search
Health Insiders
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Review – Does It Really Work?

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Review – Does It Really Work?

Find out if Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex is right for you! Does it work & use potent ingredients for a good price? Read the full review here!

 

About Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex is a dietary supplement that claims to stop the breakdown of both collagen and elastin. It targets hormonal imbalance that is associated with aging. Through this, the appearance of wrinkles, skin dullness and dryness may all be diminished. Additionally, skin elasticity, hair quality, and nail strength are improved.

For this supplement, the ingredients are said to be all-natural and effective. It works from within following the fact that nutrition highly affects the skin condition. And since the skin is affected by both internal and external factors, this supplement works to replenish nutrients that will enhance the skin.

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Review – Health Insiders Images

 

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Ingredients – The Breakdown

The main ingredients in this supplement saw palmetto and MSM. However, there are other important ingredients present. These ingredients play the following roles:

  • Saw Palmetto – This ingredient is known to lower the levels of DHT hormone which in turn influences sebum production. In a review article in the Indian Journal of Drugs in Dermatology, saw palmetto might help reduce excess oil from being produced thus prevents acne formation. The safety of consuming this ingredient in pregnant and nursing women has not yet been established.
  • MSM – Methylsulfonylmethane is commonly used for its anti-inflammatory properties. It occurs naturally and is utilized as complementary and alternative medicine. In the Nutrients journal, one research article suggests that MSM may have antioxidant and immune-enhancing properties.
  • Hydrolyzed Collagen – Findings say that oral collagen may play a role in increasing the skin’s hydration, elasticity, and dermal collagen density. A study report in the Journal of Drugs in Dermatology indicates that short term and long-term use of oral collagen is important for wound healing and skin aging.
  • Hyaluronic Acid – It might work to preserve tissue hydration, according to the Journal of Evidence-Based Integrative Medicine. Intake of this ingredient helps increase skin hydration, increase in skin elasticity, and decrease in skin roughness as well as wrinkle depths. The best thing about hyaluronic acid is that it causes no major side effects.
  • Vitamins – The vitamins in this product are vitamins A and B. According to the Dermato endocrinology journal, vitamin A derivatives such as retinol are effective ingredients in an anti-aging supplement as they are effective antioxidants and have photo-protective properties.

 

How Does It Work? | The Science Behind Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

This supplement works to improve the internal factors that cause skin aging. It mainly prevents collagen and elastin breakdown. These two are important proteins that give the skin its texture, structure, and youthfulness.

Apart from preventing breakdown, this supplement also replenishes the skin with collagen, hyaluronic acid and essential vitamins for skin improvement and care.

SIMILAR PRODUCT – Collagen Complex provides natural hydrolyzed collagen that supports your body in the normal repair of damaged skin.

 

Dermal Repair Complex Pros & Cons

Pros

  • The ingredients in this supplement are said to be all-natural
  • It can help replenish the skin with essential nutrients
  • It claims to erase fine lines and wrinkles
  • Skin tightness and firmness may improve

Cons

  • It contains saw palmetto is known to cause mild stomach discomfort
  • The product may not deliver the same results for everybody
  • It’s only available online on their website
  • It appears to be a not so popular product
YOU MAY ALSO LIKEDermaWand and Plexaderm

 

Customer Questions and Answers

Q: How to Use Dermal Repair Complex?

A: As mentioned by the manufacturer, you need to take 2 capsules of this supplement daily with a meal.

Q: Does Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Have Any Side Effects?

A: There are no mentioned side effects for this product. However, saw palmetto is known to cause mild stomach discomforts while vitamin A may cause skin irritation in some individuals.

Q: Can I Take Dermal Repair Complex If I Have A Health Condition?

A: Since there are no specific warnings, you can take this supplement. Also, this product is touted as an all-natural supplement which could mean it is safe to use even with a health condition. As with any new supplement, always check with a physician before beginning your regimen to make sure there is no interaction with any of your current medications.

Q: Does Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Work?

A: This supplement may work as it contains natural ingredients that are effective in skin aging.

Q: What Is Dermal Repair Complex Work Money-back Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

A: The money-back guarantee for this supplement is 90 days.

 

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Alternatives

Brand Price Active Ingredients
Collagen Complex $19.80 VitaPost Collagen Complex
Crepe Erase $49.95 Coconut oil, Shea butter, Beeswax, Cassava
Meaningful Beauty Variable Palmitic Acid (Age recovery Cream), Sodium Hydroxide (Skin Softening Cleanser), Dextrin Palmitate (Plumping Lip Gloss)
LifeCell $189 Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol, Deanol, Ubiquinone
Rush Remedy $98.87 Aloe vera, Fruit extract
Celestolite Mars Stellar Serum $1500 Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Collagen
Clarins Double Serum $124.00 Burdock, Hyaluronic acid, Maritime pine, Green banana, Hops

 

Is Dermal Repair Complex Safe? – Warnings & Complaints

Yes, this product may be safe since it is formulated with natural ingredients that cause mild to zero side effects. There are no specific warnings for this product, as claimed by the manufacturer.

 

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews & Results

There are only positive reviews about this product on the official website. As for reviews on other online retailer platforms, most customers claim that it is not the real product but an imitation.

 

Dermal Repair Complex: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It

A bottle of this supplement contains 60 capsules and costs $58.00. It can only be bought from the official website. You can get a discount if you buy more bottles. Also you can BUY it directly from the amazon.com

 

The Bottom Line

Beauty comes from within according to most skin specialists which is what this supplement aims to achieve.

It contains natural ingredients that have scientific proof on their effectiveness and cause mild to no side effects. If used daily, skin aging may be prevented and fine lines, as well as wrinkles, may be erased.

However, this product may not work as expected. Although it has many good reviews, they are the only ones that appear on the company’s website.

A customer will not be able to know what shortcomings this supplement comes with. Therefore, it is better to search for alternative anti-aging products and creams such as SkinMedica HA5, Rodan and Fields, InvisiCrepe Body Balm.

I Want to Cancel My Order – How do I contact Beverly Hills MD?

If you think that the Beverly Hills MD is not for you, you can easily request your money back by sending an email to [email protected], or contacting their Customer Support Team at 1-877-828-5528.

In order to cancel, the following items might be required:

  • Email correspondence
  • Billing details
  • Website visit
  • Reason for cancellation
  • Phone contact

Contact #1
Phone: 1-877-828-5528
E-mail: [email protected]
Address: 8383 Wilshire Blvd., 800
City: Beverly Hills
State: CA
Zip: 90211

You may also want to contact their support team, click here.

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About Dermal Repair Complex?

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex has been formulated by a group of plastic surgeons who have a vast knowledge of skin aging.

You can BUY it directly from the amazon.com

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
Average Customer Rating:3.3 
111 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
33
Great 
26
Average 
13
Poor 
20
Bad 
19
Bottom Line: 61% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Pamela Corbett 

    My skin looks younger especially the neck area!

    My skin looks a bit younger, especially in my neck area. Less wrinkles. Others have noticed the slight difference and they are asking what am I doing differently. The Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex supplement gives me a general sense of well being.

    Flag

    August 11, 2020 9:47 pm

    By Teresa Hicken 

    My skin feels very soft. Love BHMD products!

    I am taking Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex because I have a little bit of saggy skin around my mouth and chin. I don’t have any long-term health conditions now. This product has helped me quite a bit around my mouth and chin. Luckily I did not have any reaction to any of Beverly Hills MD products I used so far. This product even though I been using it for some time now still is working around my mouth and chin areas which makes me more interested in buying more. I am going to be a long time customer of BHMD!

    Flag

    August 11, 2020 5:14 am

    By Erin 

    Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Love it!

    I’ve always had very difficult skin- issues with dryness, breakouts, oiliness- everything. I’ve been using this product for a couple of months now and have noticed the most consistent change in my skin than with any product I’ve ever used. My skin isn’t perfect, but it’s definitely noticeably better than it’s ever been! I have recommended this product to others and will continue to do so.

    Flag

    August 10, 2020 9:57 pm

    By Deb Dorsey 

    Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex complaints and side effects

    On the BBB site, there are several complaints that list side effects. They include rash and stomach upset. Also, the return of the product was problematic.

    Flag

    August 10, 2020 7:24 am

    By mary norwood 

    Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex easy to use

    Happiness is smooth healthy skin. I have been using the product for about six weeks and have noticed a difference in the tone and texture of my skin. My skin feels smoother and looks healthier. So far very happy with the product and hope to see more results with continued use.

    Flag

    August 8, 2020 1:03 am

    By Deborah Grimsley 

    I think the Dermal Repair Complex is pretty good

    This product seems to be sustaining a smoother complexion for me. I like the fact that It is doing it internally rather than a topical cream.

    Flag

    August 7, 2020 6:09 pm

    By Lu Ann Leonaard 

    Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Amazon

    I wanted to order the 90 day supply. I could not find an order form. Amazon had only one bottle left. Need help!

    Flag

    August 4, 2020 9:49 am

    By Sue 

    Slowly improving - pleased and surprised

    Taking it for creepy winky old skin! These have lessened noticeably and I have bought an additional 2 bottles through Amazon.

    Flag

    July 30, 2020 7:24 pm

    By Michelle Valentine 

    Improve skin and hair strength

    About 1-1/2 ago, I had a nose procedure to remove skin build-up which created scars all around on my nose resulted from having Rosacea Rynoplymia. And I had also noticed my hair kept falling out after every wash in clumps for the past 2-yrs. It was very discouraging til I started taking the Dermal Repair Complex from a video presentation I saw. After 3-weeks I saw great results. My nose texture was smoother, redness became less visible and the scarring has lessen as well as the strength of my hair is much stronger with added more volume to my curls. I was amazed by it. My confidence has been restored. Thank you Beverly Hills MD team.

    Flag

    July 24, 2020 2:01 pm

    By Irina 

    It takes time to see the difference on your skin

    I’m using this product for 6 weeks now. It takes time to show results on your skin. But along with the right diet, exercise it looks promising. I have 90 days of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex free trial and I bought 18 months supply with my first order. I don’t think I want to return…I’m keeping it to see what it can do to my skin in 1 year from now.

    Flag

    July 22, 2020 3:54 pm

    By Lisa Rose 

    Beverly Hills MD dermal repair complex before and after

    I had seven weeks of daily radiation to my neck that did quite a bit of damage to my skin. I purchased this mainly because one of the ingredients is Hyaluronic acid and I’ve had some success with it in the past. After 30 days of two capsules a day, I can definitely see a difference! My skin looks tighter and the wrinkles are smoothing out!

    Flag

    July 22, 2020 5:02 am

    By Detra Aubert 

    Reviews of Beverly Hills MD dermal repair complex

    Seeing obvious change after 30 days of consistent use. I look forward to seeing my skin after 60 days…an additional 30 days of use.

    Flag

    July 22, 2020 1:45 am

    By Donna Pritchard 

    I see results in a short time of use.

    I am taking this product for anti-aging and crepe skin. This is the early first month of using Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex pills and cream. I love the way it feels on my body. It has a clean and fresh scent. I see results on my neck and face. Will be very excited to see the results in 5 months. My face cream and body products have become real.

    Flag

    July 21, 2020 6:23 pm

    By Cheryle Hugo 

    Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

    I am on my second bottle and just beginning to see some positive results. My hair and nails do seem healthier. My skin seems to be slightly better. I plan to give it a chance. I didn’t expect an overnight miracle but the natural ingredients and internal benefits make sense to me. My skin is extremely dry naturally.

    Flag

    July 20, 2020 4:03 pm

    By Margaret O. 

    Still waiting for the results.

    I was hoping for the improvement in the condition of my skin overall. It started to be very thin and not absorbing moisturizers very well, kind like paper. So far, there is no adverse reaction to the product, but no spectacular improvement either. I am on my second bottle. If after the 3rd bottle I do not notice any significant changes, I will stop using it.

    Flag

    July 19, 2020 2:27 am

    By Kelly Ludwin 

    Got it to help my skin look better with weight loss.

    Wanted skin to look better, it does and it’s soft — even on my legs and arms. Of course, I’m also doing other things like drinking a lot of green tea and have practically cut sugar and most carbs out of my diet with exercise and using topical products. Not using topical products on my arms and legs though so I know it’s the Dermal Repair Complex.

    Flag

    July 16, 2020 11:47 pm

    By Carol Merritt 

    Dermal repair complex is part of a system

    I feel that the Dermal Repair complex is part of a multi-faceted approach to skin health and beauty perseverance. I have noticed that my skin is more resilient and nails are stronger and am not losing as much hair. On the whole, I think its a very good product and I would be disappointed if I couldn’t get it.

    Flag

    July 15, 2020 8:12 pm

    By Selina Wingard 

    Love this product. Perfect for your skin.

    I began using this because I have turned sixty and began losing weight. My skin was wrinkling and I needed something. This product helped my overall look. I highly recommend this simple combination of ingredients to achieve the improvement of your skin.

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 12:22 am

    By Marilyn Maddison 

    I had absolutely no positive results from Beverly Hill MD Dermal Repair

    and despite numerous emails and returning the unused product, they didn’t have the common decency to respond.
    I lodged a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and within a week, I had received a full refund and a standard
    apology by BH MD on BBB’s complaint website, but still no email to me. As far as I am concerned BH MD treat dissatisfied customers with disdain and once they have your money you have to be tenacious if you are unhappy and want a refund. Go straight to BBB and lodge a complaint. They are terrific and very prompt with their replies.
    Be very cautious when buying from BH MD

    Flag

    July 2, 2020 9:05 am

    By Lorena 

    This product is perfect 👌 😍

    I have never been able to use just any kind of lotions on my face… Aveeno, Mary Kay just to name a couple…you name it…it all equally burned my face…when I first tried the lotion it burns a little not as bad as other brands…by the third day my skin felt flawless and the lotions didn’t burn. Now that’s all I use. I’m am very happy with my product!!! Thank you

    Flag

    June 27, 2020 10:03 am

    By Dawn Wells 

    Dermal Repair Complex - haven't finished the first bottle

    I haven’t really noticed anything yet. I have high expectations and bought a year supply so I hope things improve.

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 11:49 pm

    By Diane Carr 

    How To Return Dermal Repair Complex

    I wanted to know how to contact this company to stop my mailings. Every month they send me a new batch of 3 bottles and I WANT TO RETURN THEM. I can’t seem to be able to contact them. You need to be able to provide a phone number of customer service for people to contact them. Thank you!

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 5:07 pm

    By Marilyn 

    Absolute waste of money and a total rip-off. These people should be stopped!

    I used this product for 2 months and despite the over-the-top Hollywood-style presentation, this product has delivered NONE of the benefits promised AND Beverly Hills MD off… absolutely NO customer support. After several emails and returning the product for a refund they haven’t even shown me the courtesy of a reply. Beverly Hills MD should be put in the same category as third-world scammers. Shame on you. I urge everyone, not to be fooled by their bullshit.

    Flag

    June 25, 2020 2:32 am

    By Donna Lewis 

    Absolutely no lessening of wrinkles

    I took the pills every day for three months and have seen no change in my wrinkles at all. Complete waste of money. Sorry I didn’t save my paperwork and did a return in time to get a refund. Don’t waste your own. I don’t usually even do reviews but because of cost am on this product.

    Flag

    June 24, 2020 5:18 pm

    By Annina Watts 

    Great product, I am loving using this product.

    I have been taking for one month now. I can see such a difference in my skin. Not only on my face but on my neck also.

    Flag

    June 22, 2020 4:17 pm

    By Diane Davis 

    Some improvement, too soon to tell

    I see more firm neck area & chin line, but it wasn’t a major problem, to begin with for me. Upper lip those seem to have fewer creases and I am going to give it a couple more months. I invested in a one year supply to be fair to the product and myself. It does give me stomach upset, but only last about 10 minutes (even when taken with food).

    Flag

    June 22, 2020 4:07 pm

    By Layla 

    I love this product and will continue

    Within a week, many of the fine lines around my eyes began to ‘fill in’ and the benefits just keep coming! The deep lines around my mouth, the neck, are also better. Overall, smooth and nice to see in the mirror!

    Flag

    June 22, 2020 12:13 pm

    By Barbara Bishop 

    Amazing results

    I made several positive changes in my life recently and I know that using this complex has made a world of difference. I will continue to use this product.

    Flag

    June 22, 2020 7:15 am

    By Viviana Ybarra 

    Great product I love it its awesome.

    I started taking the pills for the dermal complex I was a little skeptical but I continued taking them my skin looks alot younger and I have been receiving many complaints great product.

    Flag

    June 21, 2020 7:49 pm

    By Marcy 

    Hanging in there! Dermal Filler!

    I’ve been using Dermal Repair for three months now and just changed to automatic delivery. I am still just on the fence as far as if there are apparent differences. But that being said I do feel better, my skin feels smoother, and well I’m going to see how I feel after a full 6 months. Overall it’s making me stay with the product so it’s very subtle but the differences are there. I’ll check back in 6 months and let you know my final observation.

    Flag

    June 21, 2020 4:07 pm

    By Wendy Sauter 

    happy with the smoothness

    I have been using this product for a month now and my skin has been looking smoother. I’ve always believed in the fact that the appearance of your skin starts from the inside out. Collagen is very important as we age to maintain throughout our bodies. I’ve been getting so many compliments on my skin from friends and they all ask me what I’m using. I’ve been using other BHMD products as well and I’m so happy with everything.

    Flag

    June 21, 2020 1:59 pm

    By Danette 

    Haven’t decided what to think yet

    My skin is feeling better than before I took this I’m still hoping to lose more wrinkles! I haven’t had any adverse reactions.

    Flag

    June 21, 2020 3:20 am

    By Juliet Neal 

    Love this product so far and will keep using it!

    I’m taking this product to achieve smoother skin and I think it’s working I will continue taking it. I had no adverse reaction to using this product.

    Flag

    June 21, 2020 1:11 am

    By Tracy Wynn 

    This vitamin is more like diet pills

    I’m taking this vitamin bc my sister told me it will help me from aging so I’ve been taking them for a month now I have not noticed any difference yet I still looked the same maybe bc I’m still young and have no wrinkles yet but the only thing I noticed is that I’m losing weight my eating is still the same and I work out just like how I used to My only conclusion to this losing weight is bc this vitamin helping you stay young so is also help your metabolism work faster that is the only reason I could think of any way I lost 7lbs since I started taking DSR I will continue taking this vitamin and see if I ever need a facelift for the rest of my life.

    Flag

    June 20, 2020 11:15 pm

    By Michelle Graham 

    My skin feels great. Noticed after a week the difference. My skin was so dry and started nothing wrinkles slightly. Have tryed everything. This really works❤🙂. Thank you .

    The dryness and wrinkles on my cheeks around my mouth also crow’s feet, have improved. The dryness especially has gone away. Love the cream also taking the pills. Dermal repair.

    Flag

    June 20, 2020 4:26 pm

    By Jill Joseph 

    Skeptical at first, but my skin does feel and look great.

    I saw the product on the internet and so was leery about the claims. I read reviews and confirmed the money back guarantee and ultimately felt that I had very little to lose. The ordering process is a bit sketchy with all of the add-on stuff, but I persevered… I’ve been using the product for almost 2 months and I like the results so far. My skin feels more smooth and my wrinkles have softened. I’m a believer.

    Flag

    June 20, 2020 4:06 pm

    By Chris Gellings 

    Great product! I recommend it!

    Have only been taking the product less than a month and notice a new vibrancy to my skin which is wonderful for someone who is 78.

    Flag

    June 20, 2020 3:25 pm

    By Ron 

    Dermal repair complex supplement

    I started taking this supplement one month ago to look younger. I have gotten compliments from three friends so far about how healthy and glowing my skin looks. The part I wasn’t expecting is that I actually feel better as well. I feel more energetic and healthy. Thank you for such an amazing product.

    Flag

    June 20, 2020 2:04 pm

    By Tiffany Ware 

    The back of my hands use to be wrinkly, they look much better now My face less wrinkles and less porous.

    Why am I taking this product? To look younger to get a man, I need all the help I can get. I’m a feminine trans woman and 64 I need all the help I can get. I don’t have any health problems except a hip going bad, a big pain. Dermal Repair seems to have done what I was hoping for, my face looks better, my hands have fewer wrinkles. and my skin does feel softer. I didn’t have any reaction to this product, it would have been nice if the pills tasted better, mint or wintergreen.

    Flag

    June 20, 2020 1:39 am

    By Trish 

    Incredible Product for Youthful Skin

    I am taking this product because I had noticed some normal aging going on – but, it bothered me quite a bit more than I thought it would. Since using the dermal complex, I have noticeably softer skin and radiance to my skin – even my daughter noticed the results!! Thank you for this Fantastic Product – I am just about to order more!!
    Sincerely,
    Trish Benefield
    Rome, Georgia (I’m 72 but look much younger – thank you!!)

    Flag

    June 19, 2020 4:37 pm

    By Antoinette Cornfield 

    Confident and excited to see more results

    It has almost been a month since I been using this product. I am happy to note that I see my face glowing and the lines on my face are dissipating. I hope to see better results next month.

    Flag

    June 18, 2020 3:42 pm

    By Dianne Schlegel 

    I am seeing some results! There has been a small lightening of the dark spots which are a challenge I'm sure.

    After taking the capsules for a month I see some lightening of the dark spots – and am encouraged.

    Flag

    June 18, 2020 2:17 pm

    By Sheila Cowgar 

    Finally a product that works on seniors!

    I am 73 yrs. old and I love this product for a smoother and my skin is definitely tighter. My lines around my mouth are going await as I use this product. I have used this for 4 and a half weeks now. I can’t wait to see the next few months what it will do? No side effects so far.

    Flag

    June 17, 2020 4:12 pm

    By Karen Golay 

    Repair vitamin for my face! A senior who's thrilled!

    This is a vitamin for my face. I take it every morning with my D-3 and B-12. It takes a while to work, but I’m an active senior who likes instant results. Glad I stuck with it. I have other Beverly Hills products and like them all. Customer for life! Karen G.

    Flag

    June 17, 2020 2:18 pm

    By Veronica 

    I love it! The best product

    I’m using this product because since I started taking my pills I feel so good my knees don’t hurt no more and my skin looks younger and healthy.

    Flag

    June 17, 2020 12:28 pm

    By Micheale Harvey 

    Love this product! It is truly amazing!

    I am seeing many positive results after only 3 weeks of daily use. This product is now apart of daily routine. I am confident that I will even be more pleased with continuous use.

    Flag

    June 15, 2020 5:05 am

    By Wendy H. 

    Hoping for more obvious results

    At first, I noticed stronger nails that grew very quickly. That was a bonus. I didn’t notice smoother skin or even tone. Eye bags and circles are still the same.

    Flag

    June 14, 2020 4:36 pm

    By Rosemary Jo Ceravolo 

    See the difference right away.

    I tried Dermal Repair Complex on a whim, and before I knew it my skin started getting smoother & fresher within the first few weeks of taking the dietary supplement. Thank you and I’m renewing my order.

    Flag

    June 14, 2020 8:14 am

    By Angela 

    It’s amazing! Love my glowing face.

    Love my glowing face. Since using Dermal Repair Complex my skin is super smooth and has a shine to it. I’ve only been using this product for about two months and will continue. I first started had acne marks and now they have gone away. I’m beyond happy and had no reaction to the product. My look has to give me much confidence and has received many compliments from family and friends on my skin. I love the Dermal Repair Complex! Angela

    Flag

    June 13, 2020 9:35 pm

    By Heather Ford 

    Extraordinary subdermal product

    This predict is the one I was looking for. I can fix the top of my skin with beauty products that are external. The subdermal layers are the key, and the hardest to find a workable solution. This product is working. My skin is healthier on the subdermal layers. I can see a difference after four weeks. I hope that I will continue to see a noticable difference. Thank you ?

    Flag

    June 13, 2020 6:42 pm

    By Ann Carlson 

    I would recommend Dermal Repair Complex.

    I have a very good change in my skin and hair texture since taking the Dermal Repair Complex. I’ve been taking it for almost 2 months now. I’m almost 73 years old. I have had no adverse reactions to this medication.

    Flag

    June 12, 2020 10:02 am

    By Kristina 

    This supplement makes a difference I've had a

    I am in my late 60’s and never started any interventional skin treatments. Naturally, my face shows it’s age, as I don’t want to take drastic measures to take off years. However, I am not opposed to natural ingredients in science-based solutions. I have taken the Dermal Repair Complex For a month now, and there is a difference. How far can it go? I don’t know, but I like what it has done and feel good about the product.

    Flag

    June 12, 2020 8:14 am

    By Melisa Smith 

    Liking the results so far! - only using for one month so far!

    Started taking this complex for anti-aging benefits – noticing improvement in skin tightness and also my hair seems to be thicker. I have no health conditions and have noted no adverse side effects!

    Flag

    June 11, 2020 3:25 pm

    By Pamela Lapointe 

    Will continue taking Dermal Repair forever.

    The thing that caught my attention was that dermal repair slows down facial hair growth. Well, it really does, I was beginning to think I was going to have a beard like a man, but in the short time I have been taking it, the facial hair growth has slowed down. I feel like a normal woman now. I will take it forever.

    Flag

    June 11, 2020 11:22 am

    By Sharon Wolfe 

    One of their best products they have

    I believe this product to be effective I have been taking it for a year and notice a big difference if I stop taking it. I take this to support my external skincare and have had no adverse reactions. People ask me all the time what is my secret when they discover my age.

    Flag

    June 10, 2020 5:34 pm

    By Denise A. Wittman 

    Received a wonderful side benefit!

    A wonderful side note to Dermal Repair – I have had brain fog every single morning of my life – it always lasts until 10:00 a.m. I bought 1 bottle of Dermal Repair a year ago & never took it. I started taking it over a month ago & 4 days after taking 2 pills a day with food, my brain fog was gone. It hasn’t been back since. 2 weeks after taking my first few doses, I ordered 9 more bottles. It has been a miracle for me. For the first few days, I woke up feeling so clear-headed. I thought, Wow, this is how other people actually wake up every day! My days are now so much better! More well-organized, productive, and I’m much less forgetful about things that happen in the a.m. My skin does look better, too!

    Flag

    June 10, 2020 12:56 pm

    By Christine Henry 

    Save yourself sometime and read this!

    Please save yourself some time as I have already read over 340 reviews about Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex! Mostly good so I purchased this. I am not sure who is writing these reviews and getting results because I took this product for 3 months and all I got was neon yellow urine. (no side effects thought). I turned 48 years old at this time and there was no change in skin, hair, nails, energy. I took before pics also, so I am certain there were no visible changes. I would give zero stars if I could, simply because it did nothing. I hope this saves you time and you can find something else that works.

    Flag

    June 10, 2020 8:54 am

    By Knoel 

    Better results than expected from a skeptical RN

    As an RN & cosmetics ingredient ‘snob’, I’ve taken the Dermal Repair Complex QD for 50+ days. No further collapsed ‘jowly’ droopy look. Marionette lines reduced 50% now. The 11’s at eyebrows unnoticeable after etched deeply a year. Lines on the upper lip edge are almost gone. Broken capillaries on my cheeks & chin now invisible. The orange peel looks on middle cheeks, chin, and nose no longer visible. I couldn’t be happier. Eye makeup stays put. Been pre-diabetic 7 years, but DRC not interfering with it.

    Flag

    June 9, 2020 9:17 am

    By Carol 

    Very pleased with this product

    I tried this product because my hair had recently started thinning and the wrinkles on my face were becoming so noticeable. Since taking this product, my hair loss has slowed down a bunch and my skin appears to be smoother. I am very pleased with this product.

    Flag

    June 8, 2020 8:59 pm

    By Mike 

    Seems to work as advertised.

    My skin tone has evened out significantly and now always looks hydrated and supple. Not much else to say except I think it’s a bit pricy. I got it on an introductory offer where I bought multiple bottles for about $25 each. That price seems about right (and I wouldn’t mind buying 3 or 4 bottles at a time to get the discount), but I’m not sure it’s worth the regular price. I’m looking for something similar with a better price. We’ll see…

    Flag

    June 8, 2020 8:56 am

    By Shawn Holland 

    I’m feeling and looking great!

    I’m 57 and recently lost 65 pounds. My face and hair were definitely showing my age. This product has made both my face and hair look and feels so much better. Even my old joints and menopause issues have improved! I finished my 3-month order and went back for 9 more. I’ve had no issues with gaining back any of the weight. Trying the sculpting cream now. Great so far.

    Flag

    June 7, 2020 10:45 pm

    By Justin 

    Make the advertisement not so long

    Hey, on youtube its called an advertisement meaning keep our fucking commercial down to 1 min or so that way when people leave youtube on they don’t have to listen to your bullshit about your fucking product its ridiculous!

    Flag

    June 7, 2020 2:13 pm

    By Kevin 

    Excellent Product - Reduce the Ageing Effect

    I have been using this now for just over a month and my skin is looking very much younger looking and smooth. At least that’s what my friends have commented on, I am 71 but most people I don’t know seem to think I am in my early 50’s. I would recommend it and not just for the ladies I am a Male and it’s worked for me. There has been no side effects and can honestly say the improvement has been dramatic.

    Flag

    June 5, 2020 9:24 pm

    By Elizabeth Johnson 

    Staying with it long term because its working short term!

    No adverse reactions and physically feel better. I have RA and guess I could be a Super Ager because my medical doctors are confused when they see my age on their medical charts. I’m 80 and am told I look about 15-20 years younger. I am familiar with the ingredients in the Dermal Repair product and recognize the pills contain all the recommended supplements in one pill, instead of multiple supplements. I want to be a Super Ager for a lot longer as it gives me more confidence.

    Flag

    June 4, 2020 3:42 pm

    By Christina Tovar 

    I am noticing my skin very smooth and also it has tighten my neck.

    I love the way my skin looks after using this vitamins. The skin of my neck is tightening. The skin of my face looks very smooth.

    Flag

    June 3, 2020 8:36 am

    By Vera Nokham 

    Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

    I just finished my first bottle and continue on my second bottle. So far, these supplements work well for my body. I definitely look younger. My skin looks youthful again. I am very happy with this supplement and would like to recommend this product to everyone that wants to stay young looking and feel confident in yourself again.

    Flag

    June 2, 2020 1:43 pm

    By Taylor Valentine 

    I've been using this product for about a month now!

    So far, so good! I have noticed the improved texture of my skin, nails, and hair. My skin is holding moisture much better and I feel like my complexion is evened out. This product has not made me feel sick or given me breakouts, super easy to take them with breakfast in the morning. They are a bit expensive, but I’ll probably continue to buy them!

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 6:03 pm

    By Georgia 

    It really works I am very IMPRESSED & love this product!

    After a bottle and a half…I literally look 5-7 younger for real! Any other products this effective? Let me know.

    Flag

    May 31, 2020 10:27 am

    By Natalie B. 

    I will likely try a different product next time instead

    I had high hopes for this product as I love other origins items. This one is just ok. It does give good coverage, but feels thick and doesn’t absorb well. I will likely try a different product next time instead.

    Flag

    May 30, 2020 1:50 pm

    By Ally G. 

    This doesn't seem to work!!!!!!!

    I am on my 2nd week of taking the supplement and haven’t noticed much of a difference, but I couldn’t imagine that results would be overnight. I took them for a month but if I didn’t see results. I already have a good skincare routine anyhow and didn’t notice any drastic changes with these supplements. So I have stopped taking them.

    Flag

    May 29, 2020 6:40 pm

    By Ann 

    This product is making a big difference in my skin’s elasticity

    This product is gradually increasing my skin’s elasticity. I’m stunned I never expected it to work.

    Flag

    May 29, 2020 5:31 am

    By Katrina K. 

    Terrible!! Not worth the cost!!

    This was terrible on the 3rd day my face got bumps all over and I started to break out all over my face, I never breakout and every time I took the pills my stomach gets upset. I ended up throwing them in the trash unfortunately it was a waste of money. I had tried 2 others and also got bad reactions. I wouldn’t even have given it 1 star but I did.

    Flag

    May 28, 2020 9:55 am

    By Shelly O 

    Work, but too costly for what it does.

    Saw a difference in my skin and hair after 2 weeks of taking these pills. My skin seems to hold moisture better and is starting to look more even. Hopefully, I may see more changes after using it continuously, but it’s too way pricey so I will try some other product with the same properties.

    Flag

    May 27, 2020 1:42 pm

    By Shauntel P 

    Would def recommend for anyone with dry skin

    I love this supplement! The texture of skin after taking these pills is amazing and it‘s super lightweight (meaning I can’t wait to use it in the summer). Would def recommend for anyone with dry skin

    Flag

    May 26, 2020 9:20 pm

    By Carina Zuara 

    Will NEVER buy again. I am so disappointed

    Beverly Hills MD has actually dried out my face… It burns when I apply it and has been absolutely a detriment to my skincare routine. I usually LOVE belief, but this product is trash and I am so disappointed. I would return this in a heartbeat if possible.

    Flag

    May 25, 2020 10:02 am

    By Alexandra J 

    Horrible for Oily Skin

    I liked Beverly Hills products. That being said, it literally slides off and leaves the stickiest residue I’ve ever had on my face. It gave me an insane desire to wash my face and then I broke out after using it.

    Flag

    May 24, 2020 4:11 pm

    By Michelle Stellakis 

    I love Beverly Hills supplement

    The only product of the 100s, l have tried to have visible results soon after beginning the regimen. I love this supplement.

    Flag

    May 24, 2020 6:12 am

    By Winnifred S 

    It's an Okay Okay Product! Not the best

    okay so this product was overall pretty good! not the best I’ve ever used but its up there and l definitely purchase it to use it again when mines are gone. it left my skin soft, healthy-looking, and feeling, and it’s still the same 3 days lady. definitely lives up to promise as hydrating

    Flag

    May 23, 2020 7:13 pm

    By Karen V. 

    Disappointed!! Waste of money!!

    I heard collagen is good for my skin so I figured why not try this. I haven’t really seen any big difference in my skin though but side effects only. I take so many vitamins every single day and have no issue at all, but this is by far the worst pill ever.

    Flag

    May 23, 2020 2:35 pm

    By Jennie Graham 

    My skin is slowly but surely showing results. This time I’m going to try to buy some thing that might help with the black spots on my face.

    I honestly took this product because I thought it, along with exercise, would help smooth out the dimples on my legs and rear. My legs are smoother but I have not seen the full results yet.

    Flag

    May 23, 2020 2:18 pm

    By Taylor R. 

    Not sure if it works & worth!!!

    I was excited to try these supplements. When I received the it the bottle was half empty, so I just complain about it and within one week I received 2 new bottles. I just finished my first bottle and haven’t really noticed any difference. I will try one more month just to see if it works or not. Not buying this again it takes way long time to work or maybe it doesn’t work at all.

    Flag

    May 23, 2020 11:29 am

    By Carla Smith 

    Not moisturizing. It's not for my sensitive combo skin

    Beverly Hills MD didn’t do anything for my skin except make it feel dry. It didn’t irritate my sensitive skin, so that was a good thing. Since I had to take this supplement over it AND since I already use a Vitamin C Serum I didn’t feel this product was necessary. I gave it away. I’d recommend this if you have oily skin since it didn’t provide my sensitive combo skin.

    Flag

    May 22, 2020 10:29 am

    By Lauren P. 

    Unfortunately it made me broke out!

    I felt like I was seeing results with diminished lines on my face after a few weeks, but then I started breaking out really badly on my chin. I only break out during my periods but after taking this supplement I started getting acne. I’m sure it doesn’t happen to everyone, but if you’re worried about a break out I would not recommend using this.

    Flag

    May 21, 2020 2:10 am

    By Cora 

    It may have a bit of a tightening effect but not very tightening!

    It seems like a nice product, but do not buy if you are fragrance sensitive. A very strong scent that lingers when applied. It may have a bit of a tightening effect but not very tightening!

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 12:13 pm

    By Dalit Elida 

    It's A High Priced Product....

    This supplement is very lightweight to consume. It didn’t make me break out at all. I very much enjoyed sampling this product. However, I realized that it took more than 3 bottles for this moisturizer to lock in moisture for the whole day. Because of this, and the price, I am giving this product 2 stars.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 11:06 am

    By Crystal Wood 

    When It Comes to Wrinkle Repair It Lacks

    I really like this product. I have been using it for the past few weeks now and I have to say it has definitely made a difference in my skin. My face feels so soft and hydrated. The winter months are super harsh on my skin and this product has definitely helped with retaining moisture. I would definitely recommend for moisturizing the skin but when it comes to wrinkle repair it lacks in that.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 10:54 am

    By Geneva P 

    It only keeps you moisturized.

    Overall the product feels lightweight and quality produced. Not surprised coming from Beverly Hills MD. However, I really don’t enjoy the taste. If you can get past that I would recommend it. It only keeps you moisturized.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 10:40 am

    By Jaclyn 

    Honest complete review

    I have not taken the product, reviews are not so encouraging, so I offer my time and commitment to be an honest tester, will give an honest complete review.

    If this was sent free with no attachments, I would give you my personal honest opinion.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 2:27 am

    By Madelyn 

    I had better luck with other options available in the market

    Another expensive cream that does nothing it claims to do! I’ve been using it as directed for almost a month now and nothing. Waste of money!!! My face is still sticky. It never dries! While it does feel and smell nice. It doesn’t work under makeup.

    Flag

    May 19, 2020 12:05 pm

    By Angel 

    Still, kind of expensive for no noticeable results.

    It may have a bit of tightening effect but I would not go so far as to call it corset-like. I only use on my neck for fine ‘tech neck’ lines. smells like the other Beverly hills products with I don’t love but is not off-putting either. Perhaps I will see more results over time. Still, kind of expensive for no noticeable results.

    Flag

    May 18, 2020 11:58 am

    By Belle Ohana 

    Average lightweight supplement for the skin

    The biggest con I have with this supplement is that it is too fragranced. The pills smell like a sweet pea from BBW. Also, I don’t find that this leaves a glow to my skin. It’s the same glow that any other product can give – nothing special or innovative. The pros – this is a lightweight supplement that is good under makeup. This isn’t skinned elastin enough for me in the wintertime, but I imagine in the summer it will be good. Therefore, it might be good for oily skin types.

    Flag

    May 18, 2020 11:14 am

    By Alice 

    Unfortunately, this cream is not for acne-prone skin

    So sad. I started using the Beverly hills products with its cream so I wanted to expand and try other products from this line. Unfortunately, this cream is not for acne-prone skin… broke out royally.. so although it smells wonderful the perfume may cause irritation.

    Flag

    May 17, 2020 11:54 am

    By Gabriella 

    I didn't notice a change in my neck for firming or smoothing.

    I didn’t notice a change in my neck for firming or smoothing. The cream was rich and hydrating but no tightening effects were observed for me. My skin was sagged and dull already and this did no good.

    Flag

    May 16, 2020 11:49 am

    By Sandra E. 

    Didn't notice a big difference!!

    I can’t determine if this supplement is making my skin seem improved or the cream I am applying to. I haven’t noticed a big difference there yet. But I’m very happy with the way my skin feels and looks in particular around my eyes. I feel this is a supplement that takes time to show results.

    Flag

    May 16, 2020 7:28 am

    By Shannon T 

    Not sure if it really works!!!

    I have been taking this supplement for a month so far. I just finished my 1st bottle. Initially, my skin was glowing just a few days after taking them. But now I have not experienced any improvements from it for the past few weeks. I have one more bottle to try. Hope that something improved, if not I will no longer purchase this product.

    Flag

    May 15, 2020 11:44 am

    By Maddie H. 

    Not proved successful for me!!!

    I have taken this supplement for 2 weeks now but didn’t see a noticeable difference at all. I had some fine lines around my mouth that I was unable to smooth out with just moisturizer or serum, so I decided to try these supplements but it also didn’t work well.

    Flag

    May 15, 2020 7:19 am

    By Sharon K. 

    This is a crap! Not worth it!!!

    I bought this to help with my aging skin problems. Taking the product I noticed no improvement in my skin appearance. My skin didn’t change. What did happen is that a rash developed on my face, so I stopped taking it. The rash, however, continued to spread down my neck over several weeks. It has taken over a month for the rash to go away. Bad stuff!

    Flag

    May 14, 2020 11:41 am

    By Suzie G. 

    Disappointing! Got stomach pain!!

    With all the positive reviews I was really hoping that this product would work for me. But I am unable to take this product. I took it for a week and got severe stomach issues. Now I had stomach pain, gas, and diarrhea. I don’t even like the smell of the product. So I thought I should stop taking this and as soon as I stopped taking this product all my problems got solved. Such a waste for me.

    Flag

    May 13, 2020 11:37 am

    By Linda V. 

    Did Not Work at All for Me!!!!

    I decided to try these Dermal Repair Complex capsules and tried this product for the last month. Do not waste your money on this product. It didn’t do a thing for skin, my skin looks more dull rather. I just got through ordering another product. At least I know it works even though it is considerably more expensive. It may work for you but it sure didn’t do anything for me.

    Flag

    May 12, 2020 11:33 am

    By Tania A. 

    Unfortunate Side Effects of Product!!!

    I purchased 1 bottle of this product recently. I have taken them for 2 weeks but haven’t noticed any difference in my skin. Maybe it takes more time to show results. In 3rd week, I started getting many breakouts on my face and as soon I as stopped taking these supplements the breakout gone. I ended up throwing them away and buying a different product.

    Flag

    May 11, 2020 11:28 am

    By Amanda Lutchiano 

    Results are also not so fast..

    I wanted to love this but I didn’t see anything special about it. Felt too heavy to take and sleepy for hours. I can not do any work after taking these pills. All I need to do is rest. Results are also not so fast.

    Flag

    May 10, 2020 11:19 am

    By Nancy Geiger 

    I would love to write a review if I could receive the product

    I ordered this product approximately one week ago. Apparently they had my old address in their system after correcting that portion of my order with my new current address and posting payment who PayPal my old address appear for shipment it has been nearly impossible to Contact Us customer service rep with the number provided on their website nor have any communication through their email system. I’m extremely disappointed and questioning the validity of this company

    Flag

    May 7, 2020 6:25 pm

    By Kathie K 

    Honestly not sure if I’ll be purchasing this

    I found this to be moisturizing and hydrating to my skin, I think this is a good addition to add as a skin care supplement. I love the many great ingredients in this but it does have Saw Palmetto. I didn’t feel or see anything on my skin while taking it but I’m afraid it will have an effect in the long-term. Honestly not sure if I’ll be purchasing this after because of my doubts as I have sensitive, dry skin.

    Flag

    May 3, 2020 7:22 am

    By Nelly Dora 

    I could see a subtle glow!!!!!

    I have very sensitive skin, I have to stay away from heavy moisturizer because they irritate my face so I was excited to try the new Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair. I liked the way this went on my skin, it was very smooth and felt hydrating. After using I could see a subtle glow.

    Flag

    May 1, 2020 10:29 am

    By Daniela 

    Not quite what I thought and no real changes

    I am 56 and thought I would try this product to enhance my skin. But I have been taking it for 2 months now with no real benefit or noticeable improvements. So for me it is a disappointment.

    Flag

    April 29, 2020 4:33 pm

    By Brielle 

    The skin has totally cleared..

    I had problematic skin that bruised regularly with painful and unsightly consequence. I have used this product now for at the recommended dosage for over 3 months. The skin has totally cleared.

    Flag

    April 27, 2020 4:51 pm

    By Julia 

    It didn't take it long enough to see any results.

    I took it for about a week, and the max I took was 2 per day because I was trying to start slow. Unfortunately, it gave me horrible insomnia. I tried taking only two pills a day and only in the morning, but that didn’t make a difference for me. It didn’t take it long enough to see any results.

    Flag

    April 27, 2020 4:32 pm

    By Vivian 

    I didn’t see any changes. I stopped taking them

    I tried 3 pills a day, made my stomach hurt. Tried 2 same things. I went down to 1 a day and it was ok. I didn’t see any changes. I stopped taking them. Just went back to vitamin E.

    Flag

    April 25, 2020 5:36 am

    By Kaylee 

    No difference. Sorry to leave a bad review.

    I bought 1 bottle, took before pics, noticed no change in plumpness in the face, or any less sight of wrinkles. I believe it was a waste of time and money. 6 pills/day, for what?? No difference. Sorry to leave a bad review.

    Flag

    April 23, 2020 3:41 pm

    By Sophie 

    I'm very happy with improvements.

    I started taking these supplements at the same time I started using vitamin C serum. Significant suppleness in my skin. Not sure which one did the trick, but I’m very happy with improvements.

    Flag

    April 21, 2020 11:44 am

    By Samantha Kristy 

    That’s a non-starter for me!!!

    Took Beverly Hills MD for four weeks and haven’t noticed any change maybe expectations were high reading other people’s reviews. Wonderful product but left my skin/face feeling oily. That’s a non-starter for me.

    Flag

    April 13, 2020 9:02 am

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.