Avantera Elevate Reviews: A Closer Look At This Maximum Potency Nootropic

Avantera Elevate is an organic nootropic supplement which can sharpen cognitive functioning, boost mood, raise energy levels, improve digestion, and strengthen the immune system.

Ask a Question
Our Editor Rating:
4.9Rating Methodology
Disclosure: Every product is independently selected by our editors. Things you buy through our links may earn Health Insiders a commission. Learn more about our review process here.

Where To Buy Avantera Elevate

You can BUY it directly from the Official Website

13 sources

Health Insiders relies on peer-reviewed studies, academic research institutions, and medical associations. We avoid using tertiary references. You can learn more about how we ensure our content is accurate and current by reading our editorial policy.

[1] BAIRY, Laxminarayana Kurady; KUMAR, Suresh. Neurotransmitters and neuromodulators involved in learning and memory. International Journal of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, [S.l.], v. 8, n. 12, p. 2777-2782, nov. 2019. ISSN 2279-0780

[2] Tom M. McLellan, John A. Caldwell, Harris R. Lieberman, A review of caffeine’s effects on cognitive, physical and occupational performance, Neuroscience & Biobehavioral Reviews, Volume 71, 2016, Pages 294-312, ISSN 0149-7634, https://doi.org/10.1016/j.neubiorev.2016.09.001.

[3] R M Khadim and F S Al-Fartusie 2021 J. Phys.: Conf. Ser. 1853 012065

[4] Calabrese C, Gregory WL, Leo M, Kraemer D, Bone K, Oken B. Effects of a standardized Bacopa monnieri extract on cognitive performance, anxiety, and depression in the elderly: a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial. J Altern Complement Med. 2008 Jul;14(6):707-13. doi: 10.1089/acm.2008.0018. PMID: 18611150; PMCID: PMC3153866.

[5] Abdul Manap AS, Vijayabalan S, Madhavan P, Chia YY, Arya A, Wong EH, Rizwan F, Bindal U, Koshy S. Bacopa monnieri, a Neuroprotective Lead in Alzheimer Disease: A Review on Its Properties, Mechanisms of Action, and Preclinical and Clinical Studies. Drug Target Insights. 2019 Jul 31;13:1177392819866412. doi: 10.1177/1177392819866412. PMID: 31391778; PMCID: PMC6669844.

[6] Baba Y, Inagaki S, Nakagawa S, Kaneko T, Kobayashi M, Takihara T. Effects of l-Theanine on Cognitive Function in Middle-Aged and Older Subjects: A Randomized Placebo-Controlled Study. J Med Food. 2021 Apr;24(4):333-341. doi: 10.1089/jmf.2020.4803. Epub 2021 Mar 22. PMID: 33751906; PMCID: PMC8080935.

[7] Kim S, Jo K, Hong KB, Han SH, Suh HJ. GABA and l-theanine mixture decreases sleep latency and improves NREM sleep. Pharm Biol. 2019 Dec;57(1):65-73. doi: 10.1080/13880209.2018.1557698. PMID: 30707852; PMCID: PMC6366437.

[8] Li H, Sureda A, Devkota HP, Pittalà V, Barreca D, Silva AS, Tewari D, Xu S, Nabavi SM. Curcumin, the golden spice in treating cardiovascular diseases. Biotechnol Adv. 2020 Jan-Feb;38:107343. doi: 10.1016/j.biotechadv.2019.01.010. Epub 2019 Feb 1. PMID: 30716389.

[9] Akiko Higashiyama, Hla Hla Htay, Makoto Ozeki, Lekh R. Juneja, Mahendra P. Kapoor, Effects of l-theanine on attention and reaction time response, Journal of Functional Foods, Volume 3, Issue 3, 2011, Pages 171-178, ISSN 1756-4646, https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jff.2011.03.009.

[10] Nathan M D'Cunha, Nathan Seddon, Duane D Mellor, Ekavi N Georgousopoulou, Andrew J McKune, Demosthenes B Panagiotakos, Jane Kellett, Nenad Naumovski, Curcumin for Cognition: Is It Just Hype, Based on Current Data?, Advances in Nutrition, Volume 10, Issue 1, January 2019, Pages 179–181, https://doi.org/10.1093/advances/nmy066

[11] Brimson, J.M., Brimson, S., Prasanth, M.I. et al. The effectiveness of Bacopa monnieri (Linn.) Wettst. as a nootropic, neuroprotective, or antidepressant supplement: analysis of the available clinical data. Sci Rep 11, 596 (2021). https://doi.org/10.1038/s41598-020-80045-2

[12] Derbyshire E, Obeid R. Choline, Neurological Development and Brain Function: A Systematic Review Focusing on the First 1000 Days. Nutrients. 2020 Jun 10;12(6):1731. doi: 10.3390/nu12061731. PMID: 32531929; PMCID: PMC7352907.

[13] Chong PS, Fung ML, Wong KH, Lim LW. Therapeutic Potential of Hericium erinaceus for Depressive Disorder. Int J Mol Sci. 2019 Dec 25;21(1):163. doi: 10.3390/ijms21010163. PMID: 31881712; PMCID: PMC6982118.

HealthInsiders Team
Written by

Health Insiders Team

The Health Insiders Team takes pride in bringing you the latest in nutritional research, skincare, healthy living, and wellness hacks. Together our researchers...

Avantera Elevate Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
Average Customer Rating:4.7 
3 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
2
Great 
1
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 100% would recommend it to a friend
    By Jeffery 

    Try Elevate Avantera and enjoy its benefits

    I like Avantera Elevate Supplement, and I recommend it. It has benefits as well as side effects for me, as I am allergic to caffeine. But don’t worry; This is not possible in each individual case. Then give Elevate Avantera a try!

    By Jazz Thomson 

    I would highly recommend this product to anyone seeking a natural way to improve their cognitive function.

    Avantera Elevate is a great product for anyone looking to improve their cognitive function and boost their mood. The all-natural formula contains ingredients which have been shown to increase levels of key brain neurotransmitters, resulting in decreased anxiety and improved mood. In addition, the supplement can also improve memory, attention span, and learning. I would highly recommend this product to anyone seeking a natural way to improve their cognitive function.

    By Henry S. 

    Avantera Elevate review

    If you are looking for an organic nootropic supplement which can improve your cognitive functioning and boost your mood, then you may want to try Avantera Elevate. This supplement contains ingredients which can naturally boost levels of key brain neurotransmitters, including serotonin, GABA, acetylcholine, and dopamine. This can decrease anxiety, improve mood, and enhance a number of aspects of cognitive functioning like memory, attention span, and learning. In addition, Avantera Elevate can also help to improve digestion and strengthen the immune system.

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life!
icon This article was informative.
icon I have a medical question.
icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life!
Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative.
Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question.
Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information.
icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for.
icon I have a medical question.
icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information.
Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for.
Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question.
Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

English