search
Health Insiders
Male Extra Review – Should You Trust This Male Enhancement Supplement?

Male Extra Review – Should You Trust This Male Enhancement Supplement?

Will Male Extra boost your sexual performance in the bed? Our review covers the pros, cons, side effects and ingredients for you to learn more.

About the Male Extra

Male Extra is a natural supplement that may increase your bedroom confidence and supercharge your sex life. According to the manufacturer, the pill is designed for men suffering from erection problems.

It may increase the blood flow to the penis, and dilate your arteries in order for you to regain your confidence and rekindle your bedroom fire.

Male Extra

Male Extra Review – Health Insiders Images

Special Discounted Price Visit The Official Male Extra Website Now!

Male Extra Ingredients – The Breakdown

The Vobue Limited manufacturer of the product claims that Male Extra is made up of all-natural ingredients with zero side effects. Consumers are always in search of something natural and it fits the picture to perfection.

The active ingredients are:

  • Pomegranate Extract – Pomegranate has antioxidant properties responsible for improving cardiovascular health and sexual performance. It may cause longer lasting and harder erections.
  • Cordyceps – As per a research study on natural male enhancement products, regular use of cordyceps improves penile blood flow making the organ thicker and longer. The reason behind the improved size and shape is better and proper blood flow to the penis.
  • L-arginine – Another great ingredient is L-Arginine. It is an amino acid that you get from eating protein foods. L-Arginine is known for dilating arteries and improving athletic performance. L-Arginine acts as a PDE5 inhibitor that improves penile blood flow and boosts stamina. A phosphodiesterase type 5 inhibitor is a drug used to block the degradative action of cGMP-specific phosphodiesterase type 5 on cyclic GMP in the smooth muscle cells lining the blood vessels supplying various tissues. (Source – Wikipedia)

Other ingredients

  • Zinc – Testosterone is the primary male sex hormone. Zinc has been found to boost the production of testosterone.

How Does it Work – The Science behind Male Extra

The company assures that the product contains the perfect blend of herbal extracts to generate better results.

The science behind Male Extra is pretty simple, it contains all the right ingredients such as Zinc, pomegranate, etc. to improve the blood flow of the body. Increased and better blood flow would have a direct impact on the male’s sexual performance. It can expand the blood vessels that lead to the erectile tissues in your penis.

More blood to the erectile tissues of your penis means the longer erection, increased libido levels, improved stamina, and intensified orgasms. All the ingredients together generate outstanding and impressive results.

Male Extra Pros & Cons

Pros

  • It does everything that the manufacturer claims.
  • Said to keep your prostate healthy.
  • Enhances sexual performance.
  • You may experience intense ejaculation.
  • Can boost erection.
  • Might increase your stamina.
  • It can allow you to take better control of your Ejaculation.
  • It can improve your sex life.

Cons

  • To ensure results, you will have to take the pill daily.
  • On the official website, there’s no info about the efficacy tests conducted.
  • The quantity of the ingredients is not listed.
  • Many of the ingredients included are not regulated by the FDA in the USA.

Customer Questions and Answers

Q: How To Use Male Extra?

A: Take 3 Male Extra Pills with any of your meals daily and enjoy better sex life.

Q: How Much Does Male Extra Cost?

A: One month supply of Male Extra costs $64.9 at the moment.

Q: Does Male Extra Have Any Side Effects?

A: The manufacturer claims that Male Extra comprises of all herbal ingredients. All these ingredients are world-wide accepted and do not have any side effects. Nonetheless, if you feel any side effect consult your doctor right away.

Q: Can I Take Male Extra If I Have A Health Condition?

A: According to the manufacturer, Male Extra is meant for increasing the erection and libido level. Since, it increases the blood flow, thus consult your doctor especially if you are already taking a blood controlling medicine.

CAUTION: You should discuss any supplement with your doctor before you take it to ensure it will not cause any negative effects.

Q: Does Male Extra work?

A: The results would likely vary from person to person.

Q: What Is Male Extra Money back Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

A: If you are not satisfied with Male Extra, return the unused bottle within 60 days and you will get a full refund including the shipping cost.

Male Extra Alternatives

Ageless Male, ExtenZe, TestoMax200 and VigRX Plus are good alternatives. However, it is not as good as Male Extra is.

Is It Safe? – Warnings & Complaints

The company claims that all ingredients of Male Extra are herbal and they do not have any side effects. Yet, if you feel any side effect, you should reach out to your physician instantly.

Male Extra Customer Reviews & Results

Users are in love with the supplement. They claim it to be effective and have zero side effects. The product ensures a high libido level and longer erection.

Male Extra: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where To Buy It?

Deals and Prices:

  • One Month Supply: $64.9
  • Six Months Supply + 2 Free Erection Gels: $249.90
  • Four Month Supply +Free Erection Gel: $197.95
Special Discounted Price Visit The Official Male Extra Website Now!

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About Male Extra

The company has dedicated 15 years to research and development to produce herbal and unique products. Male Extra ensures results and allows you to enjoy your bedroom life once again.

You May Also LikeProvarin and Noxitril

The Bottom Line

This male enhancement product is a blend of natural herbs that increases the male erection by possibly increasing the blood flow to the penis. The price is also very affordable. A 30-day supply goes for only $64.90. Bulk orders attract larger discounts.

Every purchase is backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee. Meaning you can return the order and get a full refund if you aren’t impressed by MaleExtra. As per the official website, there’s not much information about tests conducted to back claims of effectiveness.

That aside, Male Extra is such an incredible performance enhancement product. If you are struggling with low libido, ED, and all other sexual health-related problems, you can give MaleExtra a shot.

Claim Your Product

You can get it directly from the company at www.maleextra.com

Male Extra Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
Average Customer Rating:4.9 
16 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
15
Great 
1
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 100% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Creighton M. 

    I Feel Great Taking Male Extra

    Not only does taking Male Extra make me feel like a sexual dynamo, it makes me feel good because I know that I am not putting anything foreign or unnatural into my body. A lot of the ingredients are things the body produces on its own but might not produce enough of to keep up sexual prowess. The ingredients in Male Extra are all-natural and there are no side-effects associated with taking it. I feel great about how it makes me feel and I have peace of mind knowing that I am not putting my health in danger.

    Flag

    October 27, 2020 2:02 pm

    By Julian G. 

    Craving Sex More

    It is funny to think how craving sex used to be a problem when we were young. I remember when I was a teenager going through puberty. All I thought about was sex. All I wanted was sex. And that was a problem because it would be years before my first real sexual encounter. Now that I am in my 50s things have changed quite a bit. The fact that I don’t crave sex anymore has become the problem, not the other way around. My wife and I started having less sex about 3 years ago. Or at least that’s when I started noticing the drop off. What Male Extra has done is help me to actually want to have sex again. It is not quite the same as when I was a teenager but it is pretty close. My wife and I are having sex again on a regular basis.

    Flag

    October 24, 2020 12:29 pm

    By Kenny M. 

    Why I Love Male Extra

    Jeez, where do I start? I am a man of 63 and I am not ashamed to say that I have ED. You youngsters out there may want to listen up. I love Male Extra because it successfully treats the most problematic symptoms of ED, first and foremost. Again I am 63 and I still lead an active sex life. Secondly, I love Male Extra because it is all natural. When used as directed it is totally safe unlike some male enhancement products. Lastly, I love Male Extra because it has helped to make me a more confident man overall.

    Flag

    October 13, 2020 2:07 pm

    By Mason D. 

    It’s a Genius Product

    I have been looking for a product to help me out with erectile dysfunction. With Male Extra, I finally found that product! I have a lot of allergies, so I have to be really careful with what I take. I like the fact that Male Extra is natural. So far, there doesn’t seem to be anything in the ingredient list that is causing my allergies to act up. There have been no negative side effects either.

    Flag

    September 28, 2020 2:01 pm

    By Amos K. 

    Looking forward to years of great sex!

    I have been consistently following the instructions from day one for one month now and I have noticed a couple of changes in my body. For instance, I began having wet dreams, something that I hadn’t had for a long time. No matter how weird that may sound, it meant a lot to me because it was a sign that everything was getting back to normal. It makes me glad to know that even though I’m getting older, I’ll be able to enjoy great sex for a long time to come!

    Flag

    September 22, 2020 1:34 pm

    By Adam U. 

    Gives me stronger erections that I like

    I am approaching my 60th birthday. Having used Male Extra for at least the past 4 months, I can affirm all that the marketing team says. The product has given me a kind of erection that I have never managed in decades. If you are losing desire in sex, do not let the situation get worse. I fully recommend this product!

    Flag

    September 14, 2020 1:52 pm

    By Derrick J. 

    I read so many positive Male Extra reviews

    I got into a car accident about five years ago. Ever since then I’ve had all sorts of weird problems with my body. When I began experiencing erectile dysfunction, I was really worried, but I didn’t want to give up. There are a lot of things out there that claim that they can help and Male Extra was one I was curious about. I read so many positive reviews, I figured it had to be something that could benefit me. I ordered it and tried it. I am having good blood flow for the first time in years. Everything is currently working as it should. I’ll never go back to the way I was before.

    Flag

    September 4, 2020 1:51 pm

    By Sean D. 

    Male Extra male enhancement supplement results

    It may be all in my head, but I feel like it’s bigger since I started taking Male Extra pills. Maybe it’s just my imagination or hopefulness, but I’m thrilled with the product. I can last longer and the feeling during sex is much more intense than it had been before I started taking Male Extra.

    Flag

    July 23, 2020 1:24 pm

    By Jerry B 

    Gets the blood flowing like none other

    My doctor told me that the problems I was having with my erections were stemming from a lack of blood flow to my extremities. Namely, the most important extremity of my body. Instead of putting me on some kind of dangerous medication, I opted to ask about natural supplements and if they were a viable alternative. He told me that they work for some people but not others. I gave it a go with Male Extra and that has cleared things up down there. I no longer have any problems with maintaining an erection.

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 10:55 am

    By John K. 

    Lackluster sex

    My wife and I have been together for over 20 years now and things have gotten pretty routine in the bedroom in all that time. Neither of us were really enjoying sex anymore and sometimes we would go months without even touching each other. I got Male Extra as a surprise for my wife. I wanted to show her that I cared about our sex life and union in general. Male Extra has turned our love life around completely. My wife and I are excited about sex again. It is like it was in the early days of our marriage.

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 11:24 am

    By Oren H 

    Male Extra Gave Me My Sex Life Back!

    I’m a 37-year old guy who was having a lot of problems with premature ejaculation. It’s a problem I never had until a couple of years ago, and I have no idea why it suddenly developed. After a couple of months of the issue my girlfriend broke up with me, and that breakup was very difficult. I was pretty depressed for about a year, until I found Male Extra. This supplement turned everything around for me. The problem I had is now a thing of the past, after a few weeks on this supplement. I am now dating someone new, and I feel great about life.”

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 9:56 am

    By Billy B. 

    Can’t wait for my next order to arrive!

    I just ordered my second bottle of male-extra and I am absolutely chomping at the bit for it to get here. The first bottle I used worked so well that I simply had to get more. It was a no brainer. male-extra has made my sex epic. Before, I couldn’t even imagine having sex for more than an hour but now an hour isn’t enough. I mean really, there are just not enough hours in a day. Anyway my girlfriend and I have really benefited from the awesome effects of these pills.

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 10:47 am

    By Carson R 

    I Have So Much Energy

    This is the first time I’ve tried Male extra or anything like it. Old age has definitely caught up with me. I got to a point where I wanted to keep my wife happy (and myself too) and I realized I needed some help. I tried Male extra and I was amazed at how fast it kicked in and how great my stamina was. It’s been off the charts.”

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 10:28 am

    By Mustafa 

    Increases size but it’s one of the results of having firmer erections

    As far as getting an erection is concerned, Male Extra will give you that in a matter of hours. Your size does not automatically become big but it feels better than before. It is now several months since I started taking it and my wife says that it feels thicker and harder. Of course Male Extra does not claim that it increases size but it’s one of the results of having firmer erections. All in all, I give full recommendation for this product.

    Flag

    February 14, 2020 10:23 am

    By Caleb 

    Male Extra Partied hard for years

    I’ve been a musician for as long as I can remember. I started in my first band when I was 15. It’s been one heck of a wild ride ever since. Being a musician in the 70s and 80s, I had access to a lot of drugs. I drank a lot and I partied hard. Being as old as I am now, I definitely feel it and I noticed I just wasn’t staying hard very long. Sometimes I couldn’t function sexually at all. Male Extra is helping. I’m going to continue to use it and give it a good six to eight months and see what happens. As of right now, I’m pretty excited.

    Flag

    February 13, 2020 10:41 am

    By Jackson 

    It seemed like the thing to do

    I’m not one of those guys who specifically searches for natural products, but when it comes to my penis, I want something safe, so it seemed like the thing to do. I was drawn to Male Extra, because the product ingredients seem safe and it had so many positive reviews. I have been taking it and it is not only working, but I have not had any negative side effects

    Flag

    February 12, 2020 12:26 pm

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.