search
SubscribeSUBSCRIBE
Health Insiders
Nootrogen Review – Learn The Facts and Truth About Nootrogen

Nootrogen Review – Learn The Facts and Truth About Nootrogen

Nootrogen is a premier nootropic supplement that may help you to boost the cognitive powers of your brain in a natural and safe way.

Disclosure: Every product is independently selected by our editors. Things you buy through our links may earn Health Insiders a commission. Learn more about our review process here.

 

What is Nootrogen?

Nootrogen is a cognitive enhancer type of supplement. In that, it supports cognitive function, energy and focus as well as calm and relaxation, according to the producer.

Moreover, this smart drug uses all-natural ingredients, meaning it is safe and users can benefit immensely.

Nootrogen

Nootrogen Review – Health Insiders Images

Use Coupon CONSUMER5 & Get 5% OFF at Official Website

 

Who is the Manufacturer of Nootrogen?

The company behind this performance support and brain enhancement product is Nootrogen. And it seems they have been in business for long. That is, they have an official website, which contains important details of the supplement.

Additionally, the site shares customer testimonials, to help you know what to expect. Also for convenience, the company lists the payment options they accept.

 

Nootrogen Ingredients – Are they safe?

Ingredients in this product include;

  • Dimethylaminoethanol – This ingredient is common in nootropics (a supplement that enhances cognitive function. There’s a suggestion it enhances both mental and physical efficiency when tackling complex tasks. That’s according to a review article in the Journal of Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry.
  • Glutamic Acid – Glutamate plays a major role in monitor learning. However, in a study appearing in the Scientific Reports journal, the results are not clear. In that, this acid did little to improve sequence-learning performance in individuals under study.
  • L-Tyrosine – According to one Journal of Psychiatry and Neuroscience’s review article, L-Tyrosine appears to improve cognitive function. This happened to subjects undergoing military combat training.
  • Bacopa Extract – Like DMAE, bacopa is a powerful mental wellness supplement. It helps the brain relax and calm down. At the same time, it enhances cognitive abilities to the maximum. That’s according to a research article in the journal Evidence-Based Complementary and Alternative Medicine.
  • Vitamin B3 (niacin) – Vitamin B3 is found in animal and vegetable sources as NADP. The deficiency of this vitamin has been associated with conditions such as dementia and depression. This fact according to the International Journal of Molecular Sciences supports the importance of this ingredient in the growth and maintenance of the Central Nervous System.

 

The Science Behind Nootrogen

Nootrogen works to improve cognitive functions in four ways; Memory support, Focus support, Calm support, and Cognitive function support.

Through its ingredients, this product works to ensure that users can retain their most cherished memories, are able to focus on doing tasks, keep calm and relax thus improving the overall cognitive function.

 

Nootrogen Pros & Cons

Pros

  • It can help strengthen the recall memory
  • Improves focus and the ability to concentrate
  • It helps users keep calm during stressful situations
  • The product actively supports learning

Cons

  • Some people may get the results faster than others.
  • There are filler ingredients in the product, though they may be safe.

 

Consumer Questions and Answers

Q: How to Use Nootrogen?

A: Take 2 capsules daily approximately 20 to 30 minutes before meals.

Q: How much does Nootrogen cost?

A: A bottle of Nootrogen costs $29.95

Q: Does Nootrogen have any side effects?

A: This product claims to have only natural ingredients hence may not cause any side effects.

Q: Can I Take Nootrogen If I am lactating or diabetic?

A: This product is silent about any restrictions therefore, anyone can use it but to be on the safe side just consult your physician.

Q: Does Nootrogen Work?

A: This product claims to work efficiently and supports this by pointing to its lab-researched ingredients. That is, Bacopa Extract, one of its ingredients is a very common component in cognitive support supplements.

Glutamic Acid on the other hand supports learning, and helps users handle hard tasks.

Q: What Is Nootrogen Work Moneyback Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

A: You can return damaged, faulty or goods that don’t match your order within 30 days without paying shipping fees. As for returns that are due to a change of mind, they should be unopened and also returned within 30 days, however, you will pay for shipping charges.

Q: Is Nootrogen Safe?

A: Some research seem not to support high amounts of L-Tyrosine, an ingredient in this product but it is safe amounts.

 

Nootrogen Alternatives

  • Noocube: NooCube is a highly potent blend of nootropics that has been designed to support mental focus, memory, and increase a person’s brain processing speed.
  • Relief Factor Calm: This supplement helps you to remember more, find relief from anxiety and depression and achieve overall happiness.
  • Neuro-Mag: Neuro-Mag is an organic brain enhancement supplement designed to improve your brain health. It can improve your memory, sharpen thinking, and enhance overall cognition.
  • Performance Lab Mind: This nootropic helps enhance cognitive function and brain health
  • Cogniforce: CogniForce is a cognitive support supplement that supposedly provides important nutrients that might support calmness and mind relations by lowering the effect of stress hormones.
  • Mind Lab Pro: It is claimed to be a universal nootropic as it helps meet all the brain’s needs through its complex formula

 

User Reviews & Results

On the official website, the reviews are all positive. This means the product met the needs of the users.

“I finally landed on this product and it has helped me a lot of focus in my studies,” – Lady Lilly

 

Nootrogen – Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It

A bottle of Nootrogen contains 60 capsules which is a month’s supply. It can be bought directly from the official website or other online retail platforms. On the official website, Nootrogen costs;

  • 1 bottle- $29.95
  • 2 bottles- $52.96
  • 3 bottles + 1 free- $78.96
Use Coupon CONSUMER5 & Get 5% OFF at Official Website

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About Nootrogen?

There are three different delivery options for this product. If you want your product delivered within 3 to 5 days it will cost you $4.95.

If you want it within 2 to 3 cost raises to $9.95. And as for international deliveries, the duration is within 12 to 15 days and costs $9.95.
 

The Bottom Line

Nootrogen is a brain wellness supplement thus it is considered a nootropic. This product may help improve your memory, focus, calmness, and relaxation among other cognitive functions. You may benefit tremendously from this product as it works as claimed.

In addition, nootrogen claims that it is safe on the central nervous system. But still, there are many other products that promise the same similar benefits. Common cognitive products come from popular brands.

Claim Your Product

You can BUY it directly from the company at Official Website

READ NEXTReviva Brain and CogniNurish

Nootrogen Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
Average Customer Rating:4.8 
24 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
20
Great 
4
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Alexander Sophia 

    Sharp Cop Here!

    As a cop, staying mentally alert can mean the difference between life and death. Not only do you sometimes have to make vital decisions within the blink of an eye, but the hours can be brutal too. There is no option: you have to stay sharp. One of my friends from the academy told me that he was using a nootropic supplement. I didn’t even know what that was until he told me about it and the one he used was called Nootrogen. It keeps me focused when I need it most and I use it almost every time I go out there.

    Flag

    March 1, 2021 12:53 pm

    By John S 

    My Boss Has Noticed the Difference

    I was never an exceptional employee, even though in my heart I truly wanted to do my best every time. I was never able to, unfortunately, as I couldn’t work continuously for many hours, or lost the motivation to get things done faster as the day rolled on. My boss never chastised me for my lax attitude, but since using Nootrogen he has actually mentioned that he considers me the most improved employee and that we need to discuss a salary increase. I hadn’t received an offer in two years, so this was enough proof that my performance had increased significantly thanks to Nootrogen. Recommended A+.

    Flag

    February 22, 2021 1:30 pm

    By John S. 

    My Boss Has Noticed the Difference

    I was never an exceptional employee, even though in my heart I truly wanted to do my best every time. I was never able to, unfortunately, as I couldn’t work continuously for many hours, or lost the motivation to get things done faster as the day rolled on. My boss never chastised me for my lax attitude, but since using Nootrogen he has actually mentioned that he considers me the most improved employee and that we need to discuss a salary increase. I hadn’t received an offer in two years, so this was enough proof that my performance had increased significantly thanks to Nootrogen. Recommended A+.

    Flag

    February 8, 2021 1:07 pm

    By Rhett L 

    Customer For Life

    My wife and I have both been using Nootrogen for the past six weeks and it has seemingly taken our productivity to the next level. I started to feel a difference from using it after just three days, even though it took my wife a little over two weeks to start noticing the benefits. My wife is a kindergarten teacher and I am an electrical engineer, a job which can be dangerous at times if you don’t focus. Since using it I actually have energy left in the tank when I come home from work, as does my wife, and we also wake up feeling refreshed in the morning. My wife says that using Nootrogen and practicing meditation has helped her to not become overwhelmed and stressed out as much, which I appreciate very much. I like what Nootrogen has done for us, and with no side effects, so we are likely to be using it for a very long time.

    Flag

    January 14, 2021 10:31 am

    By Michelle B. 

    Nootrogen Best Nootropic

    Nootrogen is a great product. It keeps me awake without giving me the jitters. I think it’s one of the best I’ve tried. Not only do I stay awake throughout the day, but I’m getting deeper sleep and feeling more rested in the morning. I think it’s a potent formula and there has been a very noticeable difference. It’s definitely worth it!

    Flag

    December 22, 2020 1:38 pm

    By Penny D. 

    Great For Debate

    I had a big debate meet coming up for my school and I used Nootrogen not only to help me brush up for it but for the actual debates themselves. The meet was a weekend tournament that took place out of town so we were traveling too which added its own level of stress and fatigue. I used Nootrogen that entire weekend and killed my competition. It helped me brush up without keeping me up so I got plenty of solid sleep. And it helped me stay on top of all the key points and think on my feet.

    Flag

    November 25, 2020 1:43 pm

    By Stan Q. 

    Nootrogen Should Ensure That I Never Get Lost Again

    I’m a 75 year-old widower who lives on my own. In the past I was always very sharp-minded and alert, but lately I was noticing these memory slips were getting more frequent. One day I got lost driving home from the mall, which is a 10 minute drive that I do frequently and have done for years. That’s when I really got scared. I asked the pharmacist if there was anything natural that I could take, and she recommended Nootrogen. I noticed the difference really quickly. My mind is much sharper than it has been in a long time. My memory is a lot better, too. What a relief!

    Flag

    November 19, 2020 1:35 pm

    By Harriet W 

    This Helps Me Work

    I’m 65 years old and still need to work in order to ensure that all my bills are paid, but my brain isn’t what it used to be. I find that I am much slower, unfocused, and even distracted at times, making me look like a real old person. I’m still very young at heart, and so too should my brain be. After using Nootrogen for just a few days, I did see a significant improvement. I am now on my second bottle just for reference. I can hold my own against younger workmates, and I even find that it helps the numbness I feel in my legs due to diabetes. I find that I am completing work faster than before as well so that I don’t have to take any of it home with me. I will definitely continue using it, thank you for making a great product!

    Flag

    November 13, 2020 2:28 pm

    By Benjamin F. 

    So far so good

    I had to exercise some patience before the pill worked for me. Probably you have seen the many pills advertised as a quick-fix to memory issues. Some are nothing more than a scam. Nootrogen worked in line with my biology (this is an assumption I am making). That is because when I started taking it, it took about 7 weeks before it started kicking in. Probably it’s because my issue was advanced or because sufficient amounts of the pill had to get absorbed in my bloodstream for it to work. Anyway, my patience eventually paid off.

    Flag

    November 3, 2020 2:16 pm

    By Daniel M 

    I had to write a review!

    I realized that my ability to recall stuff has improved for the better ever since I started using Nootrogen. I am also more balanced emotionally. This is a supplement that I am not willing to stop using any time soon. In addition, it is all-natural which means I don’t have to worry about side effects which is great. I have to tell you, I never usually write reviews but I’m giving Nootrogen 5 out of 5…fantastic product.

    Flag

    October 31, 2020 2:12 pm

    By Felicia K. 

    I remember their names

    My husband is the president of a large, prestigious corporation, and there are often social functions that we have to attend together as a couple. I love meeting people, but I have the terrible quality of never being able to remember anyone’s name or mixing up their names. It really embarrasses my husband, which bothers me a lot. About a month ago he came home with a container of Nootrogen and told me he wanted me to take it. I was so angry that I didn’t speak to him all night. But I secretly started taking the Nootrogen anyway. Come to the most recent function, I was just brilliant with names and remembering facts about people. At one point my husband looked at me and gave me a little wink – he knew!

    Flag

    October 24, 2020 12:35 pm

    By Len 

    Nootrogen helped me with my Ph.D.!

    I just passed my final Ph.D. oral defense – I’m a doctor! I must admit that Nootrogen gave me the final boost I needed to get through this challenging period of my life. That’s why I’ve come here to let others know and to sing the praises of this great supplement. About a month before my defense, a friend in my program told me about Nootrogen supplements. I ordered some immediately and started taking them. At first, I didn’t feel much, and I was disappointed. Then two weeks in, I suddenly realized that my mind was really focused. I was suddenly very productive, and I walked into the defense totally prepared. I absolutely recommend Nootrogen!

    Flag

    October 9, 2020 1:48 pm

    By J.G 

    I bought Nootrogen because it had great reviews.

    I’m the CEO of a huge, international corporation. I have numerous large responsibilities and I’m counted on by many people. Despite my success in life, I have always felt like a bit of an imposter. People assume that I’m incredibly smart, but I actually feel like I’m not nearly smart enough. This insecurity really impacts my life significantly. That’s why I started looking for a cognitive enhancement supplement, and I bought Nootrogen because it had great reviews. I must say, this is a terrific supplement. I remember things much better, and I’m much sharper and quick with ideas than before. I am so pleased with what Nootrogen has done for my brain and my self-esteem!

    Flag

    October 1, 2020 1:00 pm

    By H. P 

    Nootrogen and me getting through law school

    I just started law school at a university in New York, and it’s been really hard on me so far. Everybody there is so incredibly intelligent, and I feel like the least smart person around. I saw Nootrogen in the bag of a student that I think is super smart, so I bought some and started taking it every day. Three weeks later, I do feel like I fit in here better. I can think faster, and my ideas are higher-level. I am very pleased with what Nootrogen has done for me. Now I have my own secret weapon!

    Flag

    September 24, 2020 1:52 pm

    By Jude I. 

    I wanted that midday crash to stop

    I used to drink a ton of coffee each morning right away when I woke up. I skipped breakfast and would hurry off to work feeling great. I’d feel great until about 10 or 11 a.m. and then the big crash would come. My job is busy and I often skip lunch. By the time I got home at the end of a long day, I just wanted to go to bed, but I didn’t feel like I was sleeping very well. I started taking Nootrogen and all of that has stopped. I don’t even drink my coffee anymore. I feel more efficient, I eat better (and more often) and I sleep great.

    Flag

    September 17, 2020 1:26 pm

    By Paula M. 

    It's effective, yet subtle

    In my opinion, Nootrogen is effective, yet subtle. When I find I have to do public speaking or give a presentation, the words I need just flow. There are less ums and uhs and my vocabulary is more precise. I guess when I was younger, I never thought I’d still be working at this age, but the retirement age has changed and I can’t plan on retiring very soon! In the meantime, I intend to use Nootrogen.

    Flag

    September 8, 2020 12:46 pm

    By Julia 

    Nootrogen reviews

    I purchased Nootrogen because I felt like I was in a blah state. My work was struggling and I was struggling in many areas of my life. In general, I consider myself to be a skeptic, but in this case, I’m totally satisfied with the results and I will continue to take it long-term because I think it has been such a tremendous help to me.

    Flag

    July 23, 2020 1:20 pm

    By MADISON 

    I took as instructed and I loved the results

    Nootrogen works great for me. The moment they delivered it on time, I knew these are people who are serious about what they do. I decided to take one pill in the morning and another at night before bed time. Within weeks, I can see some differences between the person I am today and who I was back then. I have better focus, memory and my body is full of energy. Why didn’t I get this pill sooner?

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 11:46 am

    By Joshua 

    I have tried other supplements but Nootrogen is the best

    Coming from a person who has tried various enhancers, I have full confidence in the working of Nootrogen. The pill has made me smarter and I am able to do more than I used to. Each morning I wake up rejuvenated for work, eager to deal with even the toughest of all clients. My profession requires a great deal of concentration, whereby a slight mistake may turn out to be catastrophic. With Nootrogen, I feel like I have super-abilities that only came to light after I started taking the pill.

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 10:43 am

    By Archie 

    It does exactly what it says it will do

    The product works just as it has been described. There is a clear indication of the ingredients contained, which means I know exactly what I’m putting in my body. Nootrogen enhances brain memory in addition to boosting focus and increasing overall body energy. I normally do a detailed research about a product, taking note of any warning signs. By the time I bought this natural supplement, I had full confidence that it was what I needed.

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 10:36 am

    By NATALIE.L 

    This is exactly what I was looking for

    The differences are visible after 30 days. My mental and cognitive capabilities have improved after regularly taking the pill. My spouse dedicated her time to observe my progression and she confirmed that I am no longer the same Robert she knew. She actually thinks that I am getting younger, doing things as efficiently as I used to when I was in my thirties. Get the value on your money by using Nootrogen. At this point it’s still quite early for me to talk about side effects but so far I haven’t felt anything and I’m pretty sure there won’t be any

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 9:48 am

    By alexander 

    I give Nootrogen top marks

    I give Nootrogen top marks, because of the ingredient mix. Everything just flows when I’m taking it. My perception and awareness are amazing. It allows me to experience some serious quality time with friends and family, because I feel like I’m well-accomplished in every other part of my life. I don’t need to drink coffee anymore! It just provides me with a high level of focus, motivation and energy that I haven’t found with any other supplement

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 10:52 am

    By Jacob 

    Thanks for the executive lift

    As a top executive at a large international corporation, I am under a tremendous amount of pressure every day. Millions of dollars often rest on the decisions that I make. In the last few months, I’ve been feeling as if I wasn’t really up to the job anymore. I was mentally exhausted and considering handing in my resignation. One night when I was at the office very late, as usual, I came back to my office after a meeting and there was a container of Nootrogen sitting on my desk. I don’t know who put it there, but I’m very grateful because it really gave me my mojo back! I feel sharp and focused and up to the job!

    Flag

    March 30, 2020 10:41 am

    By Abigail 

    I needed more ideas

    I’m a 37-year old woman at the peak of my career. I’m the creative director at a major advertising firm, which is a high-stress, high responsibility job. I have a major presentation to a top client in a few weeks, and I have been feeling like I’m just not on top of my game. I wasn’t able to come up with any good ideas and it was panicking me. That’s when I started taking Nootrogen supplements. It took a couple of weeks for them to kick in, but once they did the ideas were just flying off the page. I’m so grateful for Nootrogen. I think the presentation is going to be great!

    Flag

    March 19, 2020 10:39 am

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.