search
Health Insiders
Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream Review – Does It Work and Worth The Hype?

Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream Review – Does It Work and Worth The Hype?

Over thousands of women have bought, tried, and loved-- Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream. Reduces the appearance of cellulite and helps increase skin firmness and elasticity.

 

About Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream

Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream is a skincare product formulated to improve skin firmness and diminish the appearance of cellulites and stretch marks.

It consists of ingredients that work together to burn excess fats and moisturize the skin, and it is said to be most effective in the thighs and buttocks.

The manufacturer of Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream is a US-based company.

It is a purpose-driven company that aims to come up with high-quality, cruelty-free products that help boost self-esteem and confidence, especially in women.

Life's Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream

Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream Review – Health Insiders Images

You can BUY it directly from the Official Website

 

Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream Ingredients – The Breakdown

The product promises to improve the appearance of cellulite-ridden skin with the help of the following high-quality key active ingredients:

  • L-Carnitine – This amino acid is a common ingredient in many cellulite creams due to its fat-burning properties. It works by aiding the body in oxidizing and burning stored fats, resulting in skin that’s noticeably smoother and free of bumps and bulges.
  • Nelumbo nucifera Leaf Extract – This aquatic plant that originated from East Asia boasts of some serious anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effects, according to studies published in the journals Nutrition Research and Practice and Macromolecules. It also has some anti-wrinkle and skin whitening effects, according to this 2010 study from the Korean Journal of Chemical Engineering.
  • Chondrus crispus Extract – Otherwise known as carrageen, this seaweed is loaded with vitamins and minerals that may help nourish the skin to make it more radiant and healthier-looking. It also possesses some ability to protect against UV rays due to the presence of UV-absorbing mycosporine-like amino acids, according to this old study published in the journal Planta.
  • Coconut Extract – This substance is hailed for its outstanding nourishing and hydrating properties, hence its use in many skin care products today. It goes into the deeper layers of the skin to ensure superior moisturizing and soft-softening effects.
  • Lemon Extract – This fruit is rich in vitamin C, which is known for its antioxidant and collagen-boosting properties. The antioxidant properties of this vitamin have been proven by numerous studies, including this 2003 review article from the Journal of the American College of Nutrition. Meanwhile, the collagen-boosting properties were discussed in this review article from the Orthopaedic Journal of Sports Medicine.

 

How Does It Work? | The Science Behind Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream

Cellulite is a reality for more than 90% of women and although it is harmless, it makes the affected areas unsightly. The exact cause is unknown, but it is assumed to be a result of the interaction of connective tissue and fats under the skin.

These connective tissues are like cords that tether the skin to the underlying muscle and between these cords are the fats plumps up the skin.

When there’s too much fat, however, the skin is pushed up too much while the cords pull down, and this results in the dimpling seen in cellulite.

Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream, is a cellulite cream, work mainly by burning down excess fats and preventing fat accumulation, so they won’t push against the connective tissue cords.

Less fats results in less obvious dimpling, plus the nourishing and moisturizing effects render the skin smoother, softer, more radiant, and overall healthy-looking.

Furthermore, you also get the antioxidant effects that help protect the cells against oxidative damage.

 

Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream Pros & Cons

Pros

  • It consists of ingredients that are all-natural and proven to work.
  • It is free of parabens, sulfates, or any other potentially harsh ingredients.
  • It helps get rid of excess fats and makes the skin tighter and firmer.
  • Formulated to be non-greasy and quick absorbing.
  • Specially formulated for the thighs and buttocks.
  • Compatible with all skin types.

Cons

  • It may take time for the cream to produce noticeable results.
  • It is a bit more expensive than other brands of cellulite creams.
  • It contains fragrance which may trigger allergic reactions in some individuals.

 

Customer Questions and Answers

Q: How should I use Life's Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream?

A: To use Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream, wash and dry the area of application first. For best results, it is also advised to exfoliate the skin prior to using the product.

Dispense an adequate amount of the cream, then apply it evenly over the skin. Massage thoroughly until the product is fully absorbed. Apply twice a day.

Q: Does Life's Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream have any side effects?

A: Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream is not expected to produce any adverse effects.

Q: Can I take Life's Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream if I have a health condition?

A: Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream is a topical product made of natural, tried-and-tested ingredients. It is deemed safe to use even by those with medical conditions.

Nonetheless, if you have sensitive skin or other severe skin conditions, it is best to consult your dermatologist first prior to using this product.

Q: Does Life's Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream work?

A: Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream can effectively get rid of cellulite and at the same time make the skin feel tight and appear smoother with regular use.

Q: What Is Life's Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream money-back guarantee, return, and/or refund policy?

A: Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream has a refund policy valid within 30 days from the date of purchase.

 

Is Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream Safe? – Warnings & Complaints

It is considered safe for everyday use. Unless you have a very sensitive skin, the product is not expected to cause any problems.
 

Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream Customer Reviews & Results

There are many reviews available for Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream and most of them are positive.

The most common comment is how good the product smells, and how nice it feels and glides on the skin.

As for the effects, a lot of users claim that the product made their skin soft, smooth, and visibly free of cellulite.
 

Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream: Packages, Deals, Prices & Where to Buy It

Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream is supplied in tubes containing 180ml. It is currently sold at a discounted price of $39.99 (from the original $49.99), or $59.99 including the brush.

If you buy multiple tubes, you’ll get them for an even lower price of $69.99 for two tubes ($84.99 total including the brush) and $109.99 for three tubes.

Shipping is not included in the price, except for the three-tube package, which also includes the brush for free.

You can BUY it directly from the Official Website

 

The Bottom Line

Cellulite is something that naturally happens on the skin as we age. It is more common than we thought, but there’s really nothing we can do to make them disappear or stop them from happening.

The good news is, there’s a lot of topical products that can be used to at least make them less obvious. Among those which is considered the best is Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream.

This product has gained praise from many customers who are satisfied with the results they got. The product is very effective, but it is not the only thing that you should depend on.

A healthy diet and exercise are also key, especially since one of the causes of cellulite is excess fats.

Is There Anything Else You Should Know About Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream?

Why use Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream with the dry brush?

  • Regular use of the soft-bristled brush that comes with the 3-tube package of the product helps give the skin a smoother, fresher appearance. It does so by improving blood circulation and stimulating the body’s lymphatics.
  • The brush also exfoliates the skin to get rid of dry dead cells on the surface of the skin, making it more receptive to hydration and moisture. This results in the skin looking more radiant and healthy.

 

Where To Find It?

Claim Your Product Today!

You can BUY it directly from the company’s Official Website

Life's Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream Customer Reviews and Complaints

Review this product and share your thoughts with other customers

Ask a Question
x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
Average Customer Rating:4.9 
77 Customer Reviews

Rating Snapshot:

Excellent 
69
Great 
7
Average 
0
Poor 
0
Bad 
1
Bottom Line: 100% would recommend it to a friend
Reset sorting
    By Greta B. 

    Overall the product is just worth the money.

    I’ve been using this product for about a month now. This doesn’t sting or burn. Just have a little tinglish feel, that’s it. Overall the product is just worth the money.

    Flag

    September 21, 2020 9:58 am

    By Erin A 

    I will buy this again.

    It makes my skin smooth and soft. It does give a tingling sensation but it does not burn. I believe it’s working for my skin and my stretch marks. I will buy this again.

    Flag

    September 18, 2020 6:39 am

    By Cherryl P. 

    I'm impressed with this cream totally.

    I’m impressed with this cream totally. This actually works as they say and it’s quite effective as well. I was just using moisturizers and oils for my cellulite but when I came across Life’s Butter I thought I’d give it a try.

    Flag

    September 17, 2020 8:19 am

    By Paulina P. 

    I love the smell of this cream

    I love the smell of Life’s Butter. I also noticed a difference in my stretch marks and cellulite on my skin. I generally apply it twice a day wherever it’s necessary. I like it a lot.

    Flag

    September 15, 2020 7:24 am

    By Layla Denton 

    Much More Effective and Works Well.

    I’ve been using this product for 2 years and it really does make a difference. This Anti-Cellulite Cream does great in the evening and I do recommend applying it with a proper massaging. I usually use this before big vacations or an event requiring a swimsuit or sleeveless & shorts. It is much more effective and works well.

    Flag

    September 14, 2020 5:34 am

    By Sharon 

    Life's Butter is the best cellulite cream.

    It acts just the way it should be. I used this along with an LED massager so as to get an increased effect and volia it turned out to be good. It’s a really good product.

    Flag

    September 12, 2020 8:11 am

    By Jenna P. 

    I give it 5 on 5

    I was hesitant at the start of buying this but I do love this cream. My tummy feels tight now and stretch marks are also starting to fade away. I give it 5 on 5. Definitely buying again.

    Flag

    September 7, 2020 7:49 am

    By Kristin G. 

    I think it will work if use it for a couple of months.

    It feels just like a facial cream. Doesn’t burn at all. I apply it to my waist area and massage and put on a sweat belt. I think it will work if use it for a couple of months.

    Flag

    September 3, 2020 5:35 am

    By Marcia Norton 

    I would definitely repurchase this.

    I love this. I noticed an improvement in my skin in weeks of using every night. I feel great in 3 weeks and I would definitely repurchase this.

    Flag

    September 1, 2020 7:48 am

    By Florence L 

    Definitely worth the money

    I’ve been using the cream for a few days now. I have sensitive skin, and I haven’t had any issues with it. The smell is amazing. Glides smoothly so I’m hoping the results are great as well. Definitely worth the money.

    Flag

    August 31, 2020 6:53 am

    By Diana James 

    Life's Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream is the best cellulite cream

    The body of a woman usually changes frequently causing cellulite to appear on certain areas of the body. This used to stress me out so much that I changed how I dressed. The dimpled and lumpy appearance on my thighs made me feel insecure to walk around in shorts and mini dresses. Fortunately, two months ago, a friend introduced me to Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream which is the best cellulite treatment I have ever used. The product works amazing in tightening my skin. Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream contains natural ingredients, which reduce the appearance of cellulite and minimize the fat deposits beneath the skin respectively. These two combinations have helped improve my skin immensely. I now wear shorts and I am not afraid of going to the beach as before. Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream is definitely the answer when it comes to cellulite treatment.

    Flag

    August 29, 2020 8:59 am

    By Janice M. 

    Healthy looking skin

    I love life’s butter anti cellulite cream. I love it firstly because it has shrunk my cellulite down to the point that it can hardly be seen. But that was only the beginning. Over time, my skin started looking healthier overall as a direct result of applying lifes butter anti cellulite cream every day. I started using it just on my cellulite affected skin but have since transitioned to other parts of my body like my calves. My skin looks suppleter and smoother since I have been using lifes butter anti cellulite cream. My legs in particular look healthy and toned. I am really satisfied with this product overall.

    Flag

    July 22, 2020 4:20 am

    By Grace W. 

    Using this for 2 months and no side effects

    I was just waiting for something to happen because it always does for me. I find a good skincare product that addresses an issue for me and a month or two in I start developing flaky skin or some kind of rash as a reaction to it. That has not been the case with life’s butter anti-cellulite cream. I am two months in and there has been no sign of an adverse reaction. I really hope it stays that way too because I really like this stuff. It has made my cellulite way less visible.

    Flag

    July 21, 2020 4:08 am

    By Ana A. 

    Lifes butter anti cellulite cream review

    You only get one skin in this life (not counting grafts or lifts and stuff like that) and it is important to take care of it now if you want to age gracefully. One way that I take care of my skin is by using lifes butter anti-cellulite cream. It is a really high-quality skin cream that does more than just reduce the visibility of cellulite. I mean it does that really well but it works as a great moisturizer too. It is made of very high-quality ingredients that keep your skin hydrated all day long.

    Flag

    July 20, 2020 4:02 am

    By Mary H. 

    I thought I was beating cellulite

    I was exercising regularly not only to stay in shape but also to make sure that I would never get cellulite on my skin. I was easing into my 30’s and I thought I was coasting. Everything was fine until I turned 34 and started to see these little fine lines on the backside of my arms. I knew immediately what it was. So I searched online for a good cellulite cream and I found lifes butter anti-cellulite cream. Now those fine lines are fading away. It was a close call but I really am beating cellulite now.

    Flag

    July 17, 2020 3:56 am

    By Jodie R. 

    This price is outrageous

    After I have seen the way life’s butter anti cellulite cream melts away cellulite I can’t believe they are letting it go for under $50. I have seen creams go for twice this much. This stuff is a steal at under $50. I was surprised at the price before I even got my container. I thought it was already low for a cellulite cream much less for a cellulite cream that actually works. The makers really put some thought and effort into life’s butter anti cellulite cream. I am ordering a new bottle for myself and a couple more for my friends and family.

    Flag

    July 16, 2020 1:40 pm

    By Beth C. 

    Lifes butter anti cellulite cream can help you out

    You should do yourself a favor and try lifes butter anti-cellulite cream out. I had gained and lost 50 pounds in just under a year’s time and my skin was not looking so good. I had stretch marks and some remaining cellulite from when I was overweight. I would say that it took about 6 months for life’s butter anti-cellulite cream to completely rid me of these blemishes. So if you are having trouble with cellulite I am sure lifes butter anti-cellulite cream can help you out because it worked for my extreme case.

    Flag

    July 15, 2020 4:15 am

    By Shawna U. 

    My search is over

    Any woman who has tried a topical cream to treat their cellulite knows how difficult it can be to find the right product for them. No one’s skin is the same so it stands to reason that one product may work for some but not all. But I am happy to say that my personal search is over now that I am using lifes butter anti-cellulite cream. Life’s butter anti-cellulite cream works on my cellulite which is focused mainly on my legs. It was a frustrating search but it is over now. Life’s butter anti-cellulite cream has worked very well for my particular skin type.

    Flag

    July 14, 2020 4:09 am

    By Wanda A. 

    This stuff is a miracle

    Reading all of these reviews for life’s butter anti-cellulite cream is one thing but seeing how it works close up and in person is nothing short of a miracle. Now I see why this stuff is rated so favorably. It has worked for me and it apparently has worked for many other people too. It works on all skin types apparently. I had really dry skin in addition to cellulite so I know it works for dry skin. It gets rid of cellulite while at the same time moisturizing my skin. This is the miracle cream I’ve looked for.

    Flag

    July 13, 2020 4:06 am

    By Victoria L. 

    All the difference in the world

    I can’t believe what a turnaround lifes butter anti-cellulite cream was able to make for me. I had cellulite on my butt, my thighs, the back of my legs, and even around my waistline. It was crazy. I applied lifes butter anti-cellulite cream religiously to all of these areas and I was able to see results fast. Now that I am about 5 months deep into using lifes butter anti-cellulite cream and working on my 3rd bottle, I can say that it has made a huge difference. I am looking better, I am feeling better and my skin looks like it is 20.

    Flag

    July 11, 2020 4:22 am

    By Maureen Q. 

    Life's butter has made my stomach look much better

    I think having cellulite on the stomach is the worst place you can have it. After working so hard to get in shape and get a flat stomach I was mortified when I saw that all my efforts were for naught because I started to see cellulite develop on the surface of my skin. It was horrifying. But life’s butter anti-cellulite cream has helped a lot. The cream goes on really smoothly and I can feel it affecting my dermis. My stomach is looking much better after just a few weeks of applying lifes butter anti-cellulite cream to it.

    Flag

    July 10, 2020 4:04 am

    By Tammy H. 

    It's like my legs are brand new

    I feel like one day I woke up with someone else’s legs. That is how much of a difference lifes butter anti-cellulite cream has made on my skin. The backs of my legs were hideous before. Riddled with cellulite and moved when I walked. No amount of exercise could cure it either. The problem was in the skin. life’s butter anti-cellulite cream is a product that goes to work on the skin. It has shrunk the fat deposits in my cellulite to nothing and now the lines are beginning to fade away. This really is a marvelous skin product.

    Flag

    July 9, 2020 4:20 am

    By Yvette D. 

    My sister gave me some lifes butter anti cellulite cream

    One day my sister came over with a container of life’s butter anti-cellulite cream that she had been using. She urged me to try it and then I asked her why she was giving it to me and she said that it was because she didn’t need it anymore. I asked why she didn’t need it anymore and she told me that it got rid of all her cellulite. I didn’t believe her but then she showed me. Her thighs were totally smooth! Let me just say that life’s butter anti-cellulite cream had the same effect on me and I’m here to get more.

    Flag

    July 8, 2020 4:09 am

    By Sharol R. 

    I wasn't expecting such a dramatic turnaround

    When a friend of mine actually gave me her old bottle of life’s butter anti-cellulite cream and told me to use it, I wasn’t expecting very much. Even though she told me that she was giving it to me because it worked so well on her cellulite. I thought she was being overly dramatic as she does have a tendency for exaggeration. In this case, at least, she was not being dramatic. I was not expecting this stuff to even out my skin the way it did. You can hardly see any cellulite at all now.

    Flag

    July 7, 2020 4:39 am

    By Tiffany K. 

    Life's butter anti cellulite cream stand above the rest

    After using so many inferior products in the past, the bar was set pretty low in my mind. This is why the only phrase I can use to describe how I felt when I saw how lifes butter anti-cellulite cream worked is ‘blown away.’ I was utterly amazed by how effective this simple cream was. It is so easy to use too. All you have to do is massage it into the skin and forget about it. There is no need for awkward skin masks or grafts or anything like that. Life’s butter anti-cellulite cream is all it takes to kick cellulite to the curb.

    Flag

    July 6, 2020 4:27 am

    By Cecilia D. 

    Simple way to get rid of cellulite

    I used to think that women just naturally get cellulite and that was the way things were. I thought it was the natural order of things. I am never going back to that way of thinking. Not now that I know there is a simple way to get rid of cellulite once and for all. I can’t believe it was so easy all this time. Life’s butter anti-cellulite cream is a cellulite cream that can transform the way your skin looks for the better. You don’t have to live with your cellulite. It can be easily taken care of by lifes butter anti-cellulite cream.

    Flag

    July 3, 2020 3:54 am

    By Josephine L. 

    Feeling so much better about myself

    I will admit that I am sensitive when it comes to my body. I have struggled with weight issues in the past and that was a hard time. When I started seeing cellulite on my body it was a damper on my spirits. I thought it was just another blow to my confidence. That’s the way it felt anyway. I know I need to work on this but at least I am glad to know that life’s butter anti-cellulite cream has helped me with my cellulite. It makes me feel better about myself because my skin looks better.

    Flag

    July 2, 2020 4:30 am

    By Rita D. 

    Using other cellulite creams is a waste of time

    Well, at least it was for me. Maybe other creams work for other people but for my money, lifes butter anti-cellulite cream is the way to go. It is the only skin cream that I have used for my cellulite that actually works. I wasted a lot of money on other creams that couldn’t get the job done so I guess the ingredients in lifes butter anti-cellulite cream are just more potent. I don’t know the science behind it but I do know that lifes butter anti-cellulite cream makes my thighs and butt look better so I will stick with lifes butter anti-cellulite cream.

    Flag

    July 1, 2020 4:00 am

    By Milly Y. 

    This is such a great feeling

    Any woman who has used lifes butter anti-cellulite cream to get rid of their cellulite probably knows what I am talking about. But if you haven’t, just imagine trying to hide your cellulite from the world and feeling ashamed about how your skin looks for years and then finding a product that can actually rid you of cellulite. And then imagine looking at yourself in the mirror after years of cellulite damage and seeing a smooth, even-toned body. That is the feeling I am talking about. It’s like relief and pride and joy all in one.

    Flag

    June 30, 2020 4:14 am

    By Luna O. 

    I am liking what I am seeing so far

    In the two weeks that I have been using lifes butter anti-cellulite cream I have seen a dramatic decrease of cellulite on my skin. I wanted to share my experience thus far so here it is. I apply lifes butter anti-cellulite cream twice a day and I massage it into the skin in circular motions and vertical motions for my legs. I apply it like this in the morning before I get dressed and at night after I get out of the shower. Doing this has had a beneficial effect on my skin. My cellulite is disappearing!

    Flag

    June 29, 2020 4:11 am

    By Joanne E. 

    Cellulite does not have to be a problem for you

    Take it from me. I had a really bad case of cellulite. It was on my stomach and on my thighs and buttocks. I felt like it was everywhere and it was gross too. It looked like someone had strewn stretch marks across ground pork that was being pressed up against a mesh fence. Sorry to paint such a vivid picture but that was the reality I was dealing with. But you don’t have to deal with that yourself because lifes butter anti-cellulite cream is an incredibly powerful cellulite skin cream that works.

    Flag

    June 27, 2020 4:33 am

    By Dina K. 

    You need to know about this stuff

    In real life, I tell all my friends and family members about lifes butter anti-cellulite cream and I wish I could tell all the women of the world. I know firsthand how embarrassing cellulite can be and what kind of effect it can have on a woman’s self-esteem which is why I wish I could tell more women about it. I think every woman should know that there is a product out there that can help them get rid of their cellulite. So if you already know how well lifes butter anti-cellulite cream can work then spread the word.

    Flag

    June 26, 2020 3:43 am

    By Paula J. 

    I am thankful this stuff was around

    Lifes butter anti-cellulite cream is a great cellulite product. I am so thankful that I found it when I did because I had just about had enough of my cellulite. Nothing was working. I tried all kinds of creams and balms but my cellulite persisted through whatever I threw at it. It is nice to know that there is someone out there that is making a high-quality product that actually gets rid of cellulite and that it does not cost an arm and a leg. lifes butter anti-cellulite cream was the solution for my cellulite dilemma for sure.

    Flag

    June 25, 2020 3:59 am

    By Molly S. 

    Taking care of a very delicate issue

    I had to be careful about how I would approach my cellulite. First of all I am a sensitive person so I didn’t want a lot of people to know I had cellulite. I only asked my closest relatives if they had any suggestions for me and one of them did and it was the right one. It was called lifes butter anti cellulite cream and I instantly tried it on my skin. It has worked out great so far. It is gentle on my skin and I saw it go to work soon so I didn’t have to wonder.

    Flag

    June 24, 2020 3:59 am

    By Molly S. 

    Taking care of a very delicate issue

    I had to be careful about how I would approach my cellulite. First of all, I am a sensitive person so I didn’t want a lot of people to know I had cellulite. I only asked my closest relatives if they had any suggestions for me and one of them did and it was the right one. It was called lifes butter anti-cellulite cream and I instantly tried it on my skin. It has worked out great so far. It is gentle on my skin and I saw it go to work soon so I didn’t have to wonder.

    Flag

    June 23, 2020 4:17 am

    By Meagan V. 

    Closing a chapter of my life with cellulite.

    I had lived with cellulite for so long that I was used to it. I am in my 50’s and I never knew that there was a topical cream for cellulite. Well, that’s not true. I knew they were being made but I never knew that anyone was making one that actually worked. I thought it was all bunk until a friend of mine told me that I had to try this one called lifes butter anti-cellulite cream. I did try it and I was amazed. It got rid of a very significant chunk of my cellulite.

    Flag

    June 22, 2020 4:08 am

    By Carla P. 

    Ready to hit the beach thanks to lifes butter cellulite cream

    I spent way too long shying away from beach trips and avoiding wearing skimpy clothes that showed off my legs. I wish I had known about lifes butter anti cellulite cream sooner but live and learn. Now I know that lifes butter anti cellulite cream works on cellulite like no other cream does and that I do not have to shy away from going to the beach or wearing the clothes I want to wear because now I have an ally in the fight against cellulite. I am ready for the beach because my cellulite is history so bring on the sand and waves!

    Flag

    June 19, 2020 4:04 am

    By Brenda U. 

    My arms are more toned than ever

    I had cellulite on the bottom side of my arms. It looked like my arms were being dragged down by some invisible force. I had lunch lady arms and the cellulite was the culprit. Now I had taut skin that doesn’t sag or show cellulite lines and bumps. My arms look more toned then they have ever been so I know that lifes butter anti-cellulite cream is a really high-quality product. I mean, for it to be able to make such a difference in such a severe case of cellulite then it has to be.

    Flag

    June 18, 2020 4:13 am

    By Trina S. 

    Best Product I've Ever Used

    When you use a high-end product like lifes butter anti-cellulite cream all it takes is a month to totally transform your skin. Give this product a try if you have cellulite because it will melt it away in no time. The price is stupid low for something that works so quickly and so effectively on cellulite. I see other creams that don’t do the job that lifes butter anti-cellulite cream does go for twice as much on the internet and at department stores. lifes butter anti-cellulite cream made a visible difference in my skin in just 1 month. Just 4 little weeks!

    Flag

    June 17, 2020 11:20 am

    By Coleen J. 

    Making my skin look better!

    I actually am excited to look at my thighs in the mirror now whereas if you were to talk to me 4 months ago I would have told you that I hated my thighs with a passion. They were utterly jiggly with cellulite. But now I am excited to see what lifes butter anti-cellulite cream is doing for my skin. The cellulite is not completely gone but I have only been using it for a month. It is not all gone but it is obviously heading in that direction. My thighs look more toned and the skin is tighter.

    Flag

    June 16, 2020 4:21 am

    By Coleen J. 

    Making my skin look better

    I actually am excited to look at my thighs in the mirror now whereas if you were to talk to me 4 months ago I would have told you that I hated my thighs with a passion. They were utterly jiggly with cellulite. But now I am excited to see what lifes butter anti-cellulite cream is doing for my skin. The cellulite is not completely gone but I have only been using it for a month. It is not all gone but it is obviously heading in that direction. My thighs look more toned and the skin is tighter.

    Flag

    June 15, 2020 4:10 am

    By Julie T. 

    No one could see it but I knew it was there

    No one ever saw my cellulite because thankfully it was on a very hidden part of my body but I knew it was there and it was taking a mental toll on me. I needed to find something that worked and I needed to find it fast before the problem got worse and spread. I searched on website and selected lifes butter anti cellulite cream. This was the right choice because it really worked. My cellulite is clearly starting to go away and it is a big load off my mind.

    Flag

    June 13, 2020 7:08 am

    By Julie T. 

    No one could see it but I knew it was there

    No one ever saw my cellulite because thankfully it was on a very hidden part of my body but I knew it was there and it was taking a mental toll on me. I needed to find something that worked and I needed to find it fast before the problem got worse and spread. I ultimately came to the lifes butter website and selected lifes butter anti-cellulite cream. This was the right choice because it really worked. My cellulite is clearly starting to go away and it is a big load off my mind.

    Flag

    June 13, 2020 4:08 am

    By Nancy L. 

    Nothing but good things in this container

    I am pretty picky about what I put on my skin. I tend to gravitate towards natural skin products and ones that have high-quality ingredients. lifes butter anti-cellulite cream meets my criteria on both of those fronts. When I needed to start looking for a cellulite cream I knew that I wasn’t going to put just anything on my skin. I wasn’t going to just jump on the first sensational offer I saw. I put in the time and research to find the best cellulite cream on the market and I came up with lifes butter anti-cellulite cream.

    Flag

    June 12, 2020 12:01 pm

    By Lucy A. 

    Very happy with how my body looks now

    Cellulite was a big problem for me. It looked like my skin was made of lard. The fat deposits were so bumpy and uneven that you couldn’t help but notice them. It was time to make a change and lifes butter anti-cellulite cream helped me out. Along with more exercise, I started applying lifes butter anti-cellulite cream twice a day and I saw results fast. My body is in much better shape and lifes butter anti-cellulite cream was a big part of that. lifes butter anti-cellulite cream definitely did what I wanted it to do so I give it a big thumbs up for that.

    Flag

    June 11, 2020 6:07 pm

    By Courtney G. 

    Looking like I am younger after using it.

    The thing I hated most about my cellulite is that it made my body look older than it really was. I am only 35 but you couldn’t tell if you were just looking at my body because it was so riddled with ugly, droopy cellulite. lifes butter anti-cellulite cream has firmed things up for me though. My cellulite fat deposits are almost all gone and I have only been using it for a month and a half. On the whole, my skin looks firmer and even. My body finally looks my age so I am a very happy woman.

    Flag

    June 10, 2020 12:04 pm

    By Bertha K. 

    I love the way this cream feels

    I have had other skin creams and even cellulite creams like life’s butter anti-cellulite cream that I ended up not using because they went on too greasy. In fact in my medicine cabinet right now there are two half-empty jars of skin creams that I have not finished and do not intend to finish for this very reason. I like life’s butter anti-cellulite cream a lot more because it gets absorbed by the skin completely so there is no greasy feeling after application. Plus, it has gotten rid of all the cellulite on my stomach and my arms.

    Flag

    June 9, 2020 9:04 am

    By Shirley H. 

    I can use this cream every day

    I have tried some other cellulite creams that I simply could not use every day. They all say that for the best results you should apply at least once a day. Some were twice a day but I couldn’t stomach the smell and the feel of them. They were too heavy and gave off an odor that would give me a headache. There was no way I could use them every day but life’s butter anti-cellulite cream is not like that. It goes on very light and imparts no bad odor. I can use it every day.

    Flag

    June 8, 2020 6:03 pm

    By Laura B. 

    Happy with everything about this product

    The price is right for a product like this. It got shipped to my home in no time flat which was a good start. It felt good when I applied it and provided my skin with a lot of moisture but not too much to wear it left a film on the skin. It got rid of most of my cellulite and it did so pretty quickly. A lot of skin creams I’ve used tend to annoy me when they smell too strongly but lifes butter anti cellulite cream has a very gentle aroma that actually smells pretty good.

    Flag

    June 5, 2020 2:52 pm

    By Monica D. 

    My cellulite was gone in just 2 months

    I have heard some conflicting things about the time that it takes for lifes butter anti-cellulite cream to work but for me, it took just two months. I have read reviews saying that it worked in just two weeks or 6 months and everything in between. So I guess it just depends on your particular skin but for me, it took 2 months for lifes butter anti-cellulite cream to even my skin out and get rid of those cellulite fat deposits. Which to me is a fair amount of time? Actually 2 months is not very long at all.

    Flag

    June 4, 2020 8:59 am

    By Evelyn L. 

    My cellulite is history I am so glad

    Looking back on it, I cringe sometimes because my cellulite was so bad. I can’t believe I ever lived with it. It made my body look like it was 70 years old. The cellulite was saggy and it would jiggle whenever I moved my legs. But that is all in the past and I can look back on that time only because lifes butter anti-cellulite cream healed my skin. It is a great product that any woman struggling with cellulite should use. I am so glad that my cellulite is gone and I can feel better about my body.

    Flag

    June 3, 2020 6:32 pm

    By Teagan M. 

    I scored big with lifes butter anti cellulite cream

    I feel like I have found a hidden gem on the internet. I had never heard about lifes butter anti-cellulite cream before. I even asked some of my close family members if they had any suggestions for a cellulite cream that might help me but none of them told me about lifes butter anti-cellulite cream. I found it on the internet and it is amazing! It has cleared away most of my stomach cellulite in just under 3 months and I am still working on my first container. I am very surprised that no one I asked had heard of lifes butter anti-cellulite cream.

    Flag

    June 2, 2020 1:57 pm

    By Darla O. 

    The backs of my legs looked like road maps.

    I had a really embarrassing cellulite problem. It mostly was centered on the back of my legs and the lines it formed were so big and obvious that I started to avoid wearing shorts and skirts. Massaging lifes butter anti-cellulite cream into the backs of my legs not only feels really nice but it is starting to have an effect on the cellulite too. The lines are starting to clear up and the texture of my skin looks more uniform. I am sure I will be able to wear shorts and skirts again soon.

    Flag

    June 1, 2020 10:59 am

    By Ariana 

    A little goes a long way......

    I read reviews about this product heating up your skin and that’s true! The first time I used it I could feel the heat instantly. it lasted 15-20 mins. The more product you use at a time the more intense the heat is. Only been using it 1 week right now so I feel it has just started working for me. Feels good!

    Flag

    May 20, 2020 8:06 am

    By Amyrussell 

    No good for my skin.

    For the amount of positive reviews this product has, I was shocked that it didn’t work for me. It left my skin very texturized and irritated. My skin actually felt drier.

    Flag

    May 13, 2020 12:40 pm

    By N Smith 

    The trusted cellulite treatment cream

    I have always had confidence issues due to my cellulite. The cellulite on my thighs which made them appear dimpled used to make me so unhappy. It is normal in women, but it is important to recognize that it can be solved. As I was researching on the ways to reduce cellulite, I came across Solvaderm, a reputable company making high-quality skin treatment creams. I found Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream which is specifically made to help treat cellulite. I decided to order one and try it. This was a good step as my skin turned out soft and hydrated. Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream contains an ingredient called hyaluronic acid which attracts water molecules and holds them in the skin. This gives the skin a smooth look and eliminates any dryness around the particular area of treatment. Therefore, the skin is left to look plumper and smooth.

    Flag

    May 9, 2020 6:55 am

    By C Miller 

    Anti-cellulite cream helps me to keep up with my modeling career

    I used to have a little cellulite on my thighs and butt. Being a model, even the slightest of blemishes can cause havoc. That is why I chose to look for a product that would help me get rid of all the cellulite with minimal effort. A friend and a fellow model recommended lifes butter anti-cellulite cream and I bought it right away. What I loved about anti-cellulite cream is that it is fast acting. Within two weeks of application, all the cellulite had disappeared and I had my sexy legs back. Another advantage is that the results are long lasting. I don’t have to worry about the cellulite coming back. I wouldn’t ask for more than anti-cellulite cream.

    Flag

    May 8, 2020 10:47 am

    By Kate G 

    The natural blend that gets rid of cellulite

    Every woman wants to feel great in her skin. Early this year after the holiday season I realized that I had developed cellulite on my thighs and legs. This was a nightmare for me because I like wearing short dresses, which I couldn’t do with all the unpleasant fat deposits. I scouted the internet for an answer and I settled on lifes butter anti-cellulite cream. Besides having many positive reviews, I realized that the product was made using natural ingredients. Some of its ingredients include Squalane, Hyaluronic acid, Adipolism and Adipoless. The two latter ingredients work directly on the areas that have been affected by the cellulite. Both are clinically proven to produce incredible results. The other two are moisturizers and they promote a smoother and softer skin by enhancing cell regeneration. Anti-cellulite cream is the best cellulite removal product in the market.

    Flag

    May 8, 2020 10:39 am

    By Chelsie Cain 

    No more cellulite just because of Life butter Anti-Cellulite

    Cellulite is something that many women struggle with in silence. Whether thin, plump, in their teens or older, it affects us all. In my career as a beauty therapist, I encounter women of all walks of life who are ashamed to embrace their bodies because they have cellulite. I have been there too. So, when a woman walks up to me and expresses how they feel, I understand them on a deeper level. When I noticed cellulite on my thighs for the first time, I freaked out. That was five years ago and back then I didn’t know about this wonderful product known as lifes butter anti-cellulite cream. This is a beauty product that helps to get rid of cellulite quickly and safely. Since I discovered anti-cellulite three years ago, I always recommend it to my clients.

    Flag

    May 7, 2020 11:15 am

    By Julia Rose 

    The best cellulite removal product

    I have seen many products claiming to reduce signs of cellulite, but only lifes butter anti-cellulite cream is highly effective. Anti-cellulite is among the top products that have been clinically proven to get rid of fat cells below the skin effectively. I have been using anti-cellulite for a year now and I love the results. Before then, I had used tons of other products that promised more than they could offer. The best part is that anti-cellulite not only reduces the appearance, but it banishes cellulite. This means that the unpleasant dimples will be a thing of the past. I read on the company’s site that the product works by penetrating the dermis layer and gets into the fat cells below the skin surface. It’s such an amazing product!

    Flag

    May 7, 2020 9:45 am

    By Christina P 

    Love my booty shorts! Just because of Cellulite

    Aha! The sun is out, and it’s time to strip off the long pants and put on a pair of booty shorts. I can now proudly do this, but I couldn’t have dared to rock anything shorter than knee length pants a few months ago. I had cellulite and I was having a difficult time trying to get rid of all the embarrassing dimples. Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream saved the day for me, and today I can enjoy the sunny weather without the fear of showing off my thighs. Currently, I am on my third order and cannot believe the kind of results I am experiencing. Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream is the best beauty product that every woman struggling with cellulite should have.

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 11:45 am

    By maria Miller 

    Yeh! I can wear anything now..

    It was only yesterday when I was rocking my bikini that it occurred to me all my cellulite is gone, thanks to Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream. Last summer I didn’t have the confidence to wear anything revealing because I was embarrassed to show off my cellulite-filled thighs. I couldn’t quite wrap my head around the idea that I had a ton of cellulite at my age, being only 22. To cut the long story short, this was the toughest time in my life. If I had a chance to rewind any part of my life, I would definitely skip those two years. Now I am a happy girl and I can wear literally anything I want. I don’t have any plans of stopping using Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream because it is a wonder product.

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 11:41 am

    By L Lynch 

    Life’s Butter is a great company!

    Life’s Butter is a smart skincare company for coming up with Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream. Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream contains all the necessary ingredients needed to tighten the skin and reduce the severity of cellulite. I had cellulite on my thighs which made me feel like I could not dress in a certain way or go to the beach without feeling out of place. I struggled with this issue until I met a dermatologist who advised me to use Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream. At first I was skeptical as so many cellulite products just don’t work. However, I decided to try and test it for myself. The product was amazing and I could not thank Life’s Butter enough. My thighs are smoother than I ever expected and I don’t think anyone would know that I ever had cellulite. Every woman should use this product!

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 11:18 am

    By Michaell Smith 

    Just wow!!!!!!!! very good ...

    Wow! Been using this cream for a week now and I can already see a difference. The smell is really great and it leaves your skin incredibly smooth! The price might be high but I don’t regret spending this kind of money on this product as my cellulite is barely visible.

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 10:25 am

    By Brittany W 

    MY HOLY GRAIL..................

    I have been using this product for years! I remember specific occasions when I used this product and when I look back the pictures are proof that it really does work miracles!! This is an amazing product that is not only a quick fix for stubborn cellulite and NEVER lets me down.

    Flag

    May 6, 2020 9:07 am

    By Jasmine Bunnell 

    The Best Lotion EVER!!!!!!!!!!

    One of my ride or die products! It gives my skin a gorgeous glow that helps hide imperfections on the skin. It has a subtle shimmer to it, but it’s not a chunky glitter or anything too severe. The scent is a warm caramel smell and works year-round! The amount of product you get is a great bang for your buck, I’ve been using the same tube for the longest time.

    Flag

    May 4, 2020 10:40 am

    By April Duran 

    The Scent is Heavenly.............

    Anyone who thinks the scent is too strong is crazy and must have overly sensitive nostrils. This cream smells absolutely amazing. I don’t know how well the product actually works for my skin, but I love the scent and feel so much that I’d keep buying just for the feeling that it’s doing something. The scent alone makes me feel like I’m on a beach vacation sipping a pina colada. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Flag

    May 3, 2020 7:39 am

    By Brittany Jones 

    THE SMELL!! I loved it.........

    I bought this product on a whim because I ran out of body creams and heard amazing reviews about this. I wanted to try this out myself and see what all the rage is about. I love this product, the smell is great and the product itself is fast absorbing. Gives my skin the glow without the greasy feel. The scent stays on your skin for the entire day without having to reapply. The cream has a warm and sweet vanilla bean scent.

    Flag

    May 1, 2020 11:25 am

    By Kalee Canavesi 

    Treat yourself!!!!..............

    I know some may think the price is expensive but sometimes you just need to treat yourself lol. I’m a skincare junkie and for me, this product is super moisturizing (I have really dry skin). What’s even more amazing is the fact that I stay moisturized for the entire day and the scent is amazing which also lasts all day too.

    Flag

    May 1, 2020 11:22 am

    By Sally Megan 

    Awesome!! It works..............

    I love this Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream. Been using on thigh area off and on for only two weeks and can see a HUGE difference already. The cream is easy to use, and a great size for the price. Skin instantly feels more firm after use and looks more firm after only about 10 days. Great essence with a pleasant smell!

    Flag

    April 30, 2020 7:46 am

    By Joseph Terry 

    This Product is Love!!!!......

    This cream was nice skeptical being a guy about trying this but it’s not specifically for cellulite. I loved the easy dry brush applicator and the light amount of cream you needed so I didn’t get the other reviews about blowing through the tube? Mine has lasted me almost 2 1/2 mos of using it twice daily. Paired with exercise and diet this definitely helped tighten and tone my midsection and love handles tremendously!

    Flag

    April 30, 2020 7:44 am

    By Virginia Bates 

    Buy This! It's Great

    I don’t have any particular issues with my burn bum, but, this was a lovely scent and made my skin feel firm and smooth! I know a good lotion when I feel it, so I’ll keep this one on tabs for the future. It’s not too heavy, and a smooth feel vs the wet hydrating lotions you’re used to. I did a side by side comparison with other lotions and this one did make the skin feel more firm. Good job Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream!

    Flag

    April 29, 2020 11:13 am

    By Alycia Divas 

    so so sooooo good!!! I loved it

    This product smells so good! I was scared that it would be an overwhelming smell but its really nice and not too heavy. I also got a dry brush. As fir, it’s moisturizing properties well it’s amazing as well! made my skin so soft and supple. it even made it look softer and more even. I really love this product and buying the bigger size is really worth it! I would recommend to everyone.

    Flag

    April 29, 2020 11:11 am

    By Angelina Dusk 

    It Works!!! Feels like a nice spa treatment

    I’ve been using the Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream for about a month. I’ve noticed a definite firming in the places I’ve used it, mainly on my arms and hip areas. It’s very easy to get the product out, you just have to squeeze the tube and THEN roll it on the skin, and it will come out of the tube. I would probably buy it again since it feels like a nice spa treatment and my cellulite has been reduced.

    Flag

    April 28, 2020 12:36 pm

    By Christina Dukes 

    Goodbye Cellulite! It works Wonders.

    This cream works, when I used it simply massage it into my skin I didn’t see any difference except some moisturizing effect. It works great with a dry brush. Two weeks after using Life’s Butter Anti-Cellulite Cream I started to see improvements on my cellulite. I could feel my skin became smoother and firmer than before.

    Flag

    April 27, 2020 11:43 am

    By Jeneva Tulip 

    Smoother & Firmer

    This is a real lifesaver! I’ve been using this once a day since February, and have noticed a real reduction of cellulite. Also, my skin is firmer and smoother in the areas I’ve been applying it. Not only am I getting great results, but my stretch marks are also less noticeable…anyone else has that happen? A great body treatment!

    Flag

    April 27, 2020 5:35 am

    By Liliana Servellon 

    Smooths, lifts, and helps with water retention

    I’m a believer 🙂 I’ve been using this once or twice a day for about two months. I eat well and work out several times a week, but always struggled with water retention and this Life’s butter cream makes a real difference. It works as miracle it gives a smoothing and lifting effect and helps against water retention. Plus it smells fresh and has a cooling effect after you apply it. It’s not cheap but one bottle goes a long way.

    Flag

    April 26, 2020 12:38 pm

Load More

Back to top

X

The "Verified Reviewer" authentication is just one more way that we strive to bring our readers the most accurate and reliable information.

×

Add a YouTube video

X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! icon This article was informative. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article changed my life! Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How helpful was it?

icon This article was informative. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. icon I have a medical question. icon Ask a Question
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article contains incorrect information. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X

How can we improve it?

icon This article doesn’t have the information I’m looking for. Change
Your Rating
Note: Health Insiders isn't a healthcare provider. We can't respond to health questions or give you medical advice.
Your Privacy is important to us.
X
icon I have a medical question. Change

We’re unable to offer personal health advice, but we’ve partnered with JustAnswer who offers on-demand doctors to answer your medical questions 24/7. Talk online now with a doctor and get fast 1-on-1 answers from the comfort of your couch.

just answer logo
ASK A DOCTOR NOW

If you’re facing a medical emergency, call your local emergency services immediately, or visit the nearest emergency room or urgent care center.

x

Have a Question? Please Tell Us What We Are Missing Here!

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Submit Your Privacy is important to us.
X

Healthinsiders.com is intended to be used for educational and information purposes only. All Health Insiders content is medically reviewed and fact-checked by a board of medical experts to ensure accuracy.

In keeping with our strict quality guidelines, we only cite academic research institutions, medical authorities, or peer-reviewed studies in our content. You will be able to find links to these sources by clicking the numbers in parentheses (1, 2, etc.) that appear throughout our content.

Medical Disclaimer: This product/supplement review is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health-related diagnosis or treatment options.

Health Insiders does not assume liability for any actions undertaken after visiting these pages and does not assume liability if one misuses supplements. Healthinsiders.com and its Editors do not ensure that unforeseen side effects will not occur even at the proper dosages, and thereby does not assume liability for any side effects from supplements or practices hosted under the domain of Healthinsiders.com.

We invite you to contact us regarding any inaccuracies, information that is out of date, or any otherwise dubious content that you find on our sites via our feedback form.