search
SubscribeSUBSCRIBE
Health Insiders
Cilexin Review – How Effective Is This Natural Male Enhancement?

Cilexin Review – How Effective Is This Natural Male Enhancement?

Is Cilexin worth buying and safe to use? How long does it take to start working? Read our review to see if it actually works and how it compares.

Disclosure: Every product is independently selected by our editors. Things you buy through our links may earn Health Insiders a commission. Learn more about our review process here.

 

About Cilexin

Cilexin is a natural male health supplement consists of over 15 herbs, vitamins, minerals and extracts. It can increase your sexual libido and make your erections much harder.

It can also improve your overall vascular health and improve your mood.

Cilexin

Cilexin Review – Health Insiders Images

Use Coupon CONSUMER5 & Get 5% OFF at Official Website

Cilexin Ingredients – The Breakdown

There are several main substances included in this supplement. Some of the primary active ingredients include:

  • Arginine – This is an amino acid. It initiates the production of more nitric oxide in the body, which can improve blood circulation. The improved blood flow to the manhood can effectively treat erectile dysfunction. A review in the Journal of Psychosexual Health said that there’s a lot of evidence that arginine is an effective treatment for erectile dysfunction.
  • Tongkat Ali – This is a plant native to Southeast Asia, which can increase sexual libido. A review in Complimentary Therapies in Medicine showed the efficacy of Tongkat Ali in treating erectile dysfunction.
  • Pumpkin Seed – They are high in Zinc, which can improve sperm production. Its thought to prevent testosterone deficiency. A study in the Journal of Food Biochemistry showed that pumpkin seeds modulate some markers of erectile function in rats.

Other Ingredients: There are several other natural ingredients inside Cilexin that help to support natural and healthy arousal and sexual performance.
 

How Does It Work? | The Science Behind Cilexin

The substances in this product can increase the testosterone in your body. This can raise your sexual libido, and it can also help to build your muscle mass.

An article in American Family Physician suggested that testosterone therapy can increase libido and sexual functioning.

Ingredients in this supplement cause the body to make extra nitric oxide. This enhances blood flow all over your system, including to the manhood. The better flow may also help to treat erectile dysfunction.

Research published in the Journal of Hypertension found that nitric oxide is an effective treatment for erectile dysfunction.

 

Cilexin Pros & Cons

Pros

  • The product improves your vascular health.
  • It can increase your sexual libido.
  • This supplement can enhance your mood.
  • Cilexin can maker your erections much harder.
  • It can improve sexual stamina.

Cons

  • The product contains shellfish, which is a common allergen.
  • You may experience side effects like restlessness, anxiety, and insomnia.
  • The supplement is quite expensive.

 

Customer Questions and Answers

Q: How to Take Cilexin?

A: The recommended dosage is 2 tablets per day. For best results, take one midday and the second in the evening. Glass of water or as directed by your healthcare professional.

CAUTION: Do not take more than the suggested dosage under any circumstances.

Q: Does Cilexin Have Any Side Effects?

A: Cilexin is made with natural, nutrient-rich ingredients. There are some potential side effects, including restlessness, low blood pressure, and allergies.

Q: Can I Take Cilexin If I Have A Health Condition?

A: The manufacturer has not given warning of any specific health conditions that preclude taking this supplement. However, you must check with a doctor before you begin using this supplement to get medical approval.

Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing. Store in a cool, dry place.

Q: Does Cilexin Work?

A: There were more positive than negative reviews online, so it likely does work for most people. There were some users who found it to be ineffective. The testimonials on the official website are wonderful, of course.

Q: How long do you have to wait before you see result if you are user of Cilexin male performance formula?

A: Cilexin is a natural supplement specifically developed to support mood, arousal, and sexual health. Cilexin may take about 30 minutes to work, and the effects last for about 4 hours after you take the pill. You should take Cilexin at least 2 hours before you plan to have sex. The effects may last for up to 36 hours after you take it.

Q: What Is Cilexin Moneyback Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

A: The company offers the customer a 7-day cooling off period. If you are unhappy with the product in that time frame, return the unopened product to the manufacturer within 30 days of the original purchase date.

 

Cilexin Alternatives

Brand Price Active Ingredients
Cilexin $39.99 Arginine, Tongkat Ali, Panax Ginseng, pumpkin seed extract, muira puama
Testogen $59.99 Bioperine, Vitamin B6, Red Ginseng Extract
Nugenix $69.99 plus $4.99 S&H Tribulus Terrestris, Zinc, Vitamin B12, Vitamin B6, L-Citrulline Malate
VigRX Plus $69 Epimedium leaf extract, Asian Red Ginseng, Muira Pauma Bark extract
Extenze $49.95 Yohimbe, zinc, GABA, muira puama, Maca, boron

*These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

The price of Cilexin is a bit high, but it’s very average for the market. In terms of ingredients, there’s a lot of overlap between the brands.

Cilexin is made with natural ingredients that host a number of benefits.

 

Is Cilexin Safe? – Warnings & Complaints

The ingredients included in this supplement are safe, organic substances. You may experience mild side effects, but nothing more than that.

According to the manufacturer claims, the ingredients in Cilexin offer a number of benefits in support of erectile health; including naturally supporting vascular health and sexual mood.

You may talk to your doctor if you experience any side effects after taking this supplement.

 

Cilexin Customer Reviews & Results

There are some really glowing testimonials on the official website taking about how useful this product us and how it makes erections so much harder.

Elsewhere online the reviews are a little more mixed, with some saying they liked the product and others saying it was ineffective and a waste of money.

 

Cilexin: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It

You can buy this product on the official website. The prices are as follows:

  • 1 bottle – $39.99
  • 2 bottle – $72.96
  • 3 bottles + 1 free – $109.44
Use Coupon CONSUMER5 & Get 5% OFF at Official Website

 

The Bottom Line

Cilexin is a popular male sexual enhancement supplement, according to the glowing testimonials on the website. Men said this product increased their libidos and made their erections harder.

On other sites, the reviews were a little more balanced. This product is reasonably priced for the market, but there’s nothing special about it compared to other similar male enhancement supplements.

This product has some potential side effects which could occur. If you experience any unpleasant side effects, stop taking the supplement immediately and see a physician if necessary.

Anyone who is considered beginning to use this supplement must go to their doctor and get medical approval first.

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About Cilexin?

Cilexin may be the ideal male sexual enhancement supplement for you. Hopefully, it will increase your sex drive and give you harder erections. However, you can’t continue to take a supplement over the long term.

Here are some natural ways you can enhance your libido;

  • Follow a healthy, nutrient-rich diet which is high in vitamins and minerals. This can do a lot to boost your libido.
  • Eat foods that are aphrodisiacs, like figs, chocolate, and oysters. This could elevate your libido, which may make your erections harder.
  • Try to be very physically active. Being in good shape impacts libido in a positive way.
  • Being overweight can lead to erectile problems. Try to maintain a healthy weight.

Where To Find It

You can BUY it directly from the manufacturer’s Official Website

References

1. Cilexin Official Website https://www.cilexin.com/
2. Tongkat Ali Health Benefits and Uses https://www.verywellfit.com/the-benefits-of-tongkat-ali-89588
3. Benefits of L-arginine | Medical News Today https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/318174
4. Panax Ginseng | WebMD https://www.webmd.com/vitamins/ai/ingredientmono-1000/panax-ginseng

Cilexin Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
Average Customer Rating:4.8 
25 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
20
Great 
5
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Martin 

    No dramatic improvements yet, but still hopeful...

    The first thing that draws my attention to this particular brand is the claim that it contains Indonesian Tongkat ali which is said to be less toxic and therefore much safer than its Malaysian counterpart. The Malaysian version is the one commonly added to testosterone-boosting supplements. As an aging person, my main concern to check what I take and make sure it’s as safe as it can be.

    When I tried Cilexin for the first few days, I didn’t see or feel any noticeable difference. After about two weeks, I noticed that my endurance improved a little bit, especially during workouts. It may be an actual effect or just a placebo, but there’s an improvement. I will continue using this product to see if there’s more to it.

    PS: The manufacturer offers a money back guarantee that is good for 3 months. With that, you have nothing to lose with Cilexin.

    Flag

    April 13, 2021 11:15 am

    By Randy P. 

    Works Exactly as Described

    I’ve been lacking in the bedroom area for a while. It was gradual but it got to the point where I had to either see a doctor and figure out the problem or try something that might help the situation. I found Cilexin and decided to give it a try based on the reviews that it had. I can say that I’m no longer having problems in the performance area. I’ve been using the product for about 2 ½ months and it’s like I never had ED in the first place. My partner is extremely happy with the results and we will continue to keep this in the cabinet for regular use. It does just what it says it will and I can’t ask for more than that.

    Flag

    April 6, 2021 1:44 pm

    By Sterling J. 

    Making The Most Out Of My Sex Life

    If you were have asked me a year ago if I was happy with my sex life I would have replied without hesitation. The answer would always be an emphatic yes. Still, I felt like there was something or someone out there that could make my sex life even better. I started thinking that I just needed to find the right woman but when that didn’t pan out, I changed my line of reasoning. I wanted to try a male enhancement supplement that could increase the pleasure of sex and Cilexin fit the bill perfectly. I still remember the first time I had sex after taking Cilexin. The climax was so intense and satisfying that I have been using Cilexin ever since. Now I feel like I am really getting the most from my sex life and that is an awesome feeling.

    Flag

    March 25, 2021 1:41 pm

    By James S. 

    I was looking for stimulation

    I have tried many other products that make the claim that they will stimulate you, but none of them have worked at all. Cilexin was my last hope and I started using it about two months ago. This product really proves what it claims. I absolutely love it!

    Flag

    March 17, 2021 1:38 pm

    By Yoel B. 

    Cilexin Saved My Relationship!

    I’m a young guy in my late 20s who had been having trouble getting erections for months now until Cilexin came along. My girlfriend thought I wasn’t attracted to her anymore and I couldn’t convince her otherwise. I have no idea why this happened to me, as I’m still really drawn to her and my sex drive is still quite high. I searched the Internet for a natural solution, and I found Cilexin. This is an amazing supplement! I love it! Now after taking it for a couple of weeks, I can get an erection whenever I want, and they are really hard. My girlfriend is very happy. Thank you Cilexin!

    Flag

    March 2, 2021 12:20 pm

    By Patrick U. 

    Cilexin Started Working for Me in a Week

    The reason I chose Cilexin over similar male enhancement products is that it claimed that it would take effect quickly. I am not the kind of guy that likes to wait around for anything to kick in so that is why I ultimately decided on Cilexin even though I was looking at multiple pill brands. The claims were true because I started to see results in just under a week of taking Cilexin as directed every day. My erections were firmer and larger and Cilexin also gave me an energy boost.

    Flag

    February 24, 2021 12:37 pm

    By Pete R. 

    With Cilexin I Really Impressed My New Partner In Bed!

    I just started seeing someone new, and I was feeling very insecure about our first sexual experience together. In fact, I kept putting it off until I found Cilexin and started taking it on a daily basis. After a couple of weeks on this supplement, I was filled with sexual energy and getting really hard erections. I was so much more confident. I don’t want to kiss and tell, but everything went great! I would highly recommend this supplement to any man that wants to have more confidence and better performance in bed.

    Flag

    February 4, 2021 11:35 am

    By Mark Charnow 

    Which is better for men almost 70?

    At times my wife and I are having oral sex and I can get hard but may not come like this morning—will Cilexin, Zydenafil, or Vasostam help in this area and maybe a longer erection.

    Flag

    January 21, 2021 10:01 am

    By Omar E. 

    Stand And Deliver

    I used to feel like I was not giving it to my girlfriend good enough. This led to feelings of insecurity and ultimately jealousy. One night, my girlfriend and I got into an explosive argument that I admit, I started. It was bad but it ultimately was the turning point. I looked at myself in the mirror and realized that the problem was probably me. To try and stem the tide of insecurity I decided to try a male enhancement pill. I thought that if I could feel better about myself, I might not be so insecure and jealous all the time. When I started pleasing my girlfriend sexually, I started feeling better about myself. When I started feeling better about myself, our relationship grew stronger. Now that I use Cilexin and can deliver sexually like I should my girlfriend and I are a lot better off.

    Flag

    January 15, 2021 2:03 pm

    By JP 

    With Cilexin I can last a long time

    I’m only in my 30s, but I’ve always had a bit of a premature ejaculation problem. It’s not a drastic problem, but I’m only able to have sex for about 2 or 3 minutes and I really wanted that to change. I found Cilexin online, and I liked the idea that it was a natural supplement. Nothing seemed to happen for a couple of weeks, and I was very disappointed. Then the supplement kicked in all of the sudden. Now my sexual stamina has improved significantly. Cilexin made a huge difference. My significant other and I would like to thank the makers of Cilexin for producing this amazing product.

    Flag

    December 9, 2020 1:51 pm

    By Troy V. 

    I Can Use Cilexin Safely

    The other male enhancement pill I was using caused some bad interactions with the medication I take. I have to take blood pressure meds on a daily basis and it has been a struggle for me to find a male enhancement product that does not interfere with the effects of those medications. The one I was using before almost put me I the hospital because it turns out that it was not safe to use with my meds. Anyway, I came across Cilexin and asked my doctor about it (last time I was dumb and didn’t remember to ask). Everything seemed to check out for him, so I used it and it works safely. My ED problems are under control and there are no dangerous interactions with my blood pressure meds.

    Flag

    November 10, 2020 2:18 pm

    By Kyle P. 

    Cilexin Increased My Libido So I Could Satisfy My Partner. Thank You, Cilexin!

    In the last couple of years I had been noticing my sexual libido slowly decreasing. It was starting to become a big issue that was negatively impacting my relationship, so I decided to try the natural sexual enhancement supplement Cilexin. At first, nothing happened for a week or two and I was very disappointed. Then suddenly it kicked in and my sex drive really increased dramatically. This supplement works, I mean it really works! Thank you so much Cilexin, for saving my relationship and enhancing my sex life.

    Flag

    October 27, 2020 1:55 pm

    By Samuel R. 

    I got my confidence back

    I was so embarrassed with how my body was reacting to sex that I actually started to avoid it. I have been with my girlfriend for almost 8 years now and our relationship has never been like this. I am finding myself coming up with excuses to avoid sex but I knew that she knew what was really going on. I couldn’t last too long like that so I went online to see if I could find any male enhancement product that could help me. It didn’t take me too long to find Cilexin and luckily it was the first thing I tried because it was all I needed. After just a few doses I was transformed. I was able to please my girlfriend again and I got my sexual confidence back. I no longer avoid sex. In fact, my girlfriend can hardly keep up with me.

    Flag

    October 24, 2020 12:22 pm

    By Carlo C. 

    Making Love Is Fun Again

    I couldn’t believe it but at a certain point in my 40s sex just stopped being fun. It was more like a routine activity than something special that felt really great. It felt more like work than anything else. A buddy of mine suggested that I take some male enhancement pill called Cilexin. He said it was the real deal so I took his word for it. It really does what it says believe it or not. Having sex is fun once again. In fact, I don’t think I’ve ever had this much fun in bed.

    Flag

    October 13, 2020 2:02 pm

    By Phil B. 

    Just Tried My First Dosage Of Cilexin

    A couple of nights ago, I used Cilexin for the first time. It was a Friday night which typically meant that my wife and I would watch a movie on the couch until one of us fell asleep and then crawled off to bed. This was not the case on this particular Friday. I took my Cilexin before dinner and halfway through the movie, my wife and I was ravaging each other. It was like a wellspring of desire swelled up in me and I couldn’t keep my hands to myself. Thank you to the people at Cilexin.

    Flag

    October 6, 2020 1:56 pm

    By Valon O. 

    All Of The Benefits With None Of The Drawbacks

    I can’t believe I put up with side-effects for as long as I did. Looking back, I could have had it so much better but the fact was that I simply got used to my male enhancement pill giving me terrible headaches and insomnia. I figured it was what everyone with my problem had to go through and that it was a small price to pay. But Cilexin has opened my eyes. It gives me all of the benefits of my old male enhancement pill with none of the side effects.

    Flag

    September 28, 2020 1:56 pm

    By Ralph P. 

    Provides much-needed stimulation

    I noticed a slight difference with the first dose, but now that I have been taking it for quite some time, it has really helped improve me overall. I did not experience any side effects. Not only that, but the increased blood flow has been really helpful. I can feel more (I’m more sensitive) and longer-lasting.

    Flag

    September 22, 2020 1:28 pm

    By Greg G. 

    I would buy Cilexin again.

    I and my girlfriend like to get pretty kinky in the bedroom, but lately, things have not been working out the way they normally would. She actually started to get mad and we had a big fight about it. I thought we were going to end up breaking up over it. Finally, I ordered the Cilexin. I guess a lot of our happiness and relationship depends on me being able to perform in the bedroom because now we are getting along and things are fine now. I would buy the Cilexin again.

    Flag

    September 14, 2020 1:38 pm

    By Keith R. 

    Cilexin really works!

    My girlfriend and I had been together for about 10 years when I started experiencing erectile dysfunction. I honestly thought I’d just lost interest in her and our sex life. It didn’t sit well with her either and we fought about it a lot. We ultimately broke up. A few months later I met what I would consider a perfect 10. When it came to having fun in the bedroom, I was shocked to find that I had the same problem I’d had with my previous girlfriend. I guess it wasn’t the relationship after all! I started taking Cilexin and my issue immediately started to get better. By now it’s been months and I’m back to ‘normal’. I’m also very happy.

    Flag

    September 4, 2020 1:40 pm

    By Eddie N 

    My Honest Cilexin review

    I struggled with low self-esteem for years because of erectile dysfunction. I spent years trying to find a solution that did not have nasty side effects. With other products, I experienced all kinds of things I didn’t want to experience. I’ve been grateful that I found Cilexin pills because it has helped improve blood flow and I can stay hard longer.

    Flag

    July 23, 2020 1:15 pm

    By Irving Z. 

    A long process of trial and error

    My journey through the harsh terrains of ED has been a long one. I tried expensive prescription drugs but they caused too many unwanted side-effects. It wasn’t worth it. I tried over the counter sex pills and they didn’t work at all. I even tried natural supplements like Cilexin but they didn’t work either. It took me more than a year but I finally found the one that works for me. Through a long process of trial and error, hope and disappointment, I have finally found something that treat me of my ED symptoms.

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 10:51 am

    By Grant H. 

    Don't call it a comeback

    Having Cilexin around is like having a time machine. Every time I take Cilexin it makes me feel like I am ten years younger, at least in terms of sexual prowess. I never knew that I could get such a charge from a natural supplement but that is what Cilexin does for me. I am amazed at how consistent it is too. No matter when I take it or how many times I have taken it, it has worked exactly the same. It makes me feel like I did when I was a much younger man.

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 11:13 am

    By Shay 

    Cilexin Changed My Entire Sex Life.

    I’m a 31-year-old man who is an academic in the field of marine biology. I’m very successful in my career but my sex life was never very good until I found Cilexin. I had a serious problem with premature ejaculation, and for that reason, I’d only had sex three times in my life. Since I started taking Cilexin a few months ago, things have turned around for me completely. I have a serious girlfriend now, and I no longer have any issue at all with premature ejaculation. This really is a fantastic supplement.

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 9:47 am

    By Curtis O. 

    Effective Ed Supplement.. for me

    I was close to giving up. Sex had become a dismal and depressing process. I couldn’t maintain an erection and no drug I tried was making it any better. The more I tried and failed, the more my morale was compromised. It was creating a wedge between me and my wife as well because it was just so frustrating for both of us, we would snap at each other. The only supplement that has improved my ED symptoms has been Cilexin. I can’t tell you how happy I am to have found Cilexin. It is a legitimate solution for ED!

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 10:36 am

    By Roy S 

    My Breakup Was Hard On Me

    My longtime girlfriend and I split up and the following year was really hard on me. My sex life basically dissolved into nothing and I was not feeling good about myself in many respects. When I did try getting back into the dating scene, it was really hard for me to make love with anyone else. It was a concerning problem that needed some outside assistance. I gave Cilexin a shot and almost immediately I was able to make love the way I used to. It really helped me out of a dark time.

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 10:23 am

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.