search
Health Insiders
PhenQ Review – Learn The Truth of PhenQ Weight Loss Pills

PhenQ Review – Learn The Truth of PhenQ Weight Loss Pills

This article reviews the safety and effectiveness of PhenQ. Learn the science behind this product.

What is PhenQ?

PhenQ is a weight loss, fat burning pill, which combines the benefits from different types of weight loss pills to claim to give you an all in one, effortless weight loss experience.

For people struggling with excess body fat, who feel unable to reduce their daily calorie intake, PhenQ provides an easier solution to getting their desired body.

Who is the manufacturer of PhenQ?

Wolfson Berg Limited, a health, fitness and beauty products startup, manufactures the product using science and research from lifestyle habits of top athletes and medical professionals.

PhenQ

PhenQ Weight Loss Pill Review – Health Insiders Images

PhenQ can be purchased through the Official Website.

PhenQ Ingredients – Are they Safe?

PhenQ is an organic pill that caters to people with dietary regulations (vegan, diabetic, vegetarian). It contains the following ingredients:

  • A Lacys Reset: a derivative of alpha-lipoic acid and cysteine. The active ingredient in A Lacys Reset, alpha-lipoic acid, has been shown to moderately enhance metabolism leading to weight loss, according to a research study.
  • Nopal: Nopal, also known as prickly pear cactus, is a part of weight loss supplements to suppress hunger and food cravings, likely related to preliminary evidence showing its ability to decrease blood sugar in patients with diabetes.
  • Capsimax: Capsimax is a derivative of capsicum which is an active compound of chili and known to improve lipid metabolism, cardiovascular function, and insulin resistance. It is effective in regulating factors that favor weight loss, according to a research study published in 2016.
  • L-Carnitine Fumarate: L-Carnitine is a naturally occurring amino acid that has been linked to the reduction of anxiety, as well as biochemical changes, such as the stimulation of fat metabolism and inhabitation of lipogenesis, which can aid in weight loss. Of note, usually in combination with a short term calorically restricted diet.
  • Caffeine: Caffeine might promote weight, BMI, and body fat reduction, a recent meta-analysis research study found.

The Science behind PhenQ weight loss pill

The claimed working mechanisms of PhenQ involve 5 ways, all of which state to burn calories with the end result being weight loss. They include:

  • Reducing appetite: PhenQ claims to help reduce hunger pangs in hopes of preventing overeating.
  • Fat Burning: PhenQ follows a 2-way approach to fat burning: increased metabolism and thermogenesis. The desired outcome here is a faster method to burn fat.
  • Hindering Fat Cell Production: Preventing the production of fat cells aims to achieve faster results.
  • Boosts Energy: Because weight-loss diets are often nutritionally inadequate, individuals usually struggle with decreased energy while trying to lose weight. The addition of caffeine in PhenQ works to boost energy.
  • Elevates mood: The ingredient L-Carnitine has been linked to the reduction of anxiety, possibly acting as a mood booster as well.

PhenQ Pros & Cons

Pros

  • It is an easy to use formula.
  • No hidden charges, with deals and offers available on the website.
  • It does not require a medical prescription (although it should be discussed with a medical provider before being used).
  • It comes with a 60-day money back guarantee.

Cons

  • Its official website is the only platform offering the product.
  • Shipping charges are applicable to some countries.
  • Most of the claims are from preliminary research. Not regulated by any governing agency.

Learn How PhenQ helped Kyra to reach her weight loss goals

Customer Questions and Answers

How to Use PhenQ weight loss pill?

Take one tablet twice a day; one with breakfast and the second with lunch.

How Much Does PhenQ Cost?

A single bottle with 60 pills is priced around $69.95. Special deals are offered throughout the year on the website.

Does PhenQ have any Side Effects?

It has no known side effects as the product is made of organic ingredients only, however, you should always contact your medical provider before starting any new supplement. Supplements are not regulated by the FDA, and hyperbolic claims, such as made by the company, cannot be substantiated based on the preliminary research reviewed.

Can I Take PhenQ If I am lactating or diabetic?

It is clearly stated that pregnant or lactating women should not consume the product. Also, it is unsuitable for people with diabetes as well as anyone suffering from depression or depressive-like symptoms.

Does PhenQ work?

It appears to work as per the recommendation of over 190 thousand users from the customer reviews on the official manufacturer website. Its ingredients are natural which makes it suitable for most people.

What Is PhenQ Money-Back Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

Customers, who buy PhenQ, receive up to a 60-day money-back guarantee. If you aren't happy with your order, you can return it for a full refund.

Is PhenQ Safe?

Since all the ingredients are organic, PhenQ has no known side effects and is generally safe for use by healthy adults.

PhenQ Alternatives:

Most popular PhenQ alternative pills and supplements include:

  • Garcinia Cambogia Extract: works by inhibiting enzymes that produce fats while increasing serotonin to reduce cravings.
  • Orlistat: works by reducing the absorption of fats in the gut, however, clinical tests have reported side effects including diarrhea and deficiency of vitamins A, D, E, and K.
  • Hydroxycut: probably one of the most popular supplements used for weight loss. It also contains caffeine. However, there are not many clinical trials to support this claim.

User Reviews and Results

Customer feedback, as stated on the website, indicates high customer satisfaction and immediate results without side effects.

PhenQ – Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It?

Special offers and deals are available on the website throughout the year. Most popular deals include “Buy two bottles get one free”, which costs $139.90, with savings up to $100.00.

Additionally, “Buy three bottles, get two free with free Advana Cleanse”, costs $189.95, or savings of up to $210.00.

PhenQ weight loss supplement is only available on its Official Website

Is There Anything Else You Should Know about PhenQ?

It is manufactured in FDA approved facilities. PhenQ accepts payment via Visa, MasterCard American Express, or a Skrill account.

The Bottom Line on PhenQ

PhenQ is a uniquely formulated weight loss supplement safe for the majority of adults to use. Its multifaceted approach sets it apart from other weight loss supplements that aim to target one mechanism. Additionally, this product is formulated using all naturally occurring compounds.

PhenQ weight loss supplement is very reasonably priced. Every purchase is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee. Meaning you can return the order for a full refund if you are not satisfied.

Their client testimonials bode well for the success of past product users.

Claim Your Product

You can BUY it directly from the Official Website

References

Crit Rev Food Sci Nutr. 2019;59(16):2688-2696. doi: 10.1080/10408398.2018.1507996. Epub 2018 Oct 18. The effects of caffeine intake on weight loss: a systematic review and dos-response meta-analysis of randomized controlled trials. Indian J Clin Biochem. 2015 Apr; 30(2): 187–193. Published online 2014 May 4. doi: 10.1007/s12291-014-0437-1 PMCID: PMC4393395 PMID: 25883427 Effect of l-carnitine Supplementation on Nutritional Status and Physical Performance Under Calorie Restriction Chili pepper as a body weight-loss food. International Journal of Food Sciences and Nutrition DOI: 10.1080/09637486.2016.1258044 I've seen prickly pear cactus promoted as a superfood. What's behind the hype? Mayoclinic. Katherine Zeratsky, R.D., L.D. Obes Rev. 2017 May;18(5):594-601. doi: 10.1111/obr.12528. Epub 2017 Mar 13. Alpha-lipoic acid (ALA) as a supplementation for weight loss: results from a meta-analysis of randomized controlled trials.

PhenQ Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Average Customer Rating:4.9 
16 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
14
Great 
2
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By CAMILA 

    I am happy I used this product

    I used to take a certain product prior to PhenQ but never got any good results. In fact, I gained about 2 pounds while still on that weight loss product! That is when I decided to shift to PhenQ. I am glad that I did. I have also not seen any side effects like the other product which often gave me terrible stomach pains and made me all jittery. I guess it’s the fact that PhenQ is all natural – it works with my body instead of against it. Anyway, what can I say? I’m super happy!

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 11:09 am

    By Jackson 

    Helped me shed excess weight

    This is not the first time I’ve used PhenQ. I had used it for about two months about a year ago and I lost weight. After that, I stopped since I did not see the need to continue shedding more weight when I was happy. Unfortunately, I started eating fast food again which caused the weight to pile back on. I was so mad at myself but remembered how great PhenQ had worked before so I ordered some ASAP. Happy to say it’s worked its magic again and I’m now back to my slim self once more!

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 10:25 am

    By Nicolas 

    It made me feel more energetic.

    Despite living a healthy lifestyle, I always had a few pounds to lose. It was really annoying as I was doing everything right – not eating junk food, exercising on a regular basis – but nothing was working. My girlfriend introduced me to PhenQ and although I was skeptical, I figured I’d see if it worked. Well, it did and finally, I’ve lost that last little bit of weight. Highly recommend to anyone!

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 11:06 am

    By William 

    PhenQ has made a huge difference

    As of last Monday, I am 180 pounds lighter. It occurred to me that I’ve lost an entire person! Friends and family keep asking me what I’ve done to lose so much weight. Of course I tell them the usual “diet and exercise”, but I know without a doubt that PhenQ has made a huge difference in my success. There were times when I wanted to quit and sometimes I still look at what I have left to lose and I temporarily feel tired! I take my PhenQ and I have the energy I need and the focus I need to do what I need to do. Thank you!

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 9:55 am

    By ZAYDEN 

    I’m feeling happy

    I’m a 35-year-old man and I’ve been married for about 3 years now. I’ve heard about people gaining weight after marriage, but I never thought it would happen to me. I actually didn’t even weigh myself much. I just bought clothes that fit, so when my wife wanted to join a gym and I stepped on the scale, I was completely shocked to see that I was 40 pounds heavier. (Maybe her wanting to join a gym was a hint!) I started working out and I worked on what I was eating, but after I lost the first 17 pounds, the scale wouldn’t budge and I couldn’t figure out why. I finally decided to try PhenQ and it got me past that hump. I now have 8 pounds to go and I’m feeling happy that this is really happening.

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 10:53 am

    By Sarah F. 

    Ignore all those fad diets

    I am originally from South Africa. I’m happy to say that I live in the United States now. I’m 5’1′ and I weigh around 320 pounds. I gained most of my weight around 8 years ago. Ever since I gained weight, I’ve had all sorts of medical problems and my doctor assures me I am on the fast track to an early grave if I don’t make some drastic changes. I watch the weight loss shows and try to keep up with all the fad diets, but a lot of things just don’t seem to work for me. PhenQ was the help I needed. It seems to be working very well. I obviously have a long way to go, but I feel confident that I can make a positive difference. All I can say to all those other overweight people out there is keep trying! Something’s got to give!

    Flag

    March 30, 2020 11:01 am

    By Scarlett 

    I’m down 3 sizes!

    This is a must buy! At this point in time, I am now three clothing sizes down! I didn’t think I could get here! I’m so proud of myself with the hard work and changes I’ve made, but I absolutely positively could not do this without the help of PhenQ. I started using it after I watched my sister lose 38 pounds on it. I have about 50 pounds to lose and I figured that wasn’t too much more than she had to lose, so why not? Now my sister and I are working together to support each other and we are both on PhenQ. It’s working for both of us!

    Flag

    March 19, 2020 10:51 am

    By Ava 

    PhenQ is the best weight loss supplement

    I’m using intermittent fasting and keto to lose weight. It works pretty well, but there are definite ups and downs. I started taking PhenQ about a month and a half ago to help give myself that extra push. I noticed right after I started taking it that I was sleeping a lot better. In addition to a good night’s rest, I’m full of energy throughout the day. I used to have to take a nap once or twice a day just to get through it. Now I take no naps and I get way more done than I used to. PhenQ is the best weight loss supplement I’ve come across yet.

    Flag

    March 18, 2020 10:12 am

    By Miranda 

    I felt frustrated before using PhenQ

    I used to weigh myself daily. Then I moved to weighing myself once a week. I would get very frustrated and feel down when I didn’t lose what I wanted. Someone suggested I try PhenQ, so I did. The weight loss started a bit slow, but I stuck with it and now I’ve lost quite a bit of weight. I feel so good and so confident that I am losing weight that I don’t hardly weigh myself at all. When I do, I am always lighter, but in general, I just feel good and healthy and that is what is important.

    Flag

    March 3, 2020 11:10 am

    By Collin 

    Delivers great results

    It is now three months since I started taking PhenQ and I must say I am loving the results. With other products, I would always hit a plateau…I’d get to a certain point and that was it. No more weight would come off. With PhenQ, it’s been a steady drop and I feel amazing. It really delivers!

    Flag

    February 25, 2020 12:24 pm

    By Steven 

    I still managed to lose 7 pounds in 3 weeks of taking PhenQ.

    I have been using PhenQ for exactly three weeks and I have already lost 7 pounds. Now I do diet mildly (I cut my soda intake from 2 cans a day to one, and I limit myself to 4 dessert meals a week among other small diet tweaks) but I do not exercise very often. I know that sounds bad but I just don’t have the time to. Even with the mild changes to my diet and the lack of exercise in my daily routine, I still managed to lose 7 pounds in 3 weeks of taking PhenQ.

    Flag

    February 20, 2020 5:56 am

    By Clara 

    After just one month I had lost more weight than any other diet regimen or supplement

    I was so tired of giving months of my life to a weight loss plan, taking it on faith that I would be able to see some results after a while, and getting nowhere. It was very disheartening. A friend of mine told me to try PhenQ so I gave it a shot but I didn’t want to spend more than a couple months on it. After just one month I had lost more weight than any other diet regimen or supplement I had tried in the past. Plus this stuff is all natural. It is a win- win.

    Flag

    February 17, 2020 11:03 am

    By Deven 

    Losing weight has made me a more confident person

    The main reason that I wanted to lose weight was that I was becoming a very withdrawn person. I felt that my weight was keeping me from enjoying my life. My journey with PhenQ started 9 months ago and it has made a tremendous difference. My body is much healthier thanks to its natural formula and the positive effects it has on my metabolism and the way I eat. But the best thing of all is that I am a much more confident person for having lost so much weight with PhenQ.

    Flag

    February 14, 2020 11:03 am

    By Julian 

    Losing weight has made me a more confident person

    The main reason that I wanted to lose weight was that I was becoming a very withdrawn person. I felt that my weight was keeping me from enjoying my life. My journey with PhenQ started 9 months ago and it has made a tremendous difference. My body is much healthier thanks to its natural formula and the positive effects it has on my metabolism and the way I eat. But the best thing of all is that I am a much more confident person for having lost so much weight with PhenQ.

    Flag

    February 13, 2020 11:42 am

    By Ryan 

    PhenQ has the most incredible ingredients!

    I had gained an extra 10 pounds over the summer, and I lost them in no time taking PhenQ. I am so in love with this product. The ingredients include numerous vitamins, meaning it’s also good for your body and immune system. Green tea leaf has amazing health properties, and it helps to give you that amazing buzz of energy you get from PhenQ. The supplements also include 5HTP, which leads to an increase in serotonin levels. This can lead directly to an enhancement of your mood! There are other fantastic ingredients in this product as well – go research it for yourself!

    Flag

    February 12, 2020 1:13 pm

    By Gary C. 

    PhenQ works

    PhenQ definitely works. I lost a few pounds since I have been using it and I’m thinking to restock it again!

    Flag

    November 26, 2019 1:12 pm

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.