search
Health Insiders
ProJoint Plus Review – Get The Real Facts About ProJoint Plus

ProJoint Plus Review – Get The Real Facts About ProJoint Plus

Looking for ProJoint Plus review? Find out here! We talk about ingredients, price, pros, cons, and more.

About ProJoint Plus

ProJoint Plus is a supplement on the market meant to improve joint mobility and flexibility by supporting the health of joints and cartilage.

ProJoint Plus is made by Vita Balance, a natural health company that makes several other types of supplements.

ProJoint Plus contains a variety of natural ingredients to improve the overall health of joints, which makes it very famous among people who take up regular sports and those suffering from chronic joint pain.

ProJoint Plus

ProJoint Plus Review – Health Insiders Images

Use Coupon CONSUMER5 & Get 5% OFF at Official Website

ProJoint Plus Ingredients – The Breakdown

There are several active ingredients in ProJoint Plus:

  • Glucosamine Sulfate: a natural substance in the body found in cartilage and synovial fluid between joints. Found in the tough exterior of shellfish, glucosamine and chondroitin is necessary for the synthesis of glycosaminoglycan, which contributes to both the constitution and actual repair of joint cartilage.
  • There are a few different forms of glucosamine used in supplements and there is conflicting research about the effectiveness of them treating joint pain. However, the Mayo Clinic and Medline Plus highlight glucose sulfate to show the most promise in reducing pain for those with osteoarthritis and may slow the deterioration of joints.
  • Boswellia Extract: is from a tree native to India and is known for its ancient anti-inflammatory and analgesic properties commonly used in Ayurveda medicine. Several studies have found Boswellia to relieve pain in patients who suffer from osteoarthritis or rheumatoid arthritis. This study[2] discusses Boswellia’s beneficial properties and potential in preventing further loss of cartilage.
  • Chondroitin Sulfate: a chemical found in cartilage and in supplement form, is from animal sources like cows, pigs, or sharks. This ingredient is an excellent anti-inflammatory! This study[3] discusses how chondroitin significantly reduced joint pain and the narrowing of joint space, as well as improved overall physical function in those with osteoarthritis. Some research also shows taking this on a long-term basis (upwards of 2 years) may even be effective in slowing the progression of osteoarthritis.
  • Turmeric: as a popular spice in the Indian cuisine, turmeric has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory traits due to its active compound, curcumin[4]. This spice has been found to treat symptoms of arthritis just as well as ibuprofen and may be beneficial in the treatment of Diabetes, colitis, and various cancers. Turmeric is also commonly used in both Chinese and Indian medicine to modify the response of the immune system and prevent further joint inflammation caused by arthritis.
  • Quercetin: a flavonoid found in various types of foods that also has anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. Quercetin has proven to reduce inflammation in animal studies and a recent clinical study[5] found it to relieve stiffness and pain in women with rheumatoid arthritis. Quercetin may also play a role in reducing risk of diseases[6], but more research is needed before supplementation can be recommended.
  • Methionine: an essential amino acid found in animal products. Research is very limited on methionine and joint health, but one animal study[7] found methionine alone to not reduce arthritic symptoms nearly as much as methionine and glucosamine combined. Although methionine does not appear to be popular in the treatment of joint issues or promote joint health, S-adenosyl-L-methionine (SAMe) is. SAMe is produced by the liver from methionine and is commonly added to supplements to reduce pain, inflammation, and improve overall physical function.
  • One study[8] found this substance alone to be just as effective in managing osteoarthritis in the knee as Celebrex, a common anti-inflammatory drug.
  • MSM: a natural sulfur-based chemical found in the body and several types of plants necessary for the formation and repair of connective tissue. This study[9] discusses how MSM can reduce joint pain and inflammation, enhance joint mobility and range of motion, potentially preserve joint cartilage, and even improve post-exercise muscle soreness.
  • Bromelain[10]: an enzyme extracted from pineapple commonly used to treat a variety conditions including osteoarthritis, but does not appear to be a popular treatment quite yet. This study[11] discusses the potential benefits of bromelain in treating osteoarthritis, but more research is needed before definitive recommendations can be made.

How Does it Work – The Science Behind ProJoint Plus

The science behind the oral supplement is in the ingredients. Most of the individual ingredients are promising and clinically supported, also research available in regards to the combination of ingredients used in ProJoint Plus is safe and effective for the joint pain.

The company website mentions you may start to experience benefits within days of taking the supplement, but specifically states individual results may vary.

ProJoint Plus Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Most of the active ingredients are clinically supported to improve joint health
  • The supplement only includes 2 inactive ingredients – appearing to be a very pure supplement
  • It is proven to improve joint flexibility
  • Customer reviews of the supplement are very positive

Cons

  • 3 capsules per day is a lot
  • Contains shellfish (for those with food allergies)
  • Unsure if ingredients are tested by an outside lab for accuracy and purity

Use Coupon CONSUMER5 & Get 5% OFF at Official Website

Customer Questions and Answers

Is ProJoint Plus Safe?

The company website states ProJoint Plus contains natural ingredients that are safe.

Does it Have any Side Effects? What if I Have a Health Condition?

There seems to be no history of negative side effects at this time, but always talk with a healthcare professional before using any supplement to ensure there are no pre-existing health condition concerns or medication interactions.

How Much Does ProJoint Plus Cost?

The cost varies depending on how many bottles you purchase at a time and the company website appears to sell the supplement at the lowest prices as compared to other sellers like Amazon. You will also pay a shipping fee ranging from $4.95-9.95, depending on when you want to receive the product and if you live outside of the U.S.

  • 1 bottle (60 capsules/20 days): $29.95
  • 2 bottles (120 capsules/40 days): $52.96
  • 3 bottles + 1 free (240 capsules/80 days): $78.96

All prices listed here are as they appear on the ProJoint Plus official website and are subject to change.

How To Use ProJoint Plus?

Take 3 capsules per day - the website does not provide further recommendations on when to take them.

What is ProJoint Plus’s Return & Refund Policy?

The official website discusses several return policy circumstances on their return and refund policy link found at the very bottom of their page. In most cases, the product needs to be unopened upon return, unless it is faulty during the warranty period of opening it.

It is encouraged to contact Vita Balance immediately when there’s an issue. A phone number, e-mail, as well as a physical address are listed for easy access.

ProJoint Plus Alternatives

There are similar products available on the market.

However, none are comparable to the lengthy list of active ingredients found in ProJoint Plus.

Some similar products include:

ProJoint Plus Customer Reviews & Results

The reviews and results presented a red flag. All of the reviews on the official website are positive:

  • reduced pain and stiffness in several parts of the body
  • improved flexibility
  • a noticeable increase in knee strength
  • time frame of benefits observed ranged mainly from 5 days to 2 months, but up to 4 months

No reviews rated the product less than 4 stars and no side effects were mentioned. Although those are all good things, reviews on other websites are mostly negative, mainly stating the product did not work. The large gap in ratings raises an eyebrow.

You May Also LikeArthrozene and Relief Factor

The Bottom Line On ProJoint Plus

Projoint Plus appears to have a solid blend of active ingredients that most other supplements do not have and because clinical research supports the effectiveness of almost every ingredient, it is safe to assume it will work to some extent.

However, the official website does not disclose how or where the product is made and if the supplement ingredients are tested by a third-party lab to ensure accuracy. It is also not as expensive as compared to other joint pain supplements.

The official website is neat and clean. A positive review did mention great customer service.

You could reach out to the company prior to purchasing this supplement to get more detailed answers to your questions. If you are looking for a likely effective supplement to ease symptoms of joint-related issues with no side effects, ProJoint Plus is worth trying out.

Is There Anything Else I Should Know About ProJoint Plus?

ProJoint Plus ships internationally to 23 countries and there is also a ProJoint Plus formula for animals!

Claim Your Product

You can BUY it directly from the Official Website

*NOTE – If you have already purchased this product, please write a review and share your experience with us.

References

[1] https://www.projointplus.net/
[2] Indian J Pharm Sci. 2011 May-Jun; 73(3): 255–261. doi: 10.4103/0250-474X.93507 PMCID: PMC3309643 PMID: 22457547 Boswellia Serrata, A Potential Antiinflammatory Agent: An Overview https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3309643/
[3] Cochrane Database Syst Rev. Author manuscript; available in PMC 2016 May 26. Published in final edited form as: Cochrane Database Syst Rev. 2015; 1: CD005614. Published online 2015 Jan 28. doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD005614.pub2 PMCID: PMC4881293 NIHMSID: NIHMS781262 PMID: 25629804 Chondroitin for osteoarthritis https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4881293/
[4] J Med Food. 2016 Aug 1; 19(8): 717–729. Published online 2016 Aug 1. doi: 10.1089/jmf.2016.3705 PMCID: PMC5003001 PMID: 27533649 Efficacy of Turmeric Extracts and Curcumin for Alleviating the Symptoms of Joint Arthritis: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis of Randomized Clinical Trials https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5003001/
[5] J Am Coll Nutr. 2017 Jan;36(1):9-15. doi: 10.1080/07315724.2016.1140093. Epub 2016 Oct 6. The Effect of Quercetin on Inflammatory Factors and Clinical Symptoms in Women with Rheumatoid Arthritis: A Double-Blind, Randomized Controlled Trial. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/27710596
[6] Pharmacogn Rev. 2016 Jul-Dec; 10(20): 84–89. doi: 10.4103/0973-7847.194044 PMCID: PMC5214562 PMID: 28082789 Overviews of Biological Importance of Quercetin: A Bioactive Flavonoid https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5214562/
[7] Exp Ther Med. 2012 Oct; 4(4): 640–644. Published online 2012 Aug 16. doi: 10.3892/etm.2012.668 PMCID: PMC3501438 PMID: 23170118 Evaluation of the effect of methionine and glucosamine on adjuvant arthritis in rats https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3501438/
[8] BMC Musculoskelet Disord. 2004; 5: 6. Published online 2004 Feb 26. doi: 10.1186/1471-2474-5-6 PMCID: PMC387830 PMID: 15102339 S-Adenosyl methionine (SAMe) versus celecoxib for the treatment of osteoarthritis symptoms: A double-blind cross-over trial. [ISRCTN36233495]https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC387830/
[9] Nutrients. 2017 Mar; 9(3): 290. Published online 2017 Mar 16. doi: 10.3390/nu9030290 PMCID: PMC5372953 PMID: 28300758 Methylsulfonylmethane: Applications and Safety of a Novel Dietary Supplement https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5372953/
[10] Bromelain | NCCIH https://nccih.nih.gov/health/bromelain
[11] Evid Based Complement Alternat Med. 2004 Dec; 1(3): 251–257. Published online 2004 Oct 6. doi: 10.1093/ecam/neh035 PMCID: PMC538506 PMID: 15841258 Bromelain as a Treatment for Osteoarthritis: a Review of Clinical Studies https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC538506/

ProJoint Plus Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
Average Customer Rating:4.9 
34 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
30
Great 
4
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 98% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Dion B. 

    ProJoint Plus is the best arthritis relief I know!

    I’m a 51-year old guy who worked for a fridge company for many years, in the warehouse. My job involved a lot of heavy lifting and moving large appliances, and after many years it did my back and shoulders in completely. I was in terrible pain a lot of the time, and I had to quit and take time off to get stabilized on pain medication. I got a desk job, which I enjoy very much. A couple of months ago my pain meds stopped working, and instead of getting a different kind, I decided to look for a natural supplement. I started taking ProJoint Plus 6 weeks ago, and I haven’t looked back since. My pain has disappeared completely. I find it so much easier to sit at my desk all day comfortably. And of course, this has all been really good for my mood. I love ProJoint Plus supplements!

    Flag

    October 20, 2020 1:36 pm

    By James N. 

    Bigger, but better

    The capsules are bigger than I thought they would be, but they work so much better than one might expect for something you can order online. I’ve been taking them for the past week and I feel like they are really helping. My hands feel better and I no longer have pain in the morning. I will continue to take them and see what positive things will happen.

    Flag

    October 20, 2020 1:31 pm

    By Wendy U. 

    The supplement work great

    I was just taking this supplement for the last three months. I ordered online and now I am seeing even better results! I take oral supplements in the morning. The ProJoint Plus feels great and instantly goes to work to alleviate joint pain and reduce any swelling. And I know the supplement works on its own.

    Flag

    October 14, 2020 1:48 pm

    By Marsha K. 

    ProJoint Plus review

    I’m excited about trying ProJoint Plus. I didn’t even know there was such a product on the market. I have knee arthritis which flares up now and then, ProJoint Plus sounds like a great product!

    Flag

    October 14, 2020 1:34 pm

    By Doris K. 

    You have to hand it to ProJoint Plus

    I’m an elderly lady, 73 years old, and I am fairly healthy and quite independent. I live by myself. My husband passed from cancer ten years ago. The problem is, I have very painful osteoarthritis in my hands. It really stops me from doing all the things I love to do, like cooking and gardening. Plus it makes it harder for me to live alone. There are so many things around the house that are difficult to do when my fingers are swelled up and sore. My sister gave me some ProJoint Plus. She uses it for her arthritis. I am so pleased with it. My hands are almost normal sometimes. Everything is much easier for me now.

    Flag

    October 7, 2020 1:49 pm

    By Donna D 

    ProJoint Plus saved my career

    I have to say that I’m very happy about these supplements. They really worked very well for me. I’ve been living with osteoarthritis for too long. It’s really a terrible illness. It completely destroyed my career as a chef and that devastated me. I try all kinds of products, so I didn’t order ProJoint Plus with a huge amount of hope. But it really worked. I mean it REALLY worked well for me. The swelling in my hands has gone way down. I’m not in pain. I really want to highly recommend these supplements to anyone with arthritis. They’re terrific.

    Flag

    October 7, 2020 1:47 pm

    By Ray 

    Knee recovery assistance

    I’m a 69-year old man living in Indiana. I just had knee surgery a few months ago, and my recovery has been really difficult. I’m still in a lot of pain and movement is really hard for me. I have pain killers, but I take them sparingly because I’m really afraid to get addicted to them and end up with another problem. I tried ProJoint Plus because I was searching for a different kind of solution, and it’s really helping me quite a bit. My pain is way down these days, and I have a bit more flexibility in my knee, which makes it easier to do the exercises.

    Flag

    October 1, 2020 12:34 pm

    By Bonnie J. 

    It's the natural choice

    If you have arthritis and you like to use natural supplements, I really suggest that you give ProJoint Plus a try. I was almost despondent about my arthritis and that fact that not much really helped me deal with these painful, uncomfortable hands that can get completely twisted around sometimes. I started using ProJoint Plus and I’m so excited about how well it’s working and how much better my hands feel. I have a lot less pain and inflammation and I am more able to use my hands to do the things that I need to do. This has all done a lot to reduce the anxiety I’ve been feeling since I started getting arthritis symptoms.

    Flag

    October 1, 2020 12:23 pm

    By Tess G. 

    I'm experiencing pain relief

    Over the past 10 years since I was diagnosed with arthritis in my hands and shoulders, the pain has always been fairly moderate, easily controllable using Tylenol. Over the last few months, however, my level of pain has gone up considerably. This has been making my life very difficult. A couple of weeks ago, a friend told me about ProJoint Plus and I bought some immediately. This supplement is just starting to kick in, and it is making a huge difference in my life! As my pain and swelling starts to diminish, my mood has also been picking up. I couldn’t wait to come here and pass on the secret to other arthritis sufferers!

    Flag

    September 22, 2020 1:49 pm

    By Wendy F. 

    Skiing injury repaired with ProJoint Plus

    Last winter I was skiing, and I fell on one of the hills. I ended up damaging the joints and ligaments in my right knee, and I’ve been walking on crutches ever since. It’s a long healing process due to the amount of damage I did. I saw an ad for ProJoint Plus on Instagram, and I ordered it immediately. I was at the point of trying any possible solution to diminish the pain and swelling. I didn’t have high hopes, but to my surprise, this supplement really helped lower the pain and inflammation in my knee. ProJoint Plus has made a huge difference in my life.

    Flag

    September 22, 2020 1:42 pm

    By Edna B. 

    My arthritis is really improved

    I’m an elderly lady of 85, and I’ve had arthritis for many years. Over the years it has gotten progressively worse. My arthritis is focused primarily on my knees and shoulders. This makes it very hard to get around – even in my own house. I live alone, so this makes life difficult. My grown children do come to help me some, but they have busy careers and families, so their time is limited. A few weeks ago my son brought me ProJoint Plus because he thought it may help with my condition. It really did! My pain and inflammation are way down, and it’s much easier for me to get around. This is really going to improve my life!

    Flag

    September 15, 2020 1:50 pm

    By J. Lane 

    ProJoint Plus is an excellent joint supplement

    I fell on my bicycle a couple of months ago and sprained my knee joints pretty badly. I’m still in recovery, and I still have a lot of pain. I’ve been looking for a natural supplement to help me for a few weeks because that’s my preference. I saw an ad for ProJoint Plus on one of my social media accounts and I got really excited, ordering it right away. After three weeks of taking the supplements, I can honestly say that they really have helped. I am feeling much less pain than in recent weeks, and it’s a huge relief. ProJoint Plus is an excellent joint supplement.

    Flag

    September 15, 2020 1:47 pm

    By Wendy Q. 

    Projoint Plus is a terrific supplement

    I’m getting knee surgery in a few weeks because my knees are almost completely worn down from years of playing sports. I’ve been in incredible pain for a long time now, and I know I have a long way to go still. I started taking ProJoint Plus as an alternative to pain killers because I decided that I wanted to stop taking those. I have been extremely pleased with the results; in fact, I never expected the supplement to work this well and to lower my level of pain this much. If you’re also pre or post knee surgery and are looking for a great natural supplement, ProJoint Plus is it!

    Flag

    September 7, 2020 12:57 pm

    By Ben C. 

    This really is an extremely useful product.

    I’m Ben; I’m 55 years old, and I’ve been a mail carrier with the United States Postal Office for 30 years. I’ve always done my job well and I do it with pride. I have always enjoyed the fact that I have to do a lot of walking for my job. It helps me get exercise and it’s refreshing to walk outside. But a few months ago my feet and toes started hurting constantly. It made it very difficult to do my job. Ultimately the doctor diagnosed me with arthritis in my feet. For a mail carrier! ProJoint Plus has really been helping my pain and the inflammation in my feet so that I can continue to work and not be in terrible discomfort. This really is an extremely useful product.

    Flag

    September 7, 2020 12:50 pm

    By Freda L. 

    Vitabalance ProJoint Plus reviews

    I’m 25, and I love cycling. A few weeks ago I fell off my bike and sprained my wrist really badly. It’s been terribly painful and it’s difficult to move. Naturally, this makes it very hard for me to do what I need to do during the day, and it makes it impossible to go cycling. I was so glad one of my cycling friends told me about ProJoint Plus. This supplement has really saved me. I feel so much less pain now, which among other things has really helped my mood. This is a wonderful supplement for joint injuries, and I would recommend it highly.

    Flag

    July 23, 2020 1:28 pm

    By Rhonda V. 

    If you’re over the age of 40, you may need this

    As I grew older, my knees, ankles and shoulders really began to bother me. Standing on cement floors for long work shifts really did my knees in. By the time I found ProJoint Plus, my hips started to hurt all the time too, especially when I would try to lay on my side in bed at night. I have tried other supplements over the years for other ailments that have been very effective, so I thought I would give ProJoint Plus a shot. So far, it has worked very well in relieving my pain and stiffness.

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 10:59 am

    By Georgia D. 

    Easy to take

    I found ProJoint Plus to be pretty easy to swallow. I’ve been taking the dosage I’m supposed to be taking and I can’t believe how quick and effective it is. It is definitely helping my joints. A friend of mine has started taking them for her back pain and arthritis and it’s really been helping her too.

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 11:28 am

    By Laura S. 

    Easy to swallow I was surprised when they actually worked.

    For me, I find this supplement easy to swallow and take, which is a plus. Before taking projoint plus, I had not tried supplements for pain management and so I was surprised when they actually worked. They’re really helping ease my discomfort. My joints definitely feel better and my pain has decreased greatly.

    Flag

    June 10, 2020 7:20 pm

    By Mark M. 

    I received it a few days ago

    I received it a few days ago and I’ve been taking it ever since. So far, I have not had any negative effects and only positive results. I am hoping for some long-term relief with continued use. Some friends have told me a lot of good things about ProJoint Plus and that is why I started to take it. Also, I found many good reviews online.

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 10:33 am

    By Allen S. 

    It is wonderful but caused me constipation

    In a desperate need for joint pain relief, I tried ProJoint after hearing a radio recommendation. I definitely noticed improvement within a few days, the pain was not gone but freed me from sharp bursts and constant reminders of intense pain. After a few months, I am experiencing constipation. Never had a GI problem. I had to stop the pills and became regular again but noticed my sharp pain return. I’ll have to stop and start This product does work though it causes a problem longer-term.

    Flag

    May 25, 2020 4:32 pm

    By Michael 

    Drastically reduced my pain

    I’m a long-time arthritis sufferer who is frankly exhausted from the constant pain in my hands and the way I can hardly do anything for myself anymore. A friend of mine recommended ProJoint Plus to me a few weeks ago and I ordered it right away. I really haven’t looked back since. These supplements have done wonders for my arthritis and they really have drastically reduced the amount of pain I feel on a day-to-day basis. The swelling in my hands has also gone down considerably. It’s now a lot easier for me to do things for myself using my hands. Thank you very much ProJoint Plus for the relief!

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 10:21 am

    By CELESTE 

    I highly recommend this supplement!

    Recently I went to the local amusement park in our town with my two children. We were on the bumper carts having a great time when disaster struck. One of my sons smashed my cart really hard from the back and the sudden jolt caused me to pull a couple of muscles and bruise some joints in my shoulder. It was very painful, and immediately I looked for a natural solution. ProJoint Plus has been very helpful to me in dealing with this injury. I feel a lot less pain now, and I’m so relieved. I highly recommend this supplement!

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 10:37 am

    By Carter 

    My shoulder replacement was easier with ProJoint Plus

    I discovered ProJoint Plus a few weeks before my surgery and I started taking it then. I continued to take it after the surgery instead of using traditional pain pills. This ended up being a really good decision. I didn’t really have a huge amount of pain after my surgery, which is very unusual, and I owe that all to ProJoint Plus. I’ve dealt with joint pain for a number of years and I can honestly say that this is the best natural supplement for joint pain and inflammation that I have ever come across. I highly recommend this product to all of the arthritis sufferers out there!

    Flag

    March 19, 2020 12:18 pm

    By Maximus 

    Take this stuff in the morning

    When I first started taking ProJoint Plus, I kind of ignored the suggested use on the label. I treated it more like a pain medication and was taking it like people would take an aspirin. That does not work very well. I wised up and started taking it more like a vitamin; a couple of capsules every day, first thing in the morning. I may be preaching to the choir here but that is the way to do it. Two capsules in the morning for me are enough to keep all joint pain at bay all day long.

    Flag

    March 3, 2020 12:08 pm

    By Eduardo 

    ProJoint Plus protects my joints

    I was suffering from a severe deficiency of synovial fluid. I came to know this because my elbow was prone to injury and pain. I finally went to see a specialist about it who told me that almost all of the synovial fluid which was supposed to be surrounding and protecting my elbow was gone. ProJoint Plus contains a good amount of hyaluronic acid which is vital to the body’s natural production of synovial fluid and that is why I used it in the first place. My synovial fluid is slowly but surely being restored and I owe it to ProJoint Plus.

    Flag

    February 25, 2020 12:43 pm

    By J.Edward 

    Awesome supplement

    I wanted to give ProJoint Plus a try on the grounds that they offer a 60 day money-back guarantee. I wanted to see how it would work for me after a month and a half or so and if I didn’t think it was having any effect, I would send it back. Well I never had to send it back if that tells you anything. This is an awesome supplement that provides your joints with what they need to function better than normal and also to regenerate them. I feel younger and more nimble than I ever have as an adult.

    Flag

    February 20, 2020 9:22 am

    By Oscar 

    I have no complaints about ProJoint Plus

    This product is so helpful. I notice a real difference when I take it and I take it daily. I would love it if this was available in a chewable, but other than that, it’s been great. I just have trouble swallowing things in general and have many other things to take each day. I have no complaints about ProJoint Plus. It’s been great and has really helped me.

    Flag

    February 17, 2020 11:46 am

    By Brenton 

    I believe it will help you and you will notice a big difference

    I have been taking ProJoint Plus for many months now and I am so happy with the amount of energy it gives me. I now have time to do a lot of swimming, which feels good on my aching joints. Unless the damage you have is very severe, I believe it will help you and you will notice a big difference. I have stocked up on enough of this stuff to last me months. It’s fast-acting and it really does help things.

    Flag

    February 14, 2020 11:26 am

    By Alannah 

    Losing the war against joint pain

    It has been a long and tough road to get to where I am today but I am happy to say that with the help of ProJoint Plus I am finally where I want to be. For years I had been struggling with pain in my knees and ankles and struggling to find a pill or supplement or anything that could help me. I was on and off more pills and creams than you can imagine. The day finally came when I bought ProJoint Plus and my life was changed. My knees and ankles are now almost 100% pain free.

    Flag

    February 13, 2020 12:46 pm

    By Luke 

    ProJoint Plus really took control of my pain.

    I’ve been on the arthritis train for 20 years now, and I’ve been though a lot. For example, a couple of years ago I has a shoulder replacement which was an incredibly painful experience. A couple of months ago, I had tibia screw put in one knee. Before the surgery, I started searching for a new pain solution. Naturally over the years I’ve gone through all of the medicinal options, so I had the idea to try out a product that uses natural ingredients. Here comes ProJoint Plus! These supplements were so effective for me. I honestly don’t think that I’ve felt this pain-free in many years. This product really helped get me through this difficult time, following my surgery. I know if not for ProJoint Plus I would have been in terrible pain, and I wouldn’t have had mobility in my knee so quickly. It really sped up my recovery process!

    Flag

    February 12, 2020 1:47 pm

    By Annie C. 
    VerifiedThe "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.
    Annie C.,  was invited to write this review Learn More

    Really helped me with joint pain!

    A great supplement to improve joint health. I am already noticing the improvement in my knee joint pain and able to move my joints without any pain. I would recommend ProJoint Plus for anyone looking for alternative treatment in joint pain control and improving health.

    Flag

    February 3, 2020 10:27 am

    By Shawn J. 

    Great ingredients and effective product.

    I have used ProJoint Plus and I really like the composition. It’s a great mix for people with arthritis joint pain. I particularly like that it uses Glucosamine Sulfate. There are no side effects of ProJoint Plus since I used it more than for 2 months. I highly recommend this for anyone else suffering from joint pain.

    Flag

    February 2, 2020 11:52 am

    By Jenna 

    It worked for me in just two month! It's amazing :)

    Took as directed for two months, I used it for my shoulder joint pain. It helped to lessen the pain. It worked for me in just one month! It’s amazing!

    Flag

    February 1, 2020 6:48 pm

    By Morris C 

    Projoint Plus impressed me

    I would wake up in the middle of the night due to extreme knee pain that I developed after a fall on the stairs and injured my left knee. The prescribed painkillers seemed to offer pain relief for a short period, and this kept me awake with excruciating pain. Which led me to search online for joint pain supplements. Projoint Plus impressed me a lot after reading its customer reviews and ingredients. About one month and a few weeks now, my left knee is free from pain, and I don’t wake up at night as I used to because of the pain in my left knee.

    Flag

    November 27, 2019 11:50 am

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.