Perbelle CC Cream Reviews 2024 – Benefits, Side Effects & Real User Experiences

Perbelle CC Cream color-corrects and balances skin tone and is a solid makeup base with anti-aging properties. This product serves many purposes in the beauty routine. It is known to improve how your skin looks and help you appear more youthful.

Our Editor Rating:
3.9
Rating Methodology
Disclosure: Every product is independently selected by our editors. Things you buy through our links may earn Health Insiders a commission. Learn more about our review process here.

Overview

CC Cream is a color-correcting moisturizer formulated by the brand named Perbelle. It is known to cover issues like redness and enlarged pores, which results in a smooth and consistent skin tone. However, one might wonder, does the CC Cream really do what it says it does? Are the ingredients supported by scientific research?

In this article, we’ll take an unbiased look at things like the ingredients, what customers have to say, and other important aspects of this product. Keep reading until the end to learn more.

Perbelle CC Cream

Perbelle CC Cream – Health Insiders Images

What is Perbelle CC Cream?

Perbelle CC Cream is a color-correcting moisturizer which could balance skin tone. In addition, it may diminish redness and other skin blemishes. One cream works for every shade, as the cream purportedly adjusts itself to your individual tone.

Perbelle CC Cream may be a good base for makeup. In addition, the formula also has anti-aging benefits, helping to reduce wrinkles, dark spots, and lines under eyes. With an SPF of 43, Perbelle CC Cream is also a good sunblock.

This product gives a soft feel to your skin. It is made with research-backed ingredients such as Niacinamide, Adenosine, and Hyaluronic acid that work cooperatively to make your skin radiant and flawless.

Who is the Manufacturer of Perbelle CC Cream?

Sarah and Emily Smith, who are sisters, created Perbelle Cosmetics. They both grew up in a small Maine town and shared a love for beauty. After finishing college, they decided to pursue their dream and establish their own company, which became Perbelle Cosmetics.

They are the only owners and are devoted to offering top-notch products that are reasonably priced for everyone. Their goal is to help women feel beautiful both inside and out, so they have introduced a range of products such as CC Cream and have a strong focus on their consumer service.

Perbelle CC Cream – Quick Facts

perbelle-cc-cream-reviewsBuy on Amazon

*All the prices listed here are as they appear on their websites and are subject to change.

Perbelle CC Cream color-corrects and balances skin tone, as well as being a solid makeup base and providing anti-aging benefits

  • Form:Cream
  • Skin Type:All Skin Types
  • Brand:Perbelle
  • Price:$44.00*
  • Benefit:Anti-Aging, Adjusting Skin Tone, Diminishes the appearance of fine lines, Concealing Pigmentation, Maintains long-lasting skin moisture
  • Active Ingredients:Niacinamide, Hyaluronic Acid, Adenosine, Flower Extract Complexion, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Jasmine Flower Leaf Extract

Pros and Cons of Perbelle CC Cream

pros icon
  • This product may balance your skin tone
  • Perbelle CC Cream could offer anti-aging benefits
  • This cream could serve as a good makeup base
  • Perbelle CC Cream might conceal skin pigmentation
  • This formula is suitable for every skin type and tone
cons icon
  • You can only purchase Perbelle Cosmetics online
  • It contains fragrance and other ingredients which may lead to skin irritation
  • Free shipping over $50 is only for American residents

How Does Perbelle CC Cream Work? | The Science Behind

Perbelle CC Cream includes some very hydrating ingredients, which moisturize the skin and eliminate dryness. This also plumps the dermis, smoothing wrinkles and fine lines. There are Perbelle ingredients which boost collagen production, firming the skin, improving elasticity, and diminishing lines.

Perbelle CC Cream has SPF 43, which prevents further damage and deterioration from the sun. There are also ingredients which block melanin production, lightening the under eye skin and helping to eliminate skin spots and hyperpigmentation.

An article in the International Journal of Cosmetic Science discussed the mechanisms of skin-lightening agents [1].

Advertisement

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

This formula also includes some iron oxides which serve as pigmentation for the skin. This is what allows the formula to shift to your natural pigment.

A study in the Journal of Cosmetic Dermatology concluded that iron oxides provide additional protection against blue light to prevent skin damage [2].

Perbelle CC Cream is high in anti-inflammatory agents which can reduce redness and swelling on the skin, and possibly help heal blemishes. It’s also high in antioxidants, which get rid of free radicals on the skin and lower oxidative stress. This promotes healing of the skin barrier, and further protects from UV rays and pollutants.

Perbelle CC Cream Ingredients – What to Look For?

These are some of the primary active ingredients in Perbelle CC Cream:

Nelumbo Nucifera Flower – This is a lotus flower which is highly protective against the sun’s rays. In addition, it can help to prevent the skin from losing moisture, and to slow aging so that wrinkles don’t develop as quickly.

An article in Preventive Nutrition and Food Science discussed the photoprotective effect of lotus [3].

Hyaluronic Acid – This is a molecule that exists naturally in the skin, but its amount diminishes with age. It’s referred to as a humectant as it draws massive amounts of water. It serves as an excellent moisturizer, and it helps to smooth wrinkles and lines.

A review in the International Journal of Biological Macromolecules explored the rejuvenating benefits of hyaluronic acid [4].

Niacinamide – This is a form of Vitamin B3 which can shrink the pores and improve skin hydration. In addition, it can lighten and get rid of hyperpigmentation, helping to even out skin tone. It could also help eliminate acne scarring.

An article in IFSCC reviewed the benefits of niacinamide for the skin [5].

Adenosine – This is a chemical which exists naturally in the cells. It could be a good anti-wrinkle agent, as it boosts collagen production and firms the skin.

It’s also high in anti-inflammatory agents which may help heal skin conditions. A study in the International Journal of Cosmetic Science showed that adenosine had anti-wrinkle potential [6].

Benefits Of Perbelle CC Cream

Perbelle CC Cream is composed of natural ingredients and offers a straightforward solution for achieving flawless skin. It is known to deliver benefits such as :

Advertisement

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Smooth and Supple Skin: Perbelle CC Cream makes your skin feel soft and smooth when you apply it.

Reduced Fine Lines and Wrinkles: This cream can also help minimize those tiny lines and wrinkles on your skin. So, it doesn’t just cover them up, it works to make them less noticeable.

Fights Free Radicals: It doesn’t just make you look good but contains ingredients that combat free radicals.

Flawless Appearance: It evens out your skin tone and hides imperfections, giving you that flawless appearance you want.

Perbelle CC Cream Real User Review

An authentic user posted an unsponsored comparative video featuring the Perbelle CC Cream and Makiage II foundation, expressing genuine praise for the remarkable effectiveness of the Perbelle CC Cream and how it instilled newfound confidence in her skin after incorporating the product into her routine.

Perbelle CC Cream VS. Il Makiage(Video Credit: YouTube)

Perbelle CC Cream Before and After

Perbelle CC Cream Before and AfterPerbelle CC Cream Before and After ResultPerbelle CC Cream Before and After Results

Side Effects Of Perbelle CC Cream

Perbelle CC Cream is usually safe for most folks, but a few might experience side effects. This cream has fragrances that could trigger allergies in some individuals. To be on the safe side, it’s a good idea to do a small skin test before using it on your face. This helps you check if your skin agrees with the product.

Perbelle CC Cream is usually safe for most people, but a few might experience side effects. This cream has fragrances that could trigger allergies in some individuals. To be on the safe side, it is better to do a small skin test before using it on your face. This helps you check if your skin agrees with the product.

Perbelle CC Cream Alternatives – Compare With Similar Item

Product
Perbelle CC Cream

Perbelle CC Cream

Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler

Deep Wrinkle Filler

InvisiCrepe Body Balm

InvisiCrepe Body Balm

Price

$39.00 $125.00 $67.00

Brand

Perbelle Beverly Hills MD City Beauty

Rating

3.9/53.9 start rating
4.9/54.9 Star Rating
4.8/54.8 start rating
Pros
  • It may balance your skin tone
  • It could offer anti-aging benefits
  • It could serve as a good makeup base
  • It might conceal skin pigmentation
  • It can smooth wrinkles and lines
  • It can enhance skin texture
  • It can tighten and lift the skin
  • It can repair damage to the skin barrier
  • Provides hydration and moisture to the skin
  • May help prevent the appearance of dry, thin skin
Cons
  • Only available on Online
  • It contains fragrance and other ingredients which may lead to skin irritation
  • Results will vary for different individuals
  • High demand may lead to low stock
  • It contains soy, which is an extremely common allergen.
  • Limited evidence of skin firming and improvement of fine lines, wrinkles
Where To Find See Review See Review See Review

Is Perbelle CC Cream Safe?

Perbelle CC Cream is formulated with entirely natural ingredients, making it a choice known for delivering specific skincare benefits.

Beyond its ingredient profile, the brand has earned a credible reputation, backed by a multitude of positive reviews that serve as strong evidence of the product’s safety and effectiveness.

Advertisement

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

How to Apply Perbelle CC Cream?

Here are the steps for using CC Cream:

  • Start with clean, dry skin
  • Apply a smooth, even layer
  • You can add more if you need extra coverage
  • Use it directly on your skin or after applying moisturizer
  • You can use it as a makeup base or foundation, depending on what you like

Where to Buy Perbelle CC Cream?

You can purchase Perbelle CC Cream on the manufacturer’s (Perbelle Cosmetics) official website and on eBay. There may be other retailers who sell it as well. The prices are as follows:

  • 1 CC Cream – $39.00
  • 2 CC Creams – $72.00
  • 4 CC Creams – $128.00

Final Verdict

Perbelle CC Cream is a hydrating formula which may work to even out skin tone and correct color on the face. In addition, it’s an anti-aging formula which could firm the skin and smooth wrinkles and lines, as well as eliminating dark spots and hyperpigmentation. The formula is good, but it could use some additional organic ingredients. This cream is reasonably-priced.

The Perbelle CC Cream reviews weren’t very numerous. There were a few video reviews on the official site which were all quite positive. Users said and demonstrated the skin tone-adjusting benefits of this product. However, this would be much more convincing if we found other reviews online echoing this sentiment.

Unlike Cerave Moisturizing Cream, Perbelle CC Cream ingredients contain, like fragrance, which could provoke a skin irritation or rash. If you develop related symptoms, do not continue using this cream. It’s a good idea to see a dermatologist before trying out a new skin product, to make sure that it’s suitable for you.

Perbelle CC Cream – Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Is CC Cream good for older skin?

A: Yes, CC Cream is very good for older skin. As we age, our skin starts to lose collagen and elastin which can cause discoloration, spots, and wrinkles. CC cream helps to color correct and reduce the appearance of these signs of aging due to its anti-aging ingredients.

It hydrates the skin and fills in fine lines and wrinkles to make them less noticeable. The pigments in CC cream counteract dark spots and even out skin tone which makes skin appear more youthful and radiant. The light coverage of CC cream is also less likely to settle into wrinkles than thicker foundations.

Q: Does CC Cream go under or over the foundation?

A: CC cream is typically applied as the first step in your base makeup routine and goes under foundation. It helps color correct and even out skin tone before additional coverage is applied. By applying CC cream first, it allows the pigments to neutralize any redness or dark spots on the skin. Then foundation is smoothed over top to conceal imperfections.

The CC cream improves the skin’s texture and tone so the foundation glides on smoothly without clinging to dry patches. This order of application ensures foundation performs at its best.

Q: Is CC Cream as thick as foundation?

A: No, CC cream has a much thinner and lighter texture than foundation. The foundation is thicker and more opaque, formulating to completely conceal imperfections with full coverage. CC cream offers sheer, lightweight coverage while intensely hydrating the skin.

It evens skin tone but does not aim to fully mask blemishes or dark circles. The thin, liquid-like formula of CC cream feels lightweight and breathable on the skin, unlike thick creams or foundations that can feel cakey or heavy.

Q: Do you use CC Cream instead of foundation?

A: Yes, for a natural no-makeup makeup look, CC cream alone can be used in place of foundation. Since CC cream provides light coverage and hydration to the skin, it evens out skin tone and texture without looking like obvious makeup.

It gives skin a smooth, glowing appearance without heavy buildable coverage. CC cream counteracts redness or discoloration just enough to even out the complexion without masking the skin. This makes it a perfect alternative to foundation for an everyday fresh-faced look.

Q: Can I wear CC Cream alone?

A: Absolutely, you can wear CC cream alone without any other base makeup products. Its sheer formula is meant to be worn on its own for a no-makeup makeup look. When applied evenly to the face, CC cream improves skin tone and reduces redness or dark spots just enough to be worn solo.

It hydrates and nourishes the skin so your complexion looks naturally radiant and flawless without extra concealers, bronzers, or blushes needed. CC cream balances skin without heavy coverage so it’s suitable to use as your only base product.

Q : What is the best CC Cream for sensitive skin?

A: If your skin is too sensitive and you are looking for the best cc cream. For sensitive skin, Perbelle cc cream is a great solution. It effectively hydrates the skin and gives a glowing and healthy appearance.

Every skin type can use Perbelle cc cream, the best feature of this cream is that it does not contain any harmful chemicals that irritate or harm your skin. Also formulated with active ingredients for lightening and controlling your skin’s oil production.

Q: Is Perbelle cosmetics legit?

A: Perbelle CC Cream has a pretty good formulation, and we genuinely believe in the brand’s “3-in-1” marketing claim. It combines sunscreen, hydrating, and anti-aging ingredients, making it a smart choice for people on a budget who want an all-in-one cosmetic product.

Q: Does Perbelle CC Cream work?

A: The positive reviews from satisfied consumers who have praised Perbelle CC Cream for its excellent quality and research-backed ingredients serve as strong evidence that the product actually works.

Q: Does Perbelle last all day?

A: Perbelle CC Cream is incredibly long-lasting, staying fresh and non-greasy throughout the day. Not only that, but it also makes an excellent foundation base, guaranteeing your makeup looks flawlessly stunning all day long.

Q: Is Perbelle good for skin?

A: Perbelle CC Cream is versatile in nature, as it not only acts as a sun-protectant but also makes your skin radiant and beautiful due to its lightweight texture.

Q: Who should use Perbelle CC Cream?

A: Perbelle CC Cream is perfect for those who want a natural look with good coverage. The lightweight formula feels great on your skin, and it’s packed with powerful ingredients. It also protects your skin from the sun and provides extra skincare benefits.

Q: What is the Perbelle CC Cream return policy?

A: The manufacturer has a 30-day return policy for new or lightly used products. If you’re not happy with what you bought, e-mail Perbelle Cosmetics, the company, for a shipping label and send it back within 30 days of receiving the product.

There is a $9 processing fee for all returns. This policy is only relevant to U.S customers, as there are no returns for international orders.

Q: Is Perbelle CC Cream cruelty-free?

A: Yes, Perbelle CC Cream is absolutely cruelty-free. Perbelle Cosmetics, the manufacturers, do not conduct testing on animals, nor do any of their associates or suppliers.

Q: Is Perbelle CC Cream worth it?

A: The price of Perbelle CC Cream is fairly reasonable, and users seems to have gotten some benefits from it. It may be worth it, however, there also may be other more purely organic brands on the market.

Q: What Sets Perbelle CC Cream apart from the competition?

A: Perbelle CC Cream is not as pure and organic as some of the other creams on the market, as it contains fragrance and synthetic ingredients which could cause skin reactions.

On the positive side, this is a multi-beneficial product which moisturizes, tones, provides anti-aging benefits, and doubles as an SPF 43 sunblock.

Q: Can you buy Perbelle CC Cream in stores?

A: Perbelle CC Cream is available for purchase on sites like Amazon and the official website.

Q: How long does it take to get Perbelle CC Cream?

A: After placing your order, our team will usually take 1-3 business days to fulfill and ship it. Once your order is on its way, we’ll send you an email with all the shipping and tracking details. Please note that we ship all orders from within the US. For international shipping (excluding processing time), it usually takes 5-12 business days to reach you.

Q: Is it okay to wear CC Cream every day?

A: You can use this product daily to protect and nourish your skin while getting an even, radiant tone. And since it contains organic ingredients, it’s safe for your skin.

Q: Does Perbelle CC Cream come in different shades?

A: With Perbelle CC cream, you don’t have to worry about choosing the right shade because it comes in just one color, making shopping super easy! When you apply it, the formula starts off white and magically adjusts to match your skin tone perfectly.

Q: Does Perbelle CC Cream lighten skin?

A: Perbelle CC cream gives you great coverage, and offers some awesome skin benefits. They’ll keep your skin hydrated, shield it with SPF protection, and give you a radiant complexion.

11 sources

Health Insiders relies on peer-reviewed studies, academic research institutions, and medical associations. We avoid using tertiary references. You can learn more about how we ensure our content is accurate and current by reading our editorial policy.

[1] The Melanogenesis And Mechanisms Of Skin-Lightening Agents – Existing And New Approaches: https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/full/10.1111/j.1468-2494.2010.00616.x

[2] Bernstein EF, Sarkas HW, Boland P. Iron oxides in novel skin care formulations attenuate blue light for enhanced protection against skin damage. J Cosmet Dermatol. 2021 Feb;20(2):532-537. doi: 10.1111/jocd.13803. Epub 2020 Nov 18. PMID: 33210401; PMCID: PMC7894303.

[3] Kim SY, Moon GS. Photoprotective Effect of Lotus (Nelumbo nucifera Gaertn.) Seed Tea against UVB Irradiation. Prev Nutr Food Sci. 2015 Sep;20(3):162-8. doi: 10.3746/pnf.2015.20.3.162. Epub 2015 Sep 30. PMID: 26451352; PMCID: PMC4596341.

[4] Bukhari SNA, Roswandi NL, Waqas M, Habib H, Hussain F, Khan S, Sohail M, Ramli NA, Thu HE, Hussain Z. Hyaluronic acid, a promising skin rejuvenating biomedicine: A review of recent updates and pre-clinical and clinical investigations on cosmetic and nutricosmetic effects. Int J Biol Macromol. 2018 Dec;120(Pt B):1682-1695. doi: 10.1016/j.ijbiomac.2018.09.188. Epub 2018 Oct 1. PMID: 30287361.

[5] Matts, Paul & Oblong, John & Bissett, D.L.. (2002). A Review of the range of effects of niacinamide in human skin. Int Fed Soc Cosmet Chem Mag. 5. 285-289.

[6] Abella ML. Evaluation of anti-wrinkle efficacy of adenosine-containing products using the FOITS technique. Int J Cosmet Sci. 2006 Dec;28(6):447-51. doi: 10.1111/j.1467-2494.2006.00349.x. PMID: 18489289.

[7] Kim, Tagon & Kim, Hee & Cho, Sung & Kang, Whan & Baek, Hyun & Jeon, Hye & Kim, Boyoung & Kim, Donguk. (2011). Nelumbo nucifera extracts as whitening and anti-wrinkle cosmetic agent. Korean Journal of Chemical Engineering - KOREAN J CHEM ENG. 28. 424-427. 10.1007/s11814-010-0357-6.

[8] Abella ML. Evaluation of anti-wrinkle efficacy of adenosine-containing products using the FOITS technique. Int J Cosmet Sci. 2006 Dec;28(6):447-51. doi: 10.1111/j.1467-2494.2006.00349.x. PMID: 18489289.

[9] Papakonstantinou E, Roth M, Karakiulakis G. Hyaluronic acid: A key molecule in skin aging. Dermatoendocrinol. 2012;4(3):253-258. doi:10.4161/derm.21923

[10] Niacinamide: Mechanisms of Action and Its Topical Use in Dermatology: https://www.karger.com/Article/Abstract/359974

[11]Rodan K, Fields K, Majewski G, Falla T. Skincare Bootcamp: The Evolving Role of Skincare. Plast Reconstr Surg Glob Open. 2016 Dec 14;4(12 Suppl Anatomy and Safety in Cosmetic Medicine: Cosmetic Bootcamp):e1152. doi: 10.1097/GOX.0000000000001152. PMID: 28018771; PMCID: PMC5172479.

HealthInsiders Team
Written by

Health Insiders Team

The Health Insiders Team takes pride in bringing you the latest in nutritional research, skincare, healthy living, and wellness hacks. Together our researchers...

Why You Should Trust Us

Our medical advisory board and our research team rank the best anti aging wrinkle creams supplements based on performance, label accuracy, and the efficacy of the ingredients in the products.

Start

Our Top Anti Aging Wrinkle Creams Supplements Choices

Here are our top picks for the most effective anti aging wrinkle creams supplements currently available in the market, as per our assessment:

Overall Grade: A+

#1. Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

  • Reduces Wrinkles & Dullness*
    Reduces Wrinkles & Dullness Strong Evidence
  • Improves Skin Firmness*
    Improves Skin Firmness Strong Evidence
  • Provide a Vibrant Glow*
    Provide a Vibrant GlowStrong Evidence
  • Support Strong Hair & nails*
    Support Strong Hair & nailsModerate Evidence
beverly-hills-md-dermal-repair-complex

Rating Breakdown

  • Ingredients star rating 4 9
  • Effectiveness star rating 4 9
  • Safety star rating 4 9
  • Cost star rating 4 9

Overall Rating

Overall Rating4.9
Overall Grade: A+

#2. Deep Wrinkle Filler

  • Smooths Wrinkles*
    Smooths Wrinkles Strong Evidence
  • Improve Skin’s Texture*
    Improve Skin’s Texture Strong Evidence
  • Repairs Skin Barrier Damage*
    Repairs Skin Barrier DamageModerate Evidence
  • Helps to Nourish Skin*
    Helps to Nourish SkinStrong Evidence
deep-wrinkle-filler

Rating Breakdown

  • Ingredients star rating 4 9
  • Effectiveness star rating 4 9
  • Safety star rating 4 9
  • Cost star rating 4 9

Overall Rating

Overall Rating4.9
Overall Grade: A

#3. Beverly Hills MD Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream

  • Boosts Collagen & Elastin*
    Boosts Collagen & Elastin Strong Evidence
  • Increases Hydration*
    Increases Hydration Strong Evidence
  • Lifts Sagging Skin*
    Lifts Sagging SkinStrong Evidence
  • Improves Elasticity*
    Improves Elasticity Moderate Evidence
beverly-hills-md-lift+firm-sculpting-cream

Rating Breakdown

  • Ingredients star rating 4 8
  • Effectiveness star rating 4 7
  • Safety star rating 4 7
  • Cost star rating 4 8

Overall Rating

Overall Rating4.8

Perbelle CC Cream Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Average Customer Rating:2.4 
5 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
0
Great 
1
Average 
1
Poor 
2
Bad 
1
Bottom Line: 20% would recommend it to a friend
    By Sonja Rand 

    I Tried Perbelle CC cream, my real review!

    Just received new Perbelle CC cream. I applied it to my face. After about 15 or 20 minutes. I got very ill with nausea body was hot and almost passed out. Not knowing what was wrong, I immediately removed the cream. After a few minutes, I was better. Never been allergic to anything. Looked up the ingredients and noticed adenosine was one. Called pharmacist. This ingredient is used in hospitals to regulate heart rhythm. Is it possible that it could penetrate my skin and cause a reaction? Why would a drug such as adenosine be in a cream? I am not an alarmist. As a matter of fact, I was a licensed Aesthetician for most of my career. I was very concerned for other users and was excited to use this cream. I would appreciate your input. Sonja Rand

    By Bonnie K Silverman 

    Would not recommend this to a friend

    This product covers age spots fairly well, but not circles under my eyes. Also, it is very thick and cakey even after applying moisturizer. So, the areas where I have fine wrinkles are more pronounced.

    By Calliope Bitker 

    CC Cream Return Policy

    I purchased the CC Cream on 6/26 for $47, then returned it, and I have my receipt. And have never received my credit. I was hoping for a phone number to call but to no avail. If they are a reputable company, please let me know why it hasn’t been credited.

    By Marla 

    Doesn't Work, Terrible Product, Terrible Company!

    I got it to cover my dark under-eye circles. This doesn’t work unless you have a very white porcelain skin color. I am a white woman with standard skin color. When I used it, I looked like a Japanese Geisha doll. It did not color correct or made my skin look smooth and improved. It dried cakey. When I wanted to return after a few days for my 30-day guarantee refund, I could not reach anyone in customer service.

    I called for several days, and each time got a message that no one was taking calls that day. I sent texts, emails, and nothing. I got an email from the owner promoting another product, so I responded to that email and finally got a response from customer service. I explained I wanted a refund, and they told me the procedure was that I needed to use the return label they would email me or else I won’t get the refund to my form of payment. I mailed CC products back and emailed the customer service the tracking number. They received it on July 1, and on July 14, I had still not received my refund to my form of payment. I once again tried calling, no answer.

    I emailed customer service no response. I texted no reply. By the end of the day no other information from them and still no refund. I texted them threatening to call the credit company to get a refund and that I would write a negative review, and they finally responded that they would look into it. I finally got the refund minus $9.00. on July 15. This is a terrible product and a terrible company.

    By Rennie 

    Perbelle CC Cream Reviews are legit. It's lovely!

    Perbelle CC Cream is amazing. I have used so many products before and I can say that Perbelle CC is the best color-correcting moisturizer with SPF in it., the coverage is perfect. It’s everything as advertised!

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

Perbelle CC - Questions and Answers

Q: I like Perbelle CC Cream, however, I would like to put a thin layer of bronze or golden tint over it for a hint more of color. Should I use a water base or oil base product over it?

A: Perbelle recommends experimenting and implementing in a way that works best for you.

Q: I need refund. Perbelle CC Cream didn't change the colors of my skin and no matter how much rubbing it caked my pores ...Please send me info for a refund. The lipstick also was sad. It was like applying water, which would run!

A: Perbelle Return Policy is explained as, "We accept returns on new and gently used products within 30 days of receiving the product. The product must be returned in its original box.

To initiate a return please email us at [email protected] and we will provide you with a pre-paid return label. Please note a $9 service fee will be deducted from your refund. Your funds will be refunded to the original payment method for your convenience."

Regarding the International Return Policy, Perbelle's website has mentioned, "We do not accept returns on international orders and they are not refundable. Please note that once an international order is placed it can not be canceled."

Q: Is Perbelle CC Cream water or an oil-based product?

A: Perbelle CC Cream is water resistant, absorbs quickly, and is not oily. The unique formula is very light in feeling and extremely durable.

Q: I have rosacea. Will this Perbelle CC Cream help cover some of the red in my face? Does it come with a money-back guarantee if it does not?

A: CC cream helps to even out your skin tone for a healthy, natural appearance. The Color corrector creams for redness are specially formulated to calm and neutralize irritation, whether it's rosacea or acne redness. Every skin type varies, so before choosing any product for your skin, consult your dermatologist.

The manufacturer of Perbelle CC Cream has a 30-day return policy with terms and conditions.*

Q: I am interested in trying your product but I DO NOT want to be signed up for a subscription where it's an auto-ship every so often and they take it out of my account. I want to purchase on my own what I need and can afford at that time. I don't want a cancel at anytime kind of thing. I want to purchase as needed myself not auto-shipped. Is this possible?

A: You can try Perbelle CC Cream as it is a one-time purchase, according to its manufacturers.

Q: What are the exact ingredients?

A: Perbelle CC Cream ingredients are Floral Fluid Complex, Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide, Adenosine, and Nelumbo Nucifera Flower.

Q: Can I use this Perbelle CC face cream with my serum and hyaluronic acid I just got my first jar today.

A: In general, CC Cream can be applied directly or after a moisturizer and can be used as a Makeup Base or Foundation depending on personal preference. It is advisable to speak with your healthcare professional while using new products.

Q: Does the product work on brown/medium skin tones as on the website all people are light-skinned?

A: 'Skin tone adjusting,' as Perbelle claims on its website, means that it can blend in with various skin tones, making it easy to match a variety of skin tones. It is difficult to verify this claim since no citation or proof is provided. However, people with varying skin tones would likely have different experiences with the Perbelle CC Cream.

Q: I live in SW Florida and have brown spots from age & sun. Can I try a sample of Perebelle, to see if it covers them for me?

A: Perbelle Cosmetics doesn’t offer free trials. The manufacturer offers a 30-day money-back guarantee on all products. If you aren’t satisfied with the product, the company will accept unused and partially opened products in their original packaging.

Q: Did my order go through? I just ordered 2 CCcream plus the mascara.

A: It will normally take 1-3 business days for the order to be fulfilled and shipped. Once the order has shipped, you will receive an email notification regarding your shipping and tracking information.
The total delivery time for International shipping(excluding processing time) is 5-12 business days.
You can also reach out to customer service:
Call/SMS: 646-328-6562
Email: [email protected]

Q: Is it OK to wear CC cream everyday?

A: Yes, you can use CC cream daily because it is typically the better formula for skin due to its added skin care properties and UV protection qualities

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life!
icon This article was informative.
icon I have a medical question.
icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life!
Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative.
Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question.
Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information.
icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for.
icon I have a medical question.
icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information.
Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for.
Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question.
Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

English