search
Health Insiders
Folexin Review – Can You Get Thick, Strong, & Healthy Hair?

Folexin Review – Can You Get Thick, Strong, & Healthy Hair?

Looking for Folexin hair regrowth supplement review? Find out here! We talk about price, benefits, and more.

A lot of us battle with hair loss and this can be embarrassing. We find ourselves searching for solutions and trying out different supplements. This too can prove to be a herculean task.

Here we would make a review of one of the best hair growth formulas.

What is Folexin?

Folexin is a great and innovative hair growth supplement that naturally reverses hair loss and may improve hair greying. Because this hair product is made of natural ingredients, Folexin is a non-invasive natural alternative with the potential to improve both strength and quality of hair.

The human hair passes through different stages of growth, which can be slowed down or inhibited by certain environmental or dietary factors. As such, Folexin supports and makes the process of hair growth easier.

According to the manufacturer of Folexin, it claims to do the following things as mentioned below:

  • A Professional formula for visibly radiant, strong, and beautiful hair. (Source)
  • Supports hair’s natural growth process. (Source)
  • Supports thick, strong, healthy hair. (Source)
Folexin

Folexin Review – Health Insiders Images

Use Coupon CONSUMER5 & Get 5% OFF at Official Website

Folexin Ingredients – Learn the Science of Folexin

When purchasing supplements for your hair, one of the main things to look out is the ingredient label. What a product is made of is very important, as this helps determine how the product works and how effective the product will be.

If a hair loss supplement does not contain the ingredients that are necessary and essential to rejuvenate the hair, then it is as good as ‘ineffective’. With that said, below are the Folexin ingredients:

  • Biotin – also called Vitamin B7. Biotin helps promote a healthy hair growth[1] and makes the hair thick and strong. (Source)
  • Fo-Ti – this is a plant with origin in Southern China and has for long part of Chinese medicine. Fo-Ti reduces hair loss by minimizing scalp inflammation[2].
  • L-Tyrosine – L-Tyrosine is beneficial in improving hair pigmentation and growth[3].
  • Saw Palmetto – a derivative of the berry of the dwarf palm tree, this extract has been shown to improve hormonally-driven hair loss[4].
Folexin Supplement Facts

Folexin Supplement Facts – Source (Official Site)

How well does Folexin work?

Aging does not affect just the skin; it affects the hair as well. Folexin is in the form of a capsule containing a blend of different ingredients. Most of the ingredients contained here are herbal and thus natural.
They act to boost hair growth while at the same time preventing thinning and greying of hair (signs of aging). Beyond hair, the nutrients contained in Folexin also have positive effects on your general health.

Folexin Pros & Cons

Pros

  • It is made up of natural ingredients
  • There are no significant side effects reported with the use of the product hence
  • It promotes a healthier and thicker hair
  • You can easily order for it from its official shop and it offers comfortable payment options

Cons

  • You have to be patient while using the product because it works overtime. You may not get an immediate effect
  • Not available in local stores
  • You have to use it daily

Below are some of the most frequently asked questions by Folexin customers.

Customer Questions and Answers

Is Folexin safe?

Folexin is generally safe and you do not need a medical prescription to purchase. No significant complaints have been made about the product.

How much does Folexin cost?

You can purchase a bottle of folexin from the official online store at the price of $24.95 and get discounts when you buy two ($44.94) or four bottles ($89.90).

How do you use the Folexin hair growth supplement?

Each bottle of folexin contains 60 capsules. The recommended dosage is to take two capsules per serving size i.e. twice daily.

What is Folexin Moneyback guarantee, return and refund policy?

Yes, Folexin does have a refund policy in case you get to change your mind. You can return it within 30 days of purchase.

Does Folexin have any side effect?

Folexin is safe for use even though it could present with few mild side effects such as irritation, allergy, rash, dry mouth, skin problems, insomnia, anxiety, and nervousness. Not everyone will experience these.

It is important to note that biotin can interfere with lab test results, including thyroid levels, therefore talking to your doctor prior to starting biotin is of importance in those who have frequent lab monitoring.

Additionally, herbal-induced hepatotoxicity or damage to the liver is a rare but serious side effect of many herbal supplements. Therefore those with an underlying liver condition, who are on many medications, or on additional herbal supplements should consult with their doctor prior to starting.

Can I take Folexin if I have a health condition?

Folexin is regarded as a safe product however based on individualities, one might get a mild side effect.

If you have an underlying thyroid or liver condition, are on many medications, take additional herbal supplements, or have frequent lab monitoring, it is best to consult with your doctor prior to starting this medication.

Does Folexin work?

Folexin is an active supplement which works to combat signs of aging on hair as well as prevent hair loss.

Customer Reviews

Folexin users love the product. A good number of them tagged it as the best hair growth product while are of the opinion that the price is actually cheap for the results you get.

CAUTION: If you do experience any unwanted side effects from taking it we recommend consulting with a medical professional immediately to see if Folexin is right for you.

Folexin: Packages, Deals and Where to buy it?

It comes in a 60 capsule bottle. You get a discount when you buy two bottles. When you buy four, you get a discount as well as 1 free bottle. It can be purchased from the Folexin online store

Use Coupon CONSUMER5 & Get 5% OFF at Official Website

The Bottom line on Folexin

Folexin is rated as one of the best hair growth supplements. This health supplement is affordably priced. With a bottle going for only $24.96, it is among the least priced in the market. A bulk order attracts an additional discount.

Folexin is made of natural ingredients and has no known side effects. For instance, Biotin is known to stimulate hair growth and inhibit hair loss due to follicle inflammation. Every purchase is backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee.

If you are unhappy with the product, you can have it returned for a full refund. On the flipside though, it is hard to ascertain the manufacturer’s claims of the product effectiveness because there is no mention of independent lab tests conducted.

That said, this is one of the best-rated hair growth products in the market currently. If you are looking for a natural hair growth supplement, I recommend this product. Try it out and you’ll not be disappointed.

Is there anything else you should know about Folexin?

Do not expect a ‘miracle cure’ or ‘overnight success’ with Folexin, it is only meant to serve as a natural hair growth stimulant!

It can be used by both genders and taken either two capsules a day or as prescribed by a health care professional.

Where to Buy?

Use Coupon CONSUMER5 & Get 5% OFF at Official Website

Feedback:

References

[1] Dermatol Ther (Heidelb). 2019 Mar; 9(1): 51–70. Published online 2018 Dec 13. doi: 10.1007/s13555-018-0278-6 PMCID: PMC6380979 PMID: 30547302 The Role of Vitamins and Minerals in Hair Loss: A Review
[2] Pharmacognosy Res. 2015 Jul-Sep; 7(3): 225–236. doi: 10.4103/0974-8490.157957 PMCID: PMC4471648 PMID: 26130933 Review of clinical studies of Polygonum multiflorum Thunb. and its isolated bioactive compounds
[3] L-tyrosine and L-dihydroxyphenylalanine as hormone-like regulators of melanocyte functions https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/full/10.1111/j.1755-148X.2011.00898.x
[4] J Altern Complement Med. 2002 Apr;8(2):143-52. A randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial to determine the effectiveness of botanically derived inhibitors of 5-alpha-reductase in the treatment of androgenetic alopecia. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/12006122

Advertisement

support hair growth

Folexin Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Average Customer Rating:4.7 
103 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
75
Great 
28
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
0
Bottom Line: 100% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Ariana J. 

    My hair looks fabulous & healthy.

    I have thyroid issues due to which my hair started falling and thining. I tried the treatment for hair loss but nothing helped me, instead I got some breakouts on my face. My cousin recommended me to try Folexin as she has also used it and I can see the difference in her hair. I had taken this supplement for a month and I can see the difference just in a month. My hair fall has stopped very much than before and new hair growth is also coming. I am surprised that this product really works so well!!

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:54 am

    By Kelly P. 

    Wow! My hair is growing back!!!

    I am in my menopause stage and due to hormonal changes, my hair started falling. I bought this product online and I am taking it continuously for one and a half months now. I have noticed new baby hair growing in my head. Also, it is growing faster and thicker than my normal hair texture. Thank you Folexin for allowing me to feel great about my hair again!!!

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:52 am

    By Julia O 

    You will love this product!!!!!!!!

    It’s a good product. I was looking for supplements for healthy hair and this got my eyes. The reviews were quite promising! I could tell my hair was getting thicker and it grows super fast. You will love this product.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:50 am

    By Claire 

    MUST HAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I Have been using this for 2 years and I loooove it! This is a life changer! You won’t regret it. You must have to use it.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:46 am

    By Desima Pierce 

    Dream Product! Hair loss treatment for women

    Works like a dream After about a month of taking my hair was noticeably fuller and longer. My eyebrows also filled out in sparse areas and eyelashes have definitely gotten longer. I have been taking this supplement for a year now and can not live without them.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:41 am

    By Julia Rae 

    AMAZING. My hair is back to how it used to be!

    I had some very stressful medical issues the past few months which caused my hair to start thinking a bit … luckily I’m healthy again with no issues … but my hair was still thin. I’ve been taking these for only two weeks and already notice a huge difference. My hair feels super thick again. I think this would work that well! It’s a regrow hair product.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:29 am

    By Jenny Nguyen 

    Best product for your hair!!!!!

    I was losing more hair than normal when I brushed it, so I started these a couple of months ago. So far hair loss has slowed dramatically. They’re a bit expensive but for me worth it because they’re so yummy I never forget to take them! It’s a natural hair growth supplement.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:15 am

    By Megan Holman 

    The cost and results are great.

    One of my colleagues started taking them because of how much my hair has grown. And she recommended me to use for my hair falls. I’ve just purchased my third bottle of these and I’ve noticed a definite difference in my nail and hair growth. The cost and results are great.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:03 am

    By Katie Ralston 

    WOW! Hair has really filled back in!

    I mean…WOW! I expected to notice a little quicker hair growth with these but after about 1 month (of taking 1/2 dose daily) my stylist noticed new hair growth all over. Tons of hair that was about 1/2-3/4″ long. I noticed my hair growing really quickly in length. I will continue taking 1/2 dose…mostly because I don’t want my leg, underarm, and eyebrow hair growing even more quickly! I also had a lot of breakage from extensions and the hair has really filled back in!

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:02 am

    By Shawn Bernier 

    I repurchased Folexin its Amazing!!

    Ok, so I know there’s a lot of uncertainty over this kind of supplements, but I bought this a month ago and I will say I think it does make a difference. My hair is almost ready for a touch up well over a week early. Also, my skin looks amazing. I repurchased.

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 7:59 am

    By Chelsie Cain 

    Highly recommend if you're looking for some more hair growth

    I’m almost at the end of my 60 pills and noticed a huge difference in the length of my hair!! It helped with giving it a bit more shine. Highly recommend if you’re looking for some more hair growth

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 7:59 am

    By Serina Biddle 

    Helped my hair grow back!!!!!!

    I started taking these about 3 months ago. My hair was thinning badly and after ruling out any medical reasons, I didn’t know what to do. I tried these vitamins and take them twice daily. Surprising success! They taste good and are helping my weak nails and constant hair loss. Also, definitely growing new hair! It’s the best vitamins for hair growth.

    Flag

    May 19, 2020 9:05 am

    By Mia Liz 

    This is a great product for my hair.

    I saw these supplements work & by far the best thing I can ever do for my hair. My hair takes forever to grow and I wanted to find something more so I bought this product and I saw a major difference in my hair growth and how healthy look in a matter of weeks.. I would 100% recommend this product to anyone who wants to try something affordable, taste good, and wants help to strengthen and grow your hair.

    Flag

    May 19, 2020 8:55 am

    By Brittany Allison 

    I will definitely recommend it!

    After finishing my first bottle, I did notice how good, healthy, and long my hair looked! I wasn’t expecting much from this but bought it anyway. My hair naturally grows fast compared to other people. I definitely recommend these!

    Flag

    May 19, 2020 7:58 am

    By Keri L. 

    Great Supplement, Worth it to try.

    These have done wonders for my hair. Over the past year, I’ve had serious issues with my hair falling out and thinning due to multiple stressors. My hairstylist noticed that my hair just wasn’t the same, so I decided to try these. It does take time to work. I really noticed results at the end of my 2nd bottle. I have less fallout in the shower, and my hair just feels thicker! My friends even asked what I was doing because she couldn’t believe all of the new hair growth at my roots. I highly suggest this!!!

    Flag

    May 18, 2020 12:47 pm

    By Haze 

    It's an accurate treatment for baldness.

    I couldn’t see that I was getting bald but my girlfriend surely did. She mentioned using this upon hearing positive reviews from her friends and yes it definitely helped me. I was over the moon with the results. It’s an accurate treatment for baldness.

    Flag

    May 18, 2020 12:31 pm

    By Brad Y. 

    Amazing!! Definitely worth a try.

    This is a game-changer for me. I have a few autoimmune diseases including psoriasis which means dry skin! And I’m on serious medications that further dry my skin and stunt my hair growth. Three years ago, I lost 60% of my hair due to my illness. This product has done amazing work! I don’t believe that this supplement has improved thinning hair. I just bought another bottle and will continue to take it.

    Flag

    May 18, 2020 11:31 am

    By Shanon B. 

    Great product for hair loss and regrowth

    I took it daily for about 2 weeks before noticing my hair grow faster. After 4 weeks I’ve noticed my hair is much much stronger than usual! My hair grows faster and looks much healthier! Also, I am loosing a much lesser amount of hair while washing my hair. This hair growth treatment really works.

    Flag

    May 18, 2020 11:30 am

    By Laurie C. 

    Struggle ends with thinning hair and breakage!

    So I have pretty fine, slightly wavy hair that easily breaks off. I really started noticing a difference beginning that 2nd box. My hair is growing much quicker and it seems I am less prone to breakage. Not sure if this causes acne breakouts since I sort of am prone to breakouts anyway. And I don’t get breakouts all the time, just around that time of the month. Overall, I have been taking these for 2 months now and I don’t think I will be stopping anytime soon. They do exactly what they say. Amazing!

    Flag

    May 17, 2020 12:49 pm

    By Hannah 

    This is by far the most natural supplement for hair growth.

    I am seeing results after one month and I must say this is a very good product!! I don’t see too much hair fall whenever I brush my hair. This is by far the most natural supplement for hair growth.

    Flag

    May 17, 2020 12:10 pm

    By Layla 

    Since it's so good I'll stick with it.

    I have been taking this supplement for about a few months now, and my hair has never looked better. there used to be a lot of splits, damage to it and I was really worried of what might happen. I was constantly looking for hair loss remedies or hair loss products online and thankfully came across Folexin. Since it’s so good I’ll stick with it.

    Flag

    May 17, 2020 11:54 am

    By Violet 

    I'll definitely keep buying it!

    I was looking for a natural hair loss treatment and my friend suggested Folexin. The pills are medium-sized and easy to swallow. I’m very happy with the new hair growth. I’ll definitely keep buying it!

    Flag

    May 16, 2020 12:32 pm

    By Zoe 

    This prevent hair loss. Great quality!

    I highly recommend this product to anyone. I was suffering from hair loss, massively. I was worried that this would just be a waste of money but I started seeing noticeable results in as little as a week. This prevent hair loss. Great quality!

    Flag

    May 16, 2020 12:28 pm

    By Penelope 

    The growth was very fast and evident.

    At the start, I thought these vitamins would not make a difference but over time I found that they are effective in the treatment for baldness specifically. It took about a month to notice the difference at first but later the growth was very fast and evident.

    Flag

    May 16, 2020 11:53 am

    By Natalie 

    I have noticed my hair looking fuller and less shedding.

    I got this when my wife insisted on me a lot. I had trouble with my hair. I was certainly looking for treatment for baldness and she laid her eyes on this. Upon 4 weeks of usage, she and I have both noticed my hair looking fuller and less shedding. Totally recommend.

    Flag

    May 15, 2020 12:26 pm

    By Chloe 

    I tried it and it turned out pretty good

    I was skeptical about taking this as I never take any pills or supplements But it really did seem like my hair was speeding up its growth. I was looking for a natural hair loss treatment and came across Folexin so I had to try it and it turned out pretty good.

    Flag

    May 15, 2020 11:51 am

    By Stella 

    It's the best solution for hair loss

    I received this as a Christmas gift. Though I didn’t take it religiously every day, I still see the results. There is a visible difference in the appearance of my hair now. They are thick like they were never before. Now I take it daily with my other vitamins and supplements. It’s the best solution for hair loss.

    Flag

    May 14, 2020 12:25 pm

    By Grace 

    A recommendation that speaks for itself.

    I’m happy with folexin in general! The supplement is good and it’s easy to swallow. My hair has become visibly stronger. It’s the best solution for hair loss I must say. I’ll definitely reorder and continue using this supplement. That’s a recommendation that speaks for itself.

    Flag

    May 14, 2020 11:50 am

    By Ellie 

    I'm excited to see more improvements with its continued use.

    After two boxes of use, it appears to me that my thinning hair is getting fuller. I have to honestly say this product works. I’m excited to see more improvements with its continued use. I Will update again after another month.

    Flag

    May 13, 2020 12:24 pm

    By Luna 

    This supplement works very well

    This supplement works very well. If you ask me: this is for the first time ever, my short new hairs are popping up on the crown of my head. I’ve heard my friends say it helps in hair regrowth. I could say this is the treatment for hair loss. My hair has gotten the thickness and length it required, and I’m very happy!

    Flag

    May 13, 2020 11:48 am

    By Aubrey 

    This product is great and I highly recommend it!

    This product helps in reversing hair loss which in turn helps you regain your confidence. I suffered from hair issues greatly and was in constant search for the best hair growth supplements. This product is great and I highly recommend it!

    Flag

    May 12, 2020 12:22 pm

    By Riley 

    So far, I am very pleased with the product!

    I have been using this product for several months and have been noticing some hair loss cure. The supplement is soft and easy to have. I’m already eyeing on this, so I never have to worry about reordering since I took the auto-subscribe. So far, I am very pleased with the product!

    Flag

    May 12, 2020 11:56 am

    By Julian 

    I Will continue to purchase! Worth every penny!

    Shipping was fast! Very fast! I had hair fall issues just like everybody else but then it got worse. I tried everything from the best hair growth supplements to the best vitamins for hair growth. Nothing seemed to give me the fast results except this. I Will continue to purchase! Worth every penny!

    Flag

    May 11, 2020 12:21 pm

    By Dylan 

    I would encourage anyone to give it a try.

    It’s a great product. My hair was thinning and falling out initially and since I started using this my hair started growing back thicker, stronger, and healthier in just a month. Even my hairline is better now.I would encourage anyone who is experiencing hair loss to give them a try.

    Flag

    May 11, 2020 12:05 pm

    By Chloe V. 

    It really works wonders!!!!!!!

    I’ve recently decided to go natural and to grow my hair out. After doing some research I found that this supplement was recommended for hair growth and it certainly does its job and does it well. My hair is fairly damaged from bleach so I lose quite a bit of hair on a daily basis. Almost right after starting these supplements I noticed a lot less hair loss in the shower, in my brush, in my hair ties and just in general. Preventing hair loss is so important regardless of your hair goals. These absolutely work!

    Flag

    May 11, 2020 11:46 am

    By Addison 

    Really helped keep me from severe hair loss

    I have been using this for a second time now. This supplement is great for fast hair growth and root strengthening. My hairs are thicker and are healthier. I can confirm at least on my part that it’s really helped keep me from severe hair loss.

    Flag

    May 10, 2020 12:19 pm

    By Madeline Q 

    Noticeable results in a week!!

    I’ve been using this product for over a month and within a couple of weeks noticed a difference in my hair. My hair has no longer split ends! After taking this hair supplement, my hair isn’t falling out like it was before and seems thicker after taking this as well. Initially, I did notice my face broke out with very little acne, but it has now cleared up. I take this supplement as recommended on the label daily.

    Flag

    May 10, 2020 11:44 am

    By Melissa D. 

    This stuff is amazing & worth!!!

    For the past few years, it seems like my hair just stopped growing at a certain point. I’ve tried so many different supplements and natural hair regrowth methods to try and get my hair growing again, but nothing has made a difference. I’ve been taking these supplements for a little over a month, and I’ve already seen about a half-inch of growth! It may not seem like much, but its definitely working. I would highly recommend it!!

    Flag

    May 9, 2020 12:18 pm

    By Lily 

    It has become my go-to supplement now!

    My hair has gotten extremely stronger and thicker. They were extremely thin and dull and it sought me to look for a hair loss treatment for women. Grateful that I came across Folexin it has become my go-to supplement now!

    Flag

    May 9, 2020 12:07 pm

    By Tina D. 

    Definitely worth a try!!!!!!!!!

    This would be my second time repurchasing this item. You usually don’t expect to see results within a week or so, so I had waited to make my most this product really works. I haven’t been losing too much of my hair, and even see a lot of new baby hairs, the growth speed of my hair has also improved but I also do use a hair growing shampoo. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Flag

    May 9, 2020 11:42 am

    By Jamie V. 

    It works! Visible New Growth!!

    I’ve been using pills for hair loss for a month now. I can visibly see new growth and my hair feels more voluminous and my friends have commented that my hair feels thicker and in better condition. I color my hair lighter, so anything I can do to strengthen my hair, I do it. I’ll continue this product as its ingredient includes vitamins for hair growth.

    Flag

    May 8, 2020 12:17 pm

    By Sharon A. 

    An amazing product, it really works!

    I bought this product in hope of my hair growing faster & looking better. I have never used any supplement so I definitely had my reservations & doubts. After taking it for 4 weeks now, my hair feels thicker and stronger. I’ve also seen a little bit of growth in length. I will continue to take these! Highly Recommended!!

    Flag

    May 8, 2020 11:40 am

    By Angie P 

    Best hair loss supplement for women!

    I am currently on my third week of taking this supplement. I definitely do not have any side effects at this time. I have had very mild outbreaks initially for 2 days after that it has gone. I noticed early last week that I pretty much never have hair on my rubber bands now. I can also feel the difference in my hair and how my hair is noticeably stronger.

    Flag

    May 7, 2020 12:15 pm

    By Christina L. 

    Love this Biotin product!!!!!!!

    I started taking these hair growth products for my hair loss. I do feel like my hair has a nice healthy shine again. I had been pretty sick, and felt my hair had lost its thickness, and shine. I feel like it is getting back to its healthy feel and look. I’m glad I started taking this to help regain my nice head of hair. I even got my first compliment last week on how healthy my hair looks, and I agree. It is the best treatment for hair loss. Happy with my purchase, and I will reorder.

    Flag

    May 7, 2020 11:38 am

    By Natalie W. 

    Liked this product so much!!!

    These pills work!! I’ve always had really thin hair that gets oily very quickly. It takes about 2 weeks to notice a difference in how your hair feels and a couple of months for the wow to come. I’ve been taking these for a few months and my hair is completely different. Probably twice as thick and much stronger and shinier. I now take a pill every few days to sustain. I can’t stress enough how much this product has completely changed my hair. It’s incredible!!

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 12:14 pm

    By Brandi J 

    My hair looks so much healthier.

    I have pretty thick hair, so I started getting a little worried when I would run my fingers through my hair and could suddenly feel a difference in texture and thickness. I stopped tying my hair every day. They taste good and I’ve been consistent with 1 a day since I got them. I also got myself some other supplements that gave me a boost in other vitamins such as iron. I think it was the combination of all of these things that really brought my hair back to life. It honestly feels thicker than ever! My boyfriend even mentioned that my hair “looks long and healthy”. This is great for anyone trying to grow their hair out!

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 11:36 am

    By David S. 

    Try it!!! Exciting Results!!!!!!

    I’ve tried many hair loss treatments for men but not one worked for me. Unless I tried this hair regrowth pills and it really made a difference. Usually, I have good hair growth on its own but after taking these supplements it has grown stronger and shinier. This has really made my hair so much healthier and I’ll definitely recommend them! I will repurchase it once I finished it.

    Flag

    May 5, 2020 12:13 pm

    By Zoey 

    So far I’m happy with this product.

    I started using this product about 2 weeks ago and my hair feels strong and healthy. This is by far the best treatment for hair loss I must say. So far I’m happy with this product.

    Flag

    May 5, 2020 11:58 am

    By Ambie G. 

    Helped with my hair growth!!!!

    I have been taking this product for about 1 and a half months and I can’t believe how much my hair has grown. I have naturally curly hair and it takes time to notice any growth in general. I noticed my hair was thin at the bottom but thicker as you get closer to the scalp. I had gotten a hair cut and chopped off a lot of unhealthy hair. I’m letting the new healthy hair grow out. It’s growing out much faster too.

    Flag

    May 5, 2020 11:34 am

    By Rose G. 

    This product is really amazing!

    I have been taking these for 2 months now and man let me tell you, this stuff is amazing. I was losing hair on my front hairline and I hated pulling my hair back bcoz I looked a mess. But now with new growth, it looks great. I can pull my hair back with confidence. Also, I have noticed less shedding since using this hair growth product! I’m definitely going to try another bottle. I can’t wait to see how much my hair will respond to them.

    Flag

    May 5, 2020 8:56 am

    By Lillian 

    I’m seeing less shedding! !!!!!

    I’ve struggled with thin hair my whole life. Then I went, Bob. You know how it is to live in a world with a bob haircut. I went for an online search for the best hair loss products and found this. I’m seeing less shedding! After the recommended 90 days I’m gonna do an update

    Flag

    May 4, 2020 12:11 pm

    By Eleanor 

    I only see 10-20 hair loss daily and the texture has improved

    I was miserable whenever I saw my hair losing it was like I lost 50-100 counts daily. My faith in supplements and any other hair loss treatment was evoked through this. Since the week after I started taking this supplement I only see 10-20 hair loss daily and the texture has improved as well.

    Flag

    May 4, 2020 12:08 pm

    By Kathy Z. 

    Definitely worth trying this product!

    So this is the first time I am taking any supplement like this. I bought it because my hair was falling out like crazy. I have fine hair but I used to have a lot of it. Half of it was gone and I was freaking out. After taking it for a week, my hair fall stopped immediately. Very little comes out when I brush it. I highly recommend these to everyone who either wants to grow their hair longer and/or have healthier hair.

    Flag

    May 4, 2020 11:33 am

    By Leah 

    I'm really liking it already!!

    I took this product for a couple of weeks and am already noticing a difference. I’m shedding less of hair day by day and there’s a vast improvement in quality and texture as well. It’s a perfect hair regrowth pill. I’m really liking it already!

    Flag

    May 3, 2020 12:29 pm

    By Jayden 

    I highly recommend it for healthy hair.

    I’m on my second bottle now and qualified to give a review Well, it did help me. I found it to be very effective. I was looking for supplements for healthy hair for a long time and laid my eyes on this online. I am very pleased and thrilled to say that my hair is significantly fuller and longer than it was before.

    Flag

    May 3, 2020 12:01 pm

    By Mayra Michelle 

    My hair looks amazing!! Will recommend it.

    I love this stuff. The taste was amazing and I do notice my hair has grown longer and stronger along with some added shine which I love! I’m constantly getting told my hair looks so healthy and shiny! My one thing is I had to rip my cap off because the pushdown and twist wasn’t working on my bottle. It was put on wrong and so I had some trouble there but the result made it all worth it! I def recommend this to people it’s my favorite!

    Flag

    May 3, 2020 9:04 am

    By Donna Routhe 

    Works Well For My Hair!!!!!!!!!

    My hair does not grow very fast at all, so I know it works because I had normal hair growth. I do make hair grow more everywhere, unfortunately. I had a lot of Vit B in my blood work at the doctor, so I don’t know how long you can do that safely, but I didn’t have any adverse reactions other than minor breakouts. I have acne-prone skin anyway, but I just have to be more vigilant about skincare when using it.

    Flag

    May 3, 2020 9:03 am

    By Nora 

    Love this supplement for hair loss!!

    The supplement is easy to take. I’ve only been taking a few weeks, but I believe I will see significant progress in my hair since I’m already noticing changes in my tresses! Also, I notice the volume in my hair. Love this supplement for hair loss!!

    Flag

    May 2, 2020 12:03 pm

    By Leslie P. 

    Great for hair growth support trust me

    I used to wear hair extension because my hair was so thin due to high dose medication which I use to take few years ago during an accident. One of my colleagues has recommended me to try Folexin. I don’t like to take any kind of supplements now but somehow I convinced myself to try this hair regrowth product. And trust me it did what it claims to do. I have noticed new hair growth where there used to be no hair. I will continue using it to take more benefits of it.

    Flag

    May 2, 2020 11:26 am

    By Amani Collier 

    My hair feels so much fuller and smother.

    Does a question always arise in my mind on how to stop hair loss? Then I used Folexin It made my hair so shiny and healthy-looking. I saw a difference after the first month and purchased another bottle. My hair feels so much fuller and smother. I’ve been trying so many products lately, but I realized that the shampoos and the hair masks have only temporary results, so I needed something to make my hair healthy from within. It’s a hair savior!

    Flag

    May 2, 2020 9:01 am

    By Omar L. 

    This Supplement works for me!!!

    My hair hasn’t looked so good before! After using it for a few days only, I immediately started to see a noticeable difference. I feel my hair has become fuller and less fallouts on the floor while combing. Now I also take care of my diet along with taking these supplements for healthy hair.

    Flag

    May 1, 2020 11:24 am

    By Nikki Phillips 

    The best vitamins for hair growth

    I’m obsessed! After a week of taking these supplement my hair was softer, less brittle, and shinier. I really abuse my hair with coloring it, and my hair is quite long so it tends to dry out pretty easily, which led me to want a daily supplement. Even though the bottle says to take 2, I only take 1 a day and still feel the results. I don’t get that upset tummy feeling I’ve gotten from other pill hair supplements.

    Flag

    May 1, 2020 8:59 am

    By Elsina Martin 

    Excellent product. More like baldness treatment.

    I have fine, thin hair, and have been Ising this for two months. I’ve tried a lot of different products, but this one made a clear difference after about one week. I noticed my scalp was more balanced and less oily. I also noticed fewer hair shedding in the shower. I exercise regularly, but my hair doesn’t get as oily as it used to, so I can go more days between washes. It tastes really good too, and even my family and makeup artist have noticed a difference! It more like baldness treatment.

    Flag

    May 1, 2020 8:58 am

    By Caroline 

    This seem to work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This seem to work. It seems to slow down the hair loss and my hair is growing slightly faster. Even my hairstylist did comment on the look and feel of my hair. That’s huge!

    Flag

    April 30, 2020 12:40 pm

    By Anna 

    It's working! This should say it all.

    It’s working! This should say it all. I don’t write reviews specifically but this called for it. Less hair falling off and clogging my drain. My hair feels stronger and has more volume than before. It even boosts natural hair growth!

    Flag

    April 29, 2020 12:39 pm

    By Paisley 

    It's the best vitamin for hair growth

    I love how it’s working for my thin hair. I now visibly see the difference. My hair volume increases almost instantaneously after use. Whatever is in it seems to be working very efficiently for me. It’s the best vitamin for hair growth.

    Flag

    April 28, 2020 12:38 pm

    By Samantha K. 

    This is good stuff. It helps me throughout the day

    High on vitamins. Good ingredients are used in it. I only take 1 pill a day. I know I need biotin regardless. I did notice that not only my hair is growing faster, and my nails are thicker and stronger with having high energy. I’m not inactive anymore, this stuff helps me throughout the day. This is good stuff!

    Flag

    April 28, 2020 9:11 am

    By Lucy 

    Nothing Compares to it.........

    This hair supplement works the best. Softens the hair like no other. Makes my hair easier to manage and locks in hydration. Works perfectly when take as directed I can see the lot of new hair growth.

    Flag

    April 27, 2020 12:36 pm

    By Audie Lancaster 

    Everyone should be taking these!

    Been taking Folexin for about a month now and not only does it benefit my hair, but my nails have never been stronger! You won’t see me at a nail salon anymore. I have long thick hair that was getting dry and flat. On top of a new hairdresser, this is my 2nd go-to for healthier-looking hair! It’s now shiny and not dull looking!

    Flag

    April 27, 2020 9:18 am

    By Aurora 

    Even my tiny hairs are sprouting! Totally satisfied!

    It’s relatively cheaper. I’m on my third bottle and it produced healthier-looking hair. I would highly recommend this product for healthy, thick hair. Even my tiny hairs are sprouting! Totally satisfied!

    Flag

    April 25, 2020 12:33 pm

    By Juliee Z. 

    It works, but results may vary!

    I had bought this best hair growth supplements for me and my sister, we both were experiencing hair fall problems at 20’s. We finished our 1st bottle and ordered a 2nd bottle. My hair issues are almost gone after taking it for a week but my sister is still experiencing some hair fall. I feel my hair has become thicker and visibly longer than before taking this supplement! Maybe the results differ person by person. I have recommended this hair growth product to my friends also and one of them has started using it and has seen noticeable differences also.

    Flag

    April 25, 2020 11:19 am

    By Bella 

    I would highly recommend it....

    I highly recommend this product it has worked miracles on my hair. I cannot go without it in my daily routine. If you’re looking for a hair supplements that works amazing then this is the hair suppplement for you. Couldn’t say enough good things about how great this product is.

    Flag

    April 24, 2020 12:34 pm

    By Gaby J. 

    This product does big wonders!!!

    I have long hair but split ends also, so I decided to cut my hair short. But after that, my hair was not growing fast so I decided to take products for hair growth. I tried Folexin for a month and now the results are visible. I have noticed faster and thicker growth. I recommended this to anyone who wants to grow their hair out.

    Flag

    April 22, 2020 11:20 am

    By Carla Wyatt 

    I just love these supplements!

    I loved these pills. My hair growth was very slow and drops a lot, so I decided to try these supplements, and honestly, they have transformed my hair. The only thing I noticed was that my hair was getting oily faster, I’m assuming it was from the ingredients that are included in it since that never really happened to me before but nothing a little dry shampoo can fix it now.

    Flag

    April 21, 2020 9:07 am

    By Victoria K. 

    This product work amazingly!!!

    This natural hair growth product is a miracle! The supplement is small and easy to swallow and it has worked great for my hair! I am amazed by how much healthier my hair is now. It has made my hair stronger and shiny. Also, my nails are looking very healthy nowadays maybe because it contains biotin.

    Flag

    April 20, 2020 11:21 am

    By Nicolle M. 

    I highly suggest this hair growth product!!!

    I have always had long, fine hair that I color regularly. With fine hair is not easy to make an updo stay. Until about 5 years ago my TSH levels soared and estrogen levels tanked. I now battle with female patterned balding. I have tried many treatments for baldness but nothing worked. I can’t believe that this baldness treatment works, but they do! Now I have noted lots of new hair growth. I love this product and will continue to take more benefits to it.

    Flag

    April 18, 2020 12:46 pm

    By Virginia A. 

    I have to order Folexin, for another bottle.

    I feel my hair is thicker and stronger. I much prefer the taste of Folexin and I think these help my hair shed less. In comparison, you’ll get great results with both and it comes down to taste and texture choice. I’m not against switching between the two and it’s really about what is available. I have to order Folexin,for another bottle.

    Flag

    April 18, 2020 9:24 am

    By Carlee S. 

    Works beyond my expectations!!

    I was searching for the best vitamins for hair growth for a long time. I read the reviews and thought I would try this product. I am so glad I decided to try it. My hair has stopped falling out and I can notice that my hair has grown 2 inches. Before, I was afraid I would need to cut my hair short because I was losing so much. Thanks to the hair growth supplement. It works better than even any hair loss products I have tried.

    Flag

    April 15, 2020 11:23 am

    By Janet Jacobs 

    This actually works for me!!!!

    I just took half a bottle and my hair looks and feels more fraternal. It seems to give me better results than just other normal pills. The ingredients seem to give me energy. The pills are not a chore to choke down like most vitamins also taste well. Two major thumbs up!

    Flag

    April 13, 2020 8:36 am

    By Ashley Q. 

    My hair is finally growing!!!!

    I tried for years to grow my hair longer but it was too brittle and thin. I started taking these supplements 3 months ago. My hair had grown multiple inches! More growth than I had seen in the two years prior. My hairdresser remarks on how fast my hair is growing and how healthy it feels which is very exciting to me! They’re longer and stronger than ever. I get compliments on them from time to time as well. I had no ill effects. I would definitely recommend it and it is not that expensive also.

    Flag

    April 10, 2020 12:44 pm

    By Katie Zuara 

    This is LOVE for me. Hairs are thicker and healthier

    I didn’t expect this but my hair has been falling out less in the shower, seems thicker and healthier but no crazy growth yet but then again I’ve only had them for a week so I will see but is a LOVE from me.

    Flag

    April 10, 2020 9:35 am

    By Laytoya K 

    Strong healthy hair and long luscious

    If you want strong healthy hair and long luscious locks then take Folexin. I take 2 a day and plus if you like to color your hair or use heat or bleaching your hair these vitamins will help to keep your hair strong love my these supplements

    Flag

    April 5, 2020 9:59 am

    By Sonya Tindle 

    Folexin Worth To Buy!!! Results are positive

    My hair has never grown quickly but it has gotten longer on these supplements. I’ve already ordered 3 bottles for my future use. Even my sister is using this and results are also positive for her.

    Flag

    April 3, 2020 10:03 am

    By Scarlet Brown 

    Amazing! My hair looks fuller and healthier.

    I have noticed within 2 weeks that my hair looks fuller and healthier. Since taking this, from November 2019 and still going strong. Growing up I have always had thin and dry hair.

    Flag

    April 2, 2020 10:06 am

    By Michelle Guns 

    My experience Folexin is great

    I’ve been using these for over 1.5 years now. They make my hair stronger and longer! The taste is great and really works. I just purchased another bottle.

    Flag

    March 30, 2020 10:09 am

    By Alycia W 

    Works great but take a smaller dose than recommended

    Folexin definitely works! I am trying this for a second time also my hairs are colored. But it showing its results and my natural roots grew out way faster than ever before.

    Flag

    March 28, 2020 10:13 am

    By Kristen Brown 

    You'll see the results. Folexin Works

    With most supplements, don’t assume results will come quick and easy – this does require consistency – but I noticed change after a few weeks. Not only did my hair grow quicker, but it also came in thicker and shinier.

    Flag

    March 27, 2020 10:17 am

    By Sarahh Palin 

    This stuff does produce results

    This stuff does produce results as after taking Folexin I have noticed all the hair on my body growing at a faster rate. I need to brow waxing every three weeks instead of four.

    Flag

    March 25, 2020 10:22 am

    By Kate W. 

    This actually works for hair regrowth!

    I am really impressed with this supplement. I am in my 30’s and noticed my hair was thinning a lot. Lots of hair loss in the shower and brushing my hair. After a couple of weeks, I noticed less hair falling out and after a month I maybe have one stand come out when I wash my hair. My hair feels healthier and thicker. I have really sensitive skin and am prone to breakouts but I haven’t had any changes in the 6 weeks I’ve been using it. My skin has stayed clear with the exception of a few minor breakouts which is nothing new for me. Overall, I highly recommend.

    Flag

    March 20, 2020 12:43 pm

    By Julie Ken 

    It made my brows grow back!!!

    My brows hadn’t grown back for around 7 years! After using this a month, this unexpectedly made my eyebrows start to grow back with all hair healthier and shinier. All wins for me!

    Flag

    March 20, 2020 10:26 am

    By Cara Rey 

    It works! I can say it does what it says.

    My hair is fine and curly and hates almost every shampoo tends to fall out. I have been using Folexin about 3 weeks now and I am already starting to see a difference in my hair. It made growth because you could see the roots but it never seemed any longer. I can say it does what it says.

    Flag

    March 18, 2020 10:41 am

    By Samantha 

    This stuff is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

    This stuff is AMAZING!!!!!!!!! My hair has grown an inch in the past couple of weeks. When I started taking two I broke out for a couple of days, but I increase my water intake and I stopped breaking out! But who cares about it when my hair are getting stronger and thicker. The best hair loss remedy for me.

    Flag

    March 14, 2020 12:42 pm

    By Sandra V. 

    WOW!! It works like a miracle!!

    My hair growth is usually very slow, that’s why avoid getting trim them frequently. Also, my hair texture looks very dull and rough. My friend suggested me to take these supplements for healthy hair. So I order this one for my hair regrowth. Its almost two months now, I have been taking them ad trust me I love my hair now. It’s actually helping my hair grow faster. It has also improved my hair quality and quantity making my hair look more beautiful now. I am glad I used this hair growth product. I will continue to keep taking them.

    Flag

    March 11, 2020 10:47 am

    By Regine B 

    Amazing Product! Recommend for healthier and lush hair.

    I received Folexin, and like every product, I’ve tried from this truly impressed me. After taking them for 4 weeks I can notice the changes it has made in my hair. It is shinier, healthier, and stronger. The taste is also very good. I truly recommend it for healthier, lush hair.

    Flag

    March 10, 2020 10:34 am

    By Monica S 

    I recommend! My hair feels great as well.

    It’s been a few months now and so many people comment on how long my hair has gotten. I was very suspicious about these. I had received a few samples and decided to take them. I started taking them on a regular basis just to try it. My hair feels great as well. I recommend!

    Flag

    March 9, 2020 10:30 am

    By Sherry H. 

    I love this natural hair growth product!

    I had hair fall issues after my pregnancy. I tried every hair loss remedies but not got any long term results on how to stop hair loss. Then I decided to take a biotin supplement. I ordered this Folexin hair growth supplement online. This has helped my hair so much. The results are incredible and I can’t stop taking it. Though I have read that it may cause some side effects like skin rashes but thank god I didn’t see any kind of side effects. It has been 4 months now I am taking this supplement and will continue using it.

    Flag

    March 8, 2020 11:13 am

    By Emilia 

    I can't wait to see what future improvements it brings.

    I noticed a significant change in new hair growth and less loss of hair. My hair has felt fuller and thicker. So far seems pretty good. I can’t wait to see what future improvements it brings.

    Flag

    March 5, 2020 12:41 pm

    By Alicia Bunnell 

    The best hair growth product!!!

    I don’t know if I would believe my review if it was someone else’s, but this works. A few years ago I started losing a lot of hair – clumps in the shower. I think probably a result of perimenopause. This was one of the many things that I tried and the ONLY thing that worked. It stopped my hair loss. When I stopped taking it the hair loss returned. It’s not like it caused my lost hair to come back, it just prevented more loss. It is rather expensive so I stock up when I can get a discount. I never want to be without it again!

    Flag

    March 4, 2020 12:48 pm

    By Shawn T. 

    Absolutely amazing supplement!!!

    I had been suffering from hair fall problems for the last 1 year since I changed the city for the job, and I finally decided to try some hair growth treatment. While searching on the internet I read about Folexin that prevents hair loss and did research about it. After confirming it with my friend I ordered 1 bottle of it. After using I noticed a difference in 2 weeks only! My hair was not falling as much as before while in shower or combing. I began to see new hair growing in where my hair was thinning. Overall I would definitely recommend this product, it is not only affordable but it actually works.

    Flag

    March 1, 2020 10:59 am

    By Kristina A. 

    Highly recommend it to everyone!!

    I was experiencing massive hair loss for months. Honestly, I use to cry in the shower seeing how much hair I was losing! I went to my doctor and he gave me some vitamins for hair but that doesn’t help me so I stopped taking them. I have seen an advertisement of Folexin and it has good reviews online, so thought to give it a try. After taking it for 2 weeks continuously I have seen a drastic change in my hair fall. My hair fall has stopped by almost 80% and new hair is also coming. This is the best solution for hair loss I have ever tried. Recommended!!

    Flag

    March 1, 2020 10:51 am

    By Andrew 

    My Hair Looks Great! Product Works Wonders

    This product was recommended to me by one of my friend, when she saw me busting out with my hair fall problem, with a bit of research I was convinced that this product would work and I ordered one bottle of Folexin. The delivery was prompt. And I must say this product works wonders, now my hair looks great.

    Flag

    February 21, 2020 9:18 am

    By Erica 

    Awesome product! Will buy it again.

    I have used Folexin for a couple of weeks and I already notice a thickness in my hair. My family has a hereditary of baldness for both men and women, however, this is the only product I’ve tried that actually works! Being a Black American, this is by far the only product that I will use for my hair! Thanks, Folexin!

    Flag

    February 4, 2020 10:55 am

    By Kristina P. 

    Happy with the results.

    First of all, I was very hesitant about this product but decided to try by seeing positive online reviews and used two capsules daily as directed.
    It’s almost two months and now I have started seeing the results. My hair has gotten stronger and thicker. Would love to buy it again.

    Flag

    November 27, 2019 9:37 am

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.