilchrist 

    They keep sending this and want answer the phone

    Don’t want to receive this product and they keep sending it. I tried to call and they do not answer I would never deal with this company again. I canceled on web site and they still send it.

    Flag

    April 23, 2020 8:55 pm

    By Tracy Carlson 

    Got put on an auto ship!

    Somehow got put on an auto-ship and I never ordered this wrinkle cream in the first place. Same old voice mail on phone number every time you try to call. Cant’ get anywhere with that and no response to the email. Time to call the bank to put stop to the payment.

    Flag

    April 18, 2020 3:48 pm

      By Theresa Declue 

      Beware of this Company Scam

      I was put on auto-pay and delivery without my permission. I did not sign up for this, could not get in touch with a real person, only a recording to visit their website. I did leave an email, waiting to hear. I will be contacting my bank to put a stop to this immediately. I will be calling my bank to report this scam and stop all debits from my account. Theresa

      Flag

      May 30, 2020 5:14 pm

    By Sandra Bansemer 
    Verified OrderThe "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.
    Sandra Bansemer,  was invited to write this review Learn More

    Don't waste your money on a product that is trash

    Feels OK when you first apply, but it kind of becomes spackle after a while. It cracks around your wrinkles. And if you wear makeup, as any woman who’s interested in hiding/diminishing wrinkles does, the cracking is even worse. Don’t waste your hard-earned money on this lousy product. I’d return it, but I don’t want to pay the postage and spend another penny on this product.

    Flag

    April 18, 2020 11:18 am

    By Teresa 

    About the serum-- very very low

    The bottle I received seemed almost empty and the ‘squirter’ did not work since day one. Would not recommend it.

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 10:33 pm

    By Etta Banke 

    Smells like disgusting, Waste of money!

    Smells terrible. I mean it is really nasty. I have no bill. I bought it online. It really is disgusting.

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 8:03 pm

    By Trish shields 

    Unhappy and frustrated! Unable to reach anyone on phone.

    Did not order this. I continue to get money taken from my account did not authorize. Unable to get in touch with anyone. This must be a scam. Help…?

    Flag

    April 13, 2020 3:51 pm

    By J Hart 

    No results as promised, doesn't work.

    The first ingredient is water, the second is sodium (salt). Saltwater is anhydrous. It dries things up. I tried it on the back of my hands and the only result is that it made the blood veins really pronounced. I can’t return it and they keep charging my credit card!

    Flag

    April 8, 2020 12:03 am

    By J. Lewis 

    It smells terrible and feels awful on your face

    This product smells terrible. You can still smell it on your face and feels really drying. I purchased the five bottles so I would not have auto-refill. I should have realized then that this was a scam but I ordered it anyway.

    Now I want to return it and I am told it is a charge of $9.95 per bottle to restock. That’s $50 I am out. I live on social security so that’s a lot. Hold onto your money. Scam! Also if I keep it they will give me a credit of $60. Wow!

    Flag

    April 3, 2020 11:09 pm

    By Forced Customer 

    Total SCAM!

    It does not work as claimed. Then automatically charged next month for another purchase that was not authorized for. I can’t speak to anyone in person and get back answers from email and voicemail left thanking me for a purchase I didn’t make!

    Automatically signs you up for reoccurring purchase.

    Flag

    April 2, 2020 7:23 pm

    By Linda 
    Verified OrderThe "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.
    Linda,  was invited to write this review Learn More

    Never again ever ever ever again

    The worse 200 hundred dollars I have spent. It was a face freeze, not a wrinkle cream. I wish I could get my money back.

    Flag

    March 31, 2020 2:21 am

    By Annette West 
    Verified OrderThe "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.
    Annette West,  was invited to write this review Learn More

    It did nothing for me

    Yes as listed above…I had a red rash on my neck and neck. I had no problem with my skin before using this product. I bought this product to tighten my skin.

    It does not work. I followed instructions & it did nothing for me. It also caused a red rash on my neck and face

    Flag

    March 27, 2020 1:34 pm

    By Mayra 

    Lift Factor Plus auto-ship-- how to stop it?

    Ordered one bottle to try, but never agreed to auto shipping and payment charges. Feels like glue on the face and I did not find it worth using. No response from the e-mail and I didn’t wait out the customer care hold. I would not recommend doing business with this company even if their product was good.

    Flag

    March 23, 2020 11:18 pm

    By Linda 

    Lift Factor Plus is a total scam

    Never agreed to auto-ship. Scam! Now they shipped another one. Where on their order page does it say auto-ship? Usually, you have your choice.

    Flag

    March 21, 2020 5:08 pm

      By Yvonne Baker 

      Very unhappy with this product

      I have tried to get ahold of them to stop the auto shipment. I never agreed to any such thing, I need a phone call or email back they do not answer any of my requests.

      Flag

      March 23, 2020 7:03 pm

    By Carol Sparks 

    Poor Customer Service, can't get in touch with them!

    I cannot get any response so I can cancel the order. Keep taking from my bank account. I’ve been trying for 2 weeks to get them to call me but they won’t. When you call (anytime) they say all customer service representatives are busy.

    Flag

    March 19, 2020 2:06 pm

    By Sally Davis 

    Did they send me the wrong bottle?

    I think they sent me the Wrong bottle this just like Plexderm same color same texture very drying and flakey and I can’t get my money back without a fee of 10.00 plus more shipping fees. How is this money back guarantee? I’m tired of being deceived!

    Flag

    March 18, 2020 1:30 am

    By Susan George 

    Fantastic this helps me so much

    Helps my lines disappear makes me look younger. Also, l have tried Pure radiance and the Kama does not work anywhere that lift factor does.

    Flag

    March 16, 2020 4:56 pm

    By Marian Mundorf 

    Customer service for lift factor

    Never has the common courtesy of returning calls, I had difficult time also to leave e mails. Now it seems impossible to leave reviews.

    Flag

    March 11, 2020 8:20 pm

    By Solveig TenEyck 

    This is not what I was thinking

    I ordered this product one year ago. I got another one in the mail without ordering it and they do not answer their phone. I need to have these unauthorized shipping stopped, please! I also need their return shipping address, can someone from Lift Factor Plus manufacturer help?

    Flag

    March 11, 2020 3:42 pm

    By Penny Broussard 

    Don't believe the guarantee! A SCAM!

    This company is a SCAM. The product gave me a rash. When I tried to return as per the 100% guarantee I was told I had to pay $9.95 per item returned!! So it cost me $50 to return the 100% guaranteed products & I had to pay return shipping. Or I could keep the awful product & get $60 of my $150 purchase credited. RIDICULOUS! Terrible customer service. Don’t buy this product.

    Flag

    March 9, 2020 1:47 am

    By Cstherine 

    I'm stuck with loss of money and no product

    I order the product and supposed to be shipped to me as product on the 14th of February never received it the tracking said it went to my post office and from the post office they sent it back because I didn’t have my PO box set up right away I tried to call them five minutes after I place the order given the right address and they didn’t answer for 5 days and finally and I think about the 7th day after I found out for the post I was that it went back to that ship back to them due to the tracking of I have no response from them whatsoever then finally they did give me a response and said that on the 24th it was going to be sent back to an address that I gave him and still not here and they still don’t answer the phone I really wanted to try the product now I have no product and I’m lost out of $168 and I called him in the morning I tell him that afternoon every day and nobody’s calling me back and you can’t get a hold of any live person when you try to call whether it’s 6 in the morning till noon time till after New it does not matter.

    Flag

    March 6, 2020 1:58 am

    By Pat Moore 

    Please cancel my lift factor. Not happy with results.

    It does not work the way they say it should. I would request them to please cancel and take me off recurring shipments. Thank you!

    Flag

    March 2, 2020 3:37 pm

    By Vickie Kring 

    Lift factor Vital C Serum, Lift Factor rapid wrinkle reducer, and the Ageless age defying moisturizer

    My name is Vickie Kring, my email is [email protected], I bought these products cause I’ve heard that vitamin c was good for your skin. Well maybe for some people but not me because it was drying on my skin. And my skin is already dry enough. I would like to return these products and get my account credited.

    Flag

    February 28, 2020 7:18 pm

    By Debbie 

    Doesn't work on my lines, very drying feeling.

    Did nothing on my lines, very drying! I tried 5 times to contact someone you can’t get through on the phone. I want to return and get a response email we will send it soon 3 weeks can’t get a label to return.

    Flag

    February 26, 2020 7:39 pm

    By Diane McCormick 

    Terrible product, Save MONEY!!!

    Each time I tried when it dried it just cracked was scaly looking. I tried different amounts each time I used it. I used it for a week.

    Flag

    February 21, 2020 8:53 pm

    By Kris Mcpherson 

    Cannot believe the change.

    Oh my! It makes a big difference, I am so happy I ordered this. Thankyou best money I have spent in a long time…I look great already!

    Flag

    February 18, 2020 10:25 pm

    By Constance Fritz 

    Disappointed, they are not reputable!

    I never used the product so I am only commenting on their business practice. I returned the products unopened and I paid $4.81 to send them. The Company charged me $9.90 per item for shipping and handling. So I was charged $65 for the products but only. Refunded $45 10. As I said the products were never opened and sent back right away. I do not think that is reputable.

    Flag

    February 16, 2020 1:11 am

    By Cheryl 

    Guarantee misleading charge $9.95 per tube return shipping

    The product did not work at all for me. Hard to contact customer service to return. The guarantee says 100% money back guarantee. The small print says minus $9.95 postage when actually it is $9.95 per tube. I had ordered 5 tubes, therefore, the charge of $49.75 for nothing plus postage to ship back.

    Flag

    February 11, 2020 7:08 pm

    By Theresa Ackley 

    Watch out automatic shipping

    They automatically put you on shipping automatic ends up costing you a fortune beware of this product they tell you it’s a free trial then they do automatic shipping.

    Flag

    February 11, 2020 4:38 pm

    By Nyoka Simrell 

    Not satisfied with this product!

    I used this for wrinkles and sagging around my mouth. This did not work as described. It seemed to make the wrinkles more noticeable. It did not work at all. The tube is tiny and does not last very long at all. This is not worth the money and the guarantee is bogus. I tried calling the number and got a message to the email. Would only return money after they subtract postage. I do not recommend this product!

    Flag

    February 4, 2020 4:02 pm

    By Roxann 

    I wouldn't recommend this product!

    I guess I will have to cancel my cc because I can’t speak with a person. Bad breakouts and when you try to call they don’t answer the phone beware it said no auto shipping and it is and they will auto charge your account!

    Flag

    February 3, 2020 8:48 pm

    By Teresa Ackley 

    Can't get an answer to my question!

    Trying for weeks and weeks to get customer service they say all their agents are busy, I put in order want to make sure they don’t auto-ship.

    Flag

    January 27, 2020 6:20 pm

    By Cheri-Ann Anthony 

    Happy with the results.

    I’m 62 and have distinct wrinkles around the chin and forehead. I took before and after pics only been using 5 days. No relation and the results are amazing.

    Flag

    January 25, 2020 2:26 am

    By Christine P. 

    Happy with the results.

    Lift Factor Plus does what it claims to do, and I’m happy about that. My face is noticeably moist and smooth. Fine lines are almost gone and I’m not even halfway through my first tube. Even my dark circles are lessened and tightened up, much to my delight. This formula produced remarkable improvements that I’ve never seen from the other anti-aging creams I used. If it weren’t that expensive, I’d say this is the best product in all aspects. Then again, if we based it only on the results, this is excellent.

    Flag

    January 8, 2020 1:00 pm

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.