search
SubscribeSUBSCRIBE
Health Insiders
Nucific Bio X4 Review – Is This 4-in-1 Weight Management Probiotic Supplement Safe?

Nucific Bio X4 Review – Is This 4-in-1 Weight Management Probiotic Supplement Safe?

Bio-X4 is a probiotic-based nutritional supplement that claims to control appetite, boost metabolism and improves digestive health.

Disclosure: Every product is independently selected by our editors. Things you buy through our links may earn Health Insiders a commission. Learn more about our review process here.

About Bio X4 Probiotics

Bio X4 is a weight loss aid that comes in capsule form. The purpose of this supplement is to curb cravings, improve digestion, and increase metabolism to promote weight loss. Bio X4 by Nucific, which was founded by Dr. Amy Lee (Bariatric Physician) and is based out of California. The company’s mission is to utilize science and offer products that help your body function at its optimal level.

Nucific sells a variety of supplements and has been accredited by the Better Business Bureau since 2016. The company currently holds an A+ rating, despite customer complaints of overcharging and shipping errors.

In this review of Bio X4, we’ll analyze all aspects of the Nucific Bio X4 probiotic supplement to help you make the best decision for your health, answering common questions like:

  • Are there any Bio X4 side effects?
  • What do Nucific reviews and complaints say?
  • Is Bio X4 safe?
  • Does Bio X4 really work?
  • Is the Bio X4 supplement worth it?

Is Dr. Amy Lee a real doctor?

Amy Lee, MD is a Internal Medicine Specialist in Riverside, CA and has over 47 years of experience in the medical field. She graduated from Taipei Medical University medical school in 1973. Her profile can be seen on the websites like Healthgrades, US News, Lindora, Seattle Children’s, UW Medicine – Seattle, and MedStar Health.

Bio X4

Nucific Bio X4 Review – Health Insiders Images

Who is the Manufacturer?

Bio X4 is a product from one of the reputable health and wellness companies known as Nucific. It is known for its high quality and healthy products like Nucific Slimming Chocolates, Probiotic Complex, Deep Cell Activator, Carb-C6, Prebio Cleanse, Antarctic Krill Oil, MoroSlim.

Bio X4 Ingredients – The Breakdown

The ingredients in Bio X4 are made up of 4 proprietary blends and in parentheses are amounts of each main ingredient in 1 capsule.

We examined the scientific evidence behind Bio X4 ingredients to see if these claims hold up.

  • Probiotic Blend (4 Billion CFU): mixture of Lactobacillus and Bifidobacterium strains. Bio X4 probiotics are most commonly used to treat gastrointestinal conditions, but specific strains may offer various types of additional health benefits. For example, Lactobacillus acidophilus may reduce the severity of lung infections in children and number of eczema breakouts in infants and Bifidobacterium lactis may boost your immune system.
  • Digestive Enzyme Blend (43mg): combination of amylase, bromelain, and lipase. Amylase and lipase are enzymes in the body – amylase breaks down carbohydrates and lipase breaks down fat for easier digestion. Bromelain is an enzyme mixture in pineapple that is commonly taken for sinusitis and may show promise in treating other inflammatory-related conditions. In regards to gut health, bromelain may help an upset stomach and reduce diarrhea, but according to the National Institute of Health, may or may not be helpful in digestion.
  • Weight Management Blend (100mg): green tea extract that is 50% epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG), a highly potent antioxidant naturally found in green tea. Green tea can boost metabolism to promote weight loss, likely related to the combination of antioxidants and caffeine, according to Consumer Reports. Large amounts (>1,000mg) of green tea extract can be harmful to the liver, but this supplement contains a small amount.
  • Craving Control Blend (166mg): consists of Caralluma Fimbriata (C. Fimbriata) extract which comes from the C. Fimbriata plant native to India and is commonly used to suppress the appetite. This fact-checked article discusses additional benefits and research supporting the use of this extract.
Bio X4 Supplement Facts

Bio X4 Supplement Facts. Source – nucific.com

How Does It Work – The Science Behind Bio X4

The science behind Bio X4 Nucific is in the ingredients that together are meant to reduce total calorie intake, improve digestion, boost energy levels, and burn more calories to result in weight loss. One may specifically wonder why a company would add probiotics to a weight loss supplement, but Harvard Health discusses a positive link between good gut bacteria and weight management.

The article proposes good bacteria in your gut may reduce the total amount of calories your body absorbs, making it easier to lose weight or minimally maintain your current weight.

THE TRUTH ABOUT BIO X4 | TESTING A PRODUCT ADVERTISED ON YOUTUBE (Video Credit – Alex Jayne)

Bio X4 Pros & Cons

Pros

  • This product is likely to promote gut health and some weight loss
  • Research behind individual ingredients overall support the effectiveness of them
  • Supplement ingredients are from whole fruits and vegetables
  • Nucific donates a portion of every purchase to the Action Against Hunger organization
  • Significant number of positive customer reviews on Bio X4
  • Appears to be a reputable company, has a physical location, and offers support via phone and email
  • Nucific offers an extensive 90-day money back guarantee if you’re not fully satisfied with their product

Cons

  • Mild stomach pain and nausea may occur
  • The supplement does not contain other popular and effective probiotic strains such as Saccharomyces boulardii and Bifidobacterium bifidum
  • Bromelain may or may not aid in digestion and weight loss
You May Also LikePeptiva and Trubiotics

People Also Ask - Questions and Answers

Q: How to take BIO X4?

A: Nucific suggests taking 1 capsule 3 times per day with meals. The company mentions you can increase to 2 capsules per meal, but you should not exceed 6 capsules per day.

Q: How long does a bottle of Bio X4 last?

A: For 90 capsules, Nucific Bio X4 costs $49.00. This works out to be $1.63 – $3.26 per day to take these. A single bottle will last you between 15 – 30 days.

Q: What is Bio X4 used for?

A: It is a dietary supplement that is used to control appetite and boost metabolism.

Q: Does Bio X4 help you lose weight?

A: Nucific BIO-X4 contains EGCG — a natural compound found in green tea, which has been shown in numerous studies to boost your metabolism and help your body burn more fat. According to the manufacturer, this potent metabolism booster can help you achieve a slimmer, lighter body — while giving you the energy to enjoy every minute of every day.

Q: How Much Does Bio X4 Cost?

A: You have the option to buy 1, 3, or 6 bottles at a time. Each bottle is a 1-month supply if 3 capsules are taken daily. Each order also includes free shipping:

  • 1 bottle = $99.00
  • 3 bottles = $261.36
  • 6 bottles = $487.08
  • All prices listed here are as they appear on the official Nucific website.

Q: How do I re-order Bio X4?

A: You can either make a one-time purchase when you visit the website. You can also subscribe to the website for an additional 10% discount every month. When you purchase Bio X4 from Nucific official website, you enjoy a 90-day money-back guarantee. In case you do not like your purchase, you can return it and get a refund.

Q: What are the side effects of Bio X4?

A: The Nucific website claims there are no known side effects with Bio X4 and for the most part, we agree and it appears to be one of the safer weight loss supplements on the market. However, there are minor cases of side effects such as constipation, bloating, and nausea.

Q: What if I Have a Health Condition?

A: Side effects from Bio X4 are likely to be minimal, but be sure to discuss this supplement with a healthcare provider prior to starting it to ensure there are no pre-existing health condition concerns or medication interactions.

Q: Is Bio X4 safe?

A: Although green tea extract in large amounts may be harmful to the liver, taking the recommended 300mg/day is very unlikely to cause issues. Bromelain and C. fimbriata may promote gastrointestinal discomfort, but nothing too severe. You may want to avoid this supplement if you are allergic to pineapple.

Q: Is Bio X4 safe for Liver Cirrhosis patients?

A: As with any new dietary supplement like Bio X4, always check with a physician before beginning your regimen to make sure there is no interaction with any of your current medications.

Q: Is taking Bio X4 shortly before bedtime prohibitive of sleep?

A: You have to take quite a few capsules per day. Also, be sure not to take these capsules right before bed because the green tea extract may hinder your sleep patters.

Q: I’m not exactly sure how this product helps with weight loss. Could you explain it some?

A: Nucific Bio X4 is one of many probiotic supplements available online. The company behind Bio X4, 'Nucific', claims it will help with weight loss, metabolism, digestion and appetite. As of now, there's limited evidence to suggest that probiotic supplements may lead to a small amount of weight loss, but only by about one pound.

Q: How long does it take for Bio X4 to work and show real results?

A: With Nucific Bio X4, it can take a couple of months (between 30 and 60 days) to see results. However, some users have noticed results sooner than that (within 2 to 3 weeks).

Q: What is Bio X4's Return & Refund Policy?

A: Nucific offers a wonderful 90-day money back guarantee for users who are not 100% satisfied with their purchase. Users just have to call the company and they'll get their money back. The Contact link provides an email address, physical location, and phone number with hours of operation to reach them.

Products Similar to Bio X4

  • NatureWise Raspberry Ketones Plus – diet supplement in pill form that is a blend of raspberry ketones, acai berry, cayenne pepper, green tea extract, and African mango seed extract. NatureWise sells this product for $17.09 (120 capsules).
  • Muscletech Xenadrine Pure – non-stimulant weight loss supplement sold by GNC that features Garcinia Cambogia, among other ingredients. There is also a stimulant-containing Xenadrine option. Although expensive ($40.00 for ~13-day supply) through GNC, review are positive and the supplement appears to be much cheaper through other retailers.
  • Tevare Water Away – if you are looking to shed some water weight or cleanse your body, this may be a good option. This supplement contains Vitamin B-6, potassium chloride, dandelion, and Buchu plant to jump start metabolism and promote weight loss. Amazon sells it for $18.67 (60 capsules).

All prices listed here are as they appear on their websites and are subject to change.

Brand Price Ingredients
Peak BioBoost $39.95 Oat Fiber, Magnesium Citrate, Inulin, Acacia Gum, Fructooligosaccharides
Previtalize $49 Galacto-oligosaccharides (GOS), Xylooligosaccharides (XOS), Inulin, Fructooligosaccharides
Vital Reds $69.95 Green tea, Aronia berries, grape seed extract, mulberry extract, bitter melon extract
Urinary Tract Support $46.26 Cranberry Fruit, Bbacillus Subtilis, Myoviridae
Colon Detox Plus $24.80 Aloe Vera, Alfalfa Leaf, Cascara Sagrada, Buckthorn, Rhubarb
Florajen 3 $17.59 Lactobacillus acidophilus, bifidobacterium longum, bifidobacterium lactis, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate.
Synbiotic 365 $45.00 Thiamin (Vitamin B1), Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Niacin (Vitamin B3), Pyrodixine HCl (vitamin B6), & Folate (vitamin B9)
ActivatedYou Morning Complete $49 Aloe Vera, Green Tea, Turmeric, Ginger Root, Probiotic Blend, Astralagus, Fennel Seed, Spinach, Broccoli, Kale, Cinnamon Bark
DigestZen TerraZyme $50 Papain, Lactase, Protease, Alpha Galactosidase, Sucrase, Enzyme Blend
Provitalize $49 Turmeric, Lecithin, Curry Leaf, Moringa Leaf, B. Lactis, L. Gasseri, B. Breve, Bioperine

Bio X4 Customer Reviews & Results

Does Bio X4 really work? The majority of Bio X4 reviews are positive as many reported curbed cravings, weight loss, elimination of bloating and indigestion, increased energy levels, and no side effects.

Negative reviews mainly revolved around complaints of incomplete shipments/shipping errors.

Summary: Interestingly, user review for Bio X4 from third-party retailers are very negative in that the supplement was not effective, and several even mentioned the thought of it being fake as they had previously ordered through Nucific.

Where can I buy Bio X4?

The safest way to purchase Bio X4 is from the Nucific official website. You may not find this product in stores.

The Bottom Line

Bio X4 weight loss supplement seems to be a rather effective supplement with the intriguing addition of probiotics and an overwhelming amount of positive results. Although it’s disheartening that the company appears to have had many complaints regarding shipping and return issues, if you can get your hands on this supplement, it may very well be worth any type of hassle. The science is there and not only may it benefit your gut, but your waistline too!

Is There Anything Else I Should Know About Bio X4 Probiotics?

Keep in mind there is no such thing as a miracle weight loss pill, as much as it seems like this might be it. The company recommends you give Bio X4 at least 60 days to do its thing.

If you keep your expectations reasonable, you may be able to greatly benefit from this supplement.

Up NextActive PK and ProbioSlim

References

BIO X4 - Supporting Studies - https://nucific.com/3harmfulfoods/studies.php
ISRN Nutr. 2013; 2013: 481651. Published online 2013 Jan 2. doi: 10.5402/2013/481651 Health Benefits of Probiotics: A Review
Green tea for weight loss and weight maintenance in overweight or obese adults. Cochrane Systematic Review - Intervention Version published: 12 December 2012
https://doi.org/10.1002/14651858.CD008650.pub2
J Nutr. Author manuscript; available in PMC 2008 Nov 25. Published in final edited form as: J Nutr. 2008 Sep; 138(9): 1677–1683. doi: 10.1093/jn/138.9.1677 The Major Green Tea Polyphenol, (-)-Epigallocatechin-3-Gallate, Inhibits Obesity, Metabolic Syndrome, and Fatty Liver Disease in High-Fat–Fed Mice
J Nutr Metab. 2010;2010:285301. doi: 10.1155/2010/285301. Epub 2010 Dec 28. Antiobesogenic and Antiatherosclerotic Properties of Caralluma fimbriata Extract. Kamalakkannan S, Rajendran R, Venkatesh RV, Clayton P, Akbarsha MA.
Perspect Clin Res. 2015 Jan-Mar; 6(1): 39–44. doi: 10.4103/2229-3485.148812 To evaluate efficacy and safety of Caralluma fimbriata in overweight and obese patients: A randomized, single blinded, placebo control trial
Clin Nutr. 2016 Jun;35(3):592-9. doi: 10.1016/j.clnu.2015.05.003. Epub 2015 May 29. Therapeutic effect of high-dose green tea extract on weight reduction: A randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial. Chen IJ, Liu CY, Chiu JP, Hsu CH.
Appetite. 2007 May;48(3):338-44. Epub 2006 Nov 13. Effect of Caralluma fimbriata extract on appetite, food intake and anthropometry in adult Indian men and women. Kuriyan R, Raj T, Srinivas SK, Vaz M, Rajendran R, Kurpad AV.
Probiotics. Am J Health Syst Pharm. 2010 Mar 15;67(6):449-58. doi: 10.2146/ajhp090168. Williams NT. DOI: 10.2146/ajhp090168
Probiotic use in clinical practice: what are the risks? DOI: 10.1093/ajcn/83.6.1256 Am J Clin Nutr. 2006 Jun;83(6):1256-64; quiz 1446-7. Boyle RJ, Robins-Browne RM, Tang ML.
Katie J. Astell, Michael L. Mathai, Andrew J. McAinch, Christos G. Stathis, Xiao Q. Su. A pilot study investigating the effect of Caralluma fimbriata extract on the risk factors of metabolic syndrome in overweight and obese subjects: a randomised controlled clinical trial. Biomedical and Lifestyle Diseases (BioLED) Unit, College of Health and Biomedicine, Victoria University, Melbourne, Victoria 3021, Australia.
M. Million, et al. Obesity-associated gut microbiota is enriched in Lactobacillus reuteri and depleted in Bifidobacterium animalis and Methanobrevibacter smithii. International Journal of Obesity (2012) 36, 817–825; doi:10.1038/ijo.2011.153; published online 9 August 2011
Perano SJ,Couper JJ,Horowitz M, Martin AJ, Kritas S, Sullivan T, Rayner CK. Pancreatic enzyme supplementation improves the incretin hormone response and attenuates postprandial glycemia in adolescents with cystic fibrosis: a randomized crossover trial. J Clin Endocrinol Metab. 2014 Jul;99(7):2486-93. doi: 10.1210/jc.2013-4417. Epub 2014 Mar 26.

Nucific Bio X4 Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
Average Customer Rating:4.3 
196 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
91
Great 
83
Average 
18
Poor 
4
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Wynn Courtney 

    Bio X4 is the best probiotic supplement

    Losing weight and have cut the cravings for between meals snacks! That 3 pills per day for 3 weeks and dropped over 2 lb.

    Flag

    March 1, 2021 10:35 am

    By Vicky 

    Pressing forward with a smile.

    Im taking Bio 4x because I’m stalled in my weight loss journey? I have not lost much but my body is reshaping. My goal is to be healthy and active at about 135. I started out four years ago at 350. I had a sleeve at 255 and now I’m struggling to breach the one hundred. I used to have high blood pressure and type two diabetes. I also have had a total hip replacement after being immobile and grounded to a walker for 12 years. I have more energy and have joined a gym for the first time in my life at almost 69 and am working on strength, balance, and endurance for my very first vacation in August.

    Flag

    February 28, 2021 3:26 am

    By Keith Keller 

    I've been taking three a day for over three weeks.

    Great Product! Trying to lose weight especially around my stomach. Really seems to be helping even now with the cold weather I’m not able to get out and walk. I think the ingredients are perfect for me. Thank you!

    Flag

    February 26, 2021 1:00 am

    By Mark Rooney 

    It is a good product that I will use again

    I have been using the Bio X4 for a month and find it better. It suppresses my appetite so I eat less. Thank you.

    Flag

    February 25, 2021 3:21 pm

    By David Gibb 

    I have lost almost 10 pounds for doing nothing

    I’ve never been fat gotten fat couldn’t lose it been on it for 3weeks…I’ve always been thin I could eat anything and everything and not gain an ounce turned 50 and I gained 70 pounds I bought every diet pills out there sometimes I would take 2 or 3 different ones a day but kept getting fatter but saw this video on Facebook and I decided to give it a chance and for 3 weeks all I’ve done is take the pills before I eat and because of my work schedule I haven’t done any exercise just taking the pills and I’ve lost 10 pounds I love these pills.

    Flag

    February 24, 2021 8:15 pm

    By Shane Lennon 

    It’s the best for shredding weight the right way.

    I’m fully confident this is an all-natural product and will accelerate the metabolism process making losing weight easier…it’s best to keep it natural.

    Flag

    February 17, 2021 3:38 am

    By Genni Klein 

    Love this Product and will Continue Its Use

    I take this product to aid with digestion. I have found it to be very beneficial and will continue to use it.

    Flag

    February 14, 2021 7:26 pm

    By Whitney Weinstein 

    Lost some weight and clothes are looser

    I am 72. Not fit because I cannot exercise because of a back problem and general weakness. I have no scale but all my jeans are falling off me. I use a belt to keep them on. Even my hips appear narrower.

    Flag

    February 12, 2021 4:10 pm

    By Regina Castle 

    My tummy thanks you and encouraged!

    I have noticed a significant difference in my belly fat. I started doubling up at larger meals and am noticing a difference. I still have a bit to go but encouraged!

    Flag

    February 11, 2021 8:47 pm

    By Susie 

    Bio X4 is a great product and I will continue to use.

    I have been taking Bio X4 for a while now and I feel good except for some aches and pains that I associate with my age. I like the products and research that goes into development. I sleep well at night and get up in the morning without dragging around. I have never had any adverse reaction to this product and I will continue to use it. Thank you Dr. Lee.

    Flag

    February 10, 2021 6:14 pm

    By Bridget Hogan 

    Stick with it! Solid product.

    Sticking with taking this at meals, I have seen a definite effect over time. It also may have been a contributing factor to some weight loss, alongside a new diet. I don’t have any health conditions and am working on preserving good healthy habits. I definitely notice increased energy and decreased cravings and appetite, making this easier to accomplish.

    Flag

    February 10, 2021 11:14 am

    By Gina 

    Awesome product! Amazing quality, private sales are amazing!

    I felt sluggish, bloated, and just heavy! All of the retail store advertisements were sketchy! I have thyroid as well as a 10+ hour a day desk sitting job. I did not have any adverse reactions; only positive ones! I definitely recommend this to anyone and I will continue lifelong. Buy in quantities cause you will be disappointed if only one bottle is purchased and you run out. Always have on hand!

    Flag

    February 10, 2021 4:13 am

    By Raul Nunez 

    Good so far, good energy, no jitters, and helps with Digesti

    So far good, I am in the early stages of using Bio X4, and of now I like the Problem hopefully with digestion good steady energy level probiotics for helping me out.

    Flag

    February 9, 2021 7:33 am

    By Naomi Boren 

    Perfect product at the perfect time!

    I saw the video by Dr. Lee several years ago. I was very impressed but passed on it for one reason or another. I have been on a Dr. Gundry protocol for several years and love it. When I re-watched the Dr. Lee presentation, it fit right into my life right now. I have gained some weight during a pandemic and being 62, and it seemed like it would be a great addition to my meals along with the Lectin Shield. I have taken a break from drinking alcohol recently and eating cleaner. I have found that I have been eating less than usual and have already lost at least 5 lbs. in a couple of weeks! Bio X4 seems to be very helpful with digestion (no gas) and reducing my consumption of food. Not drinking helps as well! I have recommended it to my niece and two friends and two have already ordered and one short. I love to share my finds with the people I know that would appreciate the added support to their health as well as managing weight.
    Thank you!
    Naomi Boren

    Flag

    February 9, 2021 5:40 am

    By KC 

    It helped my diabetes to a controlled level and lost 15lbs

    I decided to try BIO X4 for health reasons. My A1C was above 9 points before and weighed 165lbs. Today my A1C is just above 6 points and weighed 150lbs. I feel very good, very healthy, and enjoying all the healthy foods of my choice. And for maintenance am just taking the BIO X4 at night time before going to bed and it does help me too to get a good quality of sleep. I’m so happy to find out last month that my BMI is now within the normal range. BIOX4 definitely had helped me reach my goal… healthy living! Thanks BIO X4.

    Flag

    February 8, 2021 9:10 am

    By Heidi Mather 

    It helps curb my appetite

    I have only taken this product for about one month, but I have noticed that it has helped curb my appetite. I have also had less sugar cravings. I feel like I have also benefited from better digestion. Thanks!

    Flag

    February 8, 2021 5:56 am

    By Deanne Berentsen 

    Good product and great ingredients

    The green tea extract has caffeine so I do not take it with my evening meal because I have difficulty sleeping if I have caffeine after mid-day. The other ingredients are high quality. I am doing Keto and have dropped 10# since Jan.2. I would like to be dropping 5# a week, so I am stepping up my exercise as well. All in all, this product is great and I will continue to take it.

    D. Berentsen
    MI

    Flag

    February 7, 2021 8:16 pm

    By Jasmine 

    So far so good-- but also still deciding

    I used to have digestive issues, mainly bloating, indigestion, and constipation, regularly but especially near my period. I’ve been taking Bio X4 for a few weeks now and have seen promising improvements! I’m still deciding how I feel but so far so good!

    Flag

    February 7, 2021 3:38 am

    By Sandra Johnson 

    This is a good product, I will continue to use it.

    I do like the product and I see it working little by little. I will continue to what I eat so I am developing good eating habits.

    Flag

    February 4, 2021 2:20 pm

    By Dewayne 

    I am on a keto diet for 18 months and lost 36 lbs

    A good gut pill, good bowel movements, easy to take & maintain, I have only experienced a low 2 lb weight loss which is not good I am on keto for the last 18 months and lost 36lbs.

    Flag

    February 3, 2021 11:48 pm

    By Marg 

    I have lost 55 pounds in 8 months

    After 3 babies in six years, and the years and gravity taking their toll, I was quite overweight. I remained active, but the extra weight was not healthy and didn’t help my sports performance. I tried Nucific Bio X4 and lost nine pounds fairly quickly. With this incentive, I started on a Keto diet. The results were terrific. With the help of Nucific Bio X4, I was able to stay on the Keto diet, and I lost 55 pounds. The only side effects I had are that I feel great, and I have a lot more energy, and I had to buy a whole new wardrobe. It is really not too difficult to stick to the Keto diet with the help of Bio X4 to help curb cravings.

    Flag

    February 3, 2021 7:20 am

    By Linda 

    Nucific Bio X4 use as a Probiotic

    I purchased Nucific Bio X4 to use as a Probiotic but wanted to finish the item…I was already using it. Within a week of receipt, I purchased Nucific Slimming Probiotic for Weight Loss & Probiotic benefits, which I started using yesterday, so, too early to notice any results yet.

    Flag

    February 3, 2021 1:47 am

    By Niki Anderson 

    It works! Am very happy with my results!

    This really helps with weight gain and a fantastic probiotic! Can’t live without it! I’ve been using Nucific Bio X4 probiotic for 2 years and it’s very affordable too when you purchase six bottles.

    Flag

    February 2, 2021 5:45 am

    By Judith Ailiff 

    Good Changes in digestion and joint pain.

    The reason for taking this product was stomach pains and diarrhea. The need for probiotics to help with this was suggested. Tried Bio X4 and it has helped a great deal. Your emails have helped, also, because without sugar in my diet, my TMJ and lower back pains have subsided. Weight loss is slow (8 lbs.) but feeling much better. No reaction.

    Flag

    February 1, 2021 2:52 pm

    By David Herdman 

    Solid performance from Bio X4!

    I’ve been taking Bio X4 for almost three years. I decided to take it because its purported benefits (especially weight loss, probiotic effects, memory improvement) appealed to me. I started at 292lbs. Three years later I weigh 236 (I’m 6’4′), my memory has improved, and the effects of the probiotics seem much improved. I always exercised regularly, but I’m much more consistent now. I improved my eating habits, though not perfect, eliminated all sodas, (mostly drank diet sodas, and eliminated the craving it seemed to cause), and my A1C went from 7.5 to 6.5 (I’m type II diabetic) taking Bio X4 with better eating habits and continued exercise helped me break through a plateau that always occurred at about 265 lbs. I give a large portion of the credit to Bio X4, that helped me continue and sustain weight loss and improving my digestion, and helping my memory as I age. I am 67 years old and hike and walk approx 900 miles per year. That number is similar to what I accomplished prior to Bio X4. Thanks, Dr. Lee!

    Flag

    January 31, 2021 10:01 am

    By Jennifer 

    This product fixed my indigestion issues.

    I bought BioX4 almost on a whim at the start of the new year. I wasn’t looking to lose weight, but I have had issues caused by an imbalance in my biome before and having recently turned 40 I figured it was time for a tune-up in that department.

    That being said, Bio X4 went above and beyond my expectations by fixing a digestive issue I didn’t expect it to touch- namely heartburn. A few weeks prior to buying it, I started to have heartburn more and more often. It wasn’t severe, but it did mean that I couldn’t have a glass of wine and chicken wings in the same evening. I just attributed it to not being a kid anymore and started reaching for more broccoli. However, within 10 days of starting BioX4 2x a day, all of those issues are GONE. As a bonus, I have even lost a little weight even though I wasn’t trying to.

    I am very glad I stumbled on this product and bought 3 bottles. It has really made my life better.

    Flag

    January 30, 2021 7:47 pm

    By Monica 

    Proven to work for regularity fullness!

    Focusing on feeling better and losing weight. 248 to 213! I used BioX4 then tried something else. Came back for regularity! Didn’t know every 3-4 days wasn’t normal until on Bio X4.

    Flag

    January 30, 2021 12:56 am

    By Thomas Tofexis 

    Try it you will like it, it works!

    I am always wondering about new products, will they work? When I read about Bio X4 it wasn’t about losing weight but losing the gut and improving the digestive system. So I tried it and bought more than I needed because my lady soon took a bottle. Long story short I first felt as if I did a lot of setups my midsection became tighter after three weeks my sympathy baby fat below my wait line disappeared. Wow, I tried so many things that say do that but nothing worked…my lady started one week after me and had the same effect. Though we haven’t lost inches. We are sure that will come to pass. We look good and feel great. We both thank you. Thomas and Linda

    Flag

    January 29, 2021 2:17 am

    By Thomas Davey 

    Better than ever thought possible

    I am using Bio X4 for digestive issues and they went away…Weight loss too and have dropped 1 pants size already no adverse effects.

    Flag

    January 28, 2021 4:41 am

    By ZE Hadley 

    Taking the holistic approach works wonders

    If you think one pill can’t change your life, you are probably right. I’ve been using this wonderful product for over a year, and while at first, I did not see the results I expected, I continued using it while researching what else in my body might need attention. Now that my thyroid is under control, with regular use before EVERY meal, Nucifc Bio X4 is working to its fullest potential and I have finally reached and am maintaining my ideal weight!

    Flag

    January 27, 2021 8:15 pm

    By Martha Tripp 

    How I take 1 less prescription.

    I had major colon surgery and over time had to take a prescription laxative. I read your ad for Nucific Bio X4 and decided to try it. It has only been 3 weeks but I haven’t had to take any of my prescription laxatives since I started Nucific. I hope my success continues.

    Flag

    January 27, 2021 8:04 am

    By Christine Gauthier 

    Bio X4 is helping a lot for my overall well being!

    I take Bio X4 to maintain my weight and find that it does curb my appetite and keeps the inches off! I even got a couple of friends using it for the same reason. Along with several other Nucific products, my doctor tells me my test have never looked healthier.

    Flag

    January 21, 2021 1:28 am

    By Harold 

    Feel fantastic after 5 weeks thank you Nucific Bio X4

    I take the products to lose weight and feel good and after 5 weeks it works well for me…before I take different products but Nucific Bio X4 so far so good.

    Flag

    January 17, 2021 8:15 pm

    By Nicole 

    Still in the early stages but continuing on...

    I have noticed a change in my bowels already which is the whole reason I decided to use Bio X4. I have had troubles for years. I have not noticed a change in my energy or weight. However, if my bowels are the only change I will take it for the win.

    Flag

    January 13, 2021 1:24 pm

    By Anne Kanemoto 

    I have a caffeine sensitivity.

    This product doesn’t allow me to get a good rest. I used about half a bottle and I stopped one day and got a nice nap.

    Flag

    January 8, 2021 9:04 pm

    By Susan Espinoza 

    So far so good we will see how it goes

    So far I just started because I had surgery in Dec but so far I like it my bowels are much better and I do find myself with more energy. Haven’t taken it for the full month yet but I’ll let you know in about 3 weeks how it’s going thank you.

    Flag

    January 6, 2021 5:21 pm

    By Lashanna 

    Very pleased with my Nucific Journey!

    I have tremendous results with Bio X4! I have lost 40 pounds in about 4 months! It suppresses my appetite, my bowels are more regular and I have a tremendous amount of energy!

    Flag

    January 5, 2021 1:54 pm

    By Dan Smith 

    Does it effect if I combine it with Turmeric?

    I have been using the product for about two and a half weeks. I take one capsule prior to each meal. I saw my regularity improve. However, four days ago I started taking Tumeric and I have become plugged up. Can these two have this adverse effect?

    Flag

    January 5, 2021 10:47 am

    By Laurie S. 

    I am feeling so focused and energetic!

    I initially started taking Bio X4 for weight management. I definitely feel healthier since taking it and I no longer feel bloated, fatigued, or clouded in my thinking. I have had zero side effects from Bio X4 and I am so very pleased.

    Flag

    January 2, 2021 9:55 pm

    By Cindy 

    It's been less than a month but my gut feels better already!

    I was the one with constipation and bloating after menopause, no matter what I did…water and OTC but with Bio X4, I have become more regular and no bloating! I have no adverse reactions and look forward to seeing the scales continue down!

    Flag

    December 30, 2020 5:12 pm

    By Deanna Greene 

    It's been less than a month, but I'm liking it so far!

    So far, so fantastic. I have had what I always felt were excellent gut health habits. Yogurt, kombucha, pretty good eating habits until 2020…I seriously gained the COVID 20. So in October, I decided I’m DONE with the crappy diet (okay… it was cake). I’m half a bottle in, and while I think SO FAR, my weight loss (7 lbs) has been from no cake, Bio X4 seems to be working. I take it with meals, and I feel full to the point where I don’t want to eat more (not normal). I’m hopeful that it’ll kick into high gear soon.

    Flag

    December 28, 2020 6:53 pm

    By Darrell Watercott 

    Working great, I recommend it!

    This is my second time trying Bio-X4, I first used it for several months a few years ago and quit when I lost my job and couldn’t afford it. It really calms my stomach down when I don’t eat right, which has been especially noticeable over the Holidays. Even with a little overeating at this time of year, I’m not feeling bloated or gaining weight, so loving it. It’s going to be easier to lose weight in January!

    Flag

    December 27, 2020 11:50 pm

    By Fred 

    This product is amazing. It helps my gut remain healthy.

    In the beginning, I was in search of just a probiotic to help regulate my digestive system & balance my regularity. I had tried several different probiotics with little or no positive effects. Never did I imagine I would have such positive results with Nucific Bio X4. I still take it daily to keep a good balanced system & have seen no negative effects from this product. I have days where I don’t have the time to eat the way I should and with the addition of Bio X4 to my vitamin regimen, I remain regular and feeling very well. It is by far the best probiotic product I have found that works amazingly for me.

    Flag

    December 27, 2020 3:49 am

    By Marjory kohlman 

    Feeling better is the best part

    I feel better I have the energy I don’t want to eat junk food anymore. I sent a bottle to my friend now she is going to try it. Oh yes, I have lost weight I have lost about 6 1/2 pounds in one month my tummy is not Bloated any more no more gut pain. The best part I feel better and I sleep better thank you Bio X4!

    Flag

    December 24, 2020 12:04 pm

    By Marcia 

    First-time probiotic user's perspective

    While the Bio X4 probiotic hasn’t curbed my appetite, I have been eating less at each meal. The best result is the aid to my digestion. It’s always been an issue, and I haven’t had one ‘tummy ache’ since starting this product about one month ago. Hoping to see some pounds peel off in the future.

    Flag

    December 23, 2020 6:32 pm

    By F. Holder 

    Bio X4 is reliable with proven results

    It has been a little over three weeks using Bio X4. Definitely seeing the results when combined with exercise. Bio X4 has curbed the craving for sweets and overindulgence in processed foods. My gut has never felt better and my energy levels have been steadily increasing.

    Flag

    December 23, 2020 12:06 pm

    By Marcia Peters 

    Love Nucific Bio X4

    I have been taking Bio X4 for less than two weeks and already feel more energy and do not have that constant bloated feeling. I have lost 2 1/2 pounds. I will continue to take this product!

    Flag

    December 21, 2020 6:31 pm

    By Maryrose O'Neil 

    I love it! And I definitely recommend it.

    I have not lost any weight after taking Bio X4 but I feel more regular than I ever have! I love this product and I will continue to use it every day at every meal!

    Flag

    December 18, 2020 10:21 pm

    By Heather Gallagher 

    I recommend Nucific Bio X4!

    So far I’m liking the Bio X4, it has certainly curbed many cravings I’ve had for sweets and junk food. My stomach has been feeling better taking this probiotic. I will continue to take it and hopefully, I’ll achieve some weight loss too!

    Flag

    December 17, 2020 2:06 am

    By Cynthia Gayman 

    My internal 'engine' revved up!

    An experiment trying this may lead to an ongoing commitment! Not only do I have more general energy and alertness, I feel a calming sort of ‘body-hum’. Also, less desire to eat foods that would interfere with feeling this good. Not even a month in, I’m liking Nucific Bio X4!

    Flag

    December 16, 2020 7:41 pm

    By Jody Nicolai 

    Keeps my weight stable and helps me to stay regular.

    Great probiotic, the Bio X4 cost seems high at first but it’s a great product. I have had a condition called IBS my entire life I have struggled with staying regular and weight gain. I had searched for a probiotic that would work for me I had tried several and found Nucific Bio X4. I watched the video it was a little longer but everything she said made sense. I use this product specifically for probiotic use and it is the best everyday probiotic that I’ve ever used I suggested it to anyone with any trouble with IBS troubles.

    Flag

    December 16, 2020 4:05 pm

    By Monique Roy 

    I highly recommend the Bio-X4!

    The Bio-X4 helps me with my digestive system. I decided to try this product because I suffer from IBS. I feel much better and energized. It took a couple of weeks before I felt better and I have lost weight. I recommend it!

    Monique

    Flag

    December 15, 2020 2:44 am

    By David Todd 

    Remarkable results achieved!

    Being a truck driver, I deal with a hard stomach due to the food available and a lot of junk food. My experience has been remarkable, the bloat is gone, the urge to drink soda and eat junk food is gone, I feel better and have more energy.

    Flag

    December 14, 2020 8:31 pm

    By David Rice 

    Too early to tell how well BIO X4 works

    After reading the concepts behind BIO X4, I thought I would give it a try. So far I can say my cravings have all but been eliminated. I feel somewhat better and my weight has gone down 3 pounds…I’ve only been taking Nucific Bio X4 for 57 days so we will see if the product works over the long term…

    Flag

    December 13, 2020 7:58 pm

    By Evelyn Sears 

    Helps my digestion, I feel better

    I have digestive problems. After about a week I started to feel better. My issue is remembering to take it regularly. Recommend it! Nucific Bio X4 does help the cravings.

    Flag

    December 11, 2020 8:59 pm

    By Dezarae 

    It’s a very Helpful product try it

    I haven’t lost any weight with Bio X4 but I feel like it’s helping me control cravings and digestion seems a lot smoother.

    Flag

    December 10, 2020 4:49 pm

    By Jesse Hemans 

    Finding this product to be good

    I have been using Nucific Bio X4 for a few months now. the recommended dosage doesn’t always do the trick so I take a couple of extra on some days. All in all, it is a pretty good product. I have used other products that are equally effective. This product is a little more expensive but, overall it is good.

    Flag

    December 9, 2020 11:13 pm

    By Janie Erickson 

    Very helpful! Lost ten pounds!

    I have difficulty passing by candy, baked goods, anything sweet or delicious. Bio X4 has put me back in control of these cravings. Furthermore, when as a social ‘necessity’ have a piece of birthday cake, Bio X4 handles the gluten which I am sensitive to. Without any struggle at all, I have lost ten pounds. I have a hypothyroid condition of long-standing, so weight maintenance is a problem. And Bio X4 has been a godsend. Verify. Nucific: Sales Order #ORD-050388739

    Flag

    December 8, 2020 3:45 pm

    By Sarah 

    Good gut health experience for me

    I have felt like my gut health has improved drastically. I have lost 137 lbs using Optavia so this was a nice addition as I try to lose 20 more lbs.

    Flag

    December 8, 2020 3:05 pm

    By Dan McNeil 

    Modest weight loss.

    I’m 68 years old and feel better than I have for quite some time, with modest weight loss and improved gut health.

    Flag

    December 8, 2020 6:49 am

    By Delisa Gonzalez 

    A product that I have been faithfully using for 2 years

    At first, I and my husband lost about 8-10 pounds, we have continued to use Nucific Bio X4 faithfully for about 2 years. It has helped maintain weight and gut health.

    Flag

    December 6, 2020 6:47 pm

    By Donna L. 

    I like the way I feel. I will buy more.

    To help me lose weight and be healthy while doing it. I have high blood pressure and can’t have salt, high cholesterol, clinical depression, sleep disorder and I need to lose 50 more pounds. I have lost 4lbs since I started this. I am walking more.

    Flag

    December 4, 2020 9:44 pm

    By Tamara 

    I notice it when I don’t use it!

    I have been using it regularly. If I forget I know almost immediately. It calms my belly and I am a lot less gassy. No weight loss as of yet but I feel better using it.

    Flag

    November 30, 2020 1:55 pm

    By Sandy G. 

    BIO X4 MUST HAVE! Don’t wait, buy today.

    Originally bought this product for digestion issues. However, a few months later I realized it was a great weight loss product also. Can’t be happier about all the good changes in my life. It’s a great product, and have recommended it highly to many of my family and friends.

    Flag

    November 29, 2020 4:11 pm

    By Cesar Sosa 

    Excellent For Digestion and Weight loss

    Bio X4 is perfect for my situation. I’m an amputee and can’t exercise regularly. Thus I’m prone to weight gain and constipation this product has helped in lots of ways. I’m down over 80 lbs. My doctors are shocked and glad. My a1c has dropped to less than diabetic. I’m very happy to endorse Bio X4.

    Flag

    November 27, 2020 5:54 am

    By Gary 

    Really helps my digestion issues

    I am taking this product to aid in digestion. It has really been beneficial to me. It is the only thing I have found that works 99% of the time.

    Flag

    November 25, 2020 1:14 pm

    By Amanda Smith 

    Love this product! Can't live without it!

    Living without a gallbladder is tough. Since taking Bio X4 my issues are far less and my stomachs feel a lot better. I quit taking for a few months and the issues returned, will be continuing for life!

    Flag

    November 25, 2020 11:47 am

    By Sheila Moe 

    Bio X4 probiotics go help lose weight

    So far I try and take a tablet before each meal. I believe I am getting benefits from taking a probiotic. I have been taking it for almost 3 weeks and believe my tummy is getting smaller. My workouts seem like I have more energy. I will take for 3 months and see what those results will be, so far no side effects that I am aware of.

    Flag

    November 24, 2020 7:59 pm

    By Jeff 

    I can feel it working. BIO X4 is really good.

    I am Disabled, so I was eating garbage all the time. I would eat dinner and 30 minutes later was looking for a snack. Now a lot of the cravings are gone. Drinking ‘DIET root beer. About a liter a day. It’s a diet so it isn’t bad. I STILL have cravings for it. I can’t believe after almost a month I still crave it.

    Flag

    November 24, 2020 7:48 am

    By Pete 

    Simple and Effective Probiotic

    Most Probiotics upset my Stomach, but this assortment is actually digestible. The change has been night and day.

    Flag

    November 24, 2020 2:01 am

    By R Moore 

    Now I can sleep through the night

    Before I had issues staying asleep through the night, now with the help of Bio X-4 I can sleep peacefully!

    Flag

    November 23, 2020 8:08 pm

    By Stan Niekras 

    Weight Loss with Nucific Bio X4

    I have lost about 10 pounds in the 19 days that I have been taking Nucific Bio X4. No adverse reactions that I know of. My appetite has lessened and I can no longer eat a full, large meal. Snacking has decreased because I no longer feel continually hungry. I just ordered more. I haven’t weighed this little in about a year. I want to continue and lost much more weight.

    Flag

    November 23, 2020 3:25 pm

    By Melissa Holland 

    Lives up to what I expected and I will continue to use

    Helps with my digestive health. Works well, no stomach bloating. Looking forward to seeing how it continues to work.

    Flag

    November 18, 2020 4:06 pm

    By Elizabeth Cruz 

    A Great product helps lose weight

    This has been very good for my digestive system and helps me lose weight would recommend it to anyone my son and I both enjoy it.

    Flag

    November 18, 2020 2:28 am

    By Akia 

    Helpful support for digestive health

    Help with digestive health. Works very well, no stomach bloating, easy to swallow capsules. Realized the difference when I run out of the first order of 3 bottles. Reordered another package of three.

    Flag

    November 16, 2020 3:19 pm

    By Edson Soares 

    I have more energy throughout the day

    Fell with more energy true the day. The food digest fast, I do not have bad side-effects. Lost 8 pounds so far from 10/23/2020 until now.
    Thank you Dr. Emy Lee,

    Flag

    November 15, 2020 6:13 pm

    By Alma Miles 

    It has helped with stomach bloating. No side effects.

    An excellent product. Easy to swallow. Great size to carry with you during the day. The results are that I have less ‘stomach’ with the new normal function of the intestinal tract. Thanks for the research which was necessary to formulate this product. I plan to continue using this product.

    Flag

    November 13, 2020 10:38 pm

    By Susan 

    Good things are happening already

    I’m enjoying more energy & better digestion, & the nightly eating cravings are just starting to go away after 4 weeks.

    Flag

    November 13, 2020 8:56 pm

    By Marilyn Decker 

    I feel I am on my way towards my new life style

    I believe the BIO-X4; it’s helped me overcome cravings. That was the worst thing for me. I lost about 4 pounds. I’d like to see that continue. I’ve been sick off and on. So I’ll continue on this journey to see where it brings me. I’ve had a tough time. I do suffer from ‘Radiation Colitis’; it’s not easy to deal with. I think that the BioX 4, May have helped some with that issue! Thanks BioX-4! Marilyn Decker

    Flag

    November 13, 2020 3:11 pm

    By Carol Cusick 

    Super helpful to my weight loss

    I have been using Bio X4 for quite a while. It has helped me reduce my portions, cut back on cravings, and to lose ten pounds. I am maintaining the loss and like the benefits of a healthy gut. I am in my seventies and moderately active.

    Flag

    November 13, 2020 2:32 pm

    By Marisol 

    Have more energy and feel better.

    Yes. I’m taking it every day. Was constipated constantly that is better. All I have is more energy. My husband is taking it also he has high blood pressure I hope this helps him in the long run.

    Flag

    November 12, 2020 9:25 pm

    By Lyndall Gillespie 

    My sweet craving have really dropped.

    Hi Dr. Amy, My sweet craving has really dropped. My Belly fat is disappearing but not fast enough. I realize losing fat slowly is a more positive way that it will hopefully never come back. Hopefully, I will see more fat disappear with my third bottle. My BM’s are huge. I haven’t seen this since my teenage years. Something happened really great. Since the year 2000, I’ve been a big raw vegetable and fresh fruit eater. I believe we are to eat raw green veggies with each meal. I fought breast cancer in the year 1999-2000…eating raw green vegetables in three meals a day. I believe this played some of the positive resorts I’ve received in taking this product. My energy level has improved even more. I would like to know since I open up the capsule and take it with one tablespoon of un-sweeten apple sauce or putting the capsule powder into a tablespoon of my favorite green smoothie for breakfast. Is it safe to continue to take the product this way since it is a time-release capsule? Time-release means the capsule should be in the stomach before it dissolves. I put the capsule powder into a tablespoon so it can reach the stomach in one travel instead of scattered travels through the whole smoothie. Unfortunately, I cannot swallow large capsules.

    Flag

    November 12, 2020 6:38 am

    By Brian Dunlevy 

    This formula is amazing!

    Went to my Endocrinologist and my doctor asked what am I doing differently? I gave the doc my bottle of Bio X4 and am waiting to hear back about the ingredients. Basically, it cut all my bad levels in half! Needless to say, I have a reoccurring monthly subscription.

    Flag

    November 10, 2020 11:48 pm

    By Heather Lowder 

    Better digestion for heavy meals

    Every time I take Nucific, my tummy feels like I ate a salad or something really healthy, even if I did not. Everyone keeps telling me I’m losing weight, so that’s a bonus!

    Flag

    November 10, 2020 10:29 pm

    By Veronica Wille 

    Love this product and would recommend it to friends

    I have been using this product for 6 weeks and it has helped me with multiple issues that I had been experiencing. I have lost weight, gastric, and bloating issues have decreased. I could not be more pleased with this product. Thank you!

    Flag

    November 9, 2020 11:01 pm

    By John S Franklin 

    The Bio X4 has worked great since I've been taking it for nearly 3 months.

    The Bio X4 product has really helped my digestion and has boosted my metabolism. It has also help me to control my weight management by having fewer cravings.

    Flag

    November 8, 2020 11:20 pm

    By John P 

    As good as advertised, would recommend.

    Bio X4 has provided results as advertised. Have had a suppressed appetite leading to eating smaller portions, noticing an increase in energy. My focus is sharper, also noticing an overall euphoric calming effect as well.

    Flag

    November 8, 2020 6:59 am

    By Cheryl 

    I may have found what works for me.

    I am still not taking it every meal. But I’m seeing a ‘good’ difference in my cravings, digestion, and my blood sugar. It is the only thing I’m doing differently, and I lost a little weight. Now I’m going to try and take it as suggested. Fingers crossed. Changing a skeptics mind.

    Flag

    November 8, 2020 5:22 am

    By Anita Rothblum 

    Helps with acid reflux and cravings

    I’m having problems with acid reflux, and my doctor put me on omeprazole to decrease stomach acid. One problem with that is the reduced stomach acid can’t fully digest the food I eat. Since Bio X4 contains digestive enzymes, I bought it to help digest more of the food. An added benefit is that it also helps decrease cravings, which is helping me maintain my weight, even with all the stress of COVID-19.

    Flag

    November 8, 2020 1:43 am

    By Rachel 

    Seems OK but cannot really judge.

    I take it before breakfast and before dinner as I don’t eat much. I have had no adverse side effects so that’s a positive. I also haven’t lost any weight. I was hoping it would kick start my metabolism, as I don’t eat a great deal but my weight stays constant unless I starve myself, which I’m not prepared to do.

    Flag

    November 7, 2020 5:19 am

    By Chuck Meyers 

    Good results thus so far but not

    I am halfway through my second bottle and have lost approx. 4-5 lbs. My goal is to lose 1 lb. a week so I am on track. I am more aware of my protein intake and definitely try to minimize my carbs as much as possible (Halloween was challenging). There were a few occasions of nausea but it is not constant. I do like the appetite suppression effect, will continue with my current pace, and will use the stock I have currently. If the weight loss pace continues, I will continue using the product.

    Flag

    November 7, 2020 12:28 am

    By J Linder 

    I’ve been taking it for about a month I believe.

    So far so good. I have IBS and acid reflux. I recently titrated down and then completely off both medications. I began taking BioX4 to take the edge off and so far so good. Most notably it has helped with bloating and the over-full feeling. I would love to lose some weight but it wasn’t my most important goal.

    Flag

    November 6, 2020 3:15 am

    By Bonnie 

    I’ve loved this product

    I don’t get as hungry as I should, I’m super busy running around all the time! But I find the product keeps me feeling even-tempered! I’ve loved this product, it has kept me calm and my spirit happy.

    Flag

    November 6, 2020 2:46 am

    By Gwenn 

    Started seeing more regularity in BMs

    I’m waiting for weight loss yet. I’m taking the product to increase gut health and lose weight. I do not have any issues, but am all about being as healthy as I can be, and I’m not a gym person, just yoga, so if the product helps shed pounds that would be ideal. I haven’t had any issues with the product and have noticed more regular BM’s, and hope that I will soon see weight loss, I’m only about 3 weeks into taking this, so I’m excited to see more results before I can thoroughly review or endorse.

    Flag

    November 5, 2020 6:42 pm

    By Juli 

    Still hoping to see results.

    I was hoping to see weight loss and feel better after eating. I have not seen a marked difference but recognize it may take longer to experience positive results. I will keep trying for a few more months.

    Flag

    November 4, 2020 6:42 pm

    By Nancy OLeary 

    This article was informative. As a pro biotic it is good.

    It has not changed my life. My weight has not changed and I still have acid reflux. As a probiotic it is good. Have been using this product for a long time and will continue to do so.

    Flag

    November 2, 2020 9:10 am

    By Lisa Dee Dunnam 

    I’m hopeful it’s going to provide long term results

    My only drawback with this product is that I have to remember to take it with meals. Many days I forget and so I just take two at the end of the day. So I think for this reason I’m not seeing amazing results but I am experiencing Improvement in regularity, energy, and mental clarity. I’m on my second bottle and it says to give it 90 days for optimal results so I’m still hoping to keep seeing improvements and hopefully get in the routine of remembering to take it as directed.

    Flag

    November 2, 2020 12:16 am

    By Patricia 

    Unfortunately, I have not seen the results yet.

    I have been taking Bio X4 for 14 days and was hoping it would help me lose weight. I have not lost any weight, but I have not gained any either. Unfortunately, I still have gas and still feel bloated. Maybe I am expecting results too soon. My body seems to react slow, so I am still hoping.

    Flag

    November 1, 2020 8:23 pm

    By Cyndi C. 

    Can I be reimbursed for the customs cost?

    I had to pay $57.00 extra for customs- that has never happened before and I already paid over $400 Canadian for the product. Can I be reimbursed for the customs cost?

    Flag

    October 31, 2020 9:43 am

    By Caroline Sanchez 

    This product is a life changer

    I had a bloated abdomen and painful gas every time I ate my favorite Rice and Beans. Ever since the first dose of Bio X4, I can eat anything without regrets. And managed to lose 5pounds for the first 2 weeks! Thank you

    Flag

    October 30, 2020 3:22 pm

    By Cyndi carruthers 

    Great product for digestion problems!

    This product has helped me so much with digestion problems-overfull feeling and bloating. I feel great and believe the probiotics and other ingredients really help my entire system. Eating is not a struggle anymore.

    Flag

    October 30, 2020 1:55 pm

    By Marion Hedge 

    One month down, three to go-keep watching

    I have been taking Bio X4 for a month. I have noticed that I have less bloating and gas, and my appetite seems to be less. I am not hungry at our usual lunch-time and can wait an hour or two before I start thinking about eating. Will keep taking the product (I have 3 more jars).

    Flag

    October 30, 2020 1:51 am

    By Jeffrey R LeCompte 

    Works sufficiently enough for me

    Very helpful with bloating and appetite suppression, haven’t had major weight loss taking maximum dosage but the lack of stomach issues, i.e. Bloating, improper removals is a major plus for me, recently returned to the gym, hopefully, with that addition, we can see some noticeable weight loss, would recommend the product to others. No adverse reactions to tell.

    Flag

    October 28, 2020 5:24 am

    By Holomon Nicholas 

    Bio X4 Works Like Advertised. Thank you Dr. Lee!

    Fat reduction and to gain more energy. I’ve been taking Bio X4 for 45 days. I have more energy, less food cravings, eating less junk food, and I’ve lost 10 lbs.

    Flag

    October 27, 2020 2:52 pm

    By Brittany Fought 

    Really helping! Big difference.

    Seeing a huge difference when it comes to bloating and digestion! If I make sure to take it regularly, my bloating is minimal to none which is a huge deal for me!

    Flag

    October 25, 2020 7:36 pm

    By Nanci Carvill 

    Pretty Good so far, need to remember to take them!

    I know probiotics are good for me and with the added extras this seemed like a great product. I’ve only lost 3 pounds but tummy feels better and I seem to be ‘unloading’ a lot more than I ever have in a long time. My biggest issue is I forget to take them frequently even though I keep them on my dinner table. I know they are working when I take them, just need to REMEMBER to take them when I eat!

    Flag

    October 25, 2020 2:45 pm

    By dena_casey 

    Helps me meet my goals and change my mindset

    I have been using Bio X4 for several months. I definitely feel it is a valuable tool for my weight loss journey. It helps curb my appetite and I have even forgotten to each lunch. Which I have never ever done. I actually don’t focus on food very much. The prebiotic work wonders. I also am encouraged by the philosophy of being a lifestyle change. It’s not a magic bullet and I do have to put in the effort. I am at a weight I haven’t seen for several years. I am very pleased with BioX4.

    Flag

    October 25, 2020 1:49 pm

    By Maria Marchisella 

    I’ve lost 20lbs in the first 3 months

    I’ve struggled with an eating disorder for years. Craving food all the time. Now my cravings are much less and the portions I eat are much smaller. I feel full after eating a half plate of food and it’s easy to put the fork down when I’m done. I crave healthier foods more often and cut out most sugars and eat less carbs. I haven’t been working out yet so just by changing my diet and taking this easy to swallow pill I’ve lost 20lbs. I drink more water and I have a lot less bloating. I can’t wait to start my workouts again but now while taking this. I Believe that I will reach my goal weight much quicker than I would without Nucific. I was 187 when I started taking this and now I’m 171. My goal is 150 or 140 and I know I can get there with the help of bio-X4. Thank you for all ur help!

    Flag

    October 25, 2020 1:13 pm

    By Janet Martin 

    I see no adverse reactions.

    Since Dr, Lee knows so much about weight loss, I wanted to take advantage of this with the probiotics she personally recommended that might help my body to be less stressed out. I have been on a low carbohydrate plan with fruits, vegetable eggs occasionally, and fish. My weight was stuck at one point and I was usually hungry by the time the next meal rolled around. I find I am much less hungry and showing a more controlled weight loss.

    Flag

    October 24, 2020 1:42 pm

    By Brent Knudtson 

    Simply an AMAZING product to help you lose weight!

    This product has helped me lose 35 lbs. in 3 months! You have to give your body & Bio X4 something to work with, like eating a well-balanced diet with lots of green leafy vegetables & fruits. Thank you so much for such a great product!

    Flag

    October 24, 2020 12:09 pm

    By Samara 

    After couple of months big notice

    Been taking BIO X4 since COVID-19 quarantine and love the results. Enter gut, list 10 lbs, and not hungry all day. I now promote it to my friends. Great probiotic product. It’s not a quick fix. It took a couple of months but I just ordered another year’s worth.

    Flag

    October 23, 2020 11:21 pm

    By Ana 

    Good product for digestion and loose appetite

    I have been taking this product for 2 weeks and I feel good, my digestion is better and I do not have cravings as before and I eat less portions and I feel satisfied.

    Flag

    October 23, 2020 12:50 pm

    By Aliyah 

    I can absolutely tell the difference!

    I began taking Bio X4 because I wanted to lose weight. During the pandemic, I put on 20lbs. Since the gyms were closed and I was home more often, I wasn’t living the active lifestyle I needed to maintain my weight. I found myself going to the fridge every hour or so and the weight piled on QUICKLY. Within the first week of taking bio×4, my cravings went away. I would eat breakfast along with my magic pill and I wouldn’t be hungry again until lunchtime came. I take Bio X4 with each meal and I definitely noticed increased energy after eating and reduced cravings between meals. After the first month of incredible results, I included more Nucific products into my regimen- I take the Advanced Slimming Probiotic along with a glass of Moroslim. I truly trust this brand of products and recommend them to anyone who struggles with overeating. I was 178lbs at the start of my journey and now I’m 167lbs. The weight is coming off and I feel really great too!

    Flag

    October 23, 2020 12:25 am

    By Gulsah Osman 

    I feel pretty good and hope to feel this way!

    I am scared to get diabetes and want to lose weight. Just started using Nucific Bio X4 a week ago. So hopefully, I’ll see some results soon.

    Flag

    October 21, 2020 9:21 pm

    By Anna Flores 

    This is an excellent pill and easy to swallow!

    I am taking this pill to have a healthier body and better digestion. I am also hoping I can lose a little weight While taking this pill. Thank you!

    Flag

    October 21, 2020 5:47 pm

    By Elvira Remolar 

    No more bloating

    I already finished my first bottle and on my 2nd now. Since I took BIO X4 my cravings for sweet/food went away and I ‘go’ in the morning regularly. No more bloating and my tummy is getting flatter. It’s very promising and I will continue taking it until I see it’s full effect.

    Flag

    October 21, 2020 8:17 am

    By Lisa 

    Some benefits so far. No weight loss.

    I’ve been using the Bio X4 probiotic for almost a month now. My GI health has improved, no more diarrhea, and I have more energy, which helps me work out harder. However, there’s been no sign of any weight loss, and in fact, I have gained about 2 pounds. This is not happening because of food or lack of exercise. I exercise every day and eat about 1,400 calories. I’m hoping the results will kick in overtime, as others have suggested.

    Flag

    October 20, 2020 4:47 pm

    By Juliet 

    Feeling more energized and a happier GI

    I’ve been using it for a month and it’s effects have been gradual. I feel more energized, going regularly, and less bloated. I look forward to more improved results as I continue using the supplements.

    Flag

    October 20, 2020 12:40 am

    By Donette Mason 

    I am shocked...it really works!!!

    I have been taking this product for 2 weeks only and have lost 13lbs. I haven’t changed much in the way of my diet as I have always eaten very healthy but I’m finding I am not as hungry and my cravings for sweets have drastically subsided. So far I am extremely pleased with the results of this product as I was very skeptical when I ordered it!!

    Flag

    October 19, 2020 3:51 pm

    By Melissa Barnard 

    Will continue this to see the results.

    I have just started the supplement and have not noticed any results as I am in week one. But am feeling excited and motivated to continue.

    Flag

    October 19, 2020 1:19 pm

    By Just Loper 

    Feeling healthy and losing weight

    Very pleased with Bio X4. It is slow working, but helps curve the carving and does a great job helping with the weight loss, plus I feel healthy.

    Flag

    October 19, 2020 2:01 am

    By Kathi Higley 

    Praying for the expected results as I continue to use it.

    Good, but not there yet. I started taking this product because I have GERD, elimination problems, and lack of energy. I can’t say that I have seen a great deal of change in the first two issues, but I don’t have to take a nap every day now and there’s far less brain fog. I started taking this product on October 3rd.

    Flag

    October 17, 2020 8:11 pm

    By Robert Kandra 

    This product helped me with digestion and bloating at night. I've had a reflux problem at night, with the bio x4. I have no reflux or bloating at all.

    For reflux and bloating. I’ve had reflux and bloating for as long as I can remember. No adverse conditions.

    Flag

    October 16, 2020 6:31 am

    By Jacque March 

    I have been using the product for almost a month.

    I have been using the product for almost a month. I do think it helps with curbing cravings. And I love the little journal that comes with it! It really helps with being accountable. My Doctor says I have fatty liver disease (not related to alcohol consumption, since I rarely have a drink). So I have been working at almost eliminating sugar, gluten, and dairy from what I eat. I also am shorting the hours I choose to eat in. I am in my sixties and have not exercised for a while. I am hoping once the temperatures here in Arizona are a bit cooler and my seasonal allergies aren’t so bad, to start walking on a regular basis. I even have a friend who is willing to walk with me. I have lost about 6 pounds so far. I try to keep my caloric intake each day around 1,200 or less. I would like to lose around 50 more pounds. Eating healthier and using the Bio X4 product has also helped me to say no to sweets, which historically has been difficult for me. I have some issues with IBS, which might be a tiny bit better now. I don’t really feel more energetic and I don’t sleep restfully on a regular basis. I am wondering if this is because of the fatty liver issue? If you have any suggestions as to how I might more effectively use this product, please let me know. I did call NUCIFIC once with a question, she was helpful and pleasant. Thank you! I listened to Dr. Amy Lee’s video presentation at least 3 times over the last couple of years before buying this product. Also, I didn’t find negative reviews for this product as many of the competitors have warnings associated with their products.
    Sincerely, Jacque March

    Flag

    October 16, 2020 6:24 am

    By Donna Helmick 

    Less Bloating Better Digestion

    I have had to bloat from gastrointestinal issues. This product has helped both considerably. It seemed to work better when I first started taking. I don’t notice a lot of ongoing results.

    Flag

    October 15, 2020 8:16 pm

    By Judy 

    Relief in a pill! And absolutely no side effects.

    I have been using Bio X4 for about a month. I have had problems with my digestive tract for decades. The angry gut has even required hospitalization on a number of occasions. Lots of great medical care, but no solution. I am finally finding at least some relief – a huge step in the right direction! Thank you Bio X4.

    Flag

    October 15, 2020 3:07 pm

    By Debbie 

    So far so good...but only 1 month in

    Since my meal intake is erratic, I have started taking just 2 capsules in the AM and find that my regularity has improved. No notice of weight loss, however, but hoping that will happen within the next 2 months…

    Flag

    October 15, 2020 2:12 am

    By Cathy 

    Not a magic pill but definitely works.

    Excellent product. Eat right and exercise. I will definitely keep buying. Have used it for several years. Not a magic pill. You have to watch what you eat and exercise. I am a runner, a power walker, and just plain walk. Put the food down. Get off the couch and get at it ?

    Flag

    October 14, 2020 11:00 pm

    By Jaymee Turner 

    Helps with cravings and much less bloating

    I love that this is all in one pill…def helps with bloating and the urges to snack in between meals. I also feel more energetic with less caffeine.

    Flag

    October 14, 2020 3:40 pm

    By Angela Audley 

    This product helps love it can't live without it

    I took this product because I was taking everything in it except one ingredient only in separate pills, now everything is in one pill. I have some long term health issues that it helps with and have not had any adverse side reactions.

    Flag

    October 13, 2020 1:47 pm

    By Edgar 

    I feel with more energy, no adverse effects, that's great!

    I feel more energetic, in the afternoon I always felt very tired, but since I started taking the pills it has improved a lot, I have lowered my measurements a bit but not as quickly as I expected.

    Flag

    October 12, 2020 4:20 pm

    By S.A.Matthews 

    Bio X4 and deep Cell Activator are the best ever.

    This is the best probiotic and deep cell activator that, that I ever used that is why I am back to stock up. The Probiotic pulls mucus out like no other product, with no side effects. The both give me a feeling of well being and that is my truth.

    Flag

    October 11, 2020 9:53 pm

    By Barbara Boden 

    Definitely less bloated and feeling better.

    I am just taking it to be healthier and hoping it will help me shed a few pounds over time. Since I seldom eat three meals a day I usually o my take 2 a day but occasionally it is three. I think it also has helped with my bowel regularity too.

    Flag

    October 10, 2020 3:49 pm

    By Ginger Hamner 

    I hope to have a more positive outcome with longer use!

    I will continue the product and hope for more positive change in belly bloating and discomfort. I’ve been weight neutral.

    Flag

    October 10, 2020 3:46 pm

    By Toni 

    Better digestion and feeling great!

    I’m so much happier with my digestion and don’t feel bloated, since I’ve added Nutrific Bio X4 to my daily diet.

    Flag

    October 10, 2020 3:41 pm

    By Roxanne ONeal 

    This product works! I love this product so far!

    I am on my 3rd week of taking this product. Honestly, I was skeptical I have tried alot of products that promise alot and do nothing for you except cost alot of money. However, with this product, I am losing weight slowly ever week. I have changed nothing in my eating habits or added exercise. I have noticed I get full alot faster and don’t eat near as much as I used to. I have lost 7.5 pounds so far pants are getting loose on me. No adverse reactions I got this to help lose weight.

    Flag

    October 10, 2020 4:45 am

    By Janet 

    I will continue to take the Bio X4 pills

    I have used the pills for several days. I feel positive and energetic. I am disappointed by the lack of general diet nutrition information. The main reason I chose this brand over others in the market place is Dr. Ann Lee’s credentials. I felt she would be teaching dietary information also. I miss having her helping me.

    Flag

    October 9, 2020 11:28 am

    By Liz 

    Excellent product to help with weight loss & control

    I have been using this product for 2.5 weeks & have lost 9 pounds so far, it has massively decreased my appetite and a few nuts or lite snack is all I need to get through the day. I’m a fan! I just ordered more products today.

    Flag

    October 6, 2020 9:42 pm

    By Michael Bruno 

    My review of Bio X4

    I started it a month ago and I can see the result. Bio X4 really works but you have to be disciplined and follow the instructions that way you will get 100%. Thank you for this product and yes I will continue to use it.

    Flag

    October 6, 2020 3:26 pm

    By Cheryl 

    Does help the cravings

    I tried it and not doing much, so I lapse use and noted the difference. So I am back on this supplement.

    Flag

    October 5, 2020 11:04 pm

    By Maria Bartolomei 

    I’ve been feeling much healthier.

    Better digestion and better sleep. I am more energetic and feeling wonderful. I am taking this product for the benefit of my weight and wellness. I am a lupus patient, of systemic lupus and erithomatosis lupus.

    Flag

    October 4, 2020 11:34 pm

    By Susan 

    I feel so much better taking Bio X4

    After having my gallbladder removed, I didn’t feel all better as the surgeon had suggested. I read and tried many products. Once I started taking Bio X4. Do feel so much better. I have been taking it for at least four years now. Recently tried going without and returned after one month. Really helps with my digestion.

    Flag

    October 4, 2020 3:43 pm

    By Megan 

    Bio X4 is the BOMB! My New Staple!

    I have finally found my saving grace! Bio X4 has changed my life. I have always been very irregular. I often found myself taking laxatives just to have a decent bowel movement. Ever since I started using BioX4 I go to the bathroom every day (sometimes 2-3 times a day)! I feel less bloated and less more energized. I cannot wait to try more products. Thank you, Bio X4

    Flag

    October 3, 2020 11:55 pm

    By Simplicio Balidio 

    The product works as advertise

    Just seen my VA doctor for my 6-12 checkup and he told me that all my lab works, including my eye exam for being diabetic where great. He told whatever I am doing just keep it up will be seeing him again in April next year. And for weigh control it’s great.

    Flag

    October 3, 2020 3:59 pm

    By Tara Scott