search
Health Insiders
Turmeric Curcumin Plus Review – Learn The Science Here!

Turmeric Curcumin Plus Review – Learn The Science Here!

Looking for Turmeric Curcumin Plus review? Find out here! We talk about price, pros, cons, and more.

About Turmeric Curcumin Plus

Turmeric Curcumin Plus is a formulation consisting of Natural Turmeric, Bioperine, and Curcumin. Scientific studies have shown that turmeric has numerous health benefits, therefore is considered a superfood.

According to Vita Balance Inc., the manufacturer of Turmeric Curcumin plus, the formulation is 60% BioPerine & turmeric extracts and 20% curcumin.

These ingredients are said to play a central role in brain cognitive functions, joint & muscle health, cardiovascular health, and weight loss.

Turmeric Curcumin Plus

Turmeric Curcumin Plus Review – Health Insiders Images

Special Discounted Price Visit The Official Turmeric Curcumin Plus Website Now!

Turmeric Curcumin Plus Ingredients – The Breakdown

According to the manufacturer, it contains all-natural ingredients.

  • Turmeric: Turmeric is rich in antioxidant peptides that are essential in joint and muscular health (source).
  • Curcuminoids(e. curcumin): This powerful antioxidant supports immunity, weight loss and cognitive function (source). Curcuminoids belong to a family of compounds called natural polyphenols.
  • BioPerine (Piperine): This enhances the gastrointestinal absorption of curcumin turmeric (source). It is also responsible for the characteristic pepper taste that many enjoy.
turmeric curcumin plus supplement facts

Supplement Facts

How Does It Work | Read The Science Here

The product is packed with natural ingredients that confer health benefits such as cardiovascular, mental, joint and muscle benefits from turmeric; immune and cognitive health, and weight loss from curcumin.

Turmeric Curcumin Plus Advantages & Disadvantages

Advantages

  • Supports a healthy inflammatory response.
  • Supports joint and muscle health.
  • Improves mental cognition.
  • Supports healthy weight loss.

Disadvantages

  • It may cause nausea and dizziness.
  • May cause alegric reaction to people with certain condition.

Special Discounted Price Visit The Official Turmeric Curcumin Plus Website Now!

Customer Questions and Answers

How To Use Turmeric Curcumin Plus?

It is advised to take 2 capsules once daily 20-30 minutes before meals.

Alternatively, you can speak to a doctor or pharmacist on dosing.

How Much Does Turmeric Curcumin Plus Cost?

Turmeric Curcumin plus comes in different options, each priced differently.

  • A single bottle of 60 capsules lasting 30 days costs $23.95, 3 bottles plus 1 free bottle (contains 240 tablets lasting 120 days ) costs $63.96.
  • 2 bottles containing 60 capsules lasting 60 days costs $42.94.

You can find these options here: https://www.turmericplus.net/

Does Turmeric Curcumin Plus have any Side Effects?

Turmeric Curcumin plus is supposedly made of safe, natural ingredients. According to the manufacturer, the product has no known side effects.

However, if you experience anything out of the ordinary, consult your doctor.

Can I Take Turmeric Curcumin Plus If I Have Arthritis?

Yes. This product can be used to manage arthritis. It helps maintain joint and muscle health.

Does Turmeric Curcumin Plus Work?

From the user reviews, most customers are exuding confidence and trust about the performance of Turmeric Curcumin plus. In that regard, it is possible that this joint health supplement actually works.

What Is Turmeric Curcumin Plus Money Back Guarantee, Return & Refund Policy?

The manufacturer, Vita Balance Inc., has a 30 day return policy. You can return your order of Turmeric Curcumin plus in the original package for a full refund.

Is Turmeric Curcumin Plus Safe?

Turmeric Curcumin plus is made of natural ingredients that are considered safe. It is therefore safe for use as a joint health supplement.

Alternatives

Turmeric Curcumin Customer Plus Reviews & Results

Lower blood pressure – Hiran: I have had a problem with my blood pressure for a while. After trying different prescription medications without success, I decided to try out this product. Today, I am happy to announce that my B.P spikes are no more. I am so impressed and want to order three more bottles. I strongly recommend Turmeric Plus to anyone struggling with blood pressure.
Joint Relief – Keylin: My left knee has had this seemingly incessant pain for close to rear not. My doctor said it is due to developing arthritis. I have been on different medications but the pain just didn’t go away. Recently, I started using this product and the results are very astounding. The pain is no more. Anyone struggling with arthritis, I recommend this product.

Is There Anything Else I Should Know About Turmeric Curcumin Plus?

It is worth noting that the packages are not billed for recurring payments as can be found with other supplements. Once you’ve ordered your favorite package and checked out, thats all. No more secret monthly recurring billing.

The Bottom Line

Turmeric curcumin is very affordable. In addition, this product is backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, showing a high level of trust and confidence the manufacturer has about the product. The larger the order you place, the better the discount.

Considering the numerous health benefits associated, we do recommend this joint health supplement for anyone struggling with joint health problems.

Claim Your Product

You can get it directly from the company at www.turmericplus.net.

If you have already purchased this product, please write a review and share your experience with us.

References

[*] Turmeric | NCCIH https://nccih.nih.gov/health/turmeric/ataglance.htm
[*] Foods. 2017 Oct; 6(10): 92. Published online 2017 Oct 22. doi: 10.3390/foods6100092 PMCID: PMC5664031 PMID: 29065496 Curcumin: A Review of Its' Effects on Human Health
[*] Asian Pac J Trop Biomed. 2013 Apr; 3(4): 253–266. doi: 10.1016/S2221-1691(13)60060-X PMCID: PMC3634921 PMID: 23620848 Bioavailability enhancers of herbal origin: An overview
[*] J Nat Prod. 2006 Mar;69(3):351-5. Turmeric extracts containing curcuminoids prevent experimental rheumatoid arthritis.
[*] Annu Rev Nutr. Author manuscript; available in PMC 2011 Jul 26. Published in final edited form as: Annu Rev Nutr. 2010 Aug 21; 30: 173–199. doi: 10.1146/annurev.nutr.012809.104755 PMCID: PMC3144156 NIHMSID: NIHMS307506 PMID: 20420526 Targeting Inflammation-Induced Obesity and Metabolic Diseases by Curcumin and Other Nutraceuticals

Turmeric Curcumin Plus Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
Average Customer Rating:4.8 
13 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
11
Great 
2
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 100% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Jose C. 

    It impressed me right off

    Turmeric Curcumin Plus has worked well for me for about two years now. I need it for the pain in my legs. I’m not saying that it is a cure for osteoarthritis, but it can make life more manageable, for sure. It really helps. I will continue to order Turmeric Curcumin Plus and will also continue to tell friends and family about it.

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 10:36 am

    By Estelle E. 

    Worked For Me!

    I was curious to see what Turmeric Curcumin Plus could do for me. I was definitely skeptical at first, but I had done a lot of research and thought I should try it. It is great as an anti-inflammatory. I had just started to feel the pain from arthritis about the time I started on Turmeric Curcumin Plus. It’s really helped me with my symptoms!

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 10:23 am

    By BROOKE 

    Great joint supplement with no side effects

    Take it from someone who has been using this product for over 2 years; there are no side-effects associated with Turmeric Curcumin Plus. A lot of joint pain medications will cause some sort of side-effect or another. The one I was using before Turmeric Curcumin Plus caused drowsiness for instance. I was afraid that the claims weren’t true and that Turmeric Curcumin Plus would cause some unwanted effect too but I took a chance and was rewarded tenfold. This is an effective product for reducing joint pain and it will not result in any type of harmful or inconvenient side-effect.

    Flag

    April 14, 2020 10:39 am

    By AMEER 

    Turmeric Curcumin Plus helps me stay on my feet

    I’m an academic who is often touring around giving lectures all over the world. I love what I do and speaking publicly especially is something I greatly enjoy. In the past few months, however, I’ve been having a lot of pain in my feet. Standing for a period of time was getting very uncomfortable, so I went to see the doctor. A couple of specialists later, much to my dismay, I was diagnosed with arthritis in my feet! I really don’t want to give up lecturing, so I’ve been trying everything. Turmeric Curcumin Plus was my most recent attempt, and I’m so glad I got it! I can feel a real difference in my level of pain. I’m so happy I found this supplement.

    Flag

    March 30, 2020 11:01 am

    By Owen 

    Healthy supplement

    Of all the supplements that I have tried for various functions of my body, Turmeric Curcumin Plus is the one that has borne the most fruit. Usually, you can’t really tell if a supplement is working like it says it will. Maybe unless you take some vitamin C when you have a cold and the next day you feel better. But usually you take it on faith that a supplement is doing its job. Not Turmeric Curcumin Plus. I noticed an improvement in my knees in just a couple of weeks. This is a supplement that will improve your bodily health noticeably.

    Flag

    March 19, 2020 12:20 pm

    By Callie 

    I use Turmeric Curcumin Plus dual system

    The tandem of the Turmeric Curcumin Plus dual system is a miracle worker for pain. I used to suffer from terrible back and wrist pain. It was so bad some days that all I could do was lie on my side in bed or on the couch. Nothing else I tried had the effect that Turmeric Curcumin Plus has. The capsules restore the fluidity in my joints and I apply the cream any time I get a flare up of pain to knock it out immediately. I buy both and they still fit comfortably in my meager budget.

    Flag

    March 3, 2020 12:11 pm

    By Seth 

    Fabulous results in a matter of days

    I don’t have a lot of time to be sidelined by joint pain and I was skeptical about Turmeric Curcumin Plus when I first tried it but it came through. I have dealt with joint pain all my life but I always had something for it. Again I was reluctant to change how I was managing my pain because what I had been doing was working fine. But a friend raved about Turmeric Curcumin Plus so I tried it. It took a couple of days but it ended up handling my joint pain way better than my old supplement.

    Flag

    February 25, 2020 12:45 pm

    By Lewis 

    Swelling in the knees

    The problem I was having was that my knees would swell up to almost twice their normal size under certain conditions. It was an ugly and uncomfortable situation. I tried icing them but that didn’t really work, in fact, it made them feel more uncomfortable. I read some reviews for joint supplements online and Turmeric Curcumin Plus had the best ones. Some people had used it to reduce swelling and inflammation so that is what got me to try it. I want to leave this comment to let others know that it really does work for swollen joints.

    Flag

    February 20, 2020 9:25 am

    By Megan 

    This is the best thing I’ve found

    I’ve been taking Turmeric Curcumin Plus for a few years now and it really keeps me going. When I would walk around, my joints just rubbed and grated against each other and it was very painful. Now I feel like that feeling is softened. I use this product in conjunction with some other things, but if I discontinue use of it, I notice a huge difference. It helps my stiff joints and my knees especially. I will continue to take it.

    Flag

    February 17, 2020 11:47 am

    By Diya 

    I found relief pretty quickly after I started taking it again.

    I have to take Turmeric Curcumin Plus. I’m 100% dependent on it. Not too long ago I stopped taking it just to see what would happen. Big mistake! Not only did I notice a difference, but I had to cancel my plans for the entire day. It was a stupid idea. My knees and back started to bother me right away. I found relief pretty quickly after I started taking it again. I will never do that again.

    Flag

    February 14, 2020 11:27 am

    By Jolene 

    My joints were swelling

    The first time it happened to me I was really scared. I didn’t have any joint condition like arthritis that I knew of and my joints had never swelled up like that before. The swelling was in my wrists and when I went to see a specialist about it she told me that it was due to inflammation and that if I didn’t treat it right away, it would soon turn into full-blown arthritis. So, I started taking Turmeric Curcumin Plus and it has not only stopped the swelling but has kept my joints protected from inflammation and arthritis too.

    Flag

    February 13, 2020 12:49 pm

    By Evan 

    My suffering is gone now that I have ProJoint Plus

    About 5 years ago my doctor diagnosed me with osteoarthritis in the spine and back. During that time I’ve gone through terrible pain. Every time I found a good pain killer, I’d just end up getting used to it and it wouldn’t work as well anymore. Then a friend with a similar condition told me about ProJoint Plus and what a game-changer it was for her, so I ordered some from the official product website. Now, 6 weeks later, I’ve found a pain-killer which really mellows my pain. The absolute best thing about this supplement to me is that it’s not addictive, so you don’t have to worry about developing some kind of drug dependence. I feel like I can keep taking this long-term. It doesn’t have any chemicals or artificial ingredients that I have to worry about putting into my body. I highly recommend this product for arthritis and related pain! it works really well!

    Flag

    February 12, 2020 1:48 pm

    By Barbara Hill 

    It helped me with my back pain.

    I work as a receptionist at a five-star hotel, and most of the time, I’m usually sitting, and this contributed significantly to my back pains. I did what everyone does upon experiencing pain or aches by taking painkillers, which gave me some pain relief, but the pain could emerge again in a more excruciating manner. I confined to my workmate about my back pains, and she suggested I try out Turmeric Curcumin Plus because it helped her a lot with the shoulder pain she had earlier on. Since I have been using Turmeric Curcumin Plus, the back pains are no longer a bother for me.

    Flag

    November 18, 2019 12:40 pm

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.