search
Health Insiders
Prostate Plus Review – Do Prostate Plus Help with BPH?

Prostate Plus Review – Do Prostate Plus Help with BPH?

Prostate Plus claims to reduce urinary frequency during the day and during the night to improve your sleep.

What is a Prostate Plus?

Prostate Plus is a health supplement intended to improve prostate function in men. Its meant for use by those diagnosed with prostate conditions.

It can work as prophylaxis against any possible prostate conditions that might occur in the future. It works by improving prostate blood flow, thereby improving the health of the entire gland.

Who is the Manufacturer?

Vita Balance Inc., a Richmond based US Company, is the manufacturer of Prostate Plus. The company is one of the leading suppliers of quality performance enhancement supplements.

Prostate Plus

Prostate Plus Review – Health Insiders Images

Special Discounted Price Visit The Official Prostate Plus Website Now!

What are the Key Ingredients?

  • Vitamins Eand B6 – These are powerful antioxidants vital in improving cardiovascular function. This comes with the benefit of improved prostate health and functions. (source)
  • Saw Palmetto – Saw palmetto is native to the Gulf Coasts. It is useful in the treatment of lower urinary tract symptoms in men. (source) Saw palmetto use has been shown to support prostate health[1].
  • Green Tea – Green Tea is a common health supplement used to treat different ailments and conditions. It reduces the risk of developing prostate cancer. (source)

How Does it Work – The Science behind Prostate plus

The prostate health supplement works by causing relaxation in bladder neck muscles and muscle fibers in the prostate. This helps counter the problem of urinary retention.

It consists of alpha-blockers such as Alfuzosin, Doxazosin, and Silodosin. It also has some diuretics and desmopressin properties in it. The alpha agonists are responsible for inducing the relaxation of prostate muscles. The latter set of ingredients facilitates rapid urine production which is also crucial for the health of your prostate.

Prostate Plus Pros & Cons

Pros

  • It improves prostate health.
  • Can improve the urinary flow by overseeing the blockade of alpha receptors and inducing diuresis.
  • It is affordable compared to other prostate health supplements.

Cons

  • This product is only available online.

Customer Questions and Answers

How does Prostate Plus work?

Take the prostate health supplements as indicated by the manufacturer in the insert. Take 2 capsules once daily. Alternatively, you can consult your doctor or pharmacist on the correct dosage.

How Much Does Prostate Plus Cost?

One bottle of Prostate Plus (60 capsules) is sold at $26.84. Order two bottles for $48.38. Bulk purchases attract massive discounts.

Does Prostate Plus Have Any Side Effects?

According to the manufacturer, this product is made of natural ingredients, therefore, it has no side effects. If you experience any complications while using this product, consult your doctor.

Can I Take Prostate Plus if I Have urinary retention?

Yes. Prostate Plus is meant to improve the health of the prostate. Besides, it also improves the flow of urine out of the bladder. It is therefore recommended for patients with urinary retention.

Does Prostate Plus work?

From the customer reviews on the official website, many users are happy with Prostate Plus in managing prostate health and improving urinary blood flow.

However, well-designed clinical trials evaluating the effectiveness does not exist.

What Is Prostate Plus's Money-back Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

The manufacturer provides a 30-day money back guarantee. If you aren't pleased with the order, you can return it for a full refund, provided the order package isn't tampered with.

Is Prostate Plus Safe?

This product is made of natural ingredients which are arguably safe. The manufacturer holds the view that no cases of adverse reactions have ever been reported. However, if you experience anything unusual after using Prostate plus, see your doctor as soon as possible.

Prostate Plus Customer Reviews & Results

James. P (Minnesota) – Prostate plus worked for me!
I have never felt so relieved of my urinary retention problem. I have tried different products before but this one worked well.
John. Z (Indiana) – the support team is great!
I called the number on the website and the gentlemen were very helpful. Didn’t have the same luck with another company. The package arrived as expected and I have just started taking the capsules. Can’t comment on the effectiveness of the product yet, however, the company is reputable.

Prostate Plus: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It

  • The different packages that Prostate Plus offers are in terms of bottles. Each bottle has 60 capsules and ideally lasts a month.
  • One bottle of Prostate Plus costs only $26.84. You can order two bottles for $48.38, saving $5.30. You may also benefit from the limited time offer of getting one bottle free on the order of three.
  • The best prices are available at www.prostateplus.net. The orders can be made directly from the website and will be immediately processed. Prostate Plus is not available in stores yet.
  • It has a Price Promise where they match their prices with those of competitors who meet their set criteria. Contact their customer support to avail of this service.

Special Discounted Price Visit The Official Prostate Plus Website Now!

Final Verdict

If customer reviews are anything to go by, it is one of the best prostate health supplements you may want to try out. It improves prostate health, ease urinary flow and help the bladder function.

It is affordably priced and offers a massive discount for large orders. For every three bottles, you get one free. This health supplement is made from scientifically tested and proven ingredients.

As such, it has a history of success. Every purchase of Prostate plus is backed by a 30-day money back guarantee. You can have the order returned for a full refund or replacement if you are unhappy. It is certified by leading authorities, giving us a surety that this is not a scam.

This product has many proven health benefits to the user. If you are struggling with prostate-related health problems, this is a health supplement to consider.

Claim Your Product

You can get it directly from the company at www.prostateplus.net

References

[1] Saw palmetto for prostate disorders: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/12674456
[*] Ther Adv Urol. 2014 Jun; 6(3): 89–96. doi: 10.1177/1756287214526924 PMCID: PMC4003843 PMID: 24883106 A green and black tea extract benefits urological health in men with lower urinary tract symptoms

Prostate Plus Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
Average Customer Rating:4.9 
18 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
16
Great 
2
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Mason 

    Prostate Plus health complex - A Solid product!

    I am usually not the type to leave a review on any product that I buy but I have to say that Prostate Plus really helped me out when I needed it. I was suffering from an enlarged prostate and it had me stressed out, to put it mildly. One of the first products I tried was Prostate Plus and it worked very quickly and alieved me of my symptoms and my stress. If there is anyone out there looking for a supplement to help with an enlarged prostate, I strongly suggest giving this one a shot. It’s a solid product that produced good results for me.

    Flag

    July 23, 2020 1:12 pm

    By DAVID.T 

    Prostate Plus - a great find for me

    I pretty much stumbled on the Prostate Plus site unintentionally. It appeared as an advertisement on another website that I was looking at and I clicked on it accidentally. It was a good thing I was bored that day because I began reading the information on the Prostate Plus site. It spoke to me and it seemed like it might help keep my prostate healthy. My problems were somewhat on and off and not very severe but I knew that would probably change with time. Prostate Plus stopped my prostate swelling altogether and my prostate is perfectly healthy today.

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 11:24 am

    By Ryan 

    Prostate Plus Awesome Customer service

    I have been buying from Prostate Plus for a little over a year now and I have nothing but good things to say about the company. There was one instance when I entered the wrong shipping information. I thought the package would be lost or I would have to haggle for a refund even though the issue was my fault. When I called and explained the situation, the representative I talked to was very understanding and resolved the issue right then and there. I got my package unharmed a couple of days later and I have been buying from Prostate Plus ever since.

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 10:34 am

    By James 

    My experience with Prostate Plus

    My experience with Prostate Plus was somewhat accidental. I was online shopping for vitamins and supplements and I wasn’t looking for a prostate product but I stumbled on the Prostate Plus site and decided to buy it just in case. I had the bottle for a year when I was having trouble urinating. I remembered that I had a bottle of Prostate Plus so I started using it. Prostate Plus helped with my bathroom trouble and since I have gone through that initial bottle I have bought 3 more. As long as I am having problems relieving myself, I will be buying and using Prostate Plus.

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 10:48 am

    By GABRIEL 

    Frequency has slowed

    I’ve taken a few bottles of Prostate Plus. By now I’m noticing that I’m not waking up to go to the bathroom at night hardly ever anymore. I used to wake up two to three times a night. Now, if I wake up at all, it’s more like two to three times per week, if even. I’ve been taking it as the package directed. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is struggling with prostate issues.

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 10:40 am

    By JAIME 

    Done with using the bathroom so much

    Prostate Plus is a great product. Before I was running to the bathroom about every hour! I couldn’t sit in a two-hour meeting at work! Beyond that, I was up in the middle of the night with the same problem. Now that I am taking Prostate Plus, I no longer have to get up during the night to go to the bathroom. I recently took a road trip (four hours) and I didn’t have to stop once! Fantastic.

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 11:18 am

    By Aiden 

    I’m excited to see what will happen

    I received my Prostate Plus order about two weeks ago. From what I am noticing, there is a bit of a difference. I would definitely tell others to buy it. I am excited to use it long-term to see what it really does for me, but I expect further improvements since I’ve noticed positive changes so far. All-in-all, I highly recommend this product.

    Flag

    March 30, 2020 10:50 am

    By Henry 

    I went on a road trip

    Thanks to Prostate Plus, I went on a long road trip with some college buddies. Before taking the supplement, there was no way. We used to take road trips all the time back in the day and a few of us thought it would be fun to do it again. We planned a trip that would take us 3 days to get there and 3 days back. I would have been too embarrassed to be asking them to stop for the bathroom all the time and probably would have skipped it. Thanks to Prostate Plus, I could go to the bathroom like a normal person!

    Flag

    March 19, 2020 10:45 am

    By Leona 

    I had constant urination symptoms

    I was looking for something to relieve my constant urination symptoms. I’ve been using Prostate Plus for the past two weeks and so far, I have experienced some relief from these annoying symptoms. I was tired of being in pain all the time. The pain has been reduced quite a bit. I’m hoping that the product will work more as I use it more.

    Flag

    March 18, 2020 10:10 am

    By Tucker 

    I was tired of losing sleep

    I could kind of deal with having to use the restroom several times during the day, but at night, it was really messing with my sleep. I became very cranky and irritable. I would save everything in my life suffered because of this. We need sleep to stay healthy! I ordered Prostate Plus and have been taking it for quite some time now and it has been working beautifully. Now I only get up once; maybe twice during the night. My hope is that if I continue to use it, I’ll be able to sleep through the night most nights.

    Flag

    March 3, 2020 11:07 am

    By Mateo 

    I was hoping to see results right away

    When I ordered Prostate Plus, my hope was that I would see results immediately, but it did take a while. I stuck to it and took it every day like I was supposed to, even when I felt like it wasn’t working, because I really wanted to see some positive changes. I had also read a few reviews saying that for some men, it didn’t work right away. This gave me hope. I’m not exactly sure how long I’ve been taking it now, but I am most definitely starting to see improvements and I’m really happy about that.

    Flag

    February 25, 2020 12:21 pm

    By Joseph 

    A very uncomfortable problem for UTI

    I was getting urinary tract infections frequently. They would flare up after sex most of the time. I would say that out of every 5 times I was having sex, it would happen 3 of those times. I heard about Prostate Plus online. They said that Prostate Plus might be able to help with urinary tract infections and do so naturally so I wanted to see for myself if it could help. While it hasn’t totally cured my UTI it has definitely limited the flare ups. I get UTI now maybe once out of every 5 times that I have sex.

    Flag

    February 20, 2020 8:42 am

    By sewak 

    A very uncomfortable problem

    I was getting urinary tract infections frequently. They would flare up after the sex most of the time. I would say that out of every 5 times, I was having sex123 it would happen 3 of those times. I heard about Prostate Plus online. They said that Prostate Plus might be able to help with urinary tract infections and do so naturally so I wanted to see for myself if it could help. While it hasn’t totally cured my UTI it has definitely limited the flare ups. I get UTI now maybe once out of every 5 times that I have sex.

    Flag

    February 20, 2020 8:07 am

    By Cayden 

    My prostate was causing problems in the bedroom

    It was every man’s worst nightmare: I am making love to my girlfriend and I can’t get hard. The first time this happened I kind of just wrote it off as me being too tired but it kept happening. I finally went to go see a doctor about it and he let me know that the problem was my prostate. He recommended I start taking something for it so I went with Prostate Plus and the results have been outstanding so far. I have yet to have any sexual issue since I have been on Prostate Plus.

    Flag

    February 17, 2020 11:00 am

    By Leonidas 

    The best natural prostate supplement available over the counter

    I have tried a lot of different supplements that claimed to be natural and effective but none of them lived up to their claims like Prostate Plus has. The formula is truly natural. I take it with confidence knowing that I am not putting any harmful additives or chemicals in my body. If you are looking for a natural remedy for prostate health and one that is available over the counter, Prostate Plus is what you are looking for. It does everything the company that makes it claims it will do and then some.

    Flag

    February 14, 2020 11:01 am

    By Wyatt 

    Feel much better now than I had felt in a long time

    I feel much better than I had felt in a long time. Before Prostate Plus, I would always ask myself why I felt like this at 52? I mean, at 52 years I should be enjoying my life just like every other normal person out there. But my prostate condition made that impossible. Fast forward to today, I am an improved version of my former self. My wife takes delight seeing me play with our grandchildren whenever they drop by on weekends; this was something I wasn’t able to do during my chronic struggle with a urinary health condition.

    Flag

    February 13, 2020 11:21 am

    By Gabriel 

    My issue was taken care of right then and there

    I have been using Prostate Plus for over a year and I know it to be a good product for prostate health. But just last week I had cause to get in touch with their customer service department. They have always shipped my packages without any issue in all the time I had been buying from them but this was the first time any issue arose. When I spoke to a representative he was very patient with me. I had a lot of questions to ask and he calmly answered all of them. My issue was taken care of right then and there.

    Flag

    February 12, 2020 1:04 pm

    By Fred 

    I used to doubt that supplements actually work, but I don’t any more thanks to Prostate Plus.

    I used to doubt that supplements actually work, but I don’t anymore thanks to Prostate Plus. It worked so quickly for me, that within the space of a week there was a significant reduction in my bothersome prostate symptoms. I don’t need to get up to go to the bathroom half a dozen times during the night and I don’t spend ages starting at the toilet willing myself to go. I now get up once during the night, now that the regular urge to go is gone and when I do have to go, it happens naturally. I’m so thankful.

    Flag

    November 27, 2019 11:53 am

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.