search
Health Insiders
TestoMax200 Review – The Facts & Truth About TestoMax200

TestoMax200 Review – The Facts & Truth About TestoMax200

Find out if TestoMax200 is right for you! Does this product use potent ingredients for a good price? Read the full review of TestoMax200 here!

About TestoMax200

TestoMax200 is a powerful male sexual enhancement supplement that uses organic ingredients. It increases the amount of testosterone in your system, which plays a role in muscle development.

In addition, it boost your sexual libido. This supplement is considered to be an effective treatment for erectile dysfunction.

TestoMax200

TestoMax200 Review – Health Insiders Images

You can BUY it directly from the Official Website

TestoMax200 Ingredients – What to Look For

The primary active ingredient in this supplement is Tongkat Ali. There’s also a proprietary blend that includes ginger root and gingko.

  • Tongkat Ali – This is a plant which is also called Eurycoma Longfolia. It is proven to build muscle mass and strength. It’s purported to increase libido and effectively treat erectile dysfunction. A study in Experimental Animals found that Tongkat Ali can raise libido in castrated male rats.
  • Ginkgo Biloba – This extract is from one of the most ancient trees on earth. It includes flavonoids, which are rich in anti-oxidants and good for the immune system according to the Mayo Clinic. They also contain Gingko Biloba to enhance circulation to the penis, which enhances erections.
  • Ginger Root – This is a leafy plant native to some parts of Asia. A review in Translational Andrology and Urology cites ginger root as being a circulatory stimulant that can treat erectile dysfunction by improving blood flow to the penis.

How Does It Work | The Science Behind TestoMax200

The primary mechanism in this product is increasing levels of testosterone in the body. The effect of this is to enhance sexual libido and to build up the mass and strength of the muscles.

A research project published in Current Opinion in Urology concluded that increasing testosterone can increase sexual libido and effectively treat impotence in hypogonadal men.

There’s also an active ingredient in this product which prevents testosterone from converting into estrogen. This can diminish the chance of having certain side effects, like breast enlargement.

TestoMax200 Pros & Cons

Pros

  • This product may raise your testosterone levels.
  • It will increase your sex drive.
  • TestoMax200 is found helpful in treating erectile dysfunction.
  • With the regular use of Testomax you can develop more muscle mass and strength.

Cons

  • These are large capsules which may be hard to swallow.
  • It contains rice flour, which is a common allergen.
  • There are several popular ingredients missing.

Customer Questions and Answers

Q: How to Take TestoMax200?

A: The recommended dosage is one capsule in the morning and one in the evening. For users who weight over 165 pounds, the recommended dosage is 2 capsules in the morning and 2 in the evening.

NOTE: Take the regimen for 10 days, then take a 5-day break. Proceed according to this schedule.

Q: Does TestoMax200 Have Any Side Effects?

A: According to the manufacturer, there are no known side effects associated with this product. There are some symptoms that may accompany an increase in testosterone levels. They include headaches, anxiety, breast swelling, numbness or tingling, or body hair growth.[1]

Q: Can I Take TestoMax200 If I Have A Health Condition?

A: There are no health conditions that preclude taking this supplement. Generally speaking,unless there's an allergy, all of the ingredients are safe.You should always consult with your doctor before you start any supplement to ensure it is safe for your personal health needs.

Q: Does TestoMax200 Work?

A: There are mixed reviews online. The product may not work for everyone, but it does seem to work for many men, both the build-up muscles and increase their sexual libidos.

Q: What Is TestoMax200 Moneyback Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

A: The manufacturer is offering a 90-day money-back guarantee. If you're dissatisfied with the supplement, contact the company and send back the remainder of the product. They will refund all of your money. You can only return one product.

TestoMax200 Alternatives

Brand Price Active Ingredients
TestoMax200 $69.95 + $6.95 shipping in the U.S. Tongkat Ali, Ginger Root, Gingko Biloba
Nugenix $69.99 plus $4.99 S&H Tribulus Terrestris, Zinc, Vitamin B12, Vitamin B6, L-Citrulline Malate
VigRX Plus $69 Epimedium leaf extract, Asian Red Ginseng, Muira Pauma Bark extract
Extenze $49.95 Yohimbe, zinc, GABA, muira puama, maca, boron
Ageless Male $44.95 Zinc, Fenugreek, Magnesium
Andro400 $34.95 Eurycoma Longfolia

The price of TestoMax200 is fairly well for the product. Although, there are much cheaper brands available in the market, with lesser know collection of ingredients.

TestoMax200 is primarily based on Tongkat Ali.

Is TestoMax200 Safe? – Warnings & Complaints

This product appears to be perfectly safe. There were no complaints from customers about side effects as a result of using this supplement.

TestoMax200 Customer Reviews & Results

There were a few users who found the product to be ineffective, but most reviews were very positive.

Most men found that this supplement increased their muscle mass and strength, improving athletic performance. It also increased sexual libido. There were no side effects mentioned.

TestoMax200: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It

You can purchase this supplement on the manufacturer’s official website, on Amazon, and on other third-party websites.

The prices on the official site are as follows:

  • 1 bottle – $69.95 + $6.95 U.S shipping; $14.95 worldwide
  • 3 bottles – $179 + $6.95 U.S shipping; $14.95 worldwide
  • 6 bottles – $317 + free worldwide shipping

You can make a one-time purchase or sign up for the auto-subscription.

Visit Official Website and Place Your Order

The Bottom Line

The customer reviews for this product were a bit mixed, but many of them were positive.

Many men reported that this product provided them with abundant energy, increased their sexual libidos, and built up their muscles. One issue with this supplement is that is focused on one main ingredient, Tongkat Ali.

There are no known side effects associated with this product. However, each person is different so you may experience mild symptoms.

If you have uncomfortable side effects, stop taking the product and see a doctor if necessary. Before you begin taking this supplement, see a doctor to get medical approval.

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About TestoMax200?

TestoMax200 may be the product you’re looking for to increase your muscle mass and raise your sexual libido. There are some natural things you can do to enhance your sex drive, in addition to taking a supplement.

Here are some tips:

  • Try to exercise on a regular basis, as it can really enhance your sex drive.
  • Eat foods which are considered to be aphrodisiacs, including chocolate, strawberries, watermelon, figs, and oysters.
  • Keep the stress down in your life. Feeling stress can negatively impact libido.
  • Talk openly with your partner about your needs.

Claim Your Product

You can BUY it directly from the Official Website

References

TestoMax200 Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
Average Customer Rating:4.9 
24 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
22
Great 
2
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 100% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Timothy E. 

    Feeling much better

    I’m not going to lie. Before I started using TestoMax200 I was feeling pretty bad about everything. I was not having good sex and I was losing more and more interest in it every day. I was feeling like a part of my life was over. A part that I used to care so much about. It made me feel like my best days were behind me and that I no longer had very much to look forward to. I mean if sex was starting to lose its appeal, what was next? Anyway, I was pretty down in the dumps about it all but after that first week of taking TestoMax200, my outlook completely changed. The best way I can think of to describe it is that I feel like a younger man. Sex is much better with TestoMax200 and I feel a powerful draw to sex again.

    Flag

    October 24, 2020 12:25 pm

    By Terrance G. 

    I'm Experiencing A Lot Of Ecstasy Now

    I’ve never experienced sensations like this before. When I take TestoMax200, I feel pure ecstasy. I can’t believe what this supplement is doing for me. I’m going to be buying more to keep the ball rolling. I have also recommended this to two of my friends.

    Flag

    October 13, 2020 2:03 pm

    By Aidan A. 

    No More Issues In Bed

    I am getting older and I am experiencing all the common sexual symptoms for a man my age. When I heard that TestoMax200 could help with those issues, I pounced on it. It didn’t take me more than 3 weeks to notice the difference it made. I had more energy and more sexual drive. This stuff makes me feel like I am ten years younger. If you are a man of advanced age and you want something to help you enjoy sex again, I strongly recommend using TestoMax200. It rid me of all sexual issues.

    Flag

    September 28, 2020 1:57 pm

    By Bobby S. 

    TestoMAX200 works well

    TestoMAX200 works well, but I do notice that I need to take it earlier in the evening or I’ve noticed a slight difference to my sleep patterns. I like to take it earlier or preferably in the morning. It does what it is supposed to and gets the blood flowing again.

    Flag

    September 22, 2020 1:29 pm

    By Landon P. 

    The best male enhancer around

    I looked around for some male enhancements and TestoMax200 always came on top. Each time I made a comparison of features, this product always took the leading position. That is why I made the decision to give it a try. Wow! The results were super impressive. This is my go-to supplement. What’s more, it is an all-natural pill. This means I can use it without having to worry about the possibility of side-effects showing up.

    Flag

    September 14, 2020 1:40 pm

    By Jackie S. 

    TestoMax200 helped us!

    My husband and I have a really strong relationship. We worked out all the kinks in our younger days and now things are just generally good. Two years ago he started struggling with man problems in the bedroom. I didn’t know what to make of it, but I tried to be as supportive as I can. We tried many different things and didn’t see a lot of good progress. Finally, we tried TestoMax200 and he found the relief he was looking for. I’m happy too! I would say TestoMax200 has really helped our marriage. I didn’t even know it needed help!

    Flag

    September 4, 2020 1:43 pm

    By Henry V. 

    TestoMax200 reviews men's health

    I’m 58 and my new girlfriend is 37. It seems like we are at different points in our lives sexually and I wanted to find common ground. Things don’t work as well as they used to, so I decided to buy TestoMax200. I’m happy to say that everything seems to be in tiptop shape now. We both are happy and I will continue to use this product.

    Flag

    July 23, 2020 1:17 pm

    By Kenny F. 

    I never dread having sex now

    It was a messed up state that I was in but before I started using TestoMax200. I would dread having sex. Imagine that. One of the most pleasurable and fulfilling activities known to man and I was avoiding it outright. I would tell my girlfriend that I was too tired but the truth was that I was too embarrassed. After trying a few pills that didn’t work for me I tried TestoMax200. It has been the only one that has worked for me. I look forward to sex now and that’s how it should be.

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 10:52 am

    By Norm S. 

    Time was an issue for me

    Before, I would be able to make love for however long it took. Sometimes hours. That became rare though. As the years rolled by, I was unable to muster up the energy to go at it for a long time like I used to be able to. TestoMax200 has been a big help to me in that regard. It makes my erections last for however long I need them to. It also gives me more stamina. I am really happy with this product and I recommend it for any man that is having issues like I was.

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 11:15 am

    By Rhett D 

    TestoMax200 Brought My Sex Drive Back. Love This Supplement!

    I don’t know why, but I hit my 50s and my sex drive pretty much disappeared. I went to get checked out medically, but they couldn’t find anything wrong with me. My libido just got up and checked out for no reason at all. I had basically resigned myself to a sexless existence when I saw an ad for TestoMax200. I’ve been taking these supplements for a couple of weeks now and my drive has gradually come back. I’m really excited about this product and the effect that it’s having on me. I recommend it to other men without question!

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 9:53 am

    By Martin L. 

    The More I Take, The Better I Feel

    I thought that TestoMax200 would lose its effectiveness if I continued to take it. In fact, at first, I was taking it every other day just to draw out its effects. Then my first bottle was done and I had to order more. I thought for sure the second bottle would be less effective but that was not the case. The longer I take TestoMax200 the better I feel. I take the recommended dosage, but I have been using it for 3 months now and there has not been a drop off in potency.

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 10:24 am

    By Carson R 

    I Have So Much Energy

    This is the first time I’ve tried TestoMAX200 or anything like it. Old age has definitely caught up with me. I got to a point where I wanted to keep my wife happy (and myself too) and I realized I needed some help. I tried TestoMAX200 and I was amazed at how fast it kicked in and how great my stamina was. It’s been off the charts.

    Flag

    March 30, 2020 10:09 am

    By Dennis R 

    I’ve Been Making Changes

    I have been making a lot of positive changes in my life. For one, I quit my job (a job I hated), I’ve been working out, eating better and I wanted my sex life to improve. That’s where TestoMAX200 came in. I truly believe TestoMAX200 has improved my marriage. I feel like a well-rounded person again. I now look forward to spending time with my wife behind closed doors.

    Flag

    March 19, 2020 10:13 am

    By Tobias H 

    My Doctor Advised Me To Try A Supplement

    My doctor diagnosed me with a mild case of erectile dysfunction and he advised me to try out some supplements and see if they worked for my condition. He said that if they had no effect we would move on to a more aggressive form of treatment. The first, and thankfully only, supplement I tried was TestoMax200. I chose it because it was proven to be safe first and foremost. I could tell it was working on me but I wanted my physician’s opinion. He concurred and here I am writing this positive review today.

    Flag

    March 18, 2020 10:04 am

    By Glen J 

    TestoMAX200 Changed My Mind About Natural Supplements

    I always had a somewhat negative option of natural supplements until I found TestoMAX200. When I started having problems with erectile dysfunction I went to my doctor, but the medication she prescribed gave me terrible side effects. One of my friends confided in me that he was taking TestoMAX200 and it was working out really well for him, so I decided I had nothing to lose. This supplement has helped me far more than the medication I got from the doctor. It brought back my erections and I haven’t had any side effects at all. I’m now a fan of natural supplements and I want to recommend TestoMAX200 highly!

    Flag

    March 3, 2020 10:34 am

    By Don W 

    I decided to try estoMax200 and it turned everything around for me

    I work outside and I live in a cold winter climate, so I’m exposed to a lot of different weather elements. I’m not sure how that applies to sex problems, but it’s something my doctor mentioned. (I thought I’d bring it up in case any other guys out there have the same problem.) I decided to try estoMax200 and it turned everything around for me. I don’t experience any of the problems I used to. I also feel like everything is more sensitive to the touch, which was a nice surprise. If you’re a guy like me and you’re having problems in the bedroom, you might want to try estoMax200.

    Flag

    February 25, 2020 10:57 am

    By Bob H 

    It arrived pretty quickly and I was able to try it immediately

    I’ve been having problems with staying hard for a long time now. I went to my doctor, who said it had nothing to do with a physical problem and that it was probably in my head? I went to a therapist who suggested I try some sort of supplement. I felt pretty lost after all this. I didn’t know if there was something wrong with me or what. I found out about TestoMAX200 and ordered it that same day. At that point I was desperate enough to try anything. It arrived pretty quickly and I was able to try it immediately. It seems to be working great and I hope it will continue to work great for me as I use it over time.

    Flag

    February 20, 2020 5:06 am

    By Michael I 

    I have come to the conclusion that TestoMax200 has the best formula

    Having compared the ingredients of many male enhancement supplements and drugs, I have come to the conclusion that TestoMax200 has the best formula. It has a lot of proven ingredients that help with erectile dysfunction and other male sexual problems and while there are some ingredients that have not had a whole lot of testing done on them, they at least show promise. I have tried it for myself and I can tell anyone reading this from firsthand experience that the TestoMax200 formula is spot on. It does what it says it will do and then some.

    Flag

    February 17, 2020 10:03 am

    By Miller 

    I noticed a difference within 1 week

    I am a satisfied customer! Having taken Testomax200 for a little over one month now, I must say it has been of help in more ways than I expected. Besides just helping me with the expected sexual improvements, I also feel an immense boost in my energy. I have also been having great sleep in the past month, which I don’t think was part of the advertised benefit. There is no other place all this energy may have come from all of a sudden. I have full confidence recommending this product to someone having trouble in the bedroom.

    Flag

    February 14, 2020 10:19 am

    By Christian 

    I thought I was too active for these kinds of problems

    I’m into staying physically active big-time. I was totally shocked when my sex drive and other aspects of my sex life became questionable. I thought with me being so healthy, it wouldn’t be a problem I’d have to worry about. I was wrong! I started having problems every once in a while and it just got worse over time. Testomax200 came into play after I’d had problems for about 10 months. I sure wish I’d found it sooner! I’m thrilled with the product and will continue to use it!

    Flag

    February 13, 2020 10:36 am

    By William 

    It works, but you have to stick with it

    TestoMax200 really does work. I will admit that I had to take it for about three weeks before I noticed much of a difference. I take it as directed on the bottle. Three weeks in is when I first noticed the biggest difference and it just gets better.

    Flag

    February 12, 2020 12:01 pm

    By Emma 

    He is like a whole different person

    My husband has been taking Testomax200 for quite some time now and I have to say that he is like a whole different person. If you are hem-hawing around trying to figure out if you want to take it, I recommend that you do take it. It works for him. What do you have to lose?

    Flag

    February 10, 2020 12:34 pm

    By Shawn 

    Keeping the Spark in My Marriage

    My wife and I have been married for 25 years and that is a long time to try to keep things fresh in the bedroom. Saying that we had fallen into a sexual routine would be putting it mildly. Sex was extremely predictable and neither of us were having very much fun doing it anymore. This went on for a few years until I decided to make a change and started shopping around for a male enhancement pill or something would get that fire going again. The reason I even tried Testomax200 was because there seemed to be a lot of favorable reviews on it so it seemed like a good product. At least to start with. As it turned out I didn’t need to shop for another one because Testomax 200 did the trick and then some. Things are much livelier in the bedroom now.

    Flag

    February 8, 2020 12:25 pm

    By Jack G. 

    It turned out to be the breakthrough

    I was struggling with maintaining harder and stronger erections, and I could see frustrations from my girlfriend, and this left me hurting inside. Unfortunately, I experienced erectile dysfunction, and I had enough of doing nothing. So I opted to search online for testosterone booster supplements, and I settled for TestoMAX200. It turned out to be the breakthrough that I had been longing for, and my erectile dysfunction was no more. Now my girlfriend is trying harder to keep up with me in bed though she loves my stronger and harder erection. I intend to keep using it, and I would recommend it to anyone with erectile dysfunction.

    Flag

    January 9, 2020 1:16 pm

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.