search
Health Insiders
ExtenZe Review – Is It Good and Does ExtenZe Actually Work?

ExtenZe Review – Is It Good and Does ExtenZe Actually Work?

This article reviews the safety and effectiveness of ExtenZe. Learn the science behind this product.

What is ExtenZe?

ExtenZe is a male sexual enhancement supplement made with organic ingredients.

It’s purported to help with erectile dysfunction, increasing the size and strength of erections by increasing the amount of testosterone in the body.

The product is also supposed to greatly enhance the intensity of orgasms and improve sexual stamina.

ExtenZe

ExtenZe Review – Health Insiders Images

Special Discounted Price Visit The Official ExtenZe Website Now!

ExtenZe Ingredients – What to Look for?

There are numerous organic ingredients included in the supplement, meant to increase testosterone and nitric oxide levels. Some of the primary active substances are:

  • Yohimbe – Yohimbe is a tree, its bark contains a compound called yohimbine. It is known to be a male sexual performance enhancer. According to studies, it’s effective as a treatment for erectile dysfunction.
  • Muira Puama – This is a plant that is such a known aphrodisiac that people call it the “Viagra of the Amazon”. It increases sexual desire and it’s also an excellent treatment for erectile dysfunction. Studies have shown its effectiveness in treating impotence.
  • Maca RootResearch indicates that it can enhance sexual libido. It’s full of amino acids and several proteins, including arginine. They strengthen the muscles and improve blood circulation all over the body. The improved blood flow to the penis enhances erections.

How Does it Work – The Science Behind ExtenZe

Some of the ingredients in the supplement naturally raise the levels of testosterone in the body. This has the effect of raising the sexual libido, as well as building up and strengthening the muscles.

In addition, there are substances in ExtenZe which initiate the production of additional nitric oxide in your system. This improves circulation all over the body, including the penis. In turn, this leads to harder, stronger erections[1].

ExtenZe Pros & Cons:

Pros

  • The product may intensify the strength of your orgasms.
  • ExtenZe could give you harder, stronger erections.
  • It can greatly increase your sexual stamina.

Cons

  • Yohimbe may have some side effects.
  • There are too many ingredients, increasing the chances of an allergic reaction or medicinal interaction.

ExtenZe Alternatives

Brand Price Active Ingredients
ExtenZe $49.95 Yohimbe, Zinc, Gaba, Muira Puama, Maca, Boron
TestoMax200 $69.95 + $6.95 shipping in the U.S. Tongkat Ali, Ginger Root, Gingko Biloba
Prime Time Boost N/A Acetyl L-Carnitine, Glycine Propionyl, Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed
VigRX Plus $69 Epimedium leaf extract, Asian Red Ginseng, Muira Pauma Bark extract
Viril X $54.95 Muira Puama, Pumpkin Seed, Ginger Root, Kola Nut, Tribulus Terrestris
Ageless Male $44.95 Zinc, Magnesium, Fenugreek

ExtenZe is priced fairly, compared with the other average male enhancement supplements. The ingredients are unique, to what you find in the typical product of this type.

Customer Questions and Answers

How to Use ExtenZe?

The recommended dosage is one capsule per day, in the morning, with a full glass of water. Do not exceed the recommended dosage.

Does ExtenZe have any Side Effects?

There might be some side effects associated with this supplement. The manufacturer states on the label that the product can lead to acne, hair loss, hair growth on the face in women, aggressiveness, irritability, and increased levels of estrogen.

Can I Take ExtenZe If I have a Medical Condition?

People with certain conditions should avoid this medication, or at least see a doctor before taking it. These include prostate cancer, prostate enlargement, heart disease, low "good" cholesterol (HDL). In addition, people with any medical condition at all are advised to see a physician before beginning this regimen.

What is ExtenZe's Money Back Guarantee, Refund & Return Policy?

There's a 67-day "empty box" money-back guarantee. If you're dissatisfied with the product, return it to the company within 67 days of receiving your order. You'll get all your money back, minus the shipping fees.

Is ExtenZe Safe?

This product is safe, if taken in modertae dosage as it includes yohimbe. The manufacturer has clearly stated all warnings with reference to any medical condition o the label. As far as male enhancement supplements go, this would be my first choice.

ExtenZe – Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It?

On the official website, there are several options with some discounts now:

  • For 1 bottle, the price is $49.95.
  • 2 bottles, the price is $89.95 for a savings of $10.
  • If you buy 3 bottles, the price is $124.95 for a savings of $25.
  • If you buy 6 bottles, the price is $249.95 for a savings of $50.

You can also purchase this product from other online retailers, in some cases for considerably cheaper. It’s worth having a look around the find the best price possible.

Special Discounted Price Visit The Official ExtenZe Website Now!

ExtenZe Customer Reviews & Results

This product has a real mixed bag of reviews, most of them positive claiming that the product can do wonders.

The Bottom Line on ExtenZe

Some men found ExtenZe very effective in giving them stronger erections, increasing sexual stamina, and making their orgasms more powerful. Others found it less effective.

This product is not suitable for men with several different medical conditions. There’s also a chance that it could interact with some common medications. Before you begin taking this supplement, show it to your doctor and get medical approval.

You May Also LikeUltra Test XR and InstaHard

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About ExtenZe?

Besides taking a supplement, there are other things you can do to improve your sexual health:

  • Keep healthy by eating nutritious foods with plenty of fruits and vegetables.
  • Keep your body in good physical condition by exercising.
  • Focus on honest, open communication between you and your partner.
  • Try to drink alcohol in moderation.

Claim Your Product

You can get it directly from the company at Official Website

References

[1] https://europepmc.org/abstract/med/8770664
[2] https://www.everydayhealth.com/mens-health/the-myth-of-too-much-testosterone.aspx UW Health. Erectile Dysfunction (ED). Dr. Dan Williams on Erectile Dysfunction
J Addict Res Ther. Author manuscript; available in PMC 2017 Dec 4. Published in final edited form as: J Addict Res Ther. 2016 Oct; 7(5): 299. Published online 2016 Oct 31. doi: 10.4172/2155-6105.1000299. PMCID: PMC5713482. NIHMSID: NIHMS917452. PMID: 29214098. Safety and Quality Concerns Regarding Over-the-Counter Sexual Enhancement Products Sold in the USA Market Pose a Major Health Risk
Reverse Takotsubo Cardiomyopathy with Use of Male Enhancers: Baylor University Medical Center Proceedings: Vol 28, No 1 https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/abs/10.1080/08998280.2015.11929197
Male DCIS diagnosed after use of over-the-counter hormonal supplement - Science Direct
Int J Impot Res. 2000 Mar;12 Suppl 1:S70-74. Yohimbine in erectile dysfunction: the facts. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/10845767
Biomed Res Int. 2014;2014:841798. doi: 10.1155/2014/841798. Epub 2014 Jun 15. Sexual enhancement products for sale online: raising awareness of the psychoactive effects of yohimbine, maca, horny goat weed, and Ginkgo biloba.
Urol Int. 1999;63(4):220-3. Effectiveness of oral L-arginine in first-line treatment of erectile dysfunction in a controlled crossover study.
BJU Int. 1999 Feb;83(3):269-73. Effect of oral administration of high-dose nitric oxide donor L-arginine in men with organic erectile dysfunction: results of a double-blind, randomized, placebo-controlled study.
J Sex Med. Author manuscript; available in PMC 2013 Jan 22. Published in final edited form as: J Sex Med. 2010 Apr; 7(4 Pt 1): 1518–1528. Published online 2010 Feb 5. doi: 10.1111/j.1743-6109.2009.01699.x PMCID: PMC3551978 NIHMSID: NIHMS431902 PMID: 20141584 Erectogenic and Neurotrophic Effects of Icariin, a Purified Extract of Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium spp.) In Vitro and In Vivo
https://www.asep.org/asep/asep/BrillaV2.PDF
Serum testosterone and urinary excretion of steroid hormone metabolites after administration of a high-dose zinc supplement | European Journal of Clinical Nutrition https://www.nature.com/ejcn/journal/v63/n1/abs/1602899a.html
DHEA - Mayo Clinic https://www.mayoclinic.org/drugs-supplements-dhea/art-20364199
World J Mens Health. 2018 Sep; 36(3): 183–191. Published online 2018 May 11. doi: 10.5534/wjmh.180005 PMCID: PMC6119841 PMID: 29756417 Dehydroepiandrosterone and Erectile Function: A Review
'All Natural' Alternatives for Erectile Dysfunction: A Risky Proposition | FDA https://www.fda.gov/consumers/consumer-updates/all-natural-alternatives-erectile-dysfunction-risky-proposition
Public Notification: Extenze Plus contains hidden drug ingredient | FDA https://www.fda.gov/drugs/medication-health-fraud/public-notification-extenze-plus-contains-hidden-drug-ingredient

ExtenZe Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
Average Customer Rating:4.8 
22 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
20
Great 
0
Average 
2
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Puyan K. 

    Do I Ever Need A Lift!

    I have had problems with erectile dysfunction for most of my life, even in my teens. It’s apparently not a medical issue, so it must have a psychological cause. I’ve only ever had one girlfriend, and ultimately, she ended the relationship over this issue. Medications from the doctor gave me uncomfortable side effects, so I can’t take them. That’s why I was so excited to hear about the natural supplement ExtenZe. This supplement has changed my life! Now I can almost always get an erection when I want one. I just started dating a new girlfriend. Wish me luck!

    Flag

    October 27, 2020 2:00 pm

    By Glen G. 

    Every other supplement pales in comparison

    While it is not the proudest thing for me to be able to claim, I have used a few different supplements that were supposed to improve sexual prowess and libido but all of them pale in comparison to what ExtenZe can do. I have never come across a more effective formula for treating erectile dysfunction. The fact that all of the ingredients are found in nature is a huge plus for me but I can tell you that I would not be using ExtenZe if it did not make such an astounding difference.

    Flag

    October 24, 2020 12:27 pm

    By Carlos B. 

    The Best Product

    A friend of mine was kind enough to introduce me to ExtenZe. It for sure makes me feel and do magical things in the bedroom with my wife. I most definitely last longer in bed, my erections seem better and everything is enhanced in general. She also has told me that my ‘performance’ has been boosted and that she’s seeing a side of me she’s never seen before.

    Flag

    October 13, 2020 2:05 pm

    By Andy V. 

    Happy Days Again

    My wife wanted to see an improvement in our sex life. I felt powerless when she started bringing it up, because I didn’t know there was anything out there that could improve things for me. I bought ExtenZe after my best buddy recommended it to me and it’s been working great. She no longer complains about our sex life, so I’m happy.

    Flag

    September 28, 2020 1:59 pm

    By Cole G. 

    A powerful male supplement

    ExtenZe is as powerful as I wanted it to be. As opposed to most other male enhancers, the pill actually does more than it claims to. It not only increases my stamina but also makes me firmer. My sex drive is greatly increased too – I only have to think about my wife and I get aroused! This product is the best thing to have ever happened to me.

    Flag

    September 22, 2020 1:32 pm

    By Theodore C. 

    I was skeptical at first but it helped me

    It does exactly what it purports to do. I have not had a good erection for the past 2 years until the first day I tried ExtenZe. That was all the proof that I needed to be sure that all is getting back to normal. I felt so relieved to have my sexual function back that I give this product 5 stars and recommend it to everyone!

    Flag

    September 14, 2020 1:43 pm

    By Joe H. 

    I found ExtenZe and things improved.

    I literally thought I was going to end up being the dude with the cats for the rest of my life. You hear about that joke or stereotype with women, but when you are 42-years-old, living alone with 3 cats and your penis isn’t working, you tend to think you’re going to be without female attention forever. Luckily, I found ExtenZe and things improved. Now when I go out on a date, I make sure to have some with me and it never fails me.

    Flag

    September 4, 2020 1:49 pm

    By Gerald S. 

    ExtenZe male enhancement pills review

    My boyfriend and I both needed help in the love department. We both over the age of 50 and things were slowing down and not as intense as they used to be. We ordered a double supply of ExtenZe pills and gave it a shot. Things have really heated it up and it’s been much better for both of us. Neither one of us has experienced bad ExtenZe side effects.

    Flag

    July 23, 2020 1:21 pm

    By John K 

    Lackluster sex

    My wife and I have been together for over 20 years now and things have gotten pretty routine in the bedroom in all that time. Neither of us were really enjoying sex anymore and sometimes we would go months without even touching each other. I got ExtenZe as a surprise for my wife. I wanted to show her that I cared about our sex life and union in general. ExtenZe has turned our love life around completely. My wife and I are excited about sex again. It is like it was in the early days of our marriage.

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 10:54 am

    By Will L. 

    Limp noodle to rock solid

    Wow. That pretty much sums up my experience with ExtenZe. I was blown away at how well this stuff works. Before I tried ExtenZe, sex was flat out embarrassing. I couldn’t get it up. It was like I was dealing with a wet noodle. What first drew me to ExtenZe were the positive reviews it has. I figured if it has worked for so many other men, it would work for me too. Now I know why it has so many good reviews. I went from a wet noodle to hard as a rock after just one dose.

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 11:22 am

    By Lenny O 

    ExtenZe Helped Me Last Longer. Great Supplement!

    I wouldn’t say that I have a serious problem with premature ejaculation, but I never lasted as long as I wanted to before ExtenZe. I knew that my partner also hoped I could extend the sex for a longer period of time. I did a lot of research on natural sexual enhancement supplements and ExtenZe interested and intrigued me. The reviews were excellent, too, so I ordered some and started taking it. I noticed that within about a week to ten days I was already able to last much longer. I’m a big fan of these supplements!”

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 9:55 am

    By Nan 

    Just want to say Hello!

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some
    experience with something like this. Please let me know if you
    run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    My homepage: TruVirility

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:16 am

    By Phillip K 

    I couldn’t believe it, it's shocking

    I couldn’t believe it but there came a time in my life when sex actually became boring. It just got so routine. I felt like my wife and I were just doing the same thing over and over again to the point that sex wasn’t even that enjoyable anymore. I needed to do something to stem this distressing tide so I started taking extenze. One of my friends at work was the one who told me about it and that’s how I heard of it in the first place. It has returned the excitement to our love life.

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 10:46 am

    By Clint S 

    It’s Always Great

    I have been taking Extenze for a long time. It is much more effective than other over-the-counter supplements. I find it to be very easy to take – the pills are easy to swallow and there’s zero negative side effects. I do find that eating healthy and working out seems to make it more effective.”

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 10:26 am

    By Louis D 

    With Extenze I can still have a sex life in my 70s!

    I’m a man in my 70s who suffers from periodic erectile dysfunction. I still have a very healthy desire to have sex with my partner, but it wasn’t happening very often. One of our friends is a pharmacist, and she told me about Extenze and recommended it highly. I wasn’t too optimistic, but I started taking it, and to my surprise my problem stopped happening within around 2 or 3 weeks. I certainly plan to keep taking this supplement because it has had a very positive impact on my life. Thank you so much Extenze!

    Flag

    March 3, 2020 10:37 am

    By Adam U 

    Gives me stronger erections that I like

    I am approaching my 60th birthday. Having used ExtenZe for at least the past 4 months, I can affirm all that the marketing team says. The product has given me a kind of erection that I have never managed in decades. If you are losing desire in sex, do not let the situation get worse. I fully recommend this product!”

    Flag

    February 25, 2020 10:59 am

    By Audrey B 

    I thought my first sexual relationship would be more exciting

    My boyfriend and I are both pretty young. He is 23 and I’m 18. This is my first sexual relationship and so when he started having problems looking excited for me in the bedroom, I was pretty bummed. I thought maybe I had done something wrong. I had never heard of something like happening to someone his age! He insisted that it could and I decided to give him the benefit of the doubt and order him Extenze. I talked him into trying it and things have been so much better! Now we are both happy.

    Flag

    February 20, 2020 5:09 am

    By Derek V 

    It just gives me a little boost which is all I need

    I am a fairly young man. Too young to be having problems in the bedroom I’ll tell you that much. I do not have erectile dysfunction clinically but sometimes I just need a little help. Sometimes I am not as up for sex as my partner is and it shows. I don’t need much, I just need a little bit of an energy boost. ExtenZe has fit the bill for me perfectly. It is not a harsh stimulant and it doesn’t get me cranked up or anything. It just gives me a little boost which is all I need.

    Flag

    February 17, 2020 10:15 am

    By Jakobe 

    My desire for sex has increased I love how this product works

    At no point in my life have I ever used a product that boosts sexual stamina and desire. That is why I spent a great deal of time conducting studies on ExtenZe before purchasing it. The results are really, really good. My desire for sex has increased and my erections are firmer than they have ever been. I may not know exactly how it works but it does and I’m super happy!

    Flag

    February 14, 2020 10:25 am

    By Dylan 

    Years in the making worked. I’m so grateful!

    I kept my penile dysfunction issue secret for years. I was single and would occasionally bring a woman home. Sometimes it worked; sometimes it didn’t. It was a constant source of aggravation for me. I finally found a woman I wanted to settle down with and I decided I needed to do something about this. I quietly bought and used ExtenZe. I took it for two weeks and then decided to try it with her. To my great surprise, it worked. I’m so grateful!

    Flag

    February 13, 2020 10:43 am

    By Gabriel 

    It definitely is a little bigger!

    Okay, so I started taking ExtenZe and like all the other guys, it’s been working great, but I have to say that I think my penis is actually bigger! Like many before me, I have done some measurements over the years and so it occurred to me to check now. It definitely is a little bigger! I wasn’t even expecting that to happen, so that’s just a bonus!

    Flag

    February 12, 2020 12:28 pm

    By Adam Carmen 

    No positive results

    My sex drive was good but I was just looking for a few supplements to improve on something. I read the reviews online and thought it would surely work. I used it for 4 months and followed all the instructions but didn’t see any noticeable results. Instead, I got some lightheadedness and anxiety after that.

    Flag

    November 26, 2019 1:06 pm

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.