search
SubscribeSUBSCRIBE
Health Insiders
Zenith Brain C-13 Review – Is It Safe To Use & Worth Buying?

Zenith Brain C-13 Review – Is It Safe To Use & Worth Buying?

This article reviews the safety and effectiveness of Zenith Brain C-13. Learn the Science behind this product.

Disclosure: Every product is independently selected by our editors. Things you buy through our links may earn Health Insiders a commission. Learn more about our review process here.

 

About Zenith Brain C-13

Zenith Brain C-13 is a cognitive-enhancement supplement that uses organic ingredients.

According to the manufacturer claims, the supplement has many benefits including sharpening your memory, improving your mental awareness, and promoting quick thinking.

As an added advantage, the product can also support improved mood.

Zenith Brain

Zenith Brain C-13 Review – Health Insiders Images

You can BUY it directly from the company at Official Website

 

Zenith Brain C-13 Ingredients – What to Look For

There are quite a number of active substances included in this supplement, designed to enhance memory and cognition.

Some of the primary active substances include:

  • Huperzine A – This is an alkaloid extracted from a traditional Chinese herb. It’s known to increase acetylcholine, which makes it a good treatment for Alzheimer’s disease. A review in Acta Pharmacologica Sinica discussed the potential Huperzine A has for treating Alzheimer’s disease.
  • Turmeric Root – This is a plant in the ginger family which contains curcumin. This curcuminoid is high in medicinal properties. The root is also rich in anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidant properties. It accelerates the body’s ability to produce and use anti-oxidants. According to an article in the Annals of Indian Academy of Neurology, curcumin has a positive effect on Alzheimer’s disease.
  • Rhodiola Root – There’s some evidence that this root can enhance short-term memory, concentration, and mental fatigue. It can apparently also serve as neuroprotection. A study published in Frontiers in Pharmacology showed that Rhodiola root can improve learning and memory function.

 

How Does It Work | The Science Behind Zenith Brain C-13

Some of the ingredients in this supplement may also improve circulation to the brain by enhancing the flow of oxygen in the body, which can have a positive effect on memory and attention span.

According to research in Neural Regeneration Research, the increased oxygen and blood circulation may lead to better mental clarity.

In addition, other substances can directly affect brain neurotransmitters related to mood and learning. It can increase acetylcholine, which connects to learning and memory.

It may also elevates dopamine levels, which can improve your mood. The Journal of Neuropsychiatry showed the link between dopamine and the reward centers of the brain.
 

Zenith Brain C-13 Pros & Cons

Pros

  • This product can enhance your positive mood.
  • It can improve your memory.
  • This supplement may improve your mental awareness.
  • It can also support quick thinking.

Cons

  • The product has rice bran extract and soy, which are common allergens
  • You have to take 3 capsules each day.
  • Huperzine A can lead to side effects like nausea, diarrhea, vomiting, sweating, blurred vision, slurred speech, restlessness, loss of appetite, contraction and twitching of muscle fibers, cramping, increased saliva and urine, inability to control urination, high blood pressure, and slowed heart rate [1].

 

People Also Ask - Questions and Answers

Q: How to Take Zenith Brain C-13?

A: The recommended dosage is 3 capsules per day, with a full glass of water and a meal. You may take them at any time of the day, but most people take one at each meal.

WARNING: Do not take more than the recommended dosage under any circumstances.

Q: Does Zenith Brain C-13 Have Any Side Effects?

A: Huperzine A can cause symptoms such as nausea, diarrhea, vomiting, sweating, blurred vision, slurred speech, restlessness, loss of appetite, contraction and twitching of muscle fibers, cramping, increased saliva and urine, inability to control urination, high blood pressure, and slowed heart rate.

Q: Can I Take Zenith Brain C-13 If I Have A Health Condition?

A: There are no health conditions that preclude taking this supplement at least according to the manufacturer. Nonetheless, you should get medical approval from a doctor before starting to take this supplement.

Q: Does Zenith Brain C-13 Work?

A: According to the handful of reviews of this product that exist online, the product works very well in enhancing cognition and improving memory.

Q: Can Zenith Brain C-13 treat Dementia or Alzheimer?

A: Brain C-13 contains Turmeric Root, Curcumin in turmeric root contains medicinal properties such as anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidant characteristics. It can help prevent Alzheimer’s disease and boost brain functionality.

Q: What Is Zenith Brain C-13 Moneyback Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

A: The manufacturer has a 6-month, empty bottle money-back guarantee. If you're dissatisfied with the supplement for any reason, you may request a refund at any time in the first 6 months after your purchase. When you return the product, you may even send back empty bottles. You'll get your full refund back.

 

Zenith Brain C-13 Alternatives

Brand Price Active Ingredients
Zenith Brain C-13 $39 Huperzine A, DMAE, Rosemary leaf, rhodiola root, turmeric, gingko leaf,
NooCube $39.99 Bacopa Monnieri, Alpha GPC, Cat’s Claw, L-Tyrosine & L-Theanine
Cognifen $49 Green tea extract, grape seed extract, glutamine
Reviva Brain $34.97 vitamin B12, taurine, folic acid, gingko biloba
Nootrogen $29.95 Dimethylaminoethanol, Glutamic Acid, L-Tyrosine, Bacopa Extract, Vitamin B3 (niacin)
Neuriva $30 and $44 Coffee Fruit Extract, Phosphatidylserine
Natrol Cognium $25.40 silk protein hydrolysate
Cerebra $49.95 Citicoline, Bacopa Monnieri, Phosphatidylserine
Dynamic Brain $43.95 Huperzine A, Bacopa Monnieri, Choline, Phosphatidylserine, Grape Seed Extract, Cinnamon Bark, Olive Leaf, L-Tyrosine

The price of this product is quite average for the market; it’s not overly expensive. In addition, it has a range of different beneficial ingredients. This is also true of many of the other similar brands such as Relief Factor Calm, Neuro-Mag, Cognizin and CogniNurish.
 

Is Zenith Brain C-13 Safe? – Warnings & Complaints

According to the manufacturer claims, the product is mostly safe. There are some side effects associated with Huperzine A which are mild to moderate.

There were few reviews online, and the ones that exits do not mention any problems or symptoms.

 

Zenith Brain C-13 Customer Reviews & Results

There were very few online reviews of this product. The ones that do exist are very positive. Users appreciated the cognitive benefits of this product, like improved memory.

SEE ALSOApoaequorin and Neuronol

 

Zenith Brain C-13: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It?

You can buy this product on the manufacturer’s official website. The prices are as follows:

  • 30-day supply – $39 for a one-time purchase and $31.20 if you subscribe.
  • 90-day supply – $90 for a one-time purchase and $72 if you subscribe.
  • 6-month supply – $150 for a one-time purchase and $120 if you subscribe.

 

The Bottom Line

Zenith Brain C-13 is a brain enhancement supplement which aims to improve memory, thinking, and mood. It combines a number of different ingredients, many of which can help to enhance cognition according to research. There were few customer reviews of this product, but the ones that exist are very positive.

There are some mild to moderate side effects associated with this product. If you have any unpleasant symptoms, stop taking the product and see a doctor if necessary.

It’s very important that you make an appointment with your family doctor before you decide to start taking this supplement, to make sure that it’s suitable for you from a medical standpoint.

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About Zenith Brain C-13?

Zenith Brain C-13 may not be the best brain enhancement supplement that you’re looking for; hopefully, it can improve your memory and attention span.

There are also some natural ways to enhance your brain health.

Here are some tips:

  • Follow a healthy diet rich in nutrients, vitamins, and minerals for enhanced brain health.
  • Keep your brain sharp by engaging in puzzles and other problem-solving tasks.
  • Fostering positive connections and relationships with other people can have a positive effect on brain health.
  • Exercise on a regular basis and try to keep active. This can greatly improve brain health.

Claim Your Product

You can BUY it directly from the company at Official Website

Zenith Brain C-13 Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
Average Customer Rating:4.9 
21 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
18
Great 
3
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 100% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Reed W. 

    Good Antioxidant Properties

    I asked a specialist what I could do to keep my brain in good health as I am getting on in years. One of the things she instructed me to do was to protect my brain from oxidative stress as that is one of the most damaging things that occur in the brain as it ages. She told me resveratrol was good for the antioxidant defense of the brain so I looked up products with that ingredient. Zenith Brain C-13 was one of the first ones that popped up and I have been using it ever since. My specialist says my scans are clean so I guess it’s working.

    Flag

    March 1, 2021 12:54 pm

    By Neil H 

    This is Actually Amazing

    I would say my health and life have been slowly falling apart in recent years; I don’t work out, I eat junk food, and hardly make ends meet. I think this was a direct reflection of the way I felt. I never had the energy, or motivation to do anything that would make a difference, and coffee only seemed to work for an hour or two at best. I purchased my first bottle of Zenith Brain C-13 with no great expectations in mind. However, I’m now convinced that it was the best investment I made in recent history. Today, I work out at least three times a week, have started a small business, and feel motivated enough to plan for the future. Thank you Zenith Brain C-13.

    Flag

    February 22, 2021 1:31 pm

    By Neil H. 

    This is Actually Amazing

    I would say my health and life have been slowly falling apart in recent years; I don’t work out, I eat junk food, and hardly make ends meet. I think this was a direct reflection of the way I felt. I never had the energy, or motivation to do anything that would make a difference, and coffee only seemed to work for an hour or two at best. I purchased my first bottle of Zenith Brain C-13 with no great expectations in mind. However, I’m now convinced that it was the best investment I made in recent history. Today, I work out at least three times a week, have started a small business, and feel motivated enough to plan for the future. Thank you Zenith Brain C-13.

    Flag

    February 8, 2021 1:08 pm

    By Nancy A 

    Helps with the Public Speaking

    I am a pharmaceutical representative for one of the country’s largest distributors, and I’m required to give several lectures to medical professionals every month about the latest developments. However, I’m not good with public speaking. I stammer and sometimes flub entire thoughts. I have tried caffeine supplements, but they only make it worse. After doing my own research, I decided to try Zenith Brain C-13, mainly because the ingredients are natural and seem to address different aspects of brain health. I’ve been using it for the past six weeks, and I must say that I am convinced that it is doing something to reduce my anxiety and improve my focus, as I’ve been commended on the past few presentations. I will continue to use it and see how this plays out.

    Flag

    January 14, 2021 10:32 am

    By Dawn W. 

    What It Offers Is Sustainable

    Life is pretty demanding. I try to stay focused throughout the day, but after lunch, it becomes nearly impossible for me. I’m up early and I go to bed early. I think I work 98% of the time I’m awake. I started taking Zenith Brain C-13 about two months ago and now I am no longer struggling to stay focused. I’m way more efficient at work too. I’m 61 and my focus is better than it’s ever been.

    Flag

    December 22, 2020 1:40 pm

    By Simon Q. 

    I chose Zenith Brain C-13 because it was natural

    I couldn’t explain why but it was just becoming more difficult for me to remember things on the spot. And it’s not like I am an old man either. I am only 30! But when someone would ask me about a bar that I just went to the other night, I couldn’t even remember the name until 5 minutes later. Stuff like that was happening all the time so I decided to take a nootropic to help with my slipping memory. I chose Zenith Brain C-13 because it was natural and I am happy that I did because it works too.

    Flag

    November 25, 2020 1:45 pm

    By Jonathan H 

    The Best For Me

    I spent hours comparing products before making a purchase, so when it comes to Zenith Brain C-13 this is not a choice I made by chance. The ingredients it contains are some of the most effective on the market, they do not seem to have any reported side effects, and most importantly, they work. I find it is very helpful for focus, mental clarity, physical energy levels and motivation. I don’t think this is a one-hit supplement, but rather a formulation which was scientifically studied. I work in a field with highly competent scholars who publish research articles at regular intervals and cannot afford to be left behind. Zenith Brain C-13 is a small investment in your health, and even your overall future. I strongly feel that it can benefit anyone and needed to share my opinion. PS – you can combine it with a regular multivitamin for even greater effect if your diet is not as good as it should be.

    Flag

    November 13, 2020 2:30 pm

    By Elizabeth M 

    It helped my husband get better at his work

    When my husband bought this, his hope was that it would give him a better focus on his work. He works from home and often I would find him wandering off somewhere around the house or doing a task that wasn’t work-related. It was really becoming a problem for him and he was in danger of losing some important clients. But, since taking Zenith Brain C-13 there’s been a huge improvement and he’s totally back on track – and getting more clients too!

    Flag

    November 3, 2020 2:17 pm

    By Sadie N. 

    It does exactly what it says it will do

    The product works just as it has been described. There is a clear indication of the ingredients contained, which means I know exactly what I’m putting in my body. Zenith Brain C-13 enhances brain memory in addition to boosting focus and increasing overall body energy. I normally do detailed research about a product, taking note of any warning signs. By the time I bought this natural supplement, I had full confidence that it was what I needed.

    Flag

    October 31, 2020 2:13 pm

    By Richard J. 

    I am better at recalling stuff

    I have been taking Zenith Brain C-13 for the past 4 months and honestly, there is no better way of stating this – the product has helped me get rid of my recall issues. As we speak, I can easily remember dates, names, and usual stuff that we older people have difficulties remembering. As I register these positive signs, I am thankful that I forgot my grandson’s birthday this year because had it not been for that, I would have never taken the initiative to use the pill. Now I can look forward to many years of good brain health – and many more birthdays to remember!

    Flag

    October 24, 2020 12:36 pm

    By C.H 

    Thanks for the executive lift

    As a top executive at a large international corporation, I am under a tremendous amount of pressure every day. Millions of dollars often rest on the decisions that I make. In the last few months, I’ve been feeling as if I wasn’t really up to the job anymore. I was mentally exhausted and considering handing in my resignation. One night when I was at the office very late, as usual, I came back to my office after a meeting and there was a container of Zenith Brain C-13 sitting on my desk. I don’t know who put it there, but I’m very grateful because it really gave me my mojo back! I feel sharp and focused and up to the job!

    Flag

    October 9, 2020 1:53 pm

    By Peter L. 

    I didn't feel smart enough

    All my life I’ve felt like I was less intelligent than my friends and the people around me. I’m not exactly stupid, but studying was always very difficult for me. Now as an adult, I feel insecure when there’s an intelligent conversation going on. My girlfriend found Zenith Brain C-13 online and bought it for me. I’ve been taking it for three weeks now, and I’m noticing a difference. It’s not that I’m smarter – obviously, a pill can’t do that – but my thinking is clearer, and my ideas are better. I also retain information much more easily than I did before. Zenith Brain C-13 is awesome!

    Flag

    October 1, 2020 1:02 pm

    By James M. 

    Excellent product Zenith Brain C-13

    Zenith Brain C-13 is an excellent product. I would say my memory is not as good as many people’s. I really wanted something that would help. I’ve struggled with brain fog since I was a child. So far, Zenith Brain C-13 seems to have solved that issue for me. I will continue to use it and hope others will be brave and give it a try, because I believe it truly will help them.

    Flag

    September 24, 2020 1:56 pm

    By Catherine C. 

    Happy with my elevated moods

    I could feel my moods elevating after just one week of taking Zenith Brain C-13. I also have high energy levels and improved focus overall. I’m in my 60s and I was tired of people making jokes about ‘senior moments’ and things like that. It’s no laughing matter. When you forget something like that, it can be very unsettling and to have people making light of it is no fun. Now that I take Zenith Brain C-13 all the time, I’m not struggling mentally at all.

    Flag

    September 17, 2020 1:27 pm

    By Amanda T. 

    I love my laser focus

    I’ve been using Zenith Brain C-13 for about a month now and I have to say that it has made a huge difference in my everyday life. I especially notice this at work. My job is pretty fast-paced, but now it feels as if I can conquer any task I need to with no problems. I’m so happy I found Zenith Brain C-1 and will continue to take it. I’ve also recommended it to others.

    Flag

    September 8, 2020 12:48 pm

    By Wes Fred 

    Zenith Brain C-13 ingredients are all-natural

    I’ve been taking Zenith Brain C-13 to help me get through some of the manual labor that’s part of my daily work environment. A lot of my projects are mentally straining. It’s helped me feel fresh and sharp all day long. I love that Zenith Brain C-13 is all-natural and I don’t have to get a prescription from my doctor to have it. I also love the mental boost, clarity, and focus.

    Flag

    July 23, 2020 1:18 pm

    By MASON 

    Uses natural ingredients that are safe

    As a nutritionist, I would never use any product without understanding what is contained in it. So I did some research and determined that natural supplements do not actually require FDA approval as medications do since the ingredients used are already established as safe. This information gave me the confidence to purchase Zenith Brain C-13 which has actually turned out to be of great help. I think the supplement works even better when combined with a healthy diet and regular exercise…and stay away from junk food!

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 11:43 am

    By Samuel 

    It greatly improved my memory

    The days I used to struggle with memory were my toughest. I would get frustrated as I attempted to remember something as simple as my best friend’s name. It was crazy! I’d known this guy for years yet struggled to remember his name! That’s when I knew I needed to do something ASAP. Thank goodness for Zenith Brain C-13…it’s been a real life-saver!

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 10:42 am

    By Theo 

    Gave me more energy to go through the day

    My elderly father’s mental state was worrying me by the day. We’d be having a conversation and then suddenly he’d forget what he was talking about. As you can imagine it was really frustrating for us both. I asked a friend of mine what she’d been using for her mom who had a similar problem and she told me about Zenith Brain C-13. Well, it’s been amazing – my father’s memory has improved so much that now he’s the one reminding me that I have to take him to appointments!

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 10:38 am

    By ISAIAH 

    An awesome product which improves memory

    This is a great product. It improves memory very quickly and is completely natural. I knew I needed to get a supplement for my brain health but I really didn’t want a prescription medication – too expensive and too many side effects! I came across Zenith Brain C-13 and it all checked out – natural, safe and affordable. And the best part – this stuff really works! My mind is sharp, I’m focused and I’m super happy.

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 9:57 am

    By Jacob 

    My Alzheimer’s symptoms improved

    I’m a 77-year old man named Norman who was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease about a month ago. I am handling the news okay, although I haven’t started on a course of treatment with my doctor yet. I have always been interested in natural medical solutions. Before I retired, I was a homeopathic medical practitioner. Naturally, I had already heard of Zenith Brain C-13 through my profession, and I had heard very positive things about the supplement. I started taking it myself, and I do notice a difference in both my memory and my ability to think through my ideas and opinions clearly. I am very happy with this supplement, and I would recommend it both professionally and personally.

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 10:54 am

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.