search
SubscribeSUBSCRIBE
Health Insiders
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Review – Does It Really Work?

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Review – Does It Really Work?

Find out if Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex is right for you! Does it work & use potent ingredients for a good price? Read the full review here!

Disclosure: Every product is independently selected by our editors. Things you buy through our links may earn Health Insiders a commission. Learn more about our review process here.

 

About Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex is a dietary supplement that claims to stop the breakdown of both collagen and elastin. It targets hormonal imbalance that is associated with aging. Through this, the appearance of wrinkles, skin dullness and dryness may all be diminished. Additionally, skin elasticity, hair quality, and nail strength are improved.

For this supplement, the ingredients are said to be all-natural and effective. It works from within following the fact that nutrition highly affects the skin condition. And since the skin is affected by both internal and external factors, this supplement works to replenish nutrients that will enhance the skin.

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Review – Health Insiders Images

You can BUY it directly from the manufacturer’s Official Website

 

QUICK FACTS

BEVERLY HILLS MD DERMAL REPAIR COMPLEX

TYPE: Supplements

MANUFACTURER: Beverly Hills

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Vitamin A, Thiamin, Riboflavin, Niacin, Vitamin B6, Folate, Biotin, Pantothenic Acid

USES: Helps combat sagging, wrinkles, and skin dullness at the deepest level — so you can achieve truly age-defying results.* (*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.)

PRICE: $39.95

 

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Ingredients – The Breakdown

The main ingredients in this supplement saw palmetto and MSM. However, there are other important ingredients present. These ingredients play the following roles:

  • Saw Palmetto – This ingredient is known to lower the levels of DHT hormone which in turn influences sebum production. In a review article in the Indian Journal of Drugs in Dermatology, saw palmetto might help reduce excess oil from being produced thus prevents acne formation. The safety of consuming this ingredient in pregnant and nursing women has not yet been established.
  • MSM – Methylsulfonylmethane is commonly used for its anti-inflammatory properties. It occurs naturally and is utilized as complementary and alternative medicine. In the Nutrients journal, one research article suggests that MSM may have antioxidant and immune-enhancing properties.
  • Hydrolyzed Collagen – Findings say that oral collagen may play a role in increasing the skin’s hydration, elasticity, and dermal collagen density. A study report in the Journal of Drugs in Dermatology indicates that short term and long-term use of oral collagen is important for wound healing and skin aging.
  • Hyaluronic Acid – It might work to preserve tissue hydration, according to the Journal of Evidence-Based Integrative Medicine. Intake of this ingredient helps increase skin hydration, increase in skin elasticity, and decrease in skin roughness as well as wrinkle depths. The best thing about hyaluronic acid is that it causes no major side effects.
  • Vitamins – The vitamins in this product are vitamins A and B. According to the Dermato endocrinology journal, vitamin A derivatives such as retinol are effective ingredients in an anti-aging supplement as they are effective antioxidants and have photo-protective properties.
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Supplement Facts

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary. | Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Supplement Facts

SIMILAR PRODUCT – Collagen Complex provides natural hydrolyzed collagen that supports your body in the normal repair of damaged skin.

 

How Does It Work? | The Science Behind Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

This supplement works to improve the internal factors that cause skin aging. It mainly prevents collagen and elastin breakdown. These two are important proteins that give the skin its texture, structure, and youthfulness.

Apart from preventing breakdown, this supplement also replenishes the skin with collagen, hyaluronic acid and essential vitamins for skin improvement and care.

AFTER 3 months of Beverly Hills MD – Dermal Repair Complex – Review by Nyle Lynn (Video Credit: YouTube)

 

Dermal Repair Complex Pros & Cons

Pros

  • The ingredients in this supplement are said to be all-natural
  • It can help replenish the skin with essential nutrients
  • It claims to erase fine lines and wrinkles
  • Skin tightness and firmness may improve

Cons

  • It contains saw palmetto is known to cause mild stomach discomfort
  • The product may not deliver the same results for everybody
  • It’s only available online on their website
YOU MAY ALSO LIKEDermaWand and Plexaderm

 

Customer Questions and Answers

Q: How to Use Dermal Repair Complex?

A: As mentioned by the manufacturer, you need to take 2 capsules of this supplement daily with a meal.

Q: Should both capsules be taken at the same time? Does it matter am or pm?

A: Each bottle of Dermal Repair Complex comes with sixty capsules to last thirty days. The directions state to take two capsules daily either with water, a meal, or as advised by your physician. If you find that your bottles have less than sixty capsules, please email Beverly Hills MD customer support so that they may assist you.

Q: Can the capsule be cut open to mix into a smoothie? It's hard for me to swallow capsules.

A: As mentioned by the NHS UK in their common health questions, you shouldn't chew, crush or break tablets or pills, or open and empty powder out of capsules, unless your GP or another healthcare professional has told you to do so. Some tablets, pills and capsules don't work properly or may be harmful if they're crushed or opened.

Q: Does Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Have Any Side Effects?

A: There are no mentioned side effects for this product. However, saw palmetto is known to cause mild stomach discomforts while vitamin A may cause skin irritation in some individuals.

Q: Can I Take Dermal Repair Complex If I Have A Health Condition?

A: Since there are no specific warnings, you can take this supplement. Also, this product is touted as an all-natural supplement which could mean it is safe to use even with a health condition. As with any new supplement, always check with a physician before beginning your regimen to make sure there is no interaction with any of your current medications.

Q: Does Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Work?

A: This supplement may work as it contains natural ingredients that are effective in skin aging.

Q: Can I Take my Women's Vitamins with this Supplement?

A: Dermal Repair Complex formulation is both effective and gentle for daily use. The product is manufactured by the highest standards of the FDA's Good Manufacturing Practices guidelines, ensuring a pure, potent product you can count on. As with any new supplement, always check with a physician before beginning your regimen to make sure there is no interaction with any of your current medications.

Q: Does Dermal Repair Complex Make you Lose Hair?

A: No! It contains Saw Palmetto and some research has suggested that this ingredient may limit hair loss by inhibiting the activity of 5-alpha reductase (5α-R), an enzyme that converts testosterone to DHT.

Q: Does Dermal Repair Work for Men or Is it Just for Women?

A: Yes, both men and women can use this product. Dermal Repair Complex is Beverly Hills MD's advanced anti-aging dietary supplement. This formula is specifically formulated to fight common causes of visible aging in men and women over 40. This supplement can be used to help prevent the sagging, fine lines, wrinkles, and dullness that come with age.

Q: Will Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex work for 75 years old?

A: Yes, on their official website you'll find why people love Beverly Hills MD skincare brand after reading all the real customer reviews of Dermal Repair Complex.

Q: How Long Is Usually Required To See Results?

A: How long does it take to see a reduction in wrinkles using the dermal repair formula? Will it reduce wrinkles for everyone? You need to be constant to see results, at least 6 weeks to start seeing a better skin tone. *All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Q: Is it normal for my urine to be lemon yellow everyday while taking these pills?

A: High-dose vitamins can turn your pee a bright, almost neon yellow color. The most common culprit is Vitamin B2, also known as riboflavin, which is found in Dermal Repair Complex and in most multivitamins. The neon color in pee is just a harmless sign that you're taking more than your body needs, and the excess is mixing with your pee.

Q: Is this product safe to take with statins and betablockers, as well as asprin daily?

A: As with any new supplement, always check with a physician before beginning your regimen to make sure there is no interaction with any of your current medications.

Q: Is BHMD Dermal Repair Complex Safe for men to take to help reduce thinning of skin?

A: Dermal Repair Complex supplement contain vitamin A, also known as retinol or retinoids, may help to prevent skin from thinning further. Retinol creams are available in drugstores or online as cosmetic products.

Q: I have mild rosacea and can I use Dermal Repair Complex? Will It help with my condition?

A: Dermal Repair Complex is a dietary supplement which is claimed to have been made using natural ingredients. In patients with rosacea, a condition causing skin redness, those treated with silymarin and MSM experienced improvements regarding skin redness, itching, and hydration over 1 month. (Source: J Cosmet Dermatol. 2008 Mar;7(1):8-14.) Note: More research is needed to be able to draw strong conclusions regarding MSM’s role in skin care.

Q: What Is Dermal Repair Complex Work Money-back Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

A: The money-back guarantee for this supplement is 90 days.

 

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Alternatives

Brand Price Active Ingredients
Collagen Complex $19.80 VitaPost Collagen Complex
Crepe Erase $49.95 Coconut oil, Shea butter, Beeswax, Cassava
Meaningful Beauty Variable Palmitic Acid (Age recovery Cream), Sodium Hydroxide (Skin Softening Cleanser), Dextrin Palmitate (Plumping Lip Gloss)
LifeCell $189 Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol, Deanol, Ubiquinone
Rush Remedy $98.87 Aloe vera, Fruit extract
Celestolite Mars Stellar Serum $1500 Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Collagen
Clarins Double Serum $124.00 Burdock, Hyaluronic acid, Maritime pine, Green banana, Hops

 

Is Dermal Repair Complex Safe? – Warnings & Complaints

Yes, this product may be safe since it is formulated with natural ingredients that cause mild to zero side effects. There are no specific warnings for this product, as claimed by the manufacturer.

 

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews & Results

There are many positive reviews about this product on the official website. As for reviews on other online retailer platforms, most customers claim state that they are happy that they tried Beverly Hills MD products.

 

Dermal Repair Complex: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It

A bottle of this supplement contains 60 capsules and costs $39.95. It can only be bought from the Official Website. You can get a discount if you buy more bottles.

 

The Bottom Line

Beauty comes from within according to most skin specialists which is what this supplement aims to achieve.

It contains natural ingredients that have scientific proof on their effectiveness and cause mild to no side effects. If used daily, skin aging may be prevented and fine lines, as well as wrinkles, may be erased.

I Want to Cancel My Order – How do I contact Beverly Hills MD?

If you think that the Beverly Hills MD is not for you, you can easily request your money back by sending an email to [email protected], or contacting their Customer Support Team at 1-877-828-5528.

In order to cancel, the following items might be required:

  • Email correspondence
  • Billing details
  • Website visit
  • Reason for cancellation
  • Phone contact

Contact #1
Phone: 1-877-828-5528
E-mail: [email protected]
Address: 8383 Wilshire Blvd., 800
City: Beverly Hills
State: CA
Zip: 90211

You may also want to contact their support team, click here.

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About Dermal Repair Complex?

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex has been formulated by a group of plastic surgeons who have a vast knowledge of skin aging.

The way Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex is designed to deliver its promise is a key facet that gives it an advantage over other anti-aging solutions such as creams.

That is, it slows aging by revitalizing the skin from within using its collagen and elastin supportive properties. In precise, there is some biological sense that may make someone want to try this product with the aim of slowing down different signs of aging.

The Saw Palmetto’s effect, which is this product’s key ingredient is said to help keep the effect of DHT hormone against the skin under control. In short, this product may control the levels of certain chemicals which could speed up skin aging.

Besides, it also supposedly promotes cell repair and wound healing, and that this is the reason it is called a dermal repair complex. This to some extent makes sense because biologically, the skin gradually loses its self-repair function due to nutritional deficiencies, which this pill apparently seeks to help correct.

As such, the expected results after using taking Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex as direct, according to the producer, are that your wrinkle will reduce and possibly clear over time. In addition, your skin may improve in radiance, as well as tighten up to give you a much younger appearance.

 

Where Can You Buy Dermal Repair Complex?

You can BUY it directly from the manufacturer’s Official Website

READ NEXTBeverly Hills MD

Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
Average Customer Rating:4.0 
229 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
110
Great 
61
Average 
17
Poor 
22
Bad 
19
Bottom Line: 76% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Valerie Lyman 

    Immediate changes in my skins texture

    I saw overall changes in my skinhead to toes. The quality and simplicity of taking a couple of pills to improve my skin…so easy. So effective! Try it. I got energy and so many compliments.

    Flag

    March 5, 2021 1:20 pm

    By Victoria Seufert 

    A1 supplement with great benefits to a youthful glow

    I decided to try this supplement after watching a very clear informative video of Dr. Layke on YouTube. With his detailed explanation of the health benefits of the supplement, I had to give it a try. I have added this to my daily supplement routine. It has done great results for me, noticed my skin is clearer, nails and hair seem to be a lot healthier. I would recommend trying. Of course, if you have some health concerns consult your doctor first.

    Flag

    March 4, 2021 7:18 am

    By Cheri 

    Awesome product! Can't wait for more exciting results.

    Skin is feeling softer. Wrinkles are minimizing and smaller pores. Overall looking younger! Amazing product so far, thank-you 🙂

    Flag

    March 3, 2021 6:33 am

    By Karen Reilly 

    Amazing results from this amazing health product

    I originally bought this to help with the lines and lack of firmness on my face, however, I have found that it has also helped with the thinning skin on your arms that comes with aging. I would get skin tears regularly before starting on my vitamin regimen. Now it’s been months since this has happened. I am thrilled with how my overall skin health has dramatically improved. Love this product!

    Flag

    March 1, 2021 11:17 pm

    By Michelle Marchant 

    Dermal Repair Complex Results

    I have noticed a difference in the strength of my fingernails, and I think that I may have less vertical lines above my upper lip. With the cost of the supplement being more expensive than I usually spend on skincare, would it still work if I stagger or spread out the dosage to extend how long it will last? I am pleased with the results so far and hope to continue to see even more results.

    Flag

    March 1, 2021 11:54 am

    By Julia Fisher 

    I notice my skin is softer.

    Hi! My pouches or mild jowls are still there are as fine lines. Is this to be expected? Any additional product suggestions? Thank you, Julia

    Flag

    March 1, 2021 11:53 am

    By Celeste J. 

    Great product! Dermal Repair Complex!

    I started taking the Dermal Repair Complex supplement after listening to an ad while driving to work. I am a nurse and the appearance of health is very important to me. The science explained in the ad makes sense, and that is what hooked me! I had been taking a powdered collagen product I bought online, and not noticing any results. I used it daily for 3 months and figured it was doing work behind the scenes, but I didn’t see or feel any immediate response. It dissolved nicely in the water, and that is about all I can really attest to regarding the black canister product! I purchased 6 months of the Dermal Repair Complex supplement. These beautiful milk glass jars arrived! One of the first things I noticed is that I experienced zero side effects when I took the capsules in the morning. No heartburn, no stomach upset. As I continued taking it, my lash artist noticed the glow of my skin and extra lash growth. I just finished my 4th week and my skin feels hydrated, firm. I have a nice glow to my complexion. Also, I’ve had a really stressful last 3 weeks at work, which usually produces at least 2 painful pimples, even at 47 years of age. I have had none since taking this product! My nails and hair are also experiencing new growth! I’m thrilled to be using this product and plan to continue using it for the long-term prevention of the signs of aging.

    Flag

    February 28, 2021 12:13 am

    By Shuravi Nessa 

    The best product ever.

    I found what I need and I am going to stick to it. My skin is a lot more smooth than it used to be. But that is not the most important part the most important part is it is working a miracle on my hair. I was losing my hair a LOT. I used to have very long and very thick hair and in last five years I had lost 2/3rd of my hair. I was very unhappy about it but since I have been using this Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex my unusual hair falling has stopped and my hair is getting thicker and healthier. I am so pleased with this product I would recommend it without any hesitation. Thank you Beverly Hills MD.

    Flag

    February 27, 2021 4:09 pm

    By Beverly Lane 

    Wow! can not believe what is happening!

    This lady is 83 years old and I think if I look a little better, I will feel better. Only taking the product for a few weeks now, my hair is growing thicker and fuller! I notice I was going bald in a place on my head close to the hair line. Have not noticed difference in skin yet. Had a hair cut last week and I have these tiny new hairs coming in and even my Hair dresser noticed! I will keep taking and see what else will happen. I do like your products!

    Flag

    February 26, 2021 8:47 pm

    By Lori Banrhurst 

    Been using this product for 8 months. I love it!

    I appreciated watching the article and the science behind it. It all made sense to me. I am 61 and concerned about facial wrinkles and fine lines. I could tell a difference within two months, but when my 33-year-old daughter notices how youthful my face was looking, I knew it was making a difference. I have added the daily routine of the lift and firm sculpting cream as well.

    Flag

    February 26, 2021 12:31 pm

    By Maribel 

    I ordered my first bottle 1 month ago

    I’m 44 years old, I have always taken care of my skin and body (inside and outside), but I noticed some changes on my skin specially the face, too dry and the expression lines were getting more remarkable and deeper (normal signs of age), so I gave the opportunity to the Dermal Repair Complex because to have a healthy appearance on the outside you need to start through your inside. I ordered my first bottle 1 month ago and I can tell the difference on my skin. For sure, I will order more because it has worked for me. I’m excited to see my progress on the next 3 months.

    Flag

    February 25, 2021 6:32 am

    By Rachel Castro 

    It works and there are no side effects

    I have been using the product for less than 2 months and my jowls are definitely no longer there. I bought the product because I figured in my mid 40’s I need some kind of supplement anyway, so figured it can’t hurt. I am so happy it works and I feel like I am doing something healthy for myself at the same time.

    Flag

    February 24, 2021 1:26 pm

    By Peter 

    Great Product for skin and hair.

    I am taking this more as a preventative. I noticed my hair is thicker. I use the RX Retin-A also and have noticed the cycles of peeling skin happens more often which is what I want. This is just after 6 weeks.

    Flag

    February 23, 2021 4:57 pm

    By Laura Landrum 

    Changing my facial skin noticeably, also helping my joints

    As I said previously, my skin looks much more radiant, and the collagen is helping my joints. A great advantage!

    Flag

    February 20, 2021 6:02 pm

    By Carolyn 

    Brightened my skin and made me look more alive

    Before taking this product I was constantly concerned about the appearance of my skin. Now I don’t worry. I forget to take it sometimes if I’m too tired at night but it still has effects. It would probably be working better if I consistently remember. I have been peeing bright yellow tho which means that it is activating my kidneys more than they usually are because I have also been drinking a lot of water. I have no long-term health problems but that is an effect that I’ve been experiencing.

    Flag

    February 18, 2021 4:23 pm

    By Gail Conroy 

    Does it work for facial hair removal?

    Does it reduce facial hair for women as indicated and how much?

    Flag

    February 18, 2021 5:31 am

    By Peg Carlson 

    Skin tone improvement in my face and helped with skin rash

    This product caught my attention immediately. Of course, I want all the benefits it offers from the select combination of Saw Palmetto, Hyaluronic Acid vitamins, etc. Mainly my face is the area I definitely see improvements. There is an improvement in my overall tone. I attribute this to the unique combination of vitamins & supplements. I also have prurigo on my legs & & I feel that too is better than ever.
    Thank you,
    Peg

    Flag

    February 17, 2021 1:00 pm

    By Karen H. 

    Should you take dermal repair with food?

    I’ve noticed that my urine is a bright yellow – do others report that, too? I assume it’s from dermal repair.

    Flag

    February 17, 2021 5:30 am

    By Brenda 

    Not bad, not noticing much yet but am hopeful

    Having recently entered my 50s, I’m looking for ways that I can keep my skin looking younger. Other than a handful of pre-cancerous basal cell spots that have been removed on my face, I don’t really have any ongoing health conditions. I started taking the dermal repair complex about 30 to 35 days ago. I experienced no negative side effects, but I have to say I haven’t noticed much of a change in my skin. I got a 90 day supply, so my plan is to continue talking through the 90 days. If I’m starting to see results, I will order again. The purchase process was simple and the product is a quality product.

    Flag

    February 16, 2021 2:46 am

    By Marge 

    Dr. John Layke Dermal Repair Complex

    I just started to use Dermal Repair Complex and I do love the way my skin feels a lot. I cant wait to see more results. A friend of mine said out of the blue hey your skin looks really good and I haven’t seen her in two weeks and I said thanks I am trying a new product. That was after two weeks. Yea, I did not tell anyone that I was trying anything and I kept it a secret to see if anyone would notice. I have a lot of stress in my life, and I feel my face is taking a big hit plus pandemic is not helping and I decided to try and make myself feel better about myself. I do love your products and I have tried multi-products of yours so far and I am happy. I read all your e-mails and advertisements and I love all the data you give us which really helps me understand the aging process, (even though I do not like it) hahaha 🙂 that is life. Take Care Always, Marge

    Flag

    February 15, 2021 10:08 am

    By Ann Weber 

    Does Beverly Hills Dermal Repair Complex work?

    I wouldn’t say it changed my life. However, my skin definitely feels and looks better. I am 80 years old. I have botox treatments and take care of my skin. Adding this certainly appears to help. Thanks!

    Flag

    February 15, 2021 10:05 am

    By Ramya 

    Absolutely love this product.

    I’m 41 years young 🙂 and just started seeing some signs of ageing on my face especially my eyes area. I’m terrified of injecting anything in my face so Botox is just not an option for me. I’m so grateful that I found this product because after just one month my skin looks brighter and softer and my hair is falling less. All I want is to age gracefully without taking any drastic measures like surgery or injections (not that I have anything against it, it’s just that I’m a big chicken) and this product is allowing me to achieve that. This product paired with a healthier diet and a bit of exercise has given me a brighter, healthier, more glowing me and I absolutely love it!

    Flag

    February 14, 2021 9:00 am

    By Chloe C Hutto 

    I will definitely keep using Dermal Repair Complex

    I started using Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex about a year ago. I feel as if the quality of my skin has improved overall from the inside out. I know for certain that the frequency of errant facial hairs has decreased! For that reason alone, I’m a fan.

    Flag

    February 11, 2021 10:33 am

    By Santana Bobrowski 

    Early Results with Dermal Repair Complex

    I am 35 years old and have almost finished my first bottle of the dermal repair complex and although I cannot see much difference in my skin. I can see a difference in my hair and nails. My hair seems fuller at the roots and softer in general. I am hoping in a couple more months to be able to update my review.

    Flag

    February 11, 2021 1:36 am

    By Els Ireland 

    All good! See how it goes after my second bottle.

    I am 73 yrs old so I expect it is going to take a little bit longer than most of your clients, I have just finished the first bottle, I’m hopping for some improvement, my nails are the best they have ever been that’s a plus.

    Flag

    February 10, 2021 4:05 am

    By Pauline Davaris 

    Noticed results with first jar! Starting second jar!

    Skin feels smoother and tighter. Hair is fuller and softer. I will keep using it! Have only used one jar so I will be interested in seeing results after the second jar!

    Flag

    February 9, 2021 5:25 am

    By Monica Albiero Joy 

    Do I see results? I’m not sure

    I’m a 55-year-old woman who has loved being in the sun her whole life. As a consequence, my skin does show wrinkles and signs of age. I’ve just used the Derma Repair Complex for a whole month, religiously. Can I see the results? I’m not sure, it’s hard to tell.

    Flag

    February 7, 2021 4:18 pm

    By Michelle Wurtz 

    Great at reducing sagging cheeks

    I found after age 50 my cheeks and neck started to give into gravity abs it really bothered me. I tried this formula since it said it helped from the inside. It’s been great and I feel more energized. It’s perfect for my needs.

    Flag

    February 4, 2021 11:30 pm

    By Nicole 

    My Hair and Skin are feeling amazing!

    I have been taking these pills for a month now and my hair is actually growing and I feel like my wrinkles are not as deep anymore. I would recommend them….they are also affordable!

    Flag

    February 3, 2021 10:44 pm

    By Jacque 

    Its been a great addition to any routine!

    My body heals/repairs very slowly, due to a low immune system, so I’ve always got to give something plenty of time to work. Plus, I’m 64. I have a little salt and pepper hair & feel blessed that I’m not solid grey, like my classmates. However, some of the greys are now disappearing. I actually have less, after using your product for 6 months. Is this possible? Or am I imagining it?

    Flag

    February 3, 2021 4:56 am

    By Dorothy Enciso 

    I’m totally in love with this product ❤️

    I started taking this product because I saw my skin dull and more lines on my face. I have seen a noticeable positive change that makes me happy! thank you Doctor:)

    Flag

    February 2, 2021 7:36 pm

    By Cheri Au 

    Love this product, so far it’s been great!

    So far I have noticed that my skin looks smoother and liking my skin more without makeup! Can’t wait to see how much better it can get!

    Flag

    January 31, 2021 10:32 pm

    By Karen Alm 

    I can’t believe I waited this long

    I can’t believe I have waited this long to have smooth, acne-free skin. I’m 53 and we’ll pass puberty but have suffered from adult acne and breakouts all my life. Since taking Beverley Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex, the breakouts have stopped and the red marks have cleared away! My skin is smooth for the first time since being pre-pubescent…that’s a HUGE thing! My confidence has soared and I’m even experimenting with makeup again. I’m in love with this product it’s changed my life!

    Flag

    January 29, 2021 5:18 pm

    By Renee Slack 

    Dermal Repair Complex—-great product!

    I am 41 years old and have been using the Dermal Repair Complex for almost a month. I am very pleased with the results I have seen so far, especially around my mouth. I ordered the product because I wanted to help the lines around my mouth look smoother and not as deep, and so far I have seen a noticeable difference! I am hoping that I will continue to see even more positive results the longer I use the Dermal Repair Complex. I have more confidence, so this is a huge plus!

    Flag

    January 28, 2021 6:07 pm

    By Mandy Juzulenas 

    My dry old crusty hands feel soft and new again!

    I started taking these Dermal Repair capsules in the hope to improve my overall skin condition. I’m 53 years of age, I have my fair share of wrinkles and dry skin, especially my hands! I’m half-way into my 2nd container of Dermal Repair and I can see softer wrinkles on my forehead, eyes, throat, and chest, but, the most noticeable difference is how my hands are feeling now. No longer feeling crazy dry and dead, and not needing hand cream anymore. My whole body feels soft and creamy…very happy with these supplements

    Flag

    January 27, 2021 9:27 pm

    By Mihaela Stan 

    Incredible! I really love it!

    I could believe the difference after two weeks I started to see a difference. Is amazing. I was driving and looking in the mirror I couldn’t believe it, my forehead looked much more smooth and all my skin much tighter. Thank you. I’m happy I see a difference so soon. Because I will give up after the first supplement bottle. But seeing working it motivates me to keep taking it. Thank you!

    Flag

    January 27, 2021 6:08 pm

    By Veronica 

    This is a very good supplement for long term regular use

    So far I have been taking Dermal Repair Complex for 4 weeks and I am starting to notice a difference in the texture and feel of my skin. Especially my face – I am 47 years old and wish to age gracefully. My worst fear about aging is the jowls that are slightly appearing around my jaw/chin. I am hoping that continuing to take Dermal Repair Complex daily will somehow stop or slow down the aging process! I would recommend this product because it does definitely work if taken as directed every day in conjunction with a healthy diet.

    Flag

    January 27, 2021 3:28 am

    By Denise Gilbert 

    I will be using this product for the rest of my life!

    I bought this product after seeing one of the doctors talking about the two sisters. One of them looked older, she used Dermal Repair for a month and returned to the doctor’s office looking much better. I am 76 years old and because of the virus, I have been unable to have botox, etc. When I started using Dr. John Layke Dermal Repair Complex I had lines between my eyes, on my forehead, and on both sides of my nose. After using the product for a month twice a day I can see a difference. Obviously not as good as botox injections but getting there. My skin has become plumper on my face too. WOW! Anyone ‘thinking’ about buying this product should make a definite decision to buy it.

    Flag

    January 22, 2021 3:42 am

    By Carolyn Joyce 

    Visible results - just ordered a year's supply!

    I’m 62, and I’ve been taking the Dermal Repair Complex every day for several months. My droopy cheeks and jawline have definitely lifted, and I look and feel younger. My nails are much stronger, and although I was not seeking that result, you might be. Another pleasing result that I was not expecting was improved skin tone in other areas of my body. For example, a libido – related area where a woman’s skin thins over time is now a bit plumper. That is about as delicately as I can put it! I find myself looking at my husband with renewed interest! Even without the unexpected benefits, I just ordered another year’s supply. Putting my best face forward is of utmost importance!

    Flag

    January 21, 2021 11:09 pm

    By Terry Smith 

    I only have used these tablets for 1 month

    I only have been taking these for a month so I can’t see any change as yet..not happy with the delivery. The last order I received was broken jars & TABLETS were outdated. I have sent 3 emails no person has got back to me.

    Flag

    January 21, 2021 8:57 am

    By Joan 

    My Skin is Much Softer and Smoother Now!

    I’ve was diagnosed with Rosacea several years ago and I’ve tried many cremes, antibiotics, and nothing seems to work as well as Beverly Hills Dermal Repair Product. After using your product for a month, my skin was noticeably smoother and bumps were much less. I can really tell my skin is much healthier overall so I’m staying with it. Thank you!

    Flag

    January 21, 2021 5:58 am

    By Jenelle Baker 

    Pretty good! My nails are so strong!

    I am 39 and I have had pretty good results with the Dermal Repair Complex over the last month or so that I’ve been taking it. I fail to take the supplements every day because I plain forget. I have noticed a slight improvement in my skin. I’m certain I’d have more drastic results if I kept to a better schedule. However, I have noticed a massive improvement in my fingernails, they are super strong – even my nail tech commented. My hair appears to have grown faster while using this product too. Overall I feel great with all of these vitamins and I plan to re-order more when my bottle runs out.

    Flag

    January 20, 2021 7:31 pm

    By Stephanie Gillespie 

    Good so far expecting more change to come

    I’m hoping this product will help with deep horizontal lines on the forehead, lines on the nose, and around lips. I think I see some improvement but it’s only been 30 days. I had a few ‘deeper’ blemishes appear which I normally don’t get. Could that be an indicator of cell growth?

    Flag

    January 20, 2021 11:17 am

    By Fern Eckstein 

    Amazing results in a couple of weeks

    As I entered my late sixties, I noticed my skin on my arms and legs developing crinkled skin and my hands looked like I could be 80 or 90. Yuck. I know it’s unusual for someone to not concentrate on facial changes, but in less than 3 weeks I noticed changes in my hands that were so amazing my friends noticed them!, too.
    Sorry, I have no idea where to find my Bill, but you sent me the email for this review.

    Flag

    January 19, 2021 4:01 am

    By Christine Shanklin 

    Seeing Results and Loving it!

    I’m 52 years old and have been using this now for about five weeks and I can definitely see a change in my skin. The bags under my eyes are going away and the lines are my forehead are fading! I’m so glad I found this product and will definitely continue to use it!

    Flag

    January 15, 2021 1:55 pm

    By Penny Davis 

    I almost didn't buy this but I am so glad I did!

    I am so glad I did! I have UV damaged skin. I thought nothing would help outside of Botox and fillers. I was already using a few products from Beverly Hills MD and love them. So, I ordered the Dermal Repair Complex. After 3 weeks, I noticed some changes in the appearance of my face. My family even told me that the deep wrinkles were showing improvement! I use this every day and have had no side effects and absolutely no regrets!

    Flag

    January 11, 2021 9:11 pm

    By Dale Midkiff 

    Great Product it really works!

    I saw the lines in my face start getting less deep by week 2. By week threesome of the finer lines began to disappear. By week 4 my skin was noticeably smoother and healthier. I am seeing signs this product may also be helping my allergies. I had no adverse reactions to this product.

    Flag

    January 11, 2021 8:49 pm

    By Jo Oleary 

    I'm almost convinced this is making a real difference!

    My skin definitely feels much better and looks great! I’m a bit of a skeptic I must say and have just finished the first bottle and I’m really starting to believe this is really making a difference! I’ll definitely keep going and review again in 2 months, thanks so much!

    Flag

    January 11, 2021 12:39 am

    By Mary Meehan 

    The cream has a nice texture. Feels good on the skin

    Leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth. Not much tightening though. Probably at my age, I should not expect too much.

    Flag

    January 10, 2021 8:58 pm

    By Irena Krusic 

    Great product to help with hair problems

    I noticed that my hair is falling out less since I started to use the Dermal Repair Complex and I am very happy about that.

    Flag

    January 9, 2021 10:17 am

    By Fern Eckstein 

    I can really see the difference

    Hi, I wanted to show you the change in the way my hands looked in just two weeks. Now it’s been nearly a month. They still look old, but no longer look like I’m in my 80’s while I’m only almost 70. My friend says there’s already some difference in my face, but it still looked younger than my years when I started. I’m praying for nails that no longer have tons of vertical lines that form vertical crevices, too. Too early to tell since nails take weeks to grow out.

    Flag

    January 9, 2021 7:12 am

    By Kathy Galford 

    Cannot stop taking this product

    I am 72 years old so nothing will turn back time. I am trying to keep from further aging. I have taken this supplement for some time and my skin is supple and not dried out. My fingernails have hardened and my hair is shiny and healthy. I am lucky at my age I have no gray hair. Just trying to fight back more wrinkles.

    Flag

    January 8, 2021 11:09 pm

    By Natalie Meyjes 

    I am pleasantly surprised!

    I normally do not try creams and supplements. I saw an ad for this supplement and it made sense so I signed up for the special intro offer. I have since continued to use this product for a year now and I am so thrilled at how great my skin looks! I am 58, and am questioned about my age as my skin looks younger! Great value for money, no side effects, and yes I recommend BH dermal repair complex!

    Flag

    January 7, 2021 8:52 pm

    By Bernadette 

    This is what I’ve noticed...

    Don’t hate me…I’ve always had good skin. The worst problems I have are a bit of eczema/dermatitis on my hands and I do tend to get melasma on my face because of my Filipino heritage. I decided to try the vitamins for my hair. My hair is healthy but seems to be thinning. Since I’ve started taking the vitamins my hair is shedding less than it had been in the past. Yippee! Visually, can’t tell a difference yet, in my skin or hair. Bonus…these supplements don’t upset my stomach!

    Flag

    January 7, 2021 2:42 pm

    By Jennifer 

    This is a Miracle Worker with unexpected benefits

    I originally purchased it in an effort to change the quality of my skin. It was flaking, aging, and covered in adult acne. I was surprised by the actual results that I am seeing. My wrinkles are less visible. My acne has cleared from my face and arms. My eyes do not look so tired. My eczema is clearing. I am wearing less makeup and more confidence in not wearing any at all. Plus as an added unexpected bonus, I am calmer under pressure. I tend to react more methodically in stressful situations. I also have more energy in the mornings and I am more alert throughout the day. I am 40 years old and feel better and more confident than I did in my 30s!

    Flag

    January 7, 2021 2:52 am

    By Puja A. 

    Great product! Will be reordering.

    Worked very well for me! I’m noticing a difference and will be reordering. No more acne scars and my bumps are disappearing. I’m looking for more skin elasticity, will update my review when I finish the bottle.

    Flag

    January 6, 2021 12:12 am

    By E. Tyahur 

    Dermal Repair Complex saved my hair

    I was having a terrible time with my hair. No matter what I tried it was a horrible dried out mess. I started taking the Dermal Repair Complex and it brought my hair back to life.

    Flag

    January 5, 2021 2:39 pm

    By Sucre 

    Absolutely love this product and feel awesome

    I work out, lift weights, Zumba, practice hot yoga, adhere to INTERMITTENT fasting and I take dermal repair daily since March 2020. I have not 1 wrinkle. It’s all connected. Fitness, nutrition, and supplements all work together.

    Flag

    January 4, 2021 5:43 pm

    By Carol Vanaria 

    How long does it take most people to see results?

    I just started my second jar and I still am seeing vertical lines. My jawline has always been pretty firm for my age (60) I have had some breakouts (I don’t think it’s the supplement) just stress. What else can I use in conjunction with it?

    Flag

    January 4, 2021 9:27 am

    By Jennifer Winther 

    Great product, gives a more youthful glow and smooth skin

    I’ve been using this product for a little over a month and I’ve noticed how smooth my skin is and even my hair has become silky and getting thicker. There is a glow to my face and even my friends noticed how much more plump my cheeks have gotten and this was just over a FaceTime call. I’m glad I took a chance on a new product I was starting to look a little aged and wanted to bring myself back, and I believe this product is helping me with that.

    Flag

    January 3, 2021 9:59 pm

    By Mike Milton 

    This is now part of my morning routine.

    I now take the two pills when I take my other vitamins and supplements in the morning with my breakfast. I feel like I am treating my entire self now by treating my skin. The fact that it builds in your system and compounds over time is the idea I like the most. I do see the instant effects now, and my skin is clearer and smoother. But what I really like is that it makes me feel good every morning to know I’m investing in my future self and how I look and feel 10-20 years down the road.

    Flag

    December 29, 2020 5:43 pm

    By Crimea Brown 

    It's gonna be a must-have for me!

    I started taking this because of my maintenance meds that may cause hair loss. It’s amazing that after 1 1/2 months, I noticed that my hair strands are thicker and fuller.

    Flag

    December 29, 2020 1:01 am

    By Vynka 

    Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex Ingredients Source?

    I want to know if the products are vegan! It says natural but I only want plant-based collagen, not dead cow, sheep, or placenta. Does anyone know the source?

    Flag

    December 28, 2020 1:08 pm

    By Michelle Robinson 

    Good product. About 6-8 weeks in

    I am taking this product because I do not want to lose more elastin and collagen in my skin. Not sure how much I’ve lost along the way however I have thin skin as it is and as I age I don’t want my skin to look thinner nor do I want to look older than I am. I do not believe I have any long term conditions that affect me while using this product. Thus far, I do not have any adverse reactions to this product. So far I’ve been happy with taking these capsules. I can see my skin looks a bit smoother and more even in tone.

    Flag

    December 24, 2020 5:48 pm

    By Eunice Frey 

    Getting comments from close friends

    Within weeks my jawline appeared to be firmer! Although topical creams are important to maintain a softer appearance, I believe taking a capsule that works from the inside is best.

    Flag

    December 24, 2020 1:44 pm

    By M Babilya 

    It Works! Worth a try for yourself!

    I noticed a difference after the first week. My skin is smooth and the bounce is back. Give it a try.

    Flag

    December 23, 2020 2:28 am

    By Mary Bennett 

    Working on clear skin as an elderly person!

    I have suffered acne more so since I turned 60. I am finally getting control of it. The texture of my skin is better, too.

    Flag

    December 22, 2020 7:56 pm

    By Yvonne 

    Dermal Repair Complex | Beverly Hills MD

    I recently purchased 5 bottles of Dermal Repair Complex. I feel like it helps lessen the look of wrinkles but I am concerned with the skin above my upper lip area the most, I still see the lines but will continue my 3 remaining bottles, I use the Lift & Repair Sculpting Cream too, and see results but need to reapply often. Together for 3 more months and I will have the answer!

    Flag

    December 22, 2020 1:29 pm

    By Silvia Colipano 

    This is great. Can't live without it

    I love this. Its a great product and easy to use. My skin looks smooth and looks healthy. Had no side effects from it. Just take 2 pills with 8 ounce of water. Love Dermal Repair Complex.

    Flag

    December 20, 2020 6:59 pm

    By Karen Marion 

    Awesome Products for making your skin Happy!

    I have noticed a great improvement in my skin. I am soft all over. The most wonderful unexpected improvement is on psoriasis that I have struggled with for 17 years on my elbows and was starting to get on my hand knuckles. It has totally taken away all redness and I only have some dry skin left on my elbows which is decreasing. I have tried all kinds of topical prescriptions creams and even tried a prescription pill which had the most horrendous side effects, so I had to stop. Thank you for such wonderful products! Karen M

    Flag

    December 19, 2020 9:16 pm

    By Jennifer Reiling 

    Please do not send multiple supplies

    Why do they send me a 3 month supply every month? Please, I request them only one jar needs to be sent every month.

    Flag

    December 17, 2020 9:44 am

      By Carol Harker 

      Response to monthly 3 month supply

      To Jennifer,
      I found out if you’re using pay pal they have to charge and send monthly. Have to use a credit card.

      Flag

      December 20, 2020 6:21 pm

    By Peggy Causey 

    I’m only taking the Dermal Repair Complex.

    This product helped some of the appearance of the wrinkles in my skin. I just wanted to try it. Probably would see more results if I tried Beverly Hills MD Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream, but I just can’t afford them. I have no health issues and I didn’t have any adverse reaction to the product. How can I get on the list to do the trials to test Beverly Hills MD products? I would love to try the creams but just can’t afford them as I’m on a fixed income.

    Flag

    December 14, 2020 3:33 pm

    By Jennifer Perez 

    Great product! Best glowing looking skin

    All I can say is the GLOW! I’ve been using this product for 2 months and let me tell you that this stuff really works! My skin never looked so hydrated, I wake up with the best glowing skin Thank you Beverly Hills MD for bringing my confidence back!

    Flag

    December 13, 2020 7:11 pm

    By Diana 

    My skin feels happier and feels smoother!

    Even though I have only been taking the dermal repair complex and using the creams for a couple of weeks, feel smoother skin. I have sensitive skin and was concerned this would be another cream that burns my skin. So happy that I am having no issues and will continue using these great products.

    Flag

    December 11, 2020 10:26 pm

    By Melany Glover 

    Dermal Repair is the greatest product

    I got a couple of peels to help with fine lines and as it turned out my rosacea flared up. I reached out to the BHMD team for help. I’ve been on the Dermal repair approx a month. My skin looks so much better. I have very minor breakouts and the redness has almost disappeared. Thank you I don’t know how I could manage without all my BH products.

    Flag

    December 11, 2020 10:24 pm

    By Patricia 

    My knees and elbow joints have not hurt since I've been using it, not sure if my skin is smoother yet, it's only been 4 weeks

    It has improved my knee joints, not sure if I’ve seen a skin difference yet, but my hair seems to be getting thicker again.

    Flag

    December 11, 2020 10:19 pm

    By Margaret Ellen Snow 

    'Derma Repair Complex' - Am very Satisfied 😃

    My glow has returned amazingly, my hair and nails are growing like wildflowers! Before using it my skin was losing its glow and my hair and nails had become brittle, had been having some breakage now I can see a great difference already. I will definitely continue using the product and recommend it highly! No bad reactions, only the best for feeling and looking your best. ~ Margaret Ellen Snow

    Flag

    December 11, 2020 11:18 am

    By Donica Awender 

    Pretty darn good at this point...

    My skin is feeling pretty darn good actually. It’s smoother than ever before and it seems like it’s purging old clogged pores. Tiny crystal-like beads come to the surface now and then, I rub them off and it’s smooth underneath. I am surprised at the happiness I’ve been feeling with my skin, which has caused me so much heartache most of my life…at 53 I’m feeling better than ever.

    Flag

    December 11, 2020 10:33 am

    By Lynne Housenga 

    Really great for my aging skin!

    I just turned 60 years old and have had problems with pocking in my face for a very long time. Also, the hair that grows on my face. Since using Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex the pockmarks are diminishing and the hairs are not growing in as much and thinner! I look forward to continuing to use this product and further improvements to my skin!
    Thank you!

    Flag

    December 10, 2020 1:01 am

    By Debra Al-Duwaisan 

    Noticeably Improved Hair and Nails

    After using the Dermal Repair Complex for three months, I have noticed that my hair seems to be growing faster, and my fingernail health is improved. I will continue to use this product to gauge future skin improvement.

    Flag

    December 6, 2020 11:57 pm

    By Betsy Asencio 

    This is good and perfect

    I am taking this product because I want to help my skin and it’s really helping. I have been taking this pill for more than one month and my skin is glowing, I want to continue to use this pill.

    Flag

    December 4, 2020 10:57 pm

    By Mitzie Agard 

    Very Happy I found this product

    I’m almost done with my 3rd month and have been using Dermal Repair consistently. My hair has thickened, my nails are growing and my friends have commented on my new glow. I’ve tried many products that failed or maybe I stopped before seeing the results. This 3-month trial sold me and I was encouraged to purchase 9 more months. I’m excited to see the results after 12 months of using this product. Thank you, Doctors.

    Flag

    December 4, 2020 11:16 am

    By Loretta V. 

    So glad I purchased dermal repair

    I have been using it for one month now. Results are very good, especially noticed in the thickness of my hair. I’m 70 and my once lush hair is thinning. It is getting thicker right before my eyes! I will keep using it.

    Flag

    December 3, 2020 5:41 pm

    By Christiana Lahm 

    Pretty Great So Far! I will continue using it.

    I am only 32 and my skin isn’t showing too many fine lines and wrinkles, but I wanted to get a jump start on it as well as cleansing and moisturizing twice daily. My hair is also brittle and I have seen it strengthen and become fuller in the last 30 days. I will continue taking this product as my skin also feels smoother and it appears brighter.

    Flag

    December 2, 2020 3:12 pm

    By Emma Riley 

    I’m so in Love with the way my skin is glowing

    I’m taking the product to enhance my natural beauty and so far I’m truly satisfied with the results I’ve received from using the product.

    Flag

    December 2, 2020 2:18 am

    By Linda Hosford 

    So far, so good! With dermal skin repair!

    I’m taking this product to remove some skin damage from the inside out. Although this is only my second month of using the dermal skin repair, I feel as though there are changes happening! With the auto-ship program, I went a couple of days without the product. I have seen no adverse reactions. Here’s to another month of usage!

    Flag

    December 2, 2020 1:01 am

    By Dawn P. 

    Visible Noticeable Difference...

    2 months in and I see a visible difference in the tightness of my skin on my face and on my inner arms! Amazing…I love it.

    Flag

    December 1, 2020 12:49 am

    By Tammy Doane 

    Dermal Repair Complex Dietary Supplement

    I have been taking the supplements for approximately 30 days. To begin I just turned 58 years old and probably look 45 – 48 years old. I have noticed a diminishment in the fine lines on my forehead and around my eyes. However, I have deep lines around each side of my mouth that I really can’t see a difference in yet. I do believe my overall complexion has improved a bit. I feel like my hair is fuller, healthier, and has a better shine. I was hoping to notice an improvement in my energy level but I still haven’t felt improvement with that yet. Bottom line is that I have noticed an improvement in some areas but in other areas, I haven’t yet. I definitely do not look 20 years younger after 30 days. I do take medicine for high blood pressure, cholesterol, and thyroid issues as well as pain medication for chronic pain and medicine for ADHD, and have no idea if any of these medications would cause the supplement to not work as well as if I took no medication. I will continue to use the product for an additional 30 days with high hopes of seeing more improvement. I would greatly appreciate any suggestions or advice you may be able to offer me. Also, if I see more improvement I will gladly update my 3-star review.

    With Kindest Regards,
    Tammy

    Flag

    November 30, 2020 5:42 pm

    By Adrineh Safarian 

    It needs time to start showing improvement

    I was not expecting a miracle to look like 20 years old. I said let’s try for 3 months which is 3 bottles. After the first one I saw improvement maybe not so drastic but I saw improvement and I liked it, therefore, I am contacting and will purchase more. I never had any bad reaction to the pills like I read in some reviews. So far so good. I really wish it was Vegan though.

    Flag

    November 30, 2020 6:10 am

    By Linda 

    Dermal Repair Complex works for me!

    I’m getting older and starting to see changes in my skin including wrinkles and dry patches. Dermal Repair Complex helps control fine lines and wrinkles as well as improving the quality and texture of my skin. I haven’t had any adverse reactions to the product at all. I am pleased with the results.

    Flag

    November 28, 2020 12:07 am

    By Cynthia Mitchell 

    Love this product! So glad I tried it!

    I tried this product because it was recommended to me by my hairdresser who said one of her clients used it and she actually saw new hair growth at a subsequent appointment. After trying it I’ve seen more than that! The skin on my right thigh has felt numb to the touch for years and I was concerned about it, but never sought medical help. It is no longer numb, and my skin which has been thinning feels much thicker and stronger. So far more purple spots from bumps! Thank you for this great product!

    Flag

    November 27, 2020 2:26 pm

    By Shannon L. Woods 

    I absolutely love your product!💗

    I noticed a difference in 1 month. My fine lines are diminishing and my lips look fuller. I am thrilled with my results! I am beyond grateful. Thank you!

    Flag

    November 27, 2020 7:50 am

    By Jo-ellen curtis 

    Dermal Repair Complex is helping repair my nails

    After years of wearing acrylic nails, I had them removed to find my nails were extremely thin and tore easily. I have been taking Dermal Repair Complex for six weeks and my nails are stronger and do not tear. The appearance and texture of the skin on my hands have also improved. Can’t wait to see the results after the next six weeks.

    Flag

    November 27, 2020 5:02 am

    By Donna 

    I am very happy with Beverly Hills Dermal Repair capsules so far!

    I have only been taking this for six weeks but have noticed improvements. I am going to order another jar to take it for the full 90 days. I am 67 and people definitely don’t believe me when I tell them my age!

    Flag

    November 26, 2020 12:01 pm

    By Kimberly Coven Barnes 

    Looking Better and Better Every Day

    I wanted my skin to stay young looking and felt this was a great addition to my skincare routine. After 6 weeks my skin and hair are looking great, with less noticeable lines and wrinkles! Much more radiant glow.

    Flag

    November 26, 2020 1:04 am

    By Lela 

    Better looking skin after 6 weeks.

    I’ve only been taking this product for about a month and a half. I’m seeing improvement. Your ad said that marked improvement could be seen after 3 months. I’ll be happy to report again around New Year’s. As of this time, I’m happy with the product and am looking forward to more improvement.

    Flag

    November 25, 2020 11:23 pm

    By Barbara 

    I was skeptical but was delightfully surprised

    I was skeptical, I have been taking supplements for 5 weeks. I noticed two days ago the lines between my eyebrows are almost gone. Very happy with the results!

    Flag

    November 25, 2020 6:26 pm

    By Cindy B. 

    Doesn't work and expensive, not worth it

    I bought four containers of these (I initially ordered one, but then they give you an offer for three more at a good price). I am almost done with the second container and see absolutely no difference. My hair and skin don’t show any improvement. I don’t recommend this ‘dermal repair complex’ at all.

    Flag

    November 25, 2020 1:36 am

    By Janet Hegna 

    This is great! Just what I've been looking for.

    My hair is not falling out like it was, my nails are stronger, my skin is showing less sagging/ aging. I’ve been in this 1 month now and my skin looks better than it has in a long time. I will definitely keep doing this.

    Flag

    November 24, 2020 2:37 pm

    By M Fuller 

    I've had great results, don't hesitate to buy

    Have just finished up one month’s supply. Nails are hard as a brick. Have had Thyroid issues my whole life causing a thinning hairline. Hair is definitely getting thicker at the hair line. Sagging Jowls looking better. All this after one month. I purchased a 6 month supply. Excited about using this product and look forward to seeing what results I can achieve. I will be 55 years old in December. Thanks so much!

    Flag

    November 24, 2020 3:14 am

    By Sarah Bahrman 

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT for more than skin and hair!

    It has great ingredients for a woman’s health! Hormone balancing ingredients, Collagen for skin and hair. I woke up this morning after taking it for about a month and could feel how it made my skin softer. Love it; and after doing research on the ingredients highly recommend it!

    Flag

    November 23, 2020 1:20 am

    By Judy Armogida 

    Not enough time yet to accurately rate the product.

    I’ve used the complex daily for a month. I bought the product because my facial skin is dry, wrinkled, and sagging. My hope is that my skin will get softer in the next few months. I’m not sure if there is hope to smooth out wrinkles or help sagging skin. Mainly, chronic issues are asthma and psoriasis on my feet. So far, no adverse effects. I’m in my late 70s, still, look a little younger, so maybe I’m expecting too much.

    Flag

    November 22, 2020 8:34 pm

    By Nancy 

    The results have surpassed my expectations

    At the 4-6 week mark, I started noticing a smoothness to my skin that I couldn’t accomplish with Retin A, etc…I received all the validation I needed when I had an appointment with the doctor who performs my laser treatments and injections. The first thing she said to me was that my face looked amazing!!! She has never said that to me in all the years I have been seeing her and I had not told her about your product 🙂

    Flag

    November 19, 2020 8:44 pm

    By Davina Hagan 

    I am liking this product..results from inside out

    I have been using this product for a year. I have stopped taking a whole bunch of different vitamins because this product has them all in one. My skin used to be kind of flaky, especially in the colder weather. I am not sure that these supplements are the reason it is now not so flaky, but, my skin looks smooth and nice. Now I am afraid to NOT take them because I really like how my skin looks and feels. Additionally, it ends up saving me money because I no longer buy all the individual supplements, I now simply take these 2 supplements a day that covers about 15 I used to take. Yes, I really like this product and I will continue to use it!

    Flag

    November 19, 2020 1:17 pm

    By Alberta Riggs 

    Positive results in the first month!

    I purchased a three month supply to give the product enough time to show me what it could do if anything. I took photos of my face, arms, and hands that first day for reference. By week 3 my face and neck skin was smoother, softer, and not dry or tight. Now, halfway through the three-month trial, I have visibly fewer wrinkles on my neck. Surprisingly even the skin on my arms & hands no longer appears dry & flaky. I will order more.

    Flag

    November 18, 2020 5:03 pm

    By Carrie Barnett 

    Excited about the next month! And the next one!

    I noticed results in about a month. I literally one day just noticed my hands looking younger, the skin on my legs softer, my stretch marks less noticeable and my neck more youthful. I may have noticed those things before my face because I’m not paying as much attention to them on a daily basis. I then did notice that the lines on my face were softened as well. I just turned 49 last week and my skin feels and looks better than it has in years!

    Flag

    November 18, 2020 5:16 am

    By Josefina 

    The product is absolutely perfect!

    I’m taking this product is because I have energy, my eyelashes are growing and my hair everything is perfect for me.

    Flag

    November 17, 2020 7:07 pm

    By Melissa 

    Excellent skincare product for the Money!

    I have been using the Dermal Repair complex for almost a year now. I first ordered a 3 month supply and within a month started to see dramatic improvements in my skin tone/texture and firmness. I also saw new hair growth. When I ran out of the product I could see my skin change and the wrinkles and sagging skin started to come back. I immediately ordered a 6 month supply so hopefully, I will not run out again!

    Flag

    November 16, 2020 12:55 pm

    By Denise 

    Laugh lines around my eyes have faded away

    I started the repair complex about 6-weeks ago and realized in the past week that I do see a difference in my face. At 54 I didn’t have many wrinkles, to begin with, but the few lines I was starting to see seemed to have melted away. I haven’t done anything differently aside from starting Repair Complex that would account for the difference. My face looks softer/smoother and the laugh lines I’d see when I am not there anymore. One result I’m hoping to see with time is thicker hair. The video I watched prior to purchasing it listed thickening hair as one of the benefits, my hair has started thinning in the past few years and I’d really love to reverse that trend… fingers crossed Repair Complex helps me in this arena too. I’ve not had any adverse or negative reactions and am happy with my choice to try the product out. After seeing my current results in less than 2-months I’m hopefully optimistic future results will get better and better as months go by.

    Flag

    November 16, 2020 3:05 am

    By Dorothy Jambrosic 

    Results after using for 45 Days

    Nails improved after 2 weeks of use and skin is firmer after 45 Days. Hoping for more results; still in my 90 Days trial period.

    Flag

    November 16, 2020 1:32 am

    By Sheryl Autrey 

    Skin hair & nails feel great with a dermal repair complex

    At the age of 41 my skin was feeling much older I watched Dr. Oz with a guest dermatologist who recommended saw palmetto hyaluronic acid and amino acid combination for skincare. I tried this dermal repair complex a month ago. My 21yr old daughter noticed a difference in my face after two weeks and by then my skin was definitely feeling thicker and my nails/hair much stronger.

    Flag

    November 15, 2020 10:04 pm

    By Cindy Cramer 

    Very Nice Surprising Results After Two Weeks

    I watched the video and decided to give this a try. I don’t normally purchase things like this when I haven’t heard of them but it was very convincing and made sense. I had previously been using a product that was good for my hair, skin, and nails. I switched to Dermal Repair. I really should have thought to take a picture of my face when I started it. After taking it for about two weeks I suddenly realized that my skin was incredibly soft and smooth. When looking in the mirror my wrinkles had started to smooth out a bit. Even the wrinkles in my neck were disappearing somewhat. I couldn’t believe it! I now am thrilled with the results after three weeks and ready to order more. I plan on using this forever because I don’t want to lose these amazing results. Thank you!

    Flag

    November 15, 2020 9:41 pm

    By Tiffani Mai 

    Take times but your result is there

    Like any other pills, it takes time for pills to build enough inside the body to see any changes. I have been taking the pills for two months and I do see my hair growth coming back. Make sure you drink PLENTY of water.

    Flag

    November 15, 2020 7:05 pm

    By Dee 

    I can see a difference

    I kept forgetting to take dosage daily, once I did, my skin did not look so dull and saggy; however, it’s not a permanent fix, if you forget to take it after a few days the face shows it. But if you stay on it every day you can see a pretty significant difference.

    Flag

    November 15, 2020 2:11 pm

    By Chrystal Denton 

    This is perfect, exactly what I've been needing.

    My skin has been glowing! My face acne has been clearing up, my skin has been getting softer as I have been using it. I only wish it would do more for my forehead wrinkles. But overall I’m impressed with my results. Wish I used it sooner. I don’t have to do all my face care as I just take 2 pills with food and drink lots of water. Thanks MD dermal repair!

    Flag

    November 15, 2020 2:16 am

    By Agnes 

    This is pretty good. It gives me energy.

    No adverse effects. I feel a little bloated after taking it, but it goes away. I had stopped for a while and felt awful. So I’m taking it again! And I’m feeling better. 🙂 The B vitamins are good for me. I’m not sure if it helps my skin because I take Retinol for my acne. Yes even at my age, I get acne.

    Flag

    November 14, 2020 7:18 pm

    By Aubree 

    We should be taking this anyway!

    Full of beneficial ingredients for the whole body! What it does for the skin really is the icing on the cake!

    Flag

    November 14, 2020 1:11 am

    By Rita 

    I don’t honestly see much difference in my skin.

    Well, I wanted it to help my skin. I’ve been through harsh chemo and have several side effects. I’m run down a lot but yet this has given me the energy I didn’t have.

    Flag

    November 12, 2020 2:47 pm

    By Debbie Abal 

    Skeptical 🧐. So I tried it. Amazing

    I am so happy that I watched your video. And learned the story behind the ingredients that are changing my life and skin for the better. After about 3 weeks of use, I noticed less lines on my face, mainly on the front of the forehead. My 9 year old asked me Where my wrinkles went…I screamed in Jubilation!!! And I can’t wait to report a free 6 months.

    Flag

    November 12, 2020 1:01 am

    By Orphia Patterson 

    I will be using it for a long time.

    I have started taking Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex for my skin since October 1, 2020, and I can see improvement in the softness of my skin, it’s much clearer, not dull. My face has plump up a little and 2 wrinkles that were showing on the neck have disappeared. I am on my 2nd bottle. I’m still in experimenting mode. I am loving it so far. I wish I could get liquid. I don’t like tablets.
    Orphia.

    Flag

    November 11, 2020 4:43 pm

    By Gail Hughes Galli 

    Hooked on facial and body creams!

    Dolly Parton said, beauty is not a natural thing. She’s right! But your products are great for my face and the body cream I use daily on my arms. Living in FL. You need the extra moisturizers!

    Flag

    November 11, 2020 5:13 am

    By Veronica Pennington 

    Extremely Happy: Looking great makes me feel younger

    I turned 70 and everything started to sag and I felt old. I am active and very positive in life and wanted to look better. I saw this product and watched the video and decided this was my answer. It has been perfect. My skin feels soft and plump on my face. I have lost 40 lbs and my skin is starting to firm up and feel more elastic again. I have ordered some of the other products to firm up my neck and arms as I exercise. I am very pleased and I feel great. No side effects except yellow urine.

    Flag

    November 10, 2020 2:59 am

    By Debbie Light 

    My first month! I feel I can tell a difference!

    After only being on the pills for one month, I am seeing a little difference in my wrinkles. I have noticed my lips are constantly chapped. Not sure if it is a result of the Dermal Repair Complex! I also have had a few pimples around my chin area. I never break out but we all have been wearing masks which could cause a breakout.

    Flag

    November 9, 2020 2:43 pm

    By Diane Eagles 

    Very pleased with the results.

    My face appears firmer, pores are smaller, and good color and texture. I don’t take dosage daily, one pill every three days. When my skin begins to look dull and saggy I know it is time to take another dose. Only side effect is bright yellow urine.

    Flag

    November 8, 2020 10:27 pm

    By Lorraine Scruggs 

    Amazing Product And So Happy I Stumbled Upon It In My Emails

    I’ve noticed that my skin has changed for the better. Seems to be thickening up so it hides my veins better. I feel the difference in endurance and strength. My nails started growing long again and that’s good, seemed stronger and thicker which I never had before. Interesting product………….thanks.

    Flag

    November 7, 2020 11:13 am

    By Wendy I. 

    No kidding: my skin looks great.

    A couple of years ago, I had a 2-month long episode of itchy, inflamed rashes; diagnosed as a type of psoriasis. I learned about Dermal Repair Complex when searching for non-pharma remedies. I’ve been taking the Dermal Repair Complex ever since. My skin looks great! (No more rashes!) I can easily pass for 5-8 years younger. Dermal Repair Complex has become a part of my routine. My only complaint is that I have to buy so many bottles to bring the cost per bottle down to a comfortable level.

    Flag

    November 7, 2020 4:52 am

    By Diane B 

    Cautiously Optimistic About Getting Expected Results

    I started taking the Skin Repair Complex about 6 weeks ago but wanted to start with half dose 1 cap per day… to assess whether any adverse effects. None noted, and I have seen a change in the color of my urine which seems brighter yellow these days. I assume that is due to the vitamins in the product. I am 68 years old and have had hypothyroidism (diagnosed as Hashimoto disease – controlled by medication)… with dry skin problems for years. Going into the winter season in the midwest, I expect my skin will be even dryer, so I am hopeful that this product will help counterbalance the effects of winter drying this year. I expect to increase my dosage to the recommended to 2 caps per day next week. Although I seem to have less dryness right now, I am looking for more noticeable improvement when I increase the dosage to the 2 caps daily.

    Flag

    November 7, 2020 3:48 am

    By Janice Meno 

    Skin is soft...but does this formula cause bloating?

    I have noticed more gas since taking these pills. My skin is much smoother though so I feel they are doing a good job.

    Flag

    November 6, 2020 9:20 am

    By Lori McClellan 

    Post menopausal dry skin/nails

    Having gone through menopause at 45 (now 64) every time I scratched myself the welt would turn into a callus with dry edges for which there wasn’t enough lotion of any kind to keep it moist/soft/heal. The dry edges would catch on my clothes, so I would pick at it, which made it worse. My fingernails were continuing to have vertical ridges and were becoming very dry and brittle. I tried different over the counter complexes for hair, skin, and nails – nothing helped. Some were just made me sick to my stomach. So with the dermal repair being natural, I figured it wasn’t going to kill me and I would take one more risk. Slowly but surely, I am seeing my nails regain their shape and moisture. I’m seeing my skin gain the capability of holding moisture. My dry skin patch is now beginning to heal. I’m feeling an overall slow stabilization in my entire system.

    Flag

    November 6, 2020 1:42 am

    By Adism 

    It is making a big difference in my skin texture.

    I am surprised at the difference it made in light of my losing weight right now. My face is usually the first place to sag. It’s helping to hold my jaws up. Thank you. I hope to get more soon.

    Flag

    November 4, 2020 2:31 pm

    By Laura Brush 

    Your products are perhaps the best I have used...

    At 78 years I have had a number of operations and illnesses. Hospital stays, healing time, and Maine weather is just a few of the causes for the skin to be neglected over long periods. Beverly Hills MD’s skin care program is by far the most effective for someone of my age and lifestyle. There are no adverse reactions and the results make you want to use it daily — no skipping because you can detect improvements in short-time usage.

    Flag

    November 3, 2020 8:42 pm

    By Jennifer 

    My skin is glowing! I would reccomend it!

    I decided to try this after looking into nutrition supplements to try to boost my overall health and improve my skin. There are some supplements and powders that make claims about helping your digestion and giving you glow, but they are so pricy. I thought there had to be something that would give results but is affordable. I found it with the Repair Complex. I have been taking this for almost a month now. My skin glows and I look more rested. I really do notice a difference. I will continue to use this faithfully.

    Flag

    November 3, 2020 4:41 pm

    By Kaye Carter 

    I look less like a raisin these days

    When I started taking Repair Complex my skin was like crape paper on my lower arms. It is looking so much better. I am hopeful that as I continue to use this product they will continue to improve. Time will tell but I am happy with the improvement. At 70 years old it may take a miracle.

    Flag

    November 2, 2020 4:20 pm

    By Kat 

    Started seeing skin improvements within 2 weeks!

    I had tried serums with hyaluronic acid, and I saw that your product was taken internally, along with saw palmetto, plus other ingredients that are helpful to feeding the skin; this is why I bought the Dermal Repair Complex. Upon receiving it, my husband took it, too. We’ve been taking it for a month and started seeing an improvement in our skin within a week, and more improvement within 2 weeks. We don’t have health issues, have had no side effects. Order ID: 333690806 & Order ID: 333690613.

    Flag

    November 1, 2020 9:42 pm

    By Diana Gionet 

    Dermal Repair is a great product.

    This product has definitely smoothed out my face. It is easy to take. No side effects other than to look beautiful! Try it!

    Flag

    October 31, 2020 3:05 pm

    By Mandy 

    Pleasantly surprised so far

    At 41 I had started to notice fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes and they were really bothersome – also dealing with some very stubborn melasma. I finished the last two pills of my first month’s supply this morning and am really pleased so far. Importantly, I don’t have any stomach upset with the product – other vitamins can make me very nauseated. I’ve noticed my skin feels softer, maybe a little more full/plump around the eyes, an improvement in my crow’s feet…but what I really noticed first was that my melasma is FINALLY beginning to lighten and fade away. I’ll take this supplement forever if it can keep the melasma at bay. I have two more months of the product on hand – looking forward to seeing if I notice more improvements.

    Flag

    October 30, 2020 8:10 pm

    By Faith 

    Great Results! I Recommend it!

    I noticed an improvement in my face and hair since using this product. It did not happen with the first bottle but began to notice the improvements with the second. My face is smoother and my hair is thicker.

    Flag

    October 30, 2020 6:18 pm

    By Donna Varkonyi 

    Too soon to make a true evaluation

    I’ve only been using this product for one month and don’t feel I’ve given it enough time to see loads of improvements. My skin is soft and silky, but I can’t say I have less wrinkles yet. What I do see is that there are no new wrinkles. I won’t give up on this product at this point.

    Flag

    October 30, 2020 1:42 pm

    By Diane Carr 

    How To Return Dermal Repair Complex

    I wanted to know how to contact this company to stop my mailings. Every month they send me a new batch of 3 bottles and I WANT TO RETURN THEM. I can’t seem to be able to contact them. You need to be able to provide a phone number of customer service for people to contact them. Thank you!

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 5:07 pm

    By Marilyn 

    Absolute waste of money and a total rip-off. These people should be stopped!

    I used this product for 2 months and despite the over-the-top Hollywood-style presentation, this product has delivered NONE of the benefits promised AND Beverly Hills MD off… absolutely NO customer support. After several emails and returning the product for a refund they haven’t even shown me the courtesy of a reply. Beverly Hills MD should be put in the same category as third-world scammers. Shame on you. I urge everyone, not to be fooled by their bullshit.

    Flag

    June 25, 2020 2:32 am

    By Donna Lewis 

    Absolutely no lessening of wrinkles

    I took the pills every day for three months and have seen no change in my wrinkles at all. Complete waste of money. Sorry I didn’t save my paperwork and did a return in time to get a refund. Don’t waste your own. I don’t usually even do reviews but because of cost am on this product.

    Flag

    June 24, 2020 5:18 pm

    By Annina Watts 

    Great product, I am loving using this product.

    I have been taking for one month now. I can see such a difference in my skin. Not only on my face but on my neck also.

    Flag

    June 22, 2020 4:17 pm

    By Diane Davis 
    <