search
Health Insiders
Modere Trim Review – Read The Facts & Truth About Modere Trim

Modere Trim Review – Read The Facts & Truth About Modere Trim

This article reviews the safety and effectiveness of Modere Trim. Learn the Science behind this product.

About Modere Trim

Modere Trim is marketed as a weight support product that may give consumers a full body transformation to help them achieve a trimmed and sculpted look, according to the manufacturers.

The formulation is touted to be the first-in-the-world of its kind since as it has been created using two of the most popular technologies – Collagen/HA Matrix and Conjugated Linoleic Acid (CLA), which may help with improved metabolism.

CLA’s function may accelerate fat reduction while Collagen/HA Matrix might work to tone muscles and restore youthful skin.

Modere Trim

Modere Trim Review – Health Insiders Images

Modere Trim Ingredients – What to Look For

Trim is a formulation with two main components and other supporting ingredients that claim to achieve the role of fat reduction.

Below are some details of the ingredients in the product:

  • CLA – is plant-derived, and may work to reduce fat mass in healthy people. The Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition says it may help reduce body fat and improve athletic performance.
  • BioCell – is a standalone dietary supplement that has three main components; chondroitin sulfate, hydrolyzed collagen type II and hyaluronic acid. These ingredients may increase collagen levels in the skin, and give the skin both strength and elasticity, according to a research abstract in the Archives of Biochemistry and Biophysics.
  • Tocopherols – these are a group of organic chemicals that contain Vitamin E and are also fat-soluble antioxidants which play the role of reducing free radicals, according to an article from Oregon State University. It may help maintain healthy skin and protect it against harmful UV radiation.
  • Potassium Sorbate – this is one of the safest, highly efficient and non-toxic food preservatives. It is made up of unsaturated fatty acids and their salts, which play a role in normal fat metabolism in the body, according to an article in the Encyclopedia of Food Sciences and Nutrition.
  • Sunflower Oil – this is a source of primarily unsaturated fats. It is often used by food manufacturers to replace saturated fats in certain snacks, such as potato chips. Sunflower oil contains a reasonable amount of Vitamin E.

How Does It Work | The Science Behind Modere Trim

Modere Trim formulation was created using two leading technologies; CLA and Collagen/HA Matrix.

CLA is claimed to have the ability to speed up fat reduction and support fat metabolism. It may work to stop fat transportation from the bloodstream and into the fat cells.

On the other hand, Collagen/HA Matrix Technology boosts hyaluronic acid (HA) and collagen levels such that your skin is said to get restored to its youthful form. Joint muscle and muscle fitness may also be supported.

Apart from the technical properties of this product, Trim contains two main active ingredients to steer fat reduction in the body. These are Biocell and CLA. While CLA may reduce fat mass in the body, biocell may increase the skin’s collagen level which might improve the skin’s strength and elasticity.

People Also BUYPhenQ is a weight loss, fat burning pill

Modere Trim Pros & Cons

Like all other products, Modere Trim features both advantages and disadvantages.

Here they are:

Pros

  • Product claims to support fat metabolism.
  • Cellular fat storage may be inhibited according to the manufacturer.
  • Believed to help in the reduction of fat cells.
  • Consumers may achieve improved muscle tone.

Cons

  • CLA is usually associated with side effects such as nausea, fatigue and an upset stomach.
  • Only has two ingredients that may actually support fat reduction.
  • The liquid biocell exists as a proprietary blend, therefore it may not be as effective.
  • May not be suitable for vegans because it contains chicken sternal cartilage extract.

Customer Questions and Answers

Q: How to Use Modere Trim?

A: The company recommends taking one tablespoon per day preferably in the morning. Reasons as to why mornings are better have not been indicated.

Q: Does Modere Trim Have Any Side Effects?

A: There are no side effects mentioned on the official website. The product contains CLA which is known to have several side effects such as nausea, stomach upset, backache and fatigue.

Q: Can I Take Modere Trim If I Have A Health Condition?

A: Manufacturers have not mentioned anything on this but since the ingredients naturally occur in foods and the body, it should be safe. However, it is important to seek medical advice before starting any supplement.

Q: Does Modere Trim Work?

A: Modere Trim is a weight loss supplement and has ingredients that may reduce fat mass like CLA, which may enable weight loss and muscle toning.

According to customer reviews, some agree that the product works while others dismissed it saying it did nothing for them. Another fact to consider is that the product contains 80 calories per serving, which may be contraindicated when following a strict diet.

Q: What Is Modere Trim Moneyback Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

A: The company offers a 30-day return policy with a 100% refund guarantee on all products. However, the shipping cost is not included.

Modere Trim Alternatives

Brand Price Active Ingredients
Modere Trim $99.99 CLA, BioCell, Tocopherols, Potassium Sorbate, Sunflower Oil
PhenQ $69.95 Calcium Carbonate, Caffeine Anhydrous, Capsimax, Piperine Extract, A-lacy’s Reset, Chromium Picolinate
Burn TS $59.95 Green tea, caffeine, Garcinia Mangostana, chromium
Phen375 $65.95 Caffeine Anhydrous, L-Carnitine,Citrus Aurantium,Chromium,
Cayenne Pepper
Plexus Slim $89.95 Chromium Polynicotinate, green coffee bean extract, garcinia Cambogia

Is Modere Trim Safe? – Warnings & Complaints

Ingredients of this product are naturally occurring in the body and are considered to be safe. There are no warnings given by the manufacturers in terms of allergens or side effects. The common complaint about this product is its poor taste.

Modere Trim Customer Reviews & Results

Reviews on the company’s official website are mostly positive. On Amazon, however, most customers are critical of Modere Trim saying that it does not work.

Modere Trim: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It?

On the company’s website, the 450 ml bottle of Modere Trim retails for 99.99 for a one-time purchase and $94.99 for the recurring order option.

The Bottom Line

Modere Trim is a collagen-based product that may block fat formation, tone muscles, reduce weight and restore skin. Since some customers claim it works and others say it doesn’t, we may not boldly stand on either side of the claims since it seems to work differently for everyone.

Nevertheless, if you are looking to reduce fat cells or improve your muscle tone this formulation may help.

However, if you are seeking to lose weight through a dietary supplement only, this product may disappoint you. There are other products such as Hydroxycut, Slimvance, and Active PK with better weight loss and fat burning ingredients on the market.

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About Modere Trim?

Modere Trim may work to help you achieve a sculpted body but is not effective for fat burning and weight loss.

However, with only two main fat loss ingredients, we can say the product falls short (compared to its rivals) thus not enough to achieve the desired results.

As such, for efficient weight loss, the consumer should still observe the two keys to weight loss:

  • A healthy, balanced diet
  • Consistent exercise
People Also BUYPhenQ is a weight loss, fat burning pill
People Also Search ForThermovex Side Effects and ThermoFight X Side Effects
Feedback:

Modere Trim Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Average Customer Rating:1.7 
21 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
1
Great 
0
Average 
2
Poor 
6
Bad 
12
Bottom Line: 15% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Meghan K. 

    Disappointed with the results!!

    I’ve been using this product for 2 months now. Not sure I can trust the quality of this product. Also, I didn’t like the taste. No longer satisfied, and angry that I paid so much for a product that I’m stuck with. Don’t waste your time and money on buying this product.

    Flag

    May 27, 2020 3:42 am

    By Paddy 

    I wouldn't buy this again!!!!!

    I had heard many positive reviews on this particular item and was anxious to try it. However, After taking as prescribed, it was found to be not as the hype as portrayed it to be. It does NOT work for me. This does not stir in easily or dissolve. It’s clumpy and gooey. Also, there is a strong taste. I’ve used other collagen supplements before and never had these issues. I purchased this based on recommendations from Amazon. Very disappointed.

    Flag

    May 25, 2020 5:16 pm

    By Robert T. 

    Modere Trim- didn’t work for me.

    After taking it I’m more bloated. Modere Trim didn’t work for me. It doesn’t worth the cost. It gets thicker quicker than I can’t drink it.

    Flag

    May 24, 2020 2:11 pm

    By Lucas P 

    Will update my review if this kicks in something!

    I didn’t notice a difference at all!!! It is a non-stimulant, definitely and it does provide a little energy while working out. I’ll try it again another month and will update my review if this kicks in something!

    Flag

    May 22, 2020 12:49 pm

    By April Debora 

    It's a good addition as a weight-loss tool!

    It’s a good tool to assist in your weight loss! Nothing is going to make your fat disappear unless you make your bad habits disappear first and it’s a truth. Nothing will work if you don’t eat correctly and take care of your body.

    Flag

    May 21, 2020 11:16 am

    By Mario K. 

    This product didn’t work for me.

    I brought this without reading all the negative reviews first, which I should have done also the price was good, so why not buy? I was wrong. This product has had zero effect on me even after upping the dose. I have been using it for a couple of days and I don’t get an ounce of energy at the gym. I get more energy drinking a cup of coffee. It seems like there is little to no energy boost. I caught myself yawning a couple of times. I’m not sensitive to caffeine at all, so I’m not sure why it wasn’t working, then I see other reviews and it makes sense.

    Flag

    May 21, 2020 10:53 am

    By Krista Z. 

    Not impressed!!! Not happy!!!!

    For the price, I paid I at least assumed it would be a full container but when I opened it, it was nearly half empty. It smells okay, tastes good when mixed with some juice but for the simple fact that the container isn’t even that big and it arrives with nearly half the contents gone I won’t be purchasing again.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 12:31 pm

    By Ashley Crowe 

    Modere Trim is Overpriced!!!!!

    This product costs $99.99 (plus shipping and handling). Please don’t waste your money. If you follow the directions precisely, it will last you only 2 weeks. It was not worth the exorbitant price and had no significant results.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 11:31 am

    By Jonathan B 

    This product is expired over a year!!!

    I ordered Modere Trim last month and this product is expired over a year!!! I just wasted my money and very much disappointed with it. I complained about it but nothing happened.

    Flag

    May 19, 2020 11:37 am

    By Jane K. 

    Good but doesn't work well with for me.

    This product is not great it’s just good and the taste is also good. But it doesn’t do anything for the meal, no energy, not a meal suppressant not a good pre-workout just nothing, so I don’t know if it’s worth to buy to me if you’re looking for something like a meal replacement or an energy boost I’d recommend you looks somewhere else.

    Flag

    May 18, 2020 12:21 pm

    By Melissa L 

    Stay away from such products!!

    I would highly recommend staying away from this product. I followed the directions, along with my normal diet and day to day routines. So bad I could feel my heart racing and pounding throughout my whole body. Almost to the same experience some might have an anxiety attack. It was probably the closest experience to death and a heart attack I’ve ever experienced. Will look for a more natural solution. This bottle is going in the trash.

    Flag

    May 18, 2020 11:33 am

    By Oliver 

    The formula just doesn't seem to be as effective as it was before.

    I have been using this for a while now but as time goes on the effects are deteriorating. It’s not how it used to be for me. It worked fine initially! The formula just doesn’t seem to be as effective as it was before.

    Flag

    May 17, 2020 12:27 pm

    By Robert J 

    Modere Trim is Only For ENERGY

    The ingredients in this product give me more energy. To help me go try the day. The shipment was great but the product tastes so bad I pitched it after a few days. I used Modere Trim for weight loss but I only get is energy.

    Flag

    May 17, 2020 11:26 am

    By Yenny Zevallos 

    I wish I never wasted my money.

    I wish I never wasted my money. I have taken it for a month. I can’t see any difference. It does not work at all. Did nothing.Although it tastes good.

    Flag

    May 16, 2020 11:08 am

    By Britini J. 

    Does not suppress appetite!!!!!

    The most important reason why I purchased this was to help me feel full so I would eat less. Nope does not help with feeling full. I was still as though it made no difference. If that doesn’t put you off then the smell will. It smells horrible. Even after mixing in a blender, it is gross. It was not worth it.

    Flag

    May 13, 2020 12:08 pm

    By Bravo Tim 

    It has curbed my appetite but no weight loss

    I ordered this and the product arrived way sooner than expected ship date. I barely make reviews. But I do when the product is everything expected. Modere Trim reasonably priced and tastes wonderful. It has curbed my appetite but unable to lose my weight.

    Flag

    May 10, 2020 11:51 am

    By Lexie Ralston 

    Modere Trim did nothing for me

    I actually gained 5 pounds while using it. Total waste of money. This product did nothing for me. So disappointed. Doesn’t work save your money

    Flag

    May 4, 2020 11:36 am

    By Andy P. 

    I no longer use this product!!

    When I first started taking this product, the only physical activity I could do was in the water. That was great, but I longed to be out walking and doing fun activities with friends and family. I’d missed out on trips to the zoo and weekend farmer’s markets for too long! A month into taking it and I could not do a lot of those things! There were not much improvement in my life. I’m not happy I decided to take Modere Trim.

    Flag

    May 1, 2020 12:43 pm

    By Grace S. 

    Disappointed! Not easy to dissolve!

    This product is gross. Unlike other brands I’ve tried, this collagen’s taste is very noticeable. And it does not dissolve easily in even very hot liquids. I guess we’ll suffer through this container putting it in smoothies but I’ll go back to the other brand. I won’t buy this again.

    Flag

    April 30, 2020 11:01 am

    By Erin Tawes 

    Love these products!! Recommend 100%

    Don’t feel jittery with the trim, just keeps me feeling great all day, the face products are also amazing!!!

    Flag

    February 22, 2020 7:28 pm

    By Jenny D 

    It Does Exactly Opposite What It Claims

    Modere Trim claims to full body transformation but it does exactly opposite what it says. It doesn’t help me with the toned body even I am gaining more weight.

    Flag

    January 10, 2020 11:49 am

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.